Who Uses This Software?

our all services related to online travel and booking business as we are specialist for this industry


Average Ratings

23 Reviews
  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $150.00/one-time
  • Deployment
    Installed - Mac
    Installed - Windows
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • PHPTRAVELS
  • www.phptravels.com/
  • Founded 2010
  • Pakistan

About This Software

A PHP & MySQL solution for running your own travel agency website, letting users easily select and book their listings.


Features Checklist

  • Central Reservation System
  • Customer Database
  • Flight Booking
  • GDS / OTA Integration
  • Itinerary Creation
  • Marketing Management
  • Payment Processing
  • Promotions Management
  • Quote Management
  • Rental Car Reservations
  • Single / Group Reservations

Product Reviews

Seems good based on most reviews

Feb 28, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Looking for a B2B travel app for deployment in the Philippines. Payment mode includes eWallet aside from credit cards. White labeled.

Best travel solution

Feb 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Everything

Cons: Everything

Overall: I used more than 5 scripts about booking solution but PHPTRAVELS really is the Best travel agency solution. PHPTRAVELS help me to grow up my business. Thank you guys!

Recommendations to other buyers: Yes i have.. 1. Billing, Reports and Invoicing System to be added on every new Supplier because all transactions goes only to administrator. So why Supplier registration is? They will promote their places, hotels etc.. but how they will receive money? That's why i would like to be added separately Billing reports and invoicing system for everyone new Supplier.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on February 05, 2017

Thank you!

Good application for not API integration

Jan 09, 2017
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The simplicity of functionalities,
Most of modules already exist and simple to add more

Cons: White label support

Overall: Good application with need to improvement some modules,
- API integration of the supplier
- Travels API support

Recommendations to other buyers: - Supplier API integration - Travel API support

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on January 16, 2017

Thank you!

Private code

Jan 08, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Best app for making the travel website. It is easy and possible with the help of best PHP online travel booking scripts. I have been following up on most of the PHP travel booking. Travel agency and tour operator web portal script - Hotel with vacation rental, add places in the package options and include the best of visuals and graphical.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on February 07, 2017

Thank you!

Best Software For Travel Agencies

Dec 29, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It many good features

Cons: It has no editable home page

Overall: PHPTRAVELS is all that any Online Travel Agency(OTA) needs to jump start their online travel services business. Solidly packed with hotels, tours, special offers and car hire modules, the software stands is in a class of its own. Better still is that the software is multilingual and uses multiple currencies with an automatic currency converter. Customization is done at affordable rates. I could go on and on talking about the virtues of the script and maybe never stopped; please give PHPTRAVELS an online test drive through their online demo. THIS IS ONE SOFTWARE YOU WILL NEVER REGRET BUYING. It is very, very good value for money.

Recommendations to other buyers: It is good value for money

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 29, 2016

Thank you!

The desire for the development of the product

Dec 28, 2016
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Hello!

It would be good if we have the opportunity to connect through api manager in the following editions , for instance, wubook.

Thank you!

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 28, 2016

Thank you!

A good product.

Dec 28, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease to use.

Cons: Many modules.

Overall: 2-3 month ago we bought the booking system. Thank you guys. Good luck in future. We will write to whatsApp if any problem. ;)

Recommendations to other buyers: hotel module- add maximum stay day for rooms in v5.4.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 28, 2016

Thank you!

An alternative for Booking

Dec 28, 2016
3/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: An alternative is PHPTRAVELS Booking especially for local travel agencies who can more easily manage the portfolio of hotels collaborating.

Relatively easy to configure for someone with knowledge in web development.

I would appreciate if future would be added and Romanian.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 28, 2016

Thank you!

PHP Travels is one of the best software to buy

Dec 27, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: easy to use and built on a reputed framework and regular updates for life.

Cons: Property management via a channel manager

Overall: I have been looking for a solution for a travel agency website, after spending many days for searching a suitable one, I decided to buy this piece of software for many reasons. It's rich in features, regular update, and product support.

The only thing I would like to integrate 'channel manager' into this valuable product. So it will be very useful for hotel owners to manage their inventory from a central location.

Thank you for the valuable product for an affordable price.

Ahmed

Recommendations to other buyers: No

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 28, 2016

Thank you!

PHPTRAVELS Software Perfect for Startups

Dec 27, 2016
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to install and get a web presence fast.

Cons: The price fields should have been a variable character fields so that agents can enter prices like instead of a fixed price that forces agents to enter a fixed price for a package that might change at any time.

Overall: PERFECT STARTUP SCRIPT:
All website developers are categorized in three main classifications; The Honest ready-made web site scripts developer, The scamming developers that takes your money and disappear, and the Lazy developer that takes money and delivers half products and disappear. I am writing from vantage point.

In The Honest ready-made web site scripts developer, there is only one company that fell into this category; PHPTRAVELS. This company had it made. They operate very silently and yet deliver a very affordable feature rich website script that is so easy to install within a couple of minutes and BAM!!!! your travel agency is up and running online.

Compared with the rest of the other "wannabies" developers, PHPTRAVELS runs rings around them in such a way that it will be too hard to stay away from PHPTRAVELS once you kick off your web site with PHPTRAVELS scripts.

PHPTRAVELS very well passed EAN/Expedia production testing and it is truly API compliant to Expedia requirements. The same applies to CarTrawler, and numerous Flight API modules. The API compliance of PHPTRAVEL provides an initial cash-flow for the start-up agency. This is how ShopToTravel.Com started and we have never regretted using PHPTRAVELS Scripts. PHPTRAVELS is not perfect, but none of the other web site developers comes close to thirty percent of its perfections.
Starting up as a travel agency online is not easy and it is very challenging. There is no way you can establish an online travel agent without spending at least close to ten thousand dollars except for PHPTRAVELS. The price for PHPTRAVELS scripts and add-ons is so reasonable that you would want to include all add-ons in one purchase most especially the PHPTRAVELS APPS.

SUPPORT:
I was never disappointed on PHPTRAVELS support. Support is within a highly reasonable time. You are treated as a VIP at all times when you are in need of their support. Sometimes, they very silently wave a support fee to assist you in rectifying issues concerning PHPTRAVELS scripts. Their support group do not talk too much. They very silently fix your issue and then let you know that ┬┐In order to avoid any delays and misunderstandings┬┐ they fixed your issues even though you supposed to pay for it. This is one of the very best customer service I have seen in the IT world.

You know something, you can even add tour packages, offer packages and other travel services you want without writing any codes.

Recommendations to other buyers: Please include both text and number fields for all price fields. I can explain more on this with example if you want me to do so.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Thank you so much MR Randolph I really do not have any words to reply reply your feedback fueled the passion which PHPTRAVELS requires most. you are the one (y)

Best, easy, robust

Dec 27, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: 100% opensource
Multilanguage and multi-currency
Social connection
MOBILE APP
Integrations with any XML or API

Cons: Nothing

Overall: Hello
The software is the best one very easy to install and manage
Open source so we can modify it as we like and we can add more futures unlike other scripts you have to pay a lot
Support also is very good fast and nice Via email and live chat
Price is incomparable with other scripts
Just give it a try and buy and take the offer.

Recommendations to other buyers: Just keep working hard to stay #1

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Thank you soo much.

Customer Review

Dec 27, 2016
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - Neat solution for Hotels and suppliers
- Direct solution
- Supporting everything in Hotel/Rooms/Amenities
- Multiple Payment support,
- CMS adding point

Cons: - Booking Page need to work on it, weak
- Adding supplier API not supported
- Flight API not supported

Overall: Hi,
It is a good application, but you need some improvements to be super,
- Support API flights instead of white label,
- Support suppliers API,
- Booking cancellation is not working,
- Adding section for displaying fees (In case client need to calculate the amount of gaining money after all payments)

I have many points, but these are the basic ones, others are more customize counting on client,
Thanks,

Recommendations to other buyers: No,

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Thank you will try our best to improve and wait for your better review for us :)

great software

Dec 27, 2016
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: software is great but still need to do a lot of customized work to make it fit our business. Another problem I noticed is that there are some warnings on index page once I switched to debug mode. Hope you can fix it.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Hello lex yes these warnings will be removed as we have already asked our main development team to work on this as this makes our customers confuse for customized websites. thank you.

TRIP PLANNER

Dec 27, 2016
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Idea

Overall: Long-term observer of your work and your program. But I could not understand your working principle.
You made an interesting product.
But there are many uncertainties.
In other words, you create a product, selling a product that is tested. I would like to see the full version of the product.
As well as your modules are not related to each other.

Each service separately to buy a tourist.
It is better able to choose a service together.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Hello bakar thank you for your great message I have noted your message and will share with our team and hope you will find great results in near future. please keep telling us about your feedback this is the only way we can improve this business together. thank you.

good job but development less quickly

Dec 27, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: simple and efficient

Cons: Software development too fast

Overall: Good work system works well it will just want to do development less quickly this will avoid people complain about bugs. Smile more often this will feel in mail

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Thank you! I will take this to notice and we will try even best to bring the development in better and fast mode :)

Great job, great app

Dec 27, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: PHPTRAVEL is a great web application for B2C travel industry.
I think it's very important to include a B2B module.
Good luck

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Thank you! soon will add B2B module.

Way too good

Dec 27, 2016
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: My personal experience as right now is great! The only thing that we can put up is the technical support should be 24/7 but we understand that conforming you guys growth and need it you will apply it, keep up the good work! Have a great new year!

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Thank you!

Best Travel Template Out There

Dec 27, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: An excellent platform which delivered way above our expectations. The attention to detail and a number of features and implementations is perfect. Highly recommended.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 27, 2016

Thank you!

Great Software

Dec 11, 2016
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Open source script and their latest technology very clean code cheap as compare to other software. Great support and professional team.

Cons: They take longer time to release a new version but still, it is amazing!

Overall: PHPTRAVELS and their productions are just awesome I just wanted to appreciate them for this great initiative I made a great business using their software.

Recommendations to other buyers: Give it a try, it will help a lot especially for startups.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on December 11, 2016

Thanks

Scam!! Arrogant CEO

Nov 08, 2016
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Cons: Customer support rude, insult clients
They ban your account
Remove history purchases and proofs

Overall: Find a better script or design for your web site business, those people treat you badly if you complain about their buggy system which get hacked quickly. They banned my account because i complained and obliged to create a new which contains no history purchases and when i asked the response from CEO was forget about the service you paid for. forget about support, deal with old version you have.

He is not educated, he treats and insult people for no reason and take them for bing rude and respond in baldy manner.

Stay away from PHPtravels, they are a lie and scam

Recommendations to other buyers: If you buy PHPtravels script do not feel safe, you have nothing in hands they can ban you anytime and stop your business from running. If you think to buy PHPtravels script, make sure that you web site will be easily hacked and hacked again and again and you will be asked to pay more money for support if you want faster BAD support and insults from CEO

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on November 08, 2016

Hello Do you have any proof of purchase ?

Great App from Great professionals :)

Jul 28, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Purchased it some months ago, they update the script regularly & customer support is super fast & really impressive. Specially Brother Ahmed Shaikh. Highly recommended for travel & Hotel business parties :)

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on July 28, 2015

thank you!

Good Job

Jul 07, 2015
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: They are expert on tourism script and they have good support service, when I need, they answer very fast and solve my problem.
[external reference]

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on July 07, 2015

Thank you!

good

Jun 28, 2015
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Quick install, clean. The support team is fast and efficient. Easy to tweak with a custom theme.

Vendor Response

by PHPTRAVELS on June 28, 2015

Thank you!