Corrigo Field Service Management (FSM) Ratings

Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3.5/5

About Corrigo Field Service Management (FSM)

The only service management product endorsed and resold by Intuit, maker of QuickBooks software. Formerly known as WorkTrack. From our customers: I have found that FSM is incredibly easy to use for both the dispatcher as well as the technician. It has saved me and my company so much time and money. Highly Recommend!!! This app has made such an improvement to our business. We are able to track work done much more efficiently than we were able to before." Learn more about Corrigo Field Service Management (FSM)

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Don J.
President
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2017

“After 1 year we feel Corrigo FSM falls very short of the runway.”

OverallIt is helpful in dispatching servicemen, but falls very short when it comes time to invoice.
Pros I'll say this is less expensive than the other choices. And it does seem to reliably transmit data to the employee iPads and phones.
ConsCorrigo FSM cannot even accompliosh a simple summary of hours worked on a specific work order, making invoicing a nightmare! We call customer service frequently and are told that the software simply cannot accomplish this. It also has problems synchronizing customer addresses and sales tax designations with Quick Books accurately. Additionally, it doesn't allow backdating of work orders or times, which is a problem because we are frequently in areas with no signal. In speaking with customer support, I am never given the feeling that they intend to improve any of these issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2017
Katie W.
Account Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018

“Easy, fast learning, quick authorization time.”

ProsThe best part of Corrigo is being able to see how many open calls you have with a customer. You are able to see what calls are open, in process/pending parts, or invoiced. This makes it way easier to know when you need to return to calls. It is very user friendly.
ConsI have 2 cons for Corrigo- the first is the Customer Support is not outstanding, if you do make a mistake (its hard to do) but if you do they are not super knowledgeable to provide you with an answer to fix it. The second complaint is super small but I wish you could accept the call by responding to the email with accept- they make you go into corrigo and hit accept or reject. Small things but I highly recommend this software still!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018
Kimberley M.
Admonisttator
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Corrigo”

ProsAfter using the intuit version, IFSM, for about 3 years, navigation and work order creation were a breeze.
ConsIt's too expensive for the number of seats needed. It would have been better if we had had someone who could come in house and train us on how to fully utilize all of the functions. We simply didn't have the time or the resources to figure it out on our own.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Catherine R.
Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Office Software”

Overallwe used field service management for many years but eventually outgrew them as we needed more functionality. They are a great software program and their functionality is great, we never had any problems while using them.
ProsAbility to schedule and track technicians. Integration with Quick Books was great and made invoicing easy!
Conslimited functions, we outgrew the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Russ S.
IT Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019

“Unflexible”

OverallFor us it was money wasted. We could not get the results we were looking for. We worked long and hard with the support team trying to get it to work for us. All to no avail
ProsThe ability to see repair history and pre configuring tasks made Corrigo a tempting purchase. The support team was good. The contracted subject matter experts definitely know their product. The ability to integrate with Quickbooks was important to us.
ConsThe inflexibility of the software when trying to use it outside its narrow focus of industries makes it a poor choice for anyone not in the HVAC field. The setup process was confusing and difficult. No matter what we tried we could not make it work for our company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Gediminas E.
Web Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“Overall great product and always have room for improvements”

ProsThe Appearance are attractive. Also ease of use makes it pleasurable to use it all day. Everything is clear and easy to understand.
ConsLack of good documentation. Could be available more guides over internet. Missing search features over historical data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018
Eric C.
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016

“Decent customer service but horrible product”

OverallOur company worked with this product for 6 months... it is not as flexible and customizable as they say. Also, their Quickbooks sync is very clumbersome and does not sync all the data put into the app with your QB file. Add to all of those that they are one of, if not the, highest costing CRM apps on the market ... recommend passing on this one.
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2016
Zak D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016

“Not the best option”

OverallUsed Corrigo's IFSM for four years up until 2015. Poor software and a really hard to use interface that confused technicians and made them go back to using classic paper work orders.
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2016