phpFox Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About phpFox

We've been trying our best effort to make sure that the phpFox social platform is easy for everyone to build their online communities to promote campaigns, events, products, and businesses. phpFox provides a lot of social network features that encourage your users to come, stay, and engage with a lot of joy.! Visit phpFox.com today. Learn more about phpFox

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 33 of 33 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 33 of 33 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ivascenko S.
Engineer
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2018

“PHPFOX is the best platform for creating a social network!”

OverallI can only add that PHPFOX is the best solution for me and the users of my site. I have been engaged in website building for many years at the dawn of the Internet, but I have not yet met the best social platform, like PHPFOX. I would like to wish PHPFOX developers not to stop at an achievement, but to constantly improve - after all, you are the best!
ProsFor several years I have remained a supporter of PHPFOX due to its scalability, social orientation, mobility and a large number of apps and software attached to it. All social solutions and functions for communication and content sharing are in the wonderful PHPFOX platform and there is no alternative to it on the Internet - people like to be on websites created with PHPFOX and they are delighted with it! Most of all I like the reliability and quality of PHPFOX - the developments of this platform does not stand still and all the time looking for ways to improve it. The presence of a large number of apps allow site administrators to choose the software products that people like most. High-quality technical support and excellent customer service, social orientation and scalability of the platform, a large number of apps make PHPFOX the best software product for creating social networks and social websites!
ConsI like PHPFOX and I don't see big drawbacks - otherwise I would look for other solutions for creating a social site, but there is no alternative to PHPFOX on the Internet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Carlton P.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Been a user of PHPFox Software for 7 Years, Great Software Great Support. Refreshing ”

OverallWow too many too mention, everything from earning potential. Great ranking on search engines due to the content that can be stored within the program. My users rave about the software and Take the credit .... Well I wish I could take the credit. Great Job Peace of mind and reliablilty
ProsIt is such flexible and versitlie software program that it actually grows with your business needs. Its not just an of the shelf solution is feels like it grows and adapts to your needs. With the addition of 3rd Party addons you can get this software tailored to your needs. PHPFox is so robust, its excellent a real heavy weight that just doesnt fall down. I have no hesitation in recommending PHPFox , when I started I knew nothing about this sort of solution and they have helped even through what I am sure where some pretty daft questions and support me even today. Customer satisfaction is over loked by software companies but PHPFOX have it in bold. Great customer service.
ConsI really dislike the fact I did'nt write it....... There is nothing to dislike, yes with any software program there may be a small learning curve but thats like buying a new car. not a problem just goes with the territory.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Jason K.
Founder
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018

“Fast and modern look and feel social network software. Staffs are knowledgeable and helpful.”

OverallI love their staffs, knowledgeable and friendly, even sometimes their English is not perfect. The software has a modern look and feel, similar to Facebook, so it is easy to start. Also, it can scale well when I use a stress test tool with a reasonable amount of access and data, so it is good. They also provide services so it is helpful for the small agency in my case.
ProsI came to phpfox from ads in google and started with a trial version. Besides phpfox, I also tried some of their competitors and some free solutions. However, none of them provided a free server and free installation, so phpfox gains a plus. I also tried support to ask for a scaling solution when my users grow. Most of them asked me to contact 3rd party developers. Whatttt? Luckily phpFox staffs proposed a scaling model and I can say it works. That's the point. I need a full-stop solution since I am an agency, not a developer. I decided to go with phpfox last year, and I have never regretted.
ConsThere are several add-ons that the stock phpfox does not offer, so they recommended using other 3rd party developer ones. So I need to contact several people to get the site done. However, it is acceptable as there are several trusted devs there.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018
Phong B.
Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2017

“Good Product. Good Support.”

OverallYouNetCo provides many phpFox apps for users to fulfill features on this Script.
ProsI have been working at YouNetCo for 6 years to develop addon products on phpFox, SE and Oxwall. In my opinion, I believe that phpFox is the best Script for anyone who are looking for solution to build social network site. I am also really impressed on the way the phpFox team continuously improve their products, specially in aspect of design and performance. This makes phpFox different from other social network software. Highly recommend to you.
ConsThey should provide 24/7 support service. Sometimes I faces urgent cases at weekend and have to wait until next Monday to receive support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2017
Bama F.
user
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018

“Great platform ! Awesome Customer support!”

OverallGreat social network platform. All of the users of the site really love it!
ProsVery efficient and dependable software. Alot of great features and add-ons. Highly recommend this company. Very responsive to customers requests , or problems. Support team is very precise, and really try to help their customers. If your looking for a great platform, look no further than PHPFOX!
ConsThe only concern would be the mobile side of the platform. It has improved dramatically ,with the help of a great team of developers. Mobile version will only get better though, as they work on this application.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2018
Lawrence M.
Director
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018

“PHPFOX Great Social Networking Application & More”

OverallOver all experience is very good. I am happy with the product and happy with the staff / developers / and support that is offered. I recommend using PHPFox since the company is vested in the success of their clients using the product. They are responsive to your issues, questions and needs. This is very critical because if you purchase a product and there is no support or interaction and you have problems or questions... good luck. I've gone down this road before with other vendors. PHPFox will stand behind their product and it's successful use.
ProsThere are several reasons why I like this software: 1. Support is very responsive 2. Feature Rich 3. Stable web based platform 4. Responsive design 5. EXCELLENT mobile responsive design. Fully replaces the need for a custom application design
ConsThere is no iPhone or android native app BUT the mobile web version is perfect and works very well in the mobile environment so it's not really needed to have the native iPhone or Android apps.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2018
Paul C.
owner
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2018

“Best Social Platform”

OverallHelps our community communicate very efficiently, and in a timely manner.
ProsThe design and functionality has dramatically improved over the last year or so. Their support team is by far the best anywhere. They really try to help you get your site(s) running to its best potential. Overall a good platform..
ConsThe mobile application needs a little work. A little unresponsive at times and slow. However it has progressed alot in the last year. They are working to improve it soon by releasing a mobile app. Looking forward to this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2018
Salvatore Massimo B.
Business owner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“Very Good Software”

OverallFor now, still nobody because we are under development.
ProsI know many CMS but Phpfox it's the best for many reasons... Support work very fine, the product is easy to use, full of features and applications! It also adapts to different types of projects...
ConsProblems as in all the software there are also here. For me the main concerns the text editor, I have also reported to developers, but can be solved by buying a third-party app. If you could even improve the product update would be perfect! These listed are two small things compared to the exaggerated power of the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Allan B.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017

“Best Social Network Script in Building Online Community”

OverallThere are lots of benefits I got from this software. But the most important thing is I would be able to earn money on my site and continue earning up to date.
ProsEfficient Support. Easy management settings in the backend. Amazing layout of the apps. I've been using this for more than a year now and I must say that this product will be the next great platform online. I would definitely recommend this software especially to none-tech-savvy people like me.
ConsLimited Support during the weekend. Aside from that I don't have anymore to say as this software is doing great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2017
Avatar Image
Ray M.
Owner
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2019

“Easy to use Social Media Website”

OverallThe customer service has been outstanding at phpFox, they respond to questions and issues within a day and are always willing to help.
ProsThe software is very feature rich and easy to set-up. Looks great with the available skins. It can be installed set-up and configured in a weekend.
ConsThere's really nothing to dislike about the software, it does exactly what it says it'll do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2019
shashank s.
manager
Entertainment, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018

“Great script”

ProsSo many features, so many developers to enhance.because the script is years old and constatntly being updated
ConsBugs i was facing, but now they are almost gone. Features I needed and bugs I was facing, I paid so much to developers and they got included everytime by phpfox after that. So I was in loss.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018
Jane b.
programmer and webdeveloper
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“Best thing on the internet. period !!!”

OverallStarted using the demo over a year ago,studied the changes and upgrades over time,trust me its the envy of other social networking script including Facebook,twitter etc, php fox is a combination of all the website in the world Facebook,twitter,Instagram,sound-cloud etc..im definitely gonna instal it on my website http://irockey.com do some serious seo and its gonna be the best in the world............................I LOVE THIS SCRIPT
Proseasy installation,best plugins on the web,seo friendly
Consnone
Recommendations to other buyersmake it more affordable,if possible make monthly subscription option available.
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Avatar Image
Aaron M.
tech support
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018

“they have amazing script but service is event better!!”

ProsI like how you can edit admin side good and has alot of amazing features. you have facebook type wall ;love it
Consnothing software does what it needs too. support is really good too. it is easy to install as well..
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018
Ivan B.
developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2017

“Great ajax software”

Pros1. Ajax mode for all pages 2. Great ability for creation apps and themes 3. Loality for 3rd party devs
ConsI like work with phpfox, and phpfox team always help me with some problems. Also great opportunity to create some new apps
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2017
Avatar Image
Reji M.
Ceo of Hostao
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019

“Extremely Preferred PHP”

ProsEveryone can use this interface very good design
ConsNothing in my view if anyone I think no
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 15, 2019
Ruslan F.
Ltd.
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Great product and service”

ProsGood software with flexibility, speed, design.
ConsMostly great thing is adaptivity with any scenarios
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Alexander R.
Founder & Director of Serkyeler.com
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016

“Great Social Network ”

OverallGreat customer support. They answered all my questions in timely manner and fixed all of my issues with my Site.
ProsIt is a user friendly, easy to manage website, and the platform's flexibility is great! I can always add or install plugins and modules anytime from AdminCP.
ConsI have no comment on this section.
Recommendations to other buyersGreat software! Just try it and you'll experience the best platform in social networking. Your community users will love your social media site. You can add all your favorite plug-ins and modules.
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016
Damien F.
Managing Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“Fast and efficient responsive”

ProsExcellent script quality. Possibility to amend and develop the platform. This provides with a big potential.
ConsWe need to have good skills programmer however we also have the possibility to be very well assisted.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Avatar Image
Alex o.
Programmer and web developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“The best social networking script on the planet.”

Overallthe script is a real money maker and a life saver, makes me feel like a pro on my website social network www.irockey.com
Proseverything from design to user friendliness. used it on my social networking site where it allowed me to do a lot of customisation
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Eric A.
managing Director
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019

“PHPFOX”

OverallFor far enjoying the experience.
ProsEase of use, satisfied with their support and service.
ConsNone, as I know and understand that even a fault in software is an opportunity to improve...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019
Charles J.
CEO
Online Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Support Staff was VERY Helpful!”

OverallI was having some issues with understanding the hosting process and my ignorance of the issue almost caused a serious mess. Team with the hosting support staff was very helpful, timely and courteous in not only assisting me but eventually resolving the problem entirely. I would highly recommend their support staff to assist you with any issue you may encounter. Cheers!
ProsI came here just to describe the experience as listed below.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Cruise T.
Admin
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2018

“Do not use PHPFox ”

Overallnothing
ProsPHPFox installation is quick and easy to be installed by anyone, PHPFox is a social networking software designed for those who wish to have a Facebook-style network.
Consmodules customization of script poor once you try to customize you cannot find really quality developers who really understand phpfox after 3 years, I am still having the problem to index the URLs and find the real quality developer to fix the bugs integration between script and models. Tech support is terrible they do not respond your problems. waste of your time an money try different social media scripts
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2018
Kingsley A.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“I'm having a great experience using this software. ”

ProsThe design is impressive, it's very easy to use. It also has a lot of features and the new phpfox store is great.
ConsThere is nothing that I don't like when using this software. Everything is absolutely great, it's a good choice for me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
Michael A.
CEO
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“I've had nothing but good experiences with PHPfox”

OverallI like how profitable the software is.
ProsI like how easy it is to use. I also like how advanced the software is. It is right up there with Facebook and other social networking sites.
ConsI don't have any cons about this software. I know the PHPfox team works hard to provide the best quality software for there clients.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Johan V.
Manager
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019

“Expensive but clever business model for the creators and third part developers”

OverallExpensive tool. Very bad support. The answer they give in never to the point.
ProsThe product looks nice, without any discussion, but if you want some personalisation, it will be very costly..better have developed it from scratch by other people.
Cons- If you want customization to be done by the people of Phpfox or third party developers like Younetco, each time an upgrade is launched you have to ask to do that same customization again to those people.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2019
Mark W.
N/A
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2019

“total scam! nothing works. ”

Overalleverything about them is bad. they seem nice at first but they are crooks
Prosi thought i was buying a good product but was fooled by these peoples fake reviews. most of these reviews have to be fake because phpfox is a total ripoff and money scam. i spent so much money with these people
Consnothing works. 3rd party vendors can steal your bank accounnt and private information, then phpfox says they have no connection with them. they charge for basic things the menu says it can do but dont actually do it. they have to do everything no matter how smart or advanced you are, phofox have their product laid out so you will have to keep paying them to install. until i see my product working for my money i spent, i will not recommend this crappy product to anyone. dont buy or you will have a headache trying to figure out where your money went
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Mohammed M.
Founder
Broadcast Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“Some much to improve after so long in the market ”

OverallNot bad for a base to work on if you want to create your own social network but it takes more times than it should to understand the logic of the code itself.
ProsFresh and current code with nicely updated look and feel.
ConsLittle tutorials, constantly searching for infos, community is limited and the english used on the admin is difficult to understand sometimes...the support clearly needs to be improved and the sales support as well...some basics things need to be handled after so long in the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Dennis S.
WebFOCUS Senior Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“An excellent choice”

ProsEven the worst product will perform well with good customer support. phpFox is a very good product with excellent customer support, getting two thumbs up.
ConsI'm a bit disappointed from the lack of native mobile app. I realize that this is only temporary since the app is on its way. But again, is the missing bit to consider is a complete product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Lord B.
owner
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“phpFox review”

OverallWe are building a financial rewarding social network
ProsIt can be easily built upon, there are lots of modules available
Consnone yet, we have found the software quite friendly, any issues get quickly resolved by customer services
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Rui C.
Diretor de TI
Consumer Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018

“My review”

ProsThe easy of use, the functionalities and configuration options
ConsSometimes some changes don't work that well, for example, the color themes
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Alex M.
CEO
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019

“Abandonned project which was once great”

OverallAt first the appearances were good but you find out very quickly, their team is weak and their product flimsy. No serious, large community can be haddled by them. Its a cheap piece of code for small projects without broadness.
Proscool basic core for a facebook like socila type network
Consno community behind it, poor support, terrible modules development and the overall direction sucks a lot. you can invest on it, it will take you no where and the journey will be bumpy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2019
murat u.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“Fast and Responsive”

Overalli installed about 1 year ago and i can earn money with this perfect social platform. You can install trial version and review it
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
John W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2016

“Rip Off! Don't Buy!”

OverallKeep Freezing horrible customer support! Don't buy! Go with Dolphin instead! Would not refund money either Total waste of time and money Beware!
ProsNothing
ConsEvey
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2016