2 / 5
2 reviews

Average Ratings

2 Reviews

  • 2 / 5

  • 2 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 3 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Deployment
    Installed - Mac
    Installed - Windows

Vendor Details

  • SuccessWare

About SuccessWare

Consists of three applications to help manage business operations, pricing and business plans.

Spotlight media placeholder

SuccessWare Features

  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Client Management
  • Contract Management
  • Event Management
  • Marketing Management
  • Order Management
  • Project Management
  • Proposal Management

SuccessWare Reviews

Too Dang Much Trouble !!

Nov 04, 2016

2 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 1.0/10 Not

Pros: Once functioning, the software is reasonably good.

Cons: Getting it up and running reminds me of how hard it was to install software in 1982...

It fails to install properly, will not play well with Windows, and seems almost network unaware.

Overall: The software is pretty decent, once you go through 1 - 7 DAYS of misery to get it installed and working properly on your system! Their app does not like Windows, and is a REAL PAIN to get up and running. Once it is working, do not touch anything, because....

They introduce bugs into every new release, so the upgrade process is a repeat of the original install -- it will fail to launch at all, or run poorly, because it cannot access its files over the network.

Best to look elsewhere for a decent product.

Recommendations to other buyers: Look elsewhere, even using Excel with macros would be easier to support.

Vendor Response

by SuccessWare on November 04, 2016

Thank you for your review, however have you called our support as we have no record of assisting you.

Our product is easy to install and works with both Windows and Macintosh platforms.

The product is about running a successful studio and helps with Business planning and tracking day to day operations.

If you are having any issues, a quick call or email to our support team is easy to do, and we are happy to help.

It's okay

May 26, 2016

2 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: It's a monster program that had every possible feature but is oitdated.

Forget about using it on your iPad or Phone. If it were cloud based it could be used anywhere anytime from any machine, but it's not.

It's interface and look is that it was designed by accountants for accountants.

They focus on the business end of things, but honestly it's a grind, pure tedium to set up and use. It's just exhausting.

And at $50 per month it's on the top of the price spectrum.

They offer seminars that you can pay to go to and the support staff is nice.