Fleetilla FleetFACTZ Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Fleetilla FleetFACTZ

Fleetilla has been a global provider of solutions to manage fleet vehicles, unpowered mobile assets and workforce for close to 20 years. Offering solutions to help manage vehicles, construction equipment, semi-trailers, rail wagons, intermodal containers, and field personnel. View real-time positions, improve maintenance and asset utilization and customer service.Our solutions are configurable, and we can also help you integrate dispatch, TMS, maintenance, ERP, etc. systems within our solutions. Learn more about Fleetilla FleetFACTZ

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mark S.
Senior Operations Manager
Facilities Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Good product and support”

OverallSo far it has been a good experience
ProsEase of installation and set up and it is very intuitive.
ConsDoes not work on some of the Ford service vehicles due to the OBDII configuration

Vendor Response

By Fleetilla on September 20, 2019
Hi Mark - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear you are having a positive experience with our solutions! We have forwarded your concerns to our product development team. With gratitude, Fleetilla
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
marco s.
Controller
Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019

“FleetFACTZ”

ProsThe ease of use and the ability to track state mileage and be in compliance with the ELD
ConsSometimes our drivers will have some updates/ WIFI problems

Vendor Response

By Fleetilla on September 23, 2019
Hi Marco - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear you are having a positive experience with our solutions! We have forwarded your concerns to our product development team. With gratitude, Fleetilla
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019
Rickie R.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016

“Fleetilla Vehicle Tracking”

OverallThe staff at Fleetilla are experts in the tracking business. Their team was able to assistance with integrating with our fuel company and add GIS data to our maps. Plus, their software is a complete package, unlink many of the companies we spoke with that changed for each component. Their onboarding process was excellent; it made getting the tracking services up and running simple. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional tracking solution.
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016
ASHLEY B.
office manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2015

“excellent tracking system”

OverallWe have been using Fleetilla for 4 years. I can not explain how helpful this system has been in our company. The detailed tracking has helped with fuel savings, driver time, maintenance, alerts and reports for unauthorized truck usage, and the mobile app we are just as satisfied. We have been able to pin point exact locations of where are trucks have been. Great program.
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2015
Jason J.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016

“Great product with reliable service”

OverallWe have used Fleetilla tracking products for more than 10 years and have been completely satisfied with the performance, ease of use and service by this company.
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2016
TONY R.
G.M/
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2015

“great always up and running when i need to see where my fleet is”

OverallIT'S all pros you can't beat the service 100% great
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2015