Cash Practice Systems Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Cash Practice Systems

Cash Practice Systems provides chiropractic software and training for running a successful cash-based practice. The chiropractic software has four main pillars under one umbrella - The Wellness Score for biomarker outcomes assessments, the Cash Plan Calculator for recurring payment plan templates, the Auto-Debit System for recurring credit card payments and the Drip-Education Email Marketing System for automated email marketing. All support and training are included. Contact us for live demo. Learn more about Cash Practice Systems

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 48 of 48 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 48 of 48 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Gurutrang K.
Doctor of Chiropractic
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2017

“An excellent company you can trust, with the best people, service and products!”

OverallCash Practice is a simple way integrated with ChiroTouch software for me to easily setup patinet treatment and payment plans and handle daily credit card and monthly auto-debit transactions.
ProsI've been with CashPractice for over nine years. It's great as it is but it's always being improved because the company is dedicated to excellence. It just keeps getting better and better! It has everything I need to run my practice. I particularly enjoy using the Cash Plan Calculator and Auto Debit System. They make it easy to give patients an affordable plan they can understand and a way to simplify processing and accounting for payments. It's awesome the way it works along with my office management system, ChiroTouch. They are fully integrated, which makes the day go easier and faster. The best thing about CashPractice is the people who work there. Anytime I've needed them to help me handle any issue or train my staff, they are there with a smile ready to do whatever it takes, no matter what is required.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on August 8, 2017
Dr. Khalsa, Thank you for your stellar 5-Star Cash Practice Software Review! Has it really been almost 10 years since you started with us? Wow! Time flies. It gives me great pleasure knowing we are exceeding your expectations for so long. I'm happy to hear how the Cash Practice ChiroTouch integration is so beneficial to your practice. I highly recommend you look at the new EMV Chip Terminal now integrated into ChiroTouch. I will make sure our entire team sees your nice comments - it will make their day knowing all the hard work and training we do is worth it! Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2017
Dr Jay P W.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Best investment.”

ProsI like the ease of using it. I like that it makes so many daily functions just automatic. I work by myself without a CA so I don't have to stop after caring for each patient and run a credit card. Cash Practice dovetails with my ChiroTouch software seamlessly. I have "retired" from an insurance-based practice seeing over a 100 patients a day with 5 CA's, an associate doctor, and two interns to working by myself without any staff seeing 25 patients a day and a 100% cash practice with NO stress and a 100% more fun! I could not have done that without CASH PRACTICE. And for the icing on the cake. I have NEVER and I mean NEVER encountered a company with finer, better customer service than Cash Practice. He has done a superb job of hiring great people and training them really well. Any issue I have had has always been handled very quickly and cheerfully. I love all the ladies at Cash Practice!!
ConsThe only complaint I have is not being being able to activate the 'submit' button to send this.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on May 28, 2019
Hi Dr. Jay, Wow! What a great 5-Star Review for us to read. Can't wait for the whole team to read this! I have no doubt other chiropractors will be inspired by your comments to NOT BE AFRAID to go from the big insurance practice to a simple cash-based practice as you have done so well. We are thrilled to be able to help you serve your community and to have more fun in practice! Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
Mark T.
Owner/CEO
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2017

“My REVIEW on this OUTSTANDING company, Cash Practice Systems”

OverallI have had a wonderful experience with Cash Practice Systems that started on Day 1. I loved that it was founded by a chiropractor. I was impressed with their website and sent them an email. I was soon contacted by one of the nicest people I've ever communicated with. Brittany was pleasant, knowledgeable, fun and expressed how much she loved working there (big plus in my book!) for over 5 years. I felt at ease and trusted what she told me about the company and the product they would deliver. To better prepare myself I decided to attend the in person training in Atlanta (I highly recommend you attend this with staff, and watch their tutorial videos before going!)and met some more awesome employees of the company. They covered a lot with us in one day but made sure to slow down and review and/or personally help each and every one of us with our own individual questions, comments and concerns. I felt like we were all family and really learned a lot! I can't wait to fully implement this system into our practice and convert our patients as well, as I'm sure they will love the systems' features. Their staff has given me motivation and inspiration to make our practice even more enjoyable for patients, staff and myself as well. Thank you,the Cash Practice Team!!! I look forward to working with you guys for a long time to come. Warmly, Dr. Mark Theriault, DC
Prosdetails, features, ease of use, efficiency, aesthetics.
Consnothing
Recommendations to other buyersWatch the videos BEFORE you go to an in person training. I didn't and realized I should have after getting there. I was still able to follow a long but I could've made it easier on myself.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 14, 2017
Hi Dr. Theriault, Thank you for your Cash Practice Academy Review. It means the world to us when someone takes the time to express their gratitude (we know how busy you are). Running a cash practice (with or without insurance) is what we love to teach our members. And your review clearly shows that is true for our entire team (and not just a silly slogan). Amber, Holly, Brittany were so happy to read your review and share it with the rest of the Cash Practice Team. Everyone cheered and you made their day. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2017
Heather K.
COO/Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018

“Excellent customer service for a software that has made our lives EASY as new business owners!”

OverallQuick and easy processing, fast and very helpful customer support, keeping costs low in office for increased attention toward providing quality care.
ProsWe are a brand new office that loves the ease of creating care plans and having the options for our clients. The templates are pre-made and extremely easy with a few clicks to make a new recommendation for a client. The auto-debit system has made way less work for the doctor & staff so we can focus on providing the best quality in person care and support to our clients. The software has allowed us to place our focus on other aspects of our new growing business because we know our account systems are solid and set in place. Our interactions with their executives have been the best we could have asked for--thank you for all of your continued support!
ConsSo far we haven't experienced any challenges with the software. If we are unaware of a circumstance then it is easily solved with customer support.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 25, 2018
Heather, Thank you so much for your stellar 5-Star review of Cash Practice Software. I LOVE hearing how you find creating care plans with the Cash Plan Calculator so easy. As I see it, software's #1 job is to allow you to keep your focus on your business, not the software - and to read your comment "The software has allowed us to place our focus on other aspects of our new growing business because we know our account systems are solid and set in place" - reassures me we are accomplishing that goal for our members. I will personally make sure Amber, Ashley & Spencer all know how much you appreciate their excellent customer service. No doubt, it will make their days! We don't actually consider ourselves a software company that has to provide customer service. We consider ourselves a customer service company that happens to deliver great software. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018
Jason D.
Chiropractor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Cash Practice is a MUST”

OverallIt's an amazing and necessary tool for any chiropractor. Easy to use and implementable.
ProsAs a doctor, I not only want my team to be professional and predictable, I want them to connect with our customers. Cash's practice has taken away all the stress of finances and billing and all of that energy and time is given back to loving on our people! It's easy to use and lays a perfect framework for conversation about how someone can afford care for their entire family.
ConsNo complaints. Any issue I have ever had was typically just us not understanding a feature and immediately fixed by a quick call with tech support.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 1, 2019
Hi Dr. Day, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of Cash Practice Systems! We are thrilled to know that after all these years, you still believe in us and we are so grateful for your ongoing support, loyalty and business. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice.com P.S. See Dr. Day's story at https://www.cashpractice.com/jason-day-reviews-cash-practice-systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Cameron S.
Chiropractor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2017

“Cashpractice is exceptional software for any office that incorporates cash programs. ”

ProsThe beauty of this software is that it incorporates the ability to create cash programs along with the seamless transition for billing. Additionally it offers emailing abilities to keep in contact with all the members in the database. If you utilize Chirotouch, the systems integrate beautifully. Also, the support team there is A+++!
ConsThe only con is that the site can go down on occasion but this is true for anything web based. Most of the time it is restored within a couple minutes so its only a minor inconvenience.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on June 6, 2017
Dr Sutter, Thank you very much for your kind words and 5-Star Cash Practice Software Review. Its always nice to hear how our Cash Practice Customer Support is an A+. We're very proud of the Cash Practice ChiroTouch integration and are very excited about the new recurring credit card payment auto-import feature they recently added. Thank you for your long-time membership! Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2017
Sarah S.
Office Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“Great way to take credit card payments”

OverallThe ability to take patient payments as well as schedule monthly payments.
ProsCash Practice has competitive pricing for credit card swiping - both the monthly fees and the per charge fees. We haven't found any other merchant services that is capable of integrating with ChiroTouch, has fair pricing AND you can create monthly payment plans.
ConsThe extra features where you can send emails seems pretty outdated. The stock photos and template for emails just feel like they came from a couple decades ago.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on August 3, 2018
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your honest review. We take great pride in providing the best software possible and are always interested in what our members think - especially if there's an area we need to improve. We look forward to continuing to serve you and have made note of the need to update our emails. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Heather C.
Office Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017

“Cash Practice is easy to use and is one of the best decisions we have made in years!”

OverallAfter being leery to try cash practice, our office was astounded at how easy it was to use and how our patient retention increased. Using the wellness reports were so much better than what we were use to doing. Patients like getting a health "grade" and want to improve it. I was surprised how easy it was to get patients on the auto debit system and how much more efficient our office runs when we don't have to discuss money each visit and having a CA basically swiping credit cards all day! I can't recommend Cash Practice enough!!!!
Prosthe report of findings and the auto debit system
Consi would like a swiper that has a chip reader

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 19, 2017
Heather, Thank you for your 5-star review! We especially love hearing how the Cash Practice Software is so easy for you to use and that your office runs more efficiently. That's what software is supposed to do! Its' really the answer to "How do you run a cash practice?" BTW - We are in the final stages of integrating a new credit card terminal for CHIP cards. I can have our team contact you and let you know as soon as its available - which should be within the next couple weeks! Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017
Vanessa S.
Office Manager
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2017

“Professional and always happy to help”

OverallBenefits are plans to fit each patient's financial needs. Everyone at the end is HAPPIER!
ProsIt's a user-friendly software so there's really not much to it. The plans are easy to set up and you are able to explain the best options to patients.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on June 29, 2017
Dear Vanessa, Thank you for your 5-Star Review. I also really appreciate your Facebook post where you said "I absolutely love CashPractice! I run Kaplan Chiropractic and from day 1 I've had the pleasure of always speaking with Spencer. He is beyond amazing! I didn't know what I was doing at times. I would call cashpractice right away and thank God it was always Spencer who took care of all my concerns or errors! You could hear it in his voice there was always a smile present on his face willing to assist with anything. I highly recommend this CASHPRACTICE!" We love taking care of our members! Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2017
Shawn K.
Operations Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Cash Practice is AwEsOmE!!!!”

OverallThis platform makes it so easy for patients to stay current with the balances. I love being able to have their credit cards charged on a specific day every month. I love that we have a link on our website for the online payment...so many patients are starting to use that portal!
ProsThe ease of use is hands down unbeatable! Our patients love it, our team loves it, our bank account loves it!
ConsThere is not one thing I dislike about this software...nothing!

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 1, 2019
Hi Shawn, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of Cash Practice Systems. We sincerely appreciate your dedication, loyalty and support for all these years. You and Dr. Koca are some of our favorite people and are thrilled to be of service to you, your team and your patients. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Dr. Vince B.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Continuously Amazed”

ProsVery well put together multifaceted system for bolstering insurance independence in our office. Virtually bug free, highly functional software. And the technical support is second to none, with training way more valuable than the little bit we pay each month. Every single time I call, I am greeted by a support person who is not only the kind of friendly and personable I want my staff to be, but knows the answers to even the minutest questions.
ConsThere are a couple of frequent functions we use that require an extra three clicks and going through their website as opposed to using the desktop app itself.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on March 18, 2019
Hi Dr. Baugher, Thanks you for your 5-Star Review of Cash Practice Systems! If you would email me the details regarding "frequent functions we use that require an extra three clicks and going through their website as opposed to using the desktop app itself", we can look at what we can do to reduce the clicks. We are always looking for ways to simplify our software. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Dave T.
Doctor Of Chiropractic
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018

“I Left and Tested the Waters but I'M BACK!!! I thought that there was a better way.”

Overallautomation!
ProsMost? The AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! They offer so much training for the betterment of chiropractic so that every man, woman and child has the opportunity for their spine to be check, analyzed and corrected from vertebral subluxation.
ConsTo be honest, I wish they had an appointment and SOAP features then it would be a full blown EHR! Then it would be one stop.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on August 3, 2018
Dr. Tran, Nothing thrills me more at Cash Practice than when a past member comes back after "testing the waters". It reminds me of when patients would "test the waters" of stopping their chiropractic care - only to realize how much they missed it and come back. There are a lot of choices you have when it comes to payment processing. So when someone like yourself sees the value in what Cash Practice Software and Training offers, we all get super excited to up our game even more and welcome you back with open arms. So, thank you for your 5-Star Review! We look forward to be of service to you for years to come. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Nancy T.
Founder
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2019

“Great Support ”

OverallDefinitely helps with collecting payments in a timely manner.
ProsDoes everything it says it does. The very best thing is the customer support. You actually get to talk to a person! And the the staff is very nice and knows what they are talking about.
ConsThere is so much to learn to get the full value of the software.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on March 18, 2019
Hi Nancy, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of Cash Practice! Yes, there is a lot to learn with Cash Practice! We struggle with whether to give our members so much value versus keeping it super simple and not providing everything we do. We've decided to over deliver! Thanks for being a member! Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2019
Katheryn C.
Chiropractor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Great Program and Products”

ProsWe absolutely love Cash Practice! We have been using Cash Practice since the day we opened our doors. There are so many features and avenues that can be used in Cash Practice. This versatility make this product very applicable to many different types of practices.
ConsBecause there are so many features, navigating through the different programs is very confusing. It would be very helpful for things to be more streamline and not so cumbersome to get to the end result.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on March 18, 2019
Hi Dr. Collins, Thank you for your 5-Star Review! After reading your "cons", I am especially interested in learning where we can simplify things. Feel free to email me suggestions as we are always interested in simplifying the software and making it easier to use. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Lacey R.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“Absolutely LOVE y'all. I have your software in every clinic I own! ”

ProsEasy to use, user friendly and great training modules for staff to watch. Anytime there is ever an issue, its so easy to pick up the phone and get a quick response from the staff
Consn/a. I love this software, it integrates with ChiroTouch, is easy to use. Nothing bad to say about this system.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on August 3, 2018
Lacey, Thank you so much for your amazing 5-Star Review of Cash Practice Systems. We LOVE you guys as well! Nothing makes us feel like all the work we do is worth it like hearing such nice things from our members. Thank you for taking a few moments from your day to write this review. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Cash Practice”

OverallEasy management of auto-debits, broadcast emails, and campaigns are now starting to be implemented
ProsAccessible from anywhere in the cloud, excellent customer support and flexibility and features this software offers
Consadding new graphics to the broadcasts but many of the campaigns are already there so its really not a big problem

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 1, 2019
Hi Anonymous Reviewer, Thank you for your 5-Star Review (whoever you are). We are thrilled to hear you say you find Cash Practice makes it easy to manage auto-debits, broadcast emails, and campaigns. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Robyn C.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2017

“No brained program”

OverallWe've been using cash practice for years and I don't know how anyone does without it. It's easy to make cash plans and auto debit people. It makes life easier!
ProsThe ease of use and how it makes it so easy to explain fees to a patient.
ConsNone

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 14, 2017
Robyn, Thank you for your 5-Star Cash Practice Review. We see you love using the Cash Plan Calculator for your payment plan agreements and the Auto-Debit System for your recurring credit card payments. So happy we are making your life easier! As I see it, software is doing a great job when its the answer to, "how do I make my life easier?" Thanks, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2017
Elissa D.
Office manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Amazing tool every office must have”

OverallIt has freed up our staffs time so that they can truly focus on what matters most- people. CPs teal is amazing and always helpful
ProsSo easy to use and has created an amazing communication tool for lifetime and family care.
Cons No complaints here. Any challenges I have had has been immediately rectified by their awesome support team.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 1, 2019
Elissa, Thank you for your 10/10 Likelihood to Recommend Cash Practice to your friends! I am so glad you guys are benefiting so much! Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems P.S. My sister's name is Elissa.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Brittany K.
Chiropractor/Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Great customer service!”

OverallI would recommend this company. They surpassed my expectations.
ProsExceptional customer service, everyone is very helpful! The Auto-Debit system saves us a lot of hassle. Takes a bit to figure it all out, but, once you have it down, it works for you!
ConsThe card scanners are a bit pricey, whereas our previous company included them. The only option to take Apple Pay is to buy an even pricier scanner, which also requires a monthly fee.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on November 30, 2018
Hi Dr. Brittany! Thank you so much for your 5-Star Review of Cash Practice Systems! We are so happy we surpassed your expectations! As far as the terminals, we don't include them for free as we don't lock you into a 3 year contract with high termination fees like other merchant companies. I will have your Account Success Manager contact you to see what we can do for you. Thanks again! Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Michael K.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“Top notch customer service”

OverallSaves a ton of time and takes away human error in posting payments to the patients' ledger.
ProsI like that it is fully integrated with chirotouch and posts even the autodebits to the persons ledger seamlessly.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on February 27, 2018
Dear Dr. Koster, Thank you so much for your 5-Star Cash Practice Review! We especially love to hear how you like how ChiroTouch integrates with the Cash Practice Auto-Debit System and how you are saving time in your practice. That is the true measure of software - does it make your life easier. Thank you for sharing that. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
CASSIE C.
Office Manager
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2017

“BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!”

ProsIT INTEGRATES WITH CHIROTOUCH and the AUTO DEBIT SYSTEM IS FANTASTIC! There are several tutorials online that are also helpful.
ConsSOMETIMES PAYMENTS WILL NOT POST AND AN ADDITIONAL REPORT NEEDS TO BE RUN. We have several different merchant accounts which can sometimes be confusing.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on May 4, 2017
Hi Cassie, Thank you so much for your 5-star cash practice review. We especially love to hear how you love the Cash Practice Chirotouch integration is fantastic! Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2017
Samuel R.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2017

“Super happy with the software. Have been using CashPractice for years and highly recommend it. ”

ProsSuper simple to use. The ongoing wellness membership plans I set up for clients work great and CashPractice takes care of it all.
ConsNot really a con but I wish we could integrate with an online scheduler so clients could make appointments online.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on May 20, 2017
Dr. Samuel Ruiz, Thank you for your 5-Star Cash Practice Software Review! Great suggestion about online scheduling! We'll put some thought into it! Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2017
Melissa V.
Chiropractic Assistant/Office Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Use of Cash Practice”

ProsThere are so many things you can do with this software and the customer service is excellent.
ConsThere are a lot of steps, but with practice it can be done

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on March 18, 2019
Hi Melissa, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of Cash Practice Systems. We would love to get your feedback on where we can simplify the number of steps you are referring to. Feel free to email us and let us know what you think. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Margie S.
Owner, Chiropractor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2016

“Cash Practice is a no-brainer!”

OverallCash Practice has been a huge factor in my current practice being cash-based. I've practice for 12 years and right now has been the easiest time in my career regarding presenting financial plans to patients and collecting money from them. Everything is set up automatically and I don't have to worry about chasing after patients for collections. The support is amazing as well - my questions are answered the same day and everyone is so happy and friendly on the phone.
ProsEasily customizable financial plans which connect to the patient's credit card Automatically runs payments based on the schedule I set Emails are customizable as well and easy to use
ConsNothing!
Recommendations to other buyersTech support is amazing! Dr. Miles is an awesome speaker too.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on March 18, 2017
You are too kind! Thank you for your kind words! We love helping chiropractors like yourself help more sick people get well.
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2016
Dr. Todd B.
Owner
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016

“Increased Cash Collections”

OverallCash practice makes it easy to review the care plans with patients and gives them easy options to handle their out-of-pocket expenses.
ProsEasy to use and offers a professional look
ConsNone at this time

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 14, 2017
Dr. Todd Brown, Thank you for the kind 5-Star Cash Practice Review! We love hearing how we're helping our members, especially how using the Cash Plan Calculator is making it easy to present affordable payment plan agreements. Thanks, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2016
Luke S.
Doctor
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Great Service and Equipment for our practice!”

ProsLike that we can integrate it right into our software so there is not another step to post a payment to a patient account. Love the option to have paperless terminals.
ConsIt is a little bit tricky for new employees to learn because there are a few steps to process a payment vs just going to the terminal to post but it is fairly easy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Caitlyn W.
Office Manager/Chiropractic Assistant
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Cash Practice Review”

OverallOver several years of working with Cash Practice overall we have had an amazing experience!
ProsWe love that whenever this program is having issues (which is rare) whenever we call the customer service number they always have a person ready to answer and help any of our questions.
ConsCouldn't say one thing bad about this company!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Melissa A.
Chiropractor
Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2017

“Intuitive Software”

OverallExcellent! I am not very tech savvy and this Cash Practice software is so easy to use! I love it! I give Cash Practice my highest review! I am planning on telling all my Chiro colleagues! The 1 day training is a must! These ladies ROCK!
ProsEasy to Use!
ConsI love it! So far no complaints!
Recommendations to other buyersThank you

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 14, 2017
Hi Dr. Melissa Arnold, Thank you for your awesome Chiropractic Cash Practice Software Review! When you tell your colleagues about us, be sure to give them your Referral Code so they can save 50% off their first month (and you'll get an account credit to). Thanks, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2017
Jodi D.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2017

“Great service ”

ProsEase Support We have beeen using program for ten years and are very happy with it. Love its evolution.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on May 20, 2017
Dr. Jodi Dinnerman, Thank you for your 5-Star Cash Practice Chiropractic Review! We love taking good care of you! Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2017
Timothy S.
Office Coordinator
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019

“Great Service”

OverallExcellent!
ProsEase of use and customer service is excellent.
ConsI would like to be able to be able to find patient names alphabetically once narrowing by their date of payment. I don't like having to scroll.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019
Miranda O.
Chiropractor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“I can't imagine practice without Cash Practice!”

ProsI love everything about cash practice! It is is so user friendly and absolutely paramount in making sure that I'm collecting payments.
ConsI have no cons for Cash Practice. It's amazing!

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 1, 2019
Hi Dr. Miranda, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of Cash Practice! We couldn't imagine Cash Practice without you either! We loving serving you. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin,DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Gary D.
Chiropractor
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“An easier way to practice ”

OverallCash Practice gives me a constant flow of auto debits coming into my accounts even when I'm away from the office for awhile.
ProsThis software makes it much easier for patients to say yes to care while still being compliant.
ConsI have nothing negative to say about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Kelly N.
Office Manager
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Customer Service Rep”

OverallCustomer Service Rep was AWESOME! He spent as much time as I took for him to walk me through the steps to completely re-do the initial payment plans that we accidentally messed up. He was very polite and went the extra mile to calm me down bc I was really freaking out about the mistakes that we had made.
ProsIt makes creating and maintaining payment plans for patients much easier than doing it manually, the way we used to do in our office.
ConsIt is a bit hard to navigate and our office doesn't have time to watch the tutorial videos.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 1, 2019
HI Kelly, Thank you for your 10/10 Likelihood to Recommend Cash Practice Systems. I will be sure to pass your kind comments about your experience with your Customer Service Rep along to him. We take great pride in providing exceptional service and it always means the world to us when it gets recognized by our amazing members! So thank you for taking the time to write your review. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Jt A.
Dc
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Thanks ”

OverallThe customer service is bar none, the best
ProsCash practice allows the confidence of presenting an awesome ROF
ConsNothing. Just need to dedicate time to learn the excellent system.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 1, 2019
Hi Dr. Anderson, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of Cash Practice Systems. We LOVE the fact that you said "Cash practice allows the confidence of presenting an awesome ROF". That is exactly what we want to hear! That you are getting more patients to say yes to care. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Laurie K.
Clinic Manager
Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“Cash Practice Systems Review”

Overalleasy to use
ProsIntegrates with our patient portal for easy payments and posting
Consit does take a lot of programming to get up and running
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019
William M.
Dr.
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019

“Focus on Cash Practice”

OverallMakes creating chiropractic care plans easy and professional looking . Staff is super-nothing is too much to ask them to help.
ProsThe broad scope focus on important patient retention features that make it much easier to stay in touch with our patients.
Conspre-made drip programs will be a nice feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2019
Michelle M.
Director of Operations
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Wow....So easy to use and implement”

OverallWe are just getting started with Cash Practice and so far have been very impressed with the ease of use. The onboarding team was fantastic~
ProsSimplicity of the tool Real-time reporting
ConsSo far we like this software better than what we were using.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on May 28, 2019
Hi Michelle, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of Cash Practice Systems! It thrills us that you find it so easy to use and implement. As you know software is supposed to make your life easier - so we work very hard at making it simple to use. I will be sure to let your Account Success Manager, Olivia, know you found the on-boarding team fantastic!. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
JT G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2017

“Cash Practice is a winner”

OverallI have tried many merchant services in my 17 years of solo practice. I never got the sense that they cared about our business after we signed a contract and customer service was terrible across the board. I used cash practice because of the monthly payment option for patients, there are other companies who offer it but cash practice is easy to use and their customer service is incredible. If you are trying to save a few bucks by using a lower service company, you will end up paying more in hidden fees. Anyway I'm hard to please but cash practice is a pleasure and of course chiro owned.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 14, 2017
Hi Dr. Giudice, Thank you for your candid and honest 5-star review. I know you've used some Cash Practice alternatives over the years and am so thrilled to hear how you recognize how much we care about our members. We love winning over self-proclaimed "hard to please" customers. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2017
Avatar Image
Ian M.
Doctor of Chiropractic
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“Cash Practice Account Set Up with team. ”

OverallSo far so good. Great Customer Service personalized to my needs. Answered my questions with a smile!
ProsEase of use. All in one system!
ConsN/A. Too soon to tell at this point but I believe Cash Practice will be able to troubleshoot with me if I do have problems.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on November 30, 2018
Hi Dr. McCann, Thank you for your 5-Star Cash Practice Review.! We are so thrilled you find our service great and our software easy to use. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018
Megan L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2017

“The Customer service that we have had so far has been amazing!”

OverallI just started working with CashPractice and I had no idea what I was doing! We called after work one day and agent walked us step by step through all of our questions! She was a life saver! I cannot thank her enough. She was even kind enough to stay late at her job to make sure that we understood everything and emailed us videos the next morning to help us learn the program further. She was absolutely wonderful. Five stars :) Thank you for everything guys!

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 14, 2017
Hi Megan, Thank you for your Cash Practice Review. We love taking care of our members. I will make sure Jayden knows how much you appreciate her! No doubt it will make her day knowing that she helped you with our Cash Practice Chiropractic Software. Dr. Miles Bodzin CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2017
Kellie P.
Office Manager
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Great Customer Service”

ProsIt is easy to use and has a live chat if you need help.
ConsWhen the update came out it was a little confusing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Mike V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016

“Streamline practice management through systems and automation”

OverallWe've been clients of CP almost since we opened in 2007. It is a great way to offer care plan options and monthly memberships while offering top-notch security (aka peace of mind). They have a great training library and our experience with customer service has always been prompt, personable, and pleasant. I recommend CP to my colleagues often.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 14, 2017
Dr. Mike Vorozilchak, Thank you for your Cash Practice Systems Review on Capterra. We love hearing that you think our Cash Practice Academy is great and Cash Practice Support does a good job. We really appreciate your membership and all the colleagues you've told about us. Thank you! Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016
aquilah d.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2017

“great service!”

OverallI have been a member for cashpractice for over 3 years, the company is great quality, great customer service! and after attending my first training seminar The office will benefit from Cash practice that much more and will have lifetime customers from now on! thanks CP!

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 14, 2017
Hi Aquila, Thank you for your Cash Practice Software Review. We greatly appreciate your comments regarding our Great Qualify and Great Customer Service. We work really hard at it, so its nice to hear. Let us know if you need anything from us - we are always here for you. Thanks, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2017
Dr. Ronn R.
Doctor of Chiropractic
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2017

“Cash Practic”

OverallWonderful system to make your practice run smoother. Just finished a Cash Practice Seminar and feel very comfortable with the system.
ProsEasy to use
Consnone
Recommendations to other buyersIf you don't have it, you're working to hard.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 12, 2017
Hi Dr. Radcliff, thank your for your 5-Star Cash Practice Software Review. We love taking care of our members!
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2017
Rhonda K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2017

“Cash Practice Seminar”

OverallWe had an amazing experience with customer service agent today! They are super and they answered all of our questions! We really appreciate how patient they were with us from beginning to end! Thanks!!

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 14, 2017
Hi Rhonda, Thank you for attending the Cash Practice System Software training. We are so happy you got all your questions answered. If there is anything else we can do to help, please be sure to let us know! Thanks, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2017
Dave T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2016

“Great Value & Service”

OverallCash Practice has been able to help me build a cash chiropractic practice that stays true to the principle.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on April 14, 2017
Dr. Dave Tran, Thank you for your 5-Star Chiropractic Cash Practice Software review! Thanks, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2016
Roxanna M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2017

“Good Customer Representatives”

OverallOne of the customer representatives has helped me here at Square ONE with our card swiper issues. She was patient with us and very helpful and knowledgeable of the services. I highly recommend her!

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on May 4, 2017
Hi Roxanna, Thank you for your review. We train hard for our Cash Practice Customer Service, so it is always great to hear how satisfied our members are. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems www.CashPractice.com
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2017
jeanett t.
owner
Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“I wanted to like this program!”

ProsThe company's customer service is great!
ConsI felt that the financial agreements were too complex for our practice.

Vendor Response

By Cash Practice on March 18, 2019
Hi Jeanett, Thank you for your feedback. We would love to know how we could make the agreements simpler for your practice while not losing the functionality or compromising the compliance requirements. We are always looking for ways to simplify and are opens to suggestions. Thank you for taking the time to rate us. Yours in excellent service, Miles Bodzin, DC CEO Cash Practice Systems
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018