FashionFlow Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About FashionFlow

FashionFlow Apparel ERP is a specialist systems dedicated exclusively to the apparel , footwear, and accessories industries. FashionFlow is designed for small designer company to enterprise size fashion business and it is developed to be user-friendly and flexible to adapt to changing business environment. Its powerful database engine allows clients to grow their business to any size without limitation. Low budget personal is now available for start-up fashion solitaire business owners. Learn more about FashionFlow

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
John P.
Head of IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2013

“Improved efficiency of our fashion business operation to the next level”

OverallWe are a designer company of fashion items in NYC. I was looking for a solution to be able to integrate with our existing e-Commerce platform as well as providing warehouse system so there will be seamless flow down to the fulfillment. At the same time we would need a functionality be able to process major department's EDI documents so there's no manual entry from 3rd party EDI to make our process efficient. If you are running fashion business with eCommerce, EDI, Accounting all in one place with reasonable cost then this will be the ideal solution for you since they are providing system at relatively low cost while it has all the functionality that other high priced system has. And I found the user interface is very efficient to move around and drill down to find necessary information without browsing different menu items all over the system. And their support is very prompt so everyone in the company who is using this system get prompt answer for their questions as they need.
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2013
John P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 12, 2013

OverallWe are running business of fashion items in NYC. I was looking for a solution to be able to integrate with our existing e-Commerce platform as well as providing warehouse system so there will be seamless flow down to the fulfilment. At the same time we would need a functionality be able to process major department's EDI documents so there's no manual entry from 3rd party EDI to make our process efficiant. If you are running fashion business with eCommerce, EDI, Accounting all in one place with reasonable cost then this will be the ideal solution for you since they are providing system at relatively low cost while it has all the functionality that other high-priced systems have. The user interface is very efficient to move around and drill down to find necessary information without browsing different menu items all over the system. Their support is very prompt, so everyone in the company who is using this system gets a prompt answer for their questions as needed.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 12, 2013
Avatar Image
Brandon V.
Franchise Community Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2018

“Free trials are always nice. And software specifically for the clothing industry. ”

ProsIt has anything a company would need that's in the textile business or clothing business. Everything you'll need to manage your business is here with lots of extra tools to make things easier.
ConsIt took a while to set up and is not quite as user-friendly as other platforms. It could use a facelift.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2018
Becky K.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2013

“Must for location production management”

Overall I've been using this system for a couple of my clients and I found this system gives me better productivity by far compare to other software my clients are used in the past. Entering data and browsing data to retrieve necessary information is very easy for starting users. And also system's material consumption calculation module is being used to provide our client clear visibility to their piece good inventory as if they have in their premises. I think the system is very much user friendly and efficient enough for any garment company to improve their productivity
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2013
Steven H.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2013

“Built in WMS is very useful for shipping business”

Overall As a warehouse manager at apparel pick & pack service warehouse I am using FashionFlow's WMS system daily basis. It provides all necessary visibility for the warehouse operation when the factory shipment is coming and when it is and the shipment process is simple enough for anyone who doesn't have experience can catch up pretty quickly. I think the FashionFlow definitely is a good choice for any fashion businesses.
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2013
Newman C.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2010

“NYPS ERP is the way to go for apparel business in New York”

Overall- I recommend this nypsERP system for any garment business willing to do EDI and volume shipping.
Pros- Great Support and User Friendly interface - Easy of box generation and EDI
Cons- Somewhat weakness in AP
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2010
Sean J.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2011

“Easy and reasonable budget apparel solution”

OverallGreat value
ProsEasy and consistent interface and well aimed for apparel industries
Consnone so far
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2011