Who Uses This Software?

Web aagencies, small businesses, enterprises using Facebook Ads.


Average Ratings

26 Reviews
  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $156.00/year
  • Pricing Details
    Free custom integration included.
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
  • Support
    Online
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • LeadsBridge
  • leadsbridge.com/
  • Founded 2015
  • Italy

About This Software

The leading Automation Tool for Facebook Advertisers. Sync Lead Ads and Custom Audiences with over 45 CRM or Email Marketing software. LeadsBridge helps Facebook advertisers saving their marketing automation and optimizing their retargeting campaigns. LeadsBridge syncs Facebook Lead Gen Ads and Custom Audiences with over 45 CRM and email marketing software such as Mailchimp, Salesforce, Hubspot, Infusionsoft, Get Response, AWeber, Silverpop and many others.


Spotlight_media_placeholder

LeadsBridge Features

  • Analytics
  • Automated Publishing
  • Contact Management
  • Content Management
  • Conversion Tracking
  • Customer Targeting
  • Keyword Filtering
  • Multi-Account Management
  • Posts Scheduling

LeadsBridge Reviews

Easy to figure out, lots of different integrations

Jul 18, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We've been using Leads Bridge as an agency for a bit over a year now. It's easy to train people on and integrates with most of our clients' CRM's.

Cons: Some of the processes aren't particularly intuitive, for example, editing an integration after the fact.

Indispensable for Facebook Advertising both creating custom audiences and managing Lead Ads

Jul 18, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Effortless way I can set up new custom audiences in Facebook (and then Lookalikes and exclusion audiences) from my customer/mailing database.
Ease at which I can set up Facebook Lead Ads to collect leads and feed them automatically into my mailing database
Some products do bits of what Leadsbridge offers but it's all in one package and at a very reasonable price compared to others (Zapier for example) and it is just focused on Ad integrations rather than a Jack of all Trades.

Cons: Slightly cartoony interface, not the cleanest design - but that's aesthetic and personal.
Setup for my database was a bit clunky - never realised I needed to set up two integrations if I wanted to use different criteria - one for using lists, and a second integration for tags.
Not much else - they are responsive to suggestions, Linked in Lead ads integration has been promised soon and will be useful, Google Match audiences would be in valuable, and Stripe integration is included but could be more flexible (only two options, subscribers or non subscribers, I'd like more)
Overall what it does is great, but as ever I would like it to do more!

Overall: As an SME without the resources of a big agency or lots of staff this has enabled me to quickly set up Facebook Lead Ads and create custom audiences without the effort and time of having to upload and download dozens of CSV files.
And it keeps the audiences regularly updated as my mailing database changes.

Amateur hour

May 25, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Very slow and clunky UI. It worked until they bait and switched me. Functionality is there, but this service is becoming useless as most CRM are building their own integrations with Facebook Lead Ads.

Cons: Dishonest. Upgraded to a higher tier of service. They took downgraded me me to a lower tier of service mid-billing cycle and never told me.

Refused to refund me the difference. Refused to cancel my account. No apologies for ripping off their customer.

Vendor Response

by LeadsBridge on May 25, 2017

Jonathan, I'm sorry to hear that but unfortunately the only mistake we did is activating Marketer features (bridges keep working as always) while you paid half of the price for the Personal plan. So actually you should be happy for that. You registered an annual subscription, you received email about renew and decided to not close your account. After 5 months you asked a refund which is not possible to have, like any other company of this World refunds are not available after so long time and cancellation is always available in your account, within one click. Really not sure why you are doing this.

Very easy to integrate with my CRM

May 10, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The ease of integration, I really liked how easy it was to integrate with my CRM and how cheap it was.

Cons: The customer service was only about a 6 out of 10. There was a hit if language barrier, but after some time we were able to figure it out

My super review

Mar 30, 2017
4/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: It's fantastic. The best form to get leads and put at the email software. Others alternativas are not cheap.

LeadsBridge radically optimized our Ads Management process, highly recommended!

Mar 27, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Extremely easy to use, optimizes a major time consuming task (getting LeadsGen data from Facebook to HubSpot)

Overall: Before LeadsBridge, we had to spend hours at our agency pulling Facebook Leadgen leads data into HubSpot for our clients. LeadsBridge radically improved this process optimizing our use of time while also providing valuable insights with the reporting graphics functionality. Highly recommended.

The best bridge ever!

Mar 27, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: This is the most efficient way to send your leads to your CRM or Email, very recommended I use it for more than 30 customers.

Saves many hours of manual work

Mar 23, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I simply love LeadsBridge. Customer's want their e-mails immediately when they sign up...not hours or days later. LeadsBridges reduces all that hassles. Couldn't be happier with the company and support.

Best app i ever bougth

Mar 23, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: I was having troubles with facebook ads, but with LeadBridge i have gone from having 2 or 3 suscribers in a day to have 25-30 suscribers with the same budget

Great Tool

Mar 22, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Love the inbox notifier and the welcome email features. Easy to connect to CRMs and the customer support is amazing!

A massive time saver.

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - easy to set up
- saves time
- great communication with the help team

Cons: Nil

Overall: Leads bridge has been fantastic for us. We have several clients who run multiple lead ads and i must say, it is such a tedious task going in and manually sending each lead to a client. With LeadsBridge, all you do is set it up and you're done. It has saved us so much time and clients are extremely happy with getting their leads in real time, as they come in from facebook.

The level of communication with the team and the ability to quickly answer questions has made the experience with Leads bridge seamless and would highly recommend to anyone looking to get the most out of their leads.

Customer support is great!

Mar 20, 2017
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I use Top Producer. It's a real estate CRM. Facebook leads weren't mapping correctly to Top Producer. LeadsBridge customer support, worked tirelessly with me and Top Producer until everything mapped flawlessly. Now, new leads flow into my sales pipeline daily, everyone's classified correctly, and action plans are automatically attached.

A lifesaver for Facebook lead ads

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to set up then you just forget about it.

Cons: None

Overall: Until I found LeadsBridge about a year ago, I was manually downloading daily the incoming email addresses from my Facebook lead ads program and uploading them to my email service provider. A lot of drudgery and worse yet, was the untimely lag between the user response and the delivery of the lead magnet. After repeated searching for a solution, I found LeadsBridge. The process is now totally automated and I've only experienced one tiny glitch (that they caught) in a year.

Customer service has been great. Responses are prompt even though they don't have (I believe) a very large staff and are located in an Eastern European time zone. ESL has been at the most a minor issue. All in all, the program and service are great. Five Stars.

LeadsBridge Is Awesome

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I'm a huge fan of LeadsBridge. It is simple to integrate with just about any CRM and the connection into Facebook is so easy. It turned Lead Ads from a hassle to super effective.

Great tool for CRM connection

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We we looking for a tool which would connect our Facebook lead ads with Dealersocket CRM, and Leadsbridge met our demands. Support is great and quick to respond.

Great support

Mar 20, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We have been using LeadsBridge for about a year now and have always been happy with the product. They always answer any product related question promptly.

Love it, makes lead ads easy peasy lemon squeazy

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: saves time and money
makes FB ads more effective
great support
not buggy

Cons: had difficulty syncing with business manager accounts

Overall: I think its a really great tool. I only had one issue and that was trying to sync with business manager accounts. Very good support, guides and great functionality. Also a great email automation with lots of useful info which is a welcome change from most companies junk!

Recommendations to other buyers: just get it!

Automated Facebook Ads

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: Occasionally have to redo ads if interrupted

Overall: I haven't had too much of a chance to do a deep dive into the platform, but I really like what I've already seen. It's incredibly easy to spin up a form and sync it with your CRM and benefit from facebooks ads

Recommendations to other buyers: Bring on twitter, LinkedIn and other social platforms

The Best Leads Platform for Facebook!

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to setup

Cons: It doesn't have imagery available in the lead emails to preview the Ad when a Lead is sent out.

Overall: We are a digital agency who has been using Leads Bridge for almost a year and we absolutely love the ease of use in setting up accounts and the reliability of the delivery of leads to our clients. 5 Stars

Recommendations to other buyers: It doesn't have imagery available in the lead emails to preview the Ad when a Lead is sent out.

Great Tool

Mar 20, 2017
3/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Fast set up

Cons: None.

Overall: Really appreciate your great product. Helps with our lead management process. Your daily emails are so informative.

Recommendations to other buyers: Maybe you could come up with a copy generation tool?

The best of it is the technical Customer Support!

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customer Support

Cons: The price

Overall: Our main priority is working on our leads as soon as they have been collected in the CRM. Pixel enhacer also works like a charm, it really does the work. If you take lead generation seriously this is the tool to integrate in your digital strategy.

Great support and great bridge for automate our lead generation email

Mar 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Really makes it easy to connect Facebook and Mailchimp for automatic integration. Great support when needed.

Must have for CRM Retargeting

Feb 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Automatic Sync between Email Lists and Custom Audiences
Enhanced Pixel

Overall: I haven't used the Lead Ads Integration yet, although that is pretty self-explanatory and definetly a useful feature for those who use them. No need to manually export-import all your leads to your email marketing service.

The Custom Audience Sync is definitely what I needed and used most, I'm getting plenty leads daily and syncing them with the audiences in Facebook was a huge pain. This feature is a life saver.

Also if you don't have any experience how to properly integrate the Facebook pixel in your website, LeadsBridge has a useful and easier to use script for that.

Vendor Response

by LeadsBridge on February 01, 2017

Thanks for your feedback Marius!

LeadsBridge is AWESOME

Jan 23, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Not only is the product ridiculously easy to use and vital to my business, but the quality of the support when you do have an issue really sets these guys apart.

Vendor Response

by LeadsBridge on January 23, 2017

Thanks a lot Anthony!

Excellent Product & Support- Enjoying Results

Nov 24, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: 1. Automatically pushes leads to CRM
2. Pushes Facebook Ad Structure Data with the Leads
3. Unlimited integration options (CRM, Email Marketing Tools, Ad Retargetting, Cloud Sharing)
4. Automatically starts capturing data, even from new campagins not integrated
5. The support team is awesome. Very patient and thorough.
6. Great non-profit discount

Cons: This service should have been available on facebook, out of the box. I just regret the time I lost, when i didn't know about leadsbridge.

Overall: No more battles for bigger budgets and fighting for extra time to design, develop and test landing pages! Instead, I can immediately start capturing leads right from Facebook. Leadsbridge is the ace up my sleeve, for faster and more effective digital marketing. Kudos to the team for making this possible and the outstanding chat support.

Recommendations to other buyers: Would like to see more impressive dashboards for reports

Vendor Response

by LeadsBridge on November 24, 2016

Thanks for the feedback Saad, really appreciated!

Definitely the best tool for any serious Digital Marketer out there

Jun 13, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The effectiveness and the fact that the developers keep the software constantly updated. Great Customer Support as well

Overall: Since I have started to use Facebook Lead Ads, I have been searching for services or tools that could help me in synchronising these CVS files with my email autoresponder as the manual process was just too long for me. I found Leads Bridge about two months ago, and I am euphoric with the service as it does all the job for me. It syncs all the leads with my autoresponder in real time. Very easy to set up and it has multiple Autoresponder integrations.