Who Uses This Software?

Organizations with a mobile workforce or fleet of 5+. Our customers are in service, construction, transportation, emergency response, manufacturing, hospitality, healthcare, public sector and more.


Average Ratings

8 Reviews
  • 4 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $22.95/month/user
    See pricing details
  • Pricing Details
    No up-front cost for hardware. No installation cost. Lifetime warranty.
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Azuga
  • www.azuga.com
  • Founded 2012
  • United States

About This Software

Award-winning Azuga Fleet is used by more than a thousand organizations, with vehicles numbering from a few up to a few thousand. We help customers boost safety, improve service levels and save money. Our unique approach to driver scoring and rewards engages workers, encouraging safer driving. Azuga Fleet is lauded by customers for its ease-of-use, robust features, custom reports and affordable pricing. - OBD-II devices - Driver scoring and rewards - Mobile app - Robust alerts and reports


Azuga Fleet Features

  • Accident Tracking
  • Dispatch Management
  • Driver Management
  • Fuel Management
  • Inspection Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Maintenance Scheduling
  • Maintenance Tracking
  • Mileage Tracking
  • Motor Pool / Daily Rental
  • Parts Management
  • Routing
  • Tire Management
  • Tool Tracking
  • Vehicle Information
  • Vehicle Tracking
  • Work Order Management

Azuga Fleet Reviews

Good suitable software, works in a manner that meets our needs.

Jun 19, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Dashboard, the features in this item provide many items to which to measure costs and look at our fossil fuel footprint.

Cons: Latency issues at times....the ability to see live movement is often a problem. Usually have to track movements the next day at the earliest.

Vendor Response

by Azuga on June 19, 2017

Dan, thank you for your feedback. The Azuga team is fixing issues related to latency.

Excellent product.

Jun 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use. Customer support. Willingness to listen about things that could help our company as well as their product.

Cons: I have yet to find anything negative about this product. We use it everyday in all of our locations and everything has been great so far.

Overall: Fuel tracking, tracking of all vehicles overall great experience.

Vendor Response

by Azuga on June 13, 2017

We appreciate the positive input on our service and support of your business, Jon. Thank you.

easy to look up and find location of vehicles

Jun 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I really like the convince of the program. It is really easy to navigate through all of the tabs. Finding the location is very helpful

Overall: I am able to locate where the vehicle is located at on each campus. This way I know exactly where I am heading to find each vehicle I am picking up.

Vendor Response

by Azuga on June 13, 2017

Thank you Michelle -- glad you're finding Azuga Fleet so easy to use!

I love the amount of useful information you get. I love the and use the reports every month.

Jun 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Amount of useful information. It is easy to use and we are still finding new ways to incorporate it into our sop.

Cons: The bread crumb can get a little twitchy sometimes. It will some time show out of date information.

Overall: Safety of our drivers, real time location of the vehicle.

Vendor Response

by Azuga on June 13, 2017

Thanks for your feedback! I'll make sure our engineering team gets your feedback on the breadcrumb trails.

Excellent product with exceptional customer service.

Jun 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Map showing all the trucks in one view. Very easy to locate a truck and see where the truck has been during the route.

Cons: Reports could be more configurable. I'd like a more powerful reporting tool. I'd like to look at a driver score, then drill down to see what events in particular contributed to the score

Overall: Driver accountability using both carrots and sticks

Vendor Response

by Azuga on June 13, 2017

Thank you, Mark. I'll share your idea on using scores to bring up specific incidents -- would certainly be useful in coaching discussions.

Overall experience has been favorable and what was expected.

Jun 13, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use and navigate. Reports are easy to pull and lots of different features that we have yet to completely dig into and use.

Cons: I wish we had more customer support that was a bit more timely. At times technology malfunctions and gives false readings which will happen with any GPS device. At times we wait for a response back that seems a bit longer than what we expect.

Overall: Has helped our fleet reduce idling time and we believe accidents. Which has saved AWP money as well.

Vendor Response

by Azuga on June 13, 2017

Thanks Amanda -- happy to hear about the savings. I'll make sure our support organization is aware of your input!

The GPS modules worked well in my newer trucks but kept failing in my older plow trucks (2002, 2003)

May 17, 2017
2/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple and easy to use, engine diagnostics are helpful. User interface is intuitive. GPS is accurate when it is working. Mobile tool is useful.

Cons: GPS modules failed periodically in my older plow trucks often leaving me "blind" during snow storms.

Overall: I had to cancel the product because it was not resilient in my snow plow trucks. If you have newer vehicles without modifications to the electrical system it will probably work well for you.

Vendor Response

by Azuga on May 19, 2017

David -- sorry we weren't able to make our solution work with the aftermarket wiring on your plows. Not sure if you tried hard-wiring the device to avoid the voltage irregularities you were finding? Appreciate the remarks on the interface and mobile app.

Best bang for your buck

Mar 08, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Detailed reporting, Driver Rewards

Cons: Lack of PTO feature

Overall: These guys have got some of the simplest user interface I've seen. The level of reporting they can provide is very useful. I normally schedule it on a monthly basis. I like that the pricing is very simple compared to others I've seen on the market.

Recommendations to other buyers: tracking and reports are spot on. They dont have PTO yet so make sure you understand what you get

Vendor Response

by Azuga on March 08, 2017

Thank you for the positive feedback, Evan!