Impact360 Workforce Management Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Impact360 Workforce Management

Workforce management solution to increase throughput and reduce costs; automate forecasting and scheduling across teams and divisions. Learn more about Impact360 Workforce Management

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Amber C.
Customer Service Representative
Consumer Goods, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“Best schedule software I've used”

ProsI love the different features. I love the ribbons so we can pick up or lose the hours we want or don't want. I love the scorecard feature to see how my performance is. I really like the swap board. Everything is very simple to use.
ConsOne thing I don't like is that when we trade a shift or make another change, then the system won't let me add more hours once I've let some go. It may not be the software it may be how it is set up, I'm not sure. But, that is the only issue I have with it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Chandra B.
IT trainer
Computer Software, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Verint”

OverallI like how easy it is to use. I like how I can quickly request time off through our workforce management program and get a response right away. Very user friendly!
ProsOur business has used Verint for several years, keeping track of employee hours and when they are working and/or when they will be out of the office. Verint is very easy to use. The graphs are wonderful, they make is easy to see your schedule. The scoreboards are nice.
ConsI personally have not had any issues using it or learning the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Jennifer T.
customer service/sales
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018

“Very easy to pick up and drop hours. Simple to use. ”

OverallIt is very easy to use, and the graphs are great to pick up or drop hours.
ProsI like being able to see my schedule in a graph and use the ribbons to pick up or drop hours. It is very simple to use. The swap shift page is very easy to use and I like being able to see then shift trades by date and time. The scorecards are great once you understand them.
ConsIt does take some getting used to and it takes time to learn which settings are the best for what you are wanting to do. I have not had any real issues with using it and learning it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018
Avatar Image
Kevin U.
Workforce Analyst
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“Easy to Understand”

OverallNeutral. It can be improved if it has better reporting tool
ProsThe tool is very straighforward especialky with it's functions
ConsThe tool is usually web based and has delays
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Joshua D.
Workforce Management Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 25, 2018

“Great user interface”

ProsUser interface doesn't include too many colors, which makes it easier to ready, especially for people that are color blind. Very easy to adjust schedules.
ConsThe desktop application is a very slow program, which makes real time adherence monitoring is horrible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 25, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 23, 2018

“The more we use it the more we like it.”

ProsThis software really integrates everything. We use it at work in the work force management department and it has helped us to save a lot of time thanks to its integration.
ConsI hate working only with the mouse. With this software, the keyboard shortcuts and fast work is almost null.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 23, 2018
Dror K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 4, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 4, 2018