Impact 360 Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Impact 360

Gives visibility to your operations to improve back-office quality, productivity and process consistency and reduce costs. Learn more about Impact 360

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
David R.
Product Development
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Great”

OverallWith its user friendly interface we saved a lot of time while training new QA analysts. The call monitoring was very simple and quick since you can integrate the QA form in it to avoid having the analysts switch tab/app to complete it.
ProsI used this software a while back ago in one of my previous jobs within the call center industry. The software itself was very easy to use, very user friendly. It offers a wide spectrum of features designed to meet almost all call center needs: from schedule adherence to quality monitoring with live video recording direct from the agent's screen. I used this platform for over 2 years in different roles, including WFM, floor/operations supervisor and QA (being this the one I used the most). Overall the experience was great, the application was very responsive and trustful.
ConsWhen it comes to QA, the application had still some few flaws back then, the agents were able to trick the system to avoid having video recorded 100% on all their calls. Also the schedule adherence sometimes was not displayed 100% properly towards the end of the day, it displayed as if the agent was logged in for a whole day or so even if he didn't.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Kirby B.
Customer Care Specialist
Publishing, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2019

“Useful Schedule Tracking and Quality Monitoring with Some Flaws”

OverallWith so many functions, this software is incredibly useful in a call center setting. I like the scheduling tracking most but wish its' many functions were a little more intuitive and streamlined.
ProsAs a customer specialist, I mainly use the software to track my schedule and adherence as well as view call evaluations. Its' best feature is schedule tracking. Not only am I able to view my personal schedule, but I can also view other representatives' schedules, making meetings easier to arrange. The software also offers different schedule views - an overview as well as a detailed view, which lists locations and color codes for easier tracking. Five minutes before a scheduled break or activity, the system will send an email notification, which makes following my schedule all the easier.
ConsAlthough the call evaluation interface is clear and readable, navigating the screen can be a little cumbersome. Every time I go to view my evaluations, it asks me to open a new window and re-login. Scrolling through the comments can also be finnicky and sometimes the scrolling will freeze altogether. Other functions, such as scheduling and adherence are located in different places. For a scheduling program, it looks a little dated and isn't the most user-friendly program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 17, 2019
Jensi Q.
Customer Service Representative
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Great for Productivity and Adherence”

OverallIt is very important since you can use your time wisely. You can monitored the phone calls and make scans through it and you can also have a control of your own schedule, having a great production administration.
ProsI used it on my previous job, and also I'm using it on my current one. I think it is very useful and easy to manage your time at work, you can checked your logged in time, your breaks , your days off and even your daily schedule. Also it is very useful at the time for QA you can scanned and have recorded every phone call of each agent giving you an efficient way to qualify each phone call. In the other hand, In data entry, it is also important because you can have a control of your weekly QA scores and you can also checked your failed areas.
ConsWhen it comes to work at a call center, at the end of the day the adherence was not properly shown as it supposed to. Login\Log out time wasn't marked in an efficient way. At the end of the day, Supervisor's handle the correct time of each agent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018

“Clunky but useful”

ProsIt is a very useful software to listen to call recordings and mark them. I like the functionality of being able to see the voice rhythms so you know where the caller has paused or put the other person on hold. I also like that you can capture the screen recordings sometimes. Another good functionality is able to extract various marking questionnaires and mark the calls as needed.
ConsThe software crashes quite easily and is slow to load. It gets quite frustrating.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Verint in the Banking World”

ProsReliability and core services up-time. We seem to have a pretty stable installation of Verint version 11. We have issues with supplementary services constantly restarting, but everything seems to stabilize on its own.
ConsAdministration and user interfaces are clunky and not very intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Publishing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“Verint 360”

OverallNow that I'm used to the scheduling aspect of the system I like it alot. I also know it makes call recording and tracking much easier which is great for our business.
ProsI like that I can access all the information I need to and that it makes call tracking and performance evaluation so much easier.
ConsIt's not user friendly in the sense that's not intuitive. You can't just log into the program for the first time and intuitively understand the terminology or how it works. It requires specific training before understanding the system. However, once trained, it's a fairly easy system to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Justin E.
Lead Network Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018

“System admin, very impressed with stability and support. ”

ProsThis software performs very well in a large scale enterprise environment. Very granular permissions ability.
ConsThe administrator interface is a little clunky and not extremely intuitive. We're using version 11 and hope to upgrade to version 15 soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Publishing, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“Verint Impact 360”

OverallThe best thing about Impact 360 is the ability to capture calls and be able to grade the content. In a call center, for quality assurance, measuring the consistency of information being passed to customers is key. Impact 360 allows management to offer coaching based on inforamtion and grading within the software.
ProsWorking in Customer Service and a call center, there is often the need to go back and listen to a call to verify information. Impact 360 allows you to go back and look up dates and times and listen to various calls .
ConsSorting through the data and getting to what you need is tricky. It isn't as user-friendly as you would want. It was glitchy from time to time. Consistency and reliability are key and while Verint is great when it works correctly, it's glitvhy often enough to be annoying.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Brittany D.
Quality hero
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019

“Verint review ”

ProsI love being able to change all the filters to see different shift coverage and the graph layout makes it easy to read and spot gaps in coverage.
ConsNot compatable with google chrome or Firefox which means running on internet explorer is slow and inconsistent. I would love to be able to see the way it would really run on a better browser!!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018

“Great for Team Collaboration!”

ProsIt makes it easy to see your daily/ weekly schedules down to the hour. You can also view your team as well so you can plan your time accordingly if needed to make any switches.
ConsIt logs you out every 30 minutes if you're inactive, and sometimes navigating between different schedules and sections can be a little confusing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018

“Scheduling tool with a learning curve”

ProsImpact 360 is fantastic once you're comfortable with it and understand how it makes suggestions and recommendations. There is a lot of customization available too.
ConsThe predictions from the software were not always logical or accurate. If a business is open then the recommendation should not be zero employees working.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018
Jason H.
Inside Sales Operations Manager
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2016

“Just an Average Platform”

OverallWe are a large organization and recently switched away from Verint after a number of years. The overall platform works but we found a different vendor that provided more for a similar cost.
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Best scheduler ”

ProsI love this program! Schedules are a breeze to make and it is easy to copy from week to week.
ConsMy predictions were not always the beat and could not always account for variable peaks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Tron N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016

“Integrated with inContact for Customer Assessment”

OverallOur company uses impact 360 to playback call recordings and score customer interactions. A few incompatibilities exist with browser settings preventing playbacks from time to time but good support.
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016