ManWinWin Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About ManWinWin

| KNOW-HOW: providing you with trust, technical credibility and practical ideas since 1981 | INNOVATION: technology that makes your maintenance processes easier and faster | PEOPLE: we humanize the technology, people always come first - YOUR people and OUR people. Organize a complete equipment inventory Manage daily preventive and corrective maint work with alerts Control maintenance costs Track all maintenance history Maintenance requests Stock management (spare parts) Learn more about ManWinWin

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 95 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 95 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Artur L.
Maintenance Manager
Automotive, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 29, 2019

“G R E A T - ManWinWin at Coindu, SA”

OverallWe are using ManWinWin since 2005 and, honestly, it has been a real pleasure working, in a daily basis, with this software. It help us a lot to analyze different maintenance parameters in such a way that, today, it´s completely impossible to work without it. The program is very easy to use to everybody, which makes you completelly independent after the installation. The program offers a great analysis capabilities, with the possibility of creating your own KPI. We recommend it 100%!
Pros- Constant updates with customer´s help/suggestions; - Good working team; - User´s friendly; - Quick Requests; - Easy but powerful software; - Big jump from ManWinWin Version 2.xx to the current one; - Implemenation of Dashboard was a good idea, however it should be improved;
Cons- Must improve Manwinwin Web so it can be more user friendly; - Permissions are not possible to customize as we need; - "Readings" tab don't work as they should work and are not mandatory; - Reports layout can´t be customize by the user; - If it's a MME (Measurement and Monitoring Equipment), the fields "Calibrations Status" and "Date", should me mandatory on the Work orders; - The "Preferences" must be improved in a way that we can define local, and not global preferences;
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 29, 2019
Talal B.
Fleet Management Director
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 18, 2019

“A user friendly integrated maintenance software with excellent customer support!”

OverallWe have worked for years with several EAM and CMMS maintenance software part of Tier 1 ERPs and struggled with their adaptability to our fleet maintenance requirements and their slow and inefficient support. When we shifted to Manwinwin CMMS, we have found a software that encompasses a huge amount of maintenance related features that brought value to our business and covered most of our business requirements. Not to forget the close follow-up, training and after sales support of Manwinwin professional technicians.
ProsManwinwin version 6 has an amazing user friendly icon based interface where you can navigate easily and fill your master configuration and setup data then start working in planning and recording your daily maintenance work. The best features are: The assets datasheets include all possible details and even the asset picture. The assets meters management is amazing and has a forecasting function. The organization data mapping is straight forward. The Excel to Manwinwin upload tool is very helpful, the stock level control is great and the daily work load calendar management has a tremendous impact on the work scheduling.
ConsNothing major to report but some minor nice to have features were requested from Manwinwin management that promised to attend to such as the Worklist grouping by asset and the asset picture automatic aspect ratio adjustment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 18, 2019
Anil B.
Electrical Incharge
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2018

“We are using this software since last 3 years. Manwinwin after sales support and training is good.”

OverallWe are able to use the software extensively . with history of the equipments and performance reports available at our fingertips. The maintenance work has become more system driven.
ProsUser friendly software. Has easy to use equipments tree architecture, records history of all the works done on equipments, Generates various reports related to the equipment performance. Technical team is strong and provides updates to the software. Follow up visits , addresses customer concerns and give feedback .
ConsSoftware did not address our specific requirement of having to combine the work orders specifically to the time bound Maintenance of equipments. Solution provided by the developers did not make it easier. But have confidence that in the future our this requirement will also be fulfilled.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2018
Sandra S.
Production Manager
Chemicals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 3, 2017

“ManWinWin intuitive, effective, efficient and complete tool”

OverallManWinWin came as a solution to our spare part inventory. Rapidly it became an effective tool to decrease breakdowns and control all planned and unplanned interventions. It helped us to manage our list of spare parts suppliers and very fast it became a very complete maintenance manual guide, where technicians were able to introduce photos, videos and share any new situations.
ProsThe preventive maintenance activities could be planned more easily and the results were clear when consulting the charts and reports. ManWinWin helped to re-define our preventive maintenance plan, decrease corrective maintenance actions and decrease costs. Given that it is a very intuitive tool, it was possible to gather all the departments in the company to take advantage of the use of ManWinWin. A plus of this software it's its technical team support and fast answer to correct any issues or customize functionalities, which helped ManWinWin to be selected as the most useful tool in the company by all departments.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 3, 2017
Silvério C.
Eng.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018

“Good practices in Maintenance Management”

ProsThe use of this tool, as well as the launching of the seed of Facility Management in BANK POPULAR allied with the continuous learning gave us, and me in particular, a very important know how about good practices and maintenance management. I can say that it has been a pleasure to work with you for many reasons, but I would like to emphasize professionalism, honesty and permanent availability. It is imperative of me to leave a huge thank you for all the collaboration in recent years.
ConsAs with all software, if there is no continuous use, we can easily forget all the many facilities and tools available.

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on July 2, 2018
Dear Mr. Silverio Correia Thank you so much for your great feedback, we are so happy to know all this ! Obrigado
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018
João A.
Maintenance Manager
Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 17, 2017

“Friendly and very helpfull on maintenance work management in Oil Terminals”

OverallWe have made our first approach to using a MMS for about a year and a half at one of our oil terminals. The primary objective was to ensure a tool for work management and to ensure the tracking of maintenance actions. Our first experience was with ManWinWin and with very positive results at the management level. There was a clear improvement in the resources management and work follow up bringing efficiency to maintenance, guaranteeing a reliable structure for the introduction of performance indicators and support for optimization actions supported on data.
ProsExcellent support during the implementation phase and a team with a lot of experience and focused on customer needs. Very friendly use. Flexible, starting the use with just a simple work management tool it can be developled as experience and levels of maturity grow in users utilization.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 17, 2017
James H.
Machinery & Production Manger
Food Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019

“It Just Works”

OverallManWinWin has allowed our business to implement a comprehensive preventative maintenance plan quickly and easily. The simple user interface has been easy to learn and has been very easy to set up and configure.
ProsThe software is easy to set up and learn to use. This means a very short learning period and quick implementation period.
ConsClosed work orders disappear and can't be accessed for reference again.

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on July 1, 2019
Hi James, we really appreciate your GREAT review, we are happy ManWinWin is useful for you and that you had a short learning period ! James, if I may, regarding the WOs, top-right icon where you SEARCH for WOs, try searching for the WOs with the status 'ARCHIVED' If you have any questions, feel free to contact us: support@manwinwin.com Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019
Bruno R.
Maintenance Assistence
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 6, 2017

“A great experience with MWW.”

OverallMWW is a great maintenance tool. Allow to save all equipment register in one single data base, extremely organized and with the possibility to create our programs.
Pros- Costumer support available; - Friendly-user interface for all users; - With online interface it can be use in tablets, cell phones and laptops; - Good information structure presentation; - Very intuitive and easy software; - Nice and clean organization; - Filters set is a plus; - Different colours on the OT's to ensure everything gets done on time. - Generate reports for maintenance KPI´s.
Cons- Reports layout can only be customized by Navaltik assistance; - When an observation is recorded in "Observation's Tab" , an alert message is not sent to inform the other users. - It is not possible to restrict the access of restricted users, to certain areas of the structure.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 6, 2017
João B.
Maintenance Manager
Consumer Goods, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“ManWinWin User”

OverallWe use less paper, the preventif plan is organize, we have a MWT very low and we are reducing the corrective orders .
ProsIt is very easy to use, have all that we need to have a CMMS running and well organise
ConsNothing to comment, we used this program from many years and when we need something we talk we Navaltik and they make what we sugest.

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on April 17, 2019
Hi Joao ! Thank you for your excellent feedback, we are PROUD to have Essilor as one of our TOP clients around the World !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Júlio F.
Maintenance Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 9, 2019

“ManWinWin - A recomended Software”

OverallOur Company uses this sotware sisce end of 2001, and with regards to having a set of ttols to enable us to perform na adequate management system with regards to maintenence, this was the best option we could ever have made. The program is a complete set of tools for maintenence management, with the advantage of constantly beeing upgraded and na evolution that acompanies the clientes needs as well as the tecnological needs.
ProsEase of use, simplified access to information and reliability.
ConsNo comment
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 9, 2019
Hani Y.
Head of Engineering and Maintenance
Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 21, 2017

“The Best Cost Effective CMMS Solution .”

OverallWe have been using Manwinwin for almost a year and it helped us a lot in reducing our maintenance cost and produce more cost-effective maintenance plans. The program has very powerful analysis tools and many indicators can be obtained from the analysis results. ManWinwin experts have more than 20 years of experience in CMMS and maintenance field. Their consultants managed to implement the program at our company in a very short time and professional standards. Manwinwin team trained our staff and helped them to use the program in the most efficient way. The program is very easy to be used which makes you depend on yourself totally after installation. Manwin online service is always available for any technical service advice. The program offers high-end analysis capabilities at a reasonable price.
ProsEasy to Use , Strong analysis capabilities , Customized indicators can be created for any equipment , low cost of installation, Experienced experts and consultants, Very effective training, recently introduced a web-based version for operators and technicians were they can enter the data from tablets and a very useful executive summary can be obtained on the maintenance status for the whole company .
ConsLimited reading parameters for equipment and prediction capabilities.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 21, 2017
Emil I.
GM
Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“Nice software”

OverallPlanning, monthly reports, inventory
ProsData base ,reports and frendly users, service activity.
ConsVery, very expensive for small company , even if is good for us.

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on September 9, 2019
Dear Emil Thank you so much for your excellent review, we were really pleased wiht your feedback ! Emil, we have (annual) licensing options that might reduce significantly your initial investment, if you wish to know more about these options, let us know ! Kind regards
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019
Victor P.
Managing Director
Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 10, 2019

“Organized Maintenance is Value Added”

OverallBefore having ManWinWin the maintenance costs and shutdown periods were out of control. Now, with ManWinWin, we have all equipment's traced, maintained in good shape, costs control, predictability and consequent lower shutdown periods!
ProsEasy to use, very intuitive and User Friendly; Menus Well organized, everything in the right place; Control Tools, Helping to take the correct decision in the right moment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 10, 2019
Luis T.
Maintenance Director
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017

“It's a software that every maintenance company should have”

OverallCost control. ManWinWin is simple, practical and very intuitive software. It has a good performance where you can extract much information needed for proper maintenance. It shoud send pop up alerts like Outlook
ProsIt's user friendly and never let us down, the Costumer support is always available, It has strong analysis capabilities

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on October 25, 2017
Dear Luis Tomé Thank you for your excellent review Have a great week ! Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director rcabral@navaltik.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017
Dang Hoàng T.
Chief Operating Officer
Machinery, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“"I realize that this MWW software project will save time and costs in long-term factory operation"”

OverallI realize that this MWW software project will help us manage well all the machinery and equipment in the whole factories, meanwhile save time and costs in long-term factory operation. With strong supports from Navaltik, I do believe this MWW software project will be applied and operated successfully in my factories."
ProsVJS group located in Hai Phong city - Vietnam is a new company in steel industry. At the beginning, I asked my IT and technical team to develop a new module of ERP to manage the maintenance activities of the factories. After one year of such a trial development, I understood that works need a team with not only good programmers but also very skillful engineers, and thereof, the best way to enhance our technical management in the factories is to cooperate with a professional software developer like Navaltik, who has more than 30 years' experience in consultancy and development of maintenance software.
ConsEven though it takes time to create a database when you switch to a new software, I know it will be worth in the future
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Martin R.
Plant Manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019

“Perfect package to get your plant on track to world class maintenance”

OverallAs a small company we didn't have the budget to invest a lot in a maintenance package. The Express version is allowing us to do it right from the start in implementing a good preventive maintenance program, with no cost. We'll definitely make sure this software is growing with us and are planning to get the more advanced versions when we are ready and when we get more people in the team
ProsDefinitely a software designed for maintenance people and manager. Easy to use and implement, very intuitive and gives you all the functionalities to manage maintenance in a food plant. Asset management with all the work order and preventive maintenance features, it's all there
ConsPreventive maintenance module could be a little bit more intuitive

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on October 10, 2019
Hi Martin Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we're delighted to know ManWinWin Express is being used at your company ! Let us know if we can assist you in any way Thanks Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2019
Generick G.
CMMS System Operator
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“Manwinwin - review”

OverallManwinwin software solve the budgeting of cost and managing the maintenance of the vehicles.
ProsI like the most in Manwinwin software is you easily track using filters and you can manage properly the maintenance of your vehicles and machines.
ConsManwinwin software is great and its a friendly software.

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on October 10, 2019
Hi Generick ! Nice to hear from you and what an amazing feedback you gave us about ManWinWin use at ELNITCO Hope to see you again soon in Abu Dhabi, please say hello to Mr Haysam, Mary and Ramzi ! Thanks Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019
José G.
IT Manager
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 8, 2019

“ManWinWin at our permises”

OverallIt delivers what is supposed to. Easy and Efficient maintenance management. As an IT Manager I truly appreciate the user friendly interface and data integration. Overall, it was the best choice to overcome our Maintenance Departments.
ProsUser Interface, Data Integration, Support Team
ConsI would like a mobile-responsive access interface
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 8, 2019
Luci G.
Documentation specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 16, 2017

“A very helpful software”

OverallManWinWin helps organize and centralize a large amount of data pertaining to our department's activity (Technical Maintenance in a pharmaceutical company). It makes estimates possible and helps with future budgeting and planning. It's a very complex and useful database that has made our job easier.
ProsVersatile User-friendly Very useful for organizing relevant data Technical support was very thorough and helpful when it came to implementing and configuring the software and anytime we needed any kind of technical assistance
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 16, 2017
Paulo O.
Maintenance nanager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 17, 2017

“ManWinWin Petibol review”

OverallManWinWin software is a consistent tool that dally helps Petibol managing all maintenance task. Enables us to get a better visibility of our problems and weaknesses, which were impossible to evaluate in the past. Now we are more organized, we easily chose priorities, we assign tasks, we control them, and with the performance figures we can set goals and new targets. Now we can "relax" because we know we have a guardian angel. Nowadays ManWinWin it's indispensable. It's like not having a smart phone! Today is unthinkable! We are very satisfied!
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 17, 2017
Avatar Image
Filipe T.
General Manager
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019

“Made by Asset Managers for Asset Managers”

OverallOverall experience is very good.
ProsWhat i like most about ManWinWin is that it is made by asset managers. The worflows are intuitive and natural, all you might need is included, from a small maintenance department to a multi-site maintenance department. The learnign curve is short and you'll have it running in a short period of time.
ConsNothing to mention. This is a good product.

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on July 15, 2019
Dear Filipe We are so happy with your comment ! Thanks for using ManWinWin and for sharing the great experience with using it at BAUP !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2019
Ernest A.
Mechanical Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“ManWinWin Experience ”

OverallIt has enhance our maintenance activities being able to identify all equipment and carrying out maintenance and tracking each equipment progress. It has reduced our paper work and machinery down time. We also able to pull out report for every single machine.
ProsEasy to use and readily accessible. Gives more detailed reports on every equipment
ConsNot being able to sign off maintenance worked, as requested by certification bodies for our food product
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Ramiro F.
Administrative assistant
Government Administration, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 8, 2019

“A good working tool”

OverallI have a positive experiencia with ManWinWin (AutoWinWin), a easy and rather intuitive software to work with constant improvements
ProsEase of use constant improvement Good customer support
ConsIt could always improve data insertion
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 8, 2019
Sergio G.
Assistant Manager Engineering
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017

“ A very good system for a good maintenance record ”

OverallHave a good history of the interventions made at the installation cost and time load associated with each equipment.
Pros I really like being able to put photos to the registered equipment, to make an easy search about the intervened equipment and to be able to attach several documents to the equipment.
Cons Access be made with limited passwords, a system that has several users in several families access should be unlimited. Training should be included in the annual amount.

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on October 29, 2017
Dear Sergio Thank you for your review, it is really a rewarding testimonial coming from a Worldwide chain like the RITZ FOUR SEASONS
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017
André O.
Gestor ManWinWin
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 8, 2019

“The Best Manwinwin”

OverallManwinwin allows effectiveness of machinery, plant and equipment. The systematic preventive maintenance and control of parts is essential for the growth and development of the factory.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 8, 2019
joao n.
maintenance chief
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 15, 2017

“Manwinwin software review”

Overall
Prosvery friendly user tool. aplies to almost every tasks of maintenance managment. easy to install and organize tasks. reports and evaluation on demand. excellent
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 15, 2017
Michael S.
Fleet Manager
Food & Beverages, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 17, 2017

“Simple and powerful”

OverallWe have been using AutoWinWin for a year and half now, it is very simple with a lot of features more than anyone would hope for. It is very simple and in the same time very powerful. A Lot of very good features with a very reasonable cost.
Pros1)Easy to learn 2)Many features 3)Strong data base 4)Powerful customised indicators
Cons1)Simple interface 2)Customised reports would be an add-on
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 17, 2017
Alcino N.
Engineer
Government Administration, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 8, 2019

“Yes MWW`s”

OverallYes MWW`s in maintenances. Exemplary programmable maintenance schedule from company to company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 8, 2019
Carlos S.
Maintenance supervisor
Chemicals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2018

“I believe that the system much easier my menagement”

Overallthe software easer my work daily, because i don't stay all time in excel for control my works of the maintenace, Other good point is that I can have much indicators that help me see the points with much problems
ProsI really like the ease, practicality and organization. I currently use the software for all maintenance controls.
Consone thing i dont like is that need to pay, but I understand that is necessary. But the company that works not willing to invest.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2018
Rameez A.
Assistant Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 10, 2018

“One of the Best”

OverallIt all started with a requirement of a CMMS and it ended with ManWinWin.
ProsEase of Use Pricing (Free version available too) Excellent UI One of the most amazing, self-explanatory and easy CMMS to use. The amazing part is the ease with which you can create, execute ' maintain WOs. It has graphical reports as well as all the needs for a complete CMMS which can help you maintain and streamline your needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 10, 2018
Luis M.
Naval engeneering
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 10, 2018

“ENP”

ProsA litle confuse the begin, because of all parameters, but after all data base complete, is very simple
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 10, 2018
jose h.
technical director
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 8, 2019

“good product”

Overallgreat professional product and easy to use for all industries
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 8, 2019
Filipe S.
Technician /General Foreman / Responsible for Quarries
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Crushing Plant”

OverallAs I am just starting to use it, I do not have a sustained information to have an opinion formulated.
ProsVery functional, well suited to aggregate and mine production facilities.
ConsIt takes some work to enter the data when there is a great deal of historical information.

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on October 11, 2019
Dear Filipe Sousa Thank you so much for your review on ManWinWin, we are really happy to know that you found ManWinWin functional and suited for your business. As to the enter of data, specific IMPORTING FROM EXCEL possibilities are available ... but for the professional licenses. Thanks again Rodrigo S. Cabral Managing Director
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Ariful A.
Deputy Manager
Industrial Automation, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Using ManWinWin”

ProsElaborative and nice to have use of this Software in regular maintenance.
ConsDocument was attached with work order was not coming as a part of report

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on October 10, 2019
Hi Ariful Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we're delighted to know ManWinWin Express is being used at your Steel plant ! Ariful, please contact us (support@manwinwin.com) with that question, you mention, we'll show you how to attach documents and include them in your report Let us know if we can assist you in any way Thanks Rodrigo Seruya Cabral Managing Director
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Raidwan A.
Operation Director
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 6, 2017

“Manwinwin is The Best Maintenance Management Software”

OverallManwinwin Software is user-friendly, the company has great experience and know-how in maintenance, they provide excellent support even my companies in Indonesia, so far away from Head Office
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 6, 2017
nidal a.
maintenance in charge
Building Materials, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2017

“the software is very good and easy to use ”

Prosthe software will help us to now every things about our machines the history , cost , breakdown and Maintain the preventive maintenance regularly
ConsThe interface of the program must be better and must have print size control options
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2017
Fernando T.
Sports Consultant
Sports, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 18, 2017

“ManWinWin in sports facilities in Cabinda - Angola Republic”

OverallIn the management of sports facilities, maintenance is a key area in order to efficiently manage the equipment and well-being of users. Standards of rigor and quality require organization and management of occurrences, so the use of software such as the ManWinWin proves to be extremely important. As a responsible person, at the service of Playgroup Angola, for the management and maintenance of stadiums of the Provincial Government of Cabinda - Republic of Angola, I used this software, experimentally in this context, which left me very satisfied.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 18, 2017
Alexandre R.
Resp. Operação e Manutenção
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 18, 2017

“ManWinWin benefits”

OverallManwinwin software has brought our institution greater knowledge and control of our infrastructure and work, the software is simple and easy to use. It has a lot of functionality and is very well structured.
ProsSimple and easy to use and the free version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 18, 2017
Sergio C.
Energy Management and Maintenance
Government Administration, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 27, 2017

“Good tool to manage maintenace”

OverallIt's a very easy product to use, it's user-friendly, it's a good tool to manage maintenance.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 27, 2017
Pedro T.
Resp. Sistemas Informação
Utilities, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 26, 2017

“Maintenance Expertise”

OverallManWinWin is an easy to use software and a powerful application for the maintenance management, with multiple tools, indicators and customizable reports. The Consultants are professionals with know-how in this expertise and provide a good, quick and effective technical and comercial support. It's a daily tool and resource in our Group.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 26, 2017
Antonio C.
CMMS/Tech. Information/Helpdesk Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2014

“Software Operation & System Database Configuration”

OverallFor almost three (3) years now from the start of the project implementation & application, SG´s technical information, client´s services execution, and data reference is MWW. Simultaneous to the system operation, SG have discovered limitations and necessities for system improvement & upgrading specifically in the área of reports generation, task classification and timeframes, asset identification/ coding, and material/tool management. As originator of the software, we expected enhancement from your end based on our operational requirements. The system operated satisfactorily and dependably. The system is user friendly and simple to manage. Several demand for databasing enhancement are: to enable users to easily connect and view the Asset ID with our own barcode tags, printout work sheets should reflect actual inputs of assigned material and manpower, location & material digit codes must have more character instead of the available 20 to enable administrators to create layers of sublocals, system filtering should have more expanded search capability ex. by task responsible persons, venue to utilize the link of the software to cellphone & email applications. Configuration is primarily dependent on what exactly does the user wishes the system to present or demonstrate. This is the reason why as a client we submitted request for modifications & improvements. Our review conclusion defines the software capability was complimentary to the evolving client demand but software has yet to maximize technological updates to fulfill its potentials. Overall, the software has performed as expected and there should be provisions that the enhanced functionality and version must possess.
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2014
Kevin G.
Engineering Supervisor
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 8, 2019

“Sound Grounding”

OverallManwinwin had allowed me to digitize my record keeping and schedule maintenance tasks at a very competitive cost (free)
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 8, 2019
Gaspar G.
Maintenace Planner
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“Facility in the maintenance and human resources management and control of the parts as well as budje”

Overall Manage my staff and maintenance in a simple and effective way
Pros The software is very simple to use and the suppliers make assent to the good quality of the software and the personnel it provides. I was already given assistance over the phone and it was very good
Cons The fact that you have the express version and can not use it in an online way and save time to see the reports

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on February 19, 2018
Dear Gaspar, thank you for your great review Hope ManWinWin continues to deliver Value to you and your Company
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Dileep S.
Manager Maintenance
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“excellent user interface”

Overallvery supportive staff, specially teams response always most helpful and friendly behave.
Prosuser interface is most useful. it is designed for specially helpful for Maintenance management.
Conseverything perfect, every maintenance staff want to use this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
José S.
Professor
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 10, 2019

“Effcacy and user friendliness”

OverallThis software is very user friendliness and is very importante to maintenence managers due to the providing information
ProsThe good and very professional technical assistance
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 10, 2019
Sergio P.
Maintenance Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2014

“Great Value for Money ”

OverallAlthough not perfect, i consider this a great value for money product. Already using it for 2 years to single handed deal with the maintenance of a Municipal Waste to energy facility. As i had to create equipment, materials and maintenance plans alone, and still keep the "machine running", the ease of use was a demand i had from the beginning. Its possible to have detailed records from everything, keep track of all the changes to materials and equipment with a couple of clicks. All the equipment information can be has detailed has you like and fully customized. The same with the Work Orders as its possible to easily attach all the info you need/like/can.. Needs a bit of work in 2 or 3 annoying bugs but, with that reported to the costumer service, i think i can hope to have them fixed in the next upgrade. Great choice in this Mechanic's modest opinion
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2014
Hernani P.
IT Systems Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2014

“ManWinWin @ Lusiaves Group”

Overall ManWinWin is a user-friendly software for maintenance management and was a good choice for our Group. We have a multi site configuration which enables us to work with several industrial plants of our Group in the same database. ManWinWin Software develops their own software, they are a competent maintenance management consultancy Company and know about maintenance management and they are very constructive with our Group's feedback on software improvements, be it new features on the software or innovative IT infrastructure solutions for our specific problems. And those solutions benefit us. Some modules have high initial learning curve. We chose ManWinWin and we have been working with the software for many years now and, overall, we are very satisfied with our decision, overall great ROI for the SaaS Model.
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2014
Avatar Image
Dr Amr Aly E.
IT Group Manager
Investment Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019

“ManWinWin Review”

ProsControl and support and reports and followup
ConsInterfaces and system work flow it's very easy

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on September 9, 2019
THank you for your response, Dr Amr Aly, we weer very pleased with your positive review about using ManWinWin !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019
ricardo C.
Engineer
Business Supplies and Equipment, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Very good software”

ProsVery nice software to use, it has a very easy to understand interface. Even managers with little experience, after some time of use quickly get a wider perception about maintenance, which allows for greater interaction with the program in day to day tasks. With this program you can save time on resources and increase a company's revenue. Clearly, they are to be congratulated to have achieved a generic CMMS that fits into the reality of any company.
ConsRight now I have nothing against software

Vendor Response

By ManWinWin Software on April 18, 2019
Hi Ricardo We thank you VERY much for this awesome feedback, we were really pleased to hear about your great experience with ManWinWin I have shared this feedback with all our team, your 'congratulations' is really meant for them all ! Kind regards Rodrigo Seruya Cabral
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Júlio F.
Maintenance Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2014

“ManWinWin user opinion”

OverallInspite of the substantial amount of initial data input in order to create the necessary database, ManWinWin has revealed at our company to be a very useful tool in maintenance management. The software makes it possible to constantly keep track of a large number of parameters such as your MTBF, MTTR, and maintenance costs, just to name a few, as well as a precice maintenance program of all company equipment. Based on my personal experience as an intense user of the software (daily usage), and considering our company´s needs, I have yet to find a situation which I could brand as beeing a con. Even when it comes to our spares management, we have had absolute success. Strongly recomend this software which I consider as being a versatile, user friendly and quite complete package.
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2014