Who Uses This Software?

Organizations with a mobile workforce or fleet of 5+. Our customers are in service, construction, transportation, emergency response, manufacturing, hospitality, healthcare, public sector and more.


Average Ratings

2 Reviews
  • 3 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $22.95/month/user
    See pricing details
  • Pricing Details
    No up-front cost for hardware. No installation cost. Lifetime warranty.
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Azuga
  • www.azuga.com
  • Founded 2012
  • United States

About This Software

Award-winning Azuga Fleet is used by more than a thousand organizations, with vehicles numbering from a few up to a few thousand. We help customers boost safety, improve service levels and save money. Our unique approach to driver scoring and rewards engages workers, encouraging safer driving. Azuga Fleet is lauded by customers for its ease-of-use, robust features, custom reports and affordable pricing. - OBD-II devices - Driver scoring and rewards - Mobile app - Robust alerts and reports


Features Checklist

  • Accident Tracking
  • Dispatch Management
  • Driver Management
  • Fuel Management
  • Inspection Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Maintenance Scheduling
  • Maintenance Tracking
  • Mileage Tracking
  • Motor Pool / Daily Rental
  • Parts Management
  • Routing
  • Tire Management
  • Tool Tracking
  • Vehicle Information
  • Vehicle Tracking
  • Work Order Management

Product Reviews

The GPS modules worked well in my newer trucks but kept failing in my older plow trucks (2002, 2003)

May 17, 2017
2/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple and easy to use, engine diagnostics are helpful. User interface is intuitive. GPS is accurate when it is working. Mobile tool is useful.

Cons: GPS modules failed periodically in my older plow trucks often leaving me "blind" during snow storms.

Overall: I had to cancel the product because it was not resilient in my snow plow trucks. If you have newer vehicles without modifications to the electrical system it will probably work well for you.

Vendor Response

by Azuga on May 19, 2017

David -- sorry we weren't able to make our solution work with the aftermarket wiring on your plows. Not sure if you tried hard-wiring the device to avoid the voltage irregularities you were finding? Appreciate the remarks on the interface and mobile app.

Best bang for your buck

Mar 08, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Detailed reporting, Driver Rewards

Cons: Lack of PTO feature

Overall: These guys have got some of the simplest user interface I've seen. The level of reporting they can provide is very useful. I normally schedule it on a monthly basis. I like that the pricing is very simple compared to others I've seen on the market.

Recommendations to other buyers: tracking and reports are spot on. They dont have PTO yet so make sure you understand what you get

Vendor Response

by Azuga on March 08, 2017

Thank you for the positive feedback, Evan!