Intelligent Medical Software Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Intelligent Medical Software

Streamline your workflow and boost efficiency with our fully-integrated EHR, Practice Management, and Billing solution. Designed by physicians for physicians, our award-winning Intelligent Medical Software caters to over 25 different specialties and practices of any size! Utilize technology that adapts to your practice, not the other way around. Almost every aspect of our software is 100% customizable and tailor-fit to your precise specifications. Schedule a Free Live Demo on our website! Learn more about Intelligent Medical Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 42 of 42 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 42 of 42 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Heidi A.
Administrative Assistant
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 21, 2017

“Best software by far”

OverallThis sioftware makes my job hassle free, especially with automatic notifications regarding co-pay, or if i must obtain a patients signature. The physicians i work with are excited that they will never have to type out another note
ProsThe doctors i have worked with love the voice recognition. It makes it so much easier than having to type out a note. Me personally i love the co payment notification and the patient tracking is great. For those of you who work with multiple doctors, it helps tremendously knowing where each patient is at all times.
ConsOnly on one occasion i called customer service and had to wait a little over 5 minutes to speak to someone , But the following day i called customer service again and waitted less than a minute.
Recommendations to other buyersWith this software I can guarantee that your Physicians will be much happier and the work flow will go much smoother. I promise you once you try this software you will not be able to imagine life without it

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 21, 2017
David V.
Medical Director
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Complicated and poor coding from people are not end users”

OverallWe purchased to get our insurance AR in line and monitor it better. Our billing company had an extremely difficult time integrating resulting and huge errors. This was partially the billing company but also due to the no user friendly way the system processes claims and adjustments. They need to bring all the coders back state side with people who know US billing and coding to redo the workflow with end user in mind.
ProsThe software is hugely customizable. It is very reasonably priced and the US management do try to work with offices to get things straightened out.
ConsInitial training was almost useless as they spent most of the try trying to fix technical issues. The software does not perform some of the features that were sold. There are so many different way to perform similar task it is difficult to see if there is internal consistency in reporting and office procedures for performing task. It is the least efficient software I have ever used, 5 clicks where 1-2 would do. Insurance adjudication protocols were clearly written by people in India who have not actually used our US medical system. Simple things like taking deductibles up front have not been thought about and cause open credit issues in patient legers. The cash system is not well integrated with the claims system so if your office does a significant amount of insurance as well as cash pay there are constant issues in ensuring the books stay straight. Making corrections to the system if a claim is incorrect or cash pay are incorrect are almost impossible and many times require deleting the whole interaction and starting over. The user interface is kind of ugly and unrefined. Photo manager is ancient. Patient connections (text messaging, confirmations) has never worked correctly and we had two incidents of the system harmer texting patients where it had to be fully turned off. We now use an outside vendor because we don't trust the system. It is difficult to keep running data on the clinical side.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Anthony F. F.
President and CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Decent Medical Records Software”

OverallGood software for now. Changing would probably be more work than it's worth right now and not sure if it would be better. "Grass is always greener..."
ProsIt is HIPAA compliant and while it looks overwhelming, it is quick to get the hang of.
ConsThere are many features of the software that we do not use here so we pay for a lot that we don't use. Constantly "running out of memory" errors. Especially at the front desk, where it causes backups with patients. If you scan in 10-15 documents you have to close out of the whole program and restart it. Very annoying and unproductive. Also a little dated with some operations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Excellent practice automation system for ambulatory medical office, optimizes the user experience”

OverallOne of the benefits that I like the most is that this software helps close the gap between mental health problems, substance abuse and the need for an electronic health record (EHR) to improve efficiency in their practice and improve care to the patient. It has live technical support from experts, specific mental health templates, mental health EHR characteristics, allows to better communicate the key information and with greater precision and the delivery of attention summaries and other information required by the significant use.
ProsI like most is that Intelligent Medical Software is a practice automation system, designed exclusively to optimize the user experience, offers powerful functionality and practical usability. It provides physicians and caregivers with a complete set of tools to make informed decisions, manage regulatory compliance and quickly identify the inefficiencies of the process. It is potentially Electronic Health Practice, and you can access the complete information from anywhere and at any time.
ConsI like the least is that the administration of the consulting room has to be subjective in some approaches, that is, case by case, I consider that the effectiveness of the treatment must go hand in hand with the software and the qualitative observations of each case.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 5, 2018
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is much appreciated!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Lorie G.
COO
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 27, 2018

“A Flexible Fertility EHR to maximize productivity and quality”

OverallFertility EHR and associates are committed to making the EHR an enhancement tool to increase productivity and quality control. Like all EHR's it is a work in progress, and the associates here are committed to evolving and improving as Best Practices in Fertility evolve and change.
ProsFlexibility and Customer Services, complete Fertility suite encompassing embryology, clinical services, billing and some marketing tools.
Consinconsistency of commands and icons between screens, difficult to extract information into printed formats

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Intelligent medical software ”

OverallOverall I feel that IMS has been a good addition to the clinic. It does the job it needs to do and contributes to clinic flow.
ProsI like that this system was easy to navigate. It also seems to be very organized. The categories and fields are appropriate. The training that was provided to employees was adequate.
ConsThe system froze a lot and had a lot of bugs. It seemed at least someone in the office was always on the phone with tech support. That being said, as updates were released this issue seemed to improve.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Padmaja M.
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 7, 2014

“IMS Software Product Review”

ProsIMS is very easy to understand and navigate. Training for the system went very smoothly for everyone in the office, and they were very organized when giving us the training. The support team is very friendly and helpful. Initially, we had online training for the system to prepare, and before it was time to "go live," we had on-site training. We have been using the system for three to four years now, and within six months of beginning, we were able to be paperless in the office. Since having the system, we have been able to qualify for incentive payments and meet the requirements for various incentives. We also ran into a situation where we were audited, and the technical support team at IMS were very helpful throughout the entire audit process and in helping us prepare for it. Then they were happy to hear from us when we had passed the audit successfully.
ConsHaving to leave a message when calling support. Sometimes it takes awhile to hear back, but this doesn't happen very often.
Recommendations to other buyersIMS is very easy to navigate. Even for someone like me who started with zero knowledge of computers, I was able to learn it quickly and feel I had it mastered in less than two years of having it. I would highly recommend this product without any reservations.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 7, 2014
Debbie R.
Nurse manager / IVF Coordinator
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 28, 2018

“Clinical Challenges Resolved”

OverallWe have seen our time management improve significantly with MediTab.
ProsMediTab offers so much that can make our jobs easier; flowsheets, patient management / clinic flow systematic; documentation; RX management
ConsComplexity of the system to learn. Some of the glitches we are encountering could most likely be resolved, but we seem to be just accepting them. We are not using the system to its full potential because there are just so many hours in the day to do our work and learn the new system.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 28, 2018
Sarah R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 24, 2011

OverallWe went from an office that had only a Practice Management system to SuiteMed IMS in March 2011. The transition was so smooth and painless that we were able to go LIVE on April 1st 2011. Since going live we have not slowed down our patient care at all, we are seeing an increase in production in all areas of the office and we are able to manage the cash flow with ease. I give a lot of credit to our VAR that we use: 1st Providers Choice has been so great to work with and has been there every step of the way. Usually the more you work in an EMR system, the more you find that you don't like it. It doesn't do what you want it to do and as you are shopping for an EMR solution, it is so hard to be sure you cover every base. We shopped for 18 months and looked at about 20+ EMR programs. I can personally tell you, the more we use the SuiteMed IMS solution, the more we love it. This is the package deal for any office or clinic with or without Satellite Clinics involved. It is easy for the medical staff to document and go about their daily duties without slowing them down. It is simple and quick for the front office staff to collect any information that they may need, and it is the best system to manage your cash flow. We chose to go with this system because of the ease in all areas of the office. We didn't have to sacrifice any part of the office with this system. It really is the "GOLD" package deal for EMR software.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 24, 2011
Phillip D.
Physician owner
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 30, 2019

“Always a day late but never a dollar short.”

OverallIt's equivalent to quicksand. Attempts to get the program to work properly are expensive and frustrated by poor service.
ProsIt has great potential for a large group with a dedicated computer programmer.
ConsMisleading advertising. We were told that the program could integrate various aspects of the office. We were not told that we would have to buy 3rd party software and have new programming of our system to get spirometry and allergy injections to be integrated. The spirometry program never worked properly. The fees seemed excessive. I asked for the password to the encrypted MySQL database resident on my server in order to archive the patient data for information requests when I close my office and will no longer be using Meditab. I was told that I would have to pay 3K and sign a contract with a gag order about the fee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 30, 2019
Katie H.
RN
Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 15, 2017

“Terrible”

OverallMissing DSM diagnoses, medications, etc. Unable to see who prints prescriptions, or how many times they are printed; .major issues with faxes not coming in thru the EMR, constant charges for "updates or builds", useless features that are required for MU reporting, but are very hard to implement.Have to click click click to get one specific thing logged in the chart. Customer service doesn't speak clear English and do not know how to problem solve frequently to get to the root of the problem; were told often, our product doesn't have the capability, I'm sorry.
ConsWas told it was specifically for psychiatry & the templates for our finished product were a joke!!!!

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 15, 2017
Richard H.
Chiropractor
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 22, 2016

“Too Much For a Chiropractor”

OverallThis software is not built for chiropractors. There is way too much here. For a medical doctor I think it would work really well and to be fair that is their target demographic. There is a bit of a learning curve, but once you know where everything is it works pretty smoothly. If I had a choice I would probably use a different software, but for now it does handle everything I need.
ProsFinding diagnoses is pretty easy through the search tool.
ConsWhile it can be customized the process is laborious and it takes me a few minutes to remember how to do it every time that I try.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are a medical doctor certainly take a look as it is a very comprehensive EHR. Chiropractors I would advise looking elsewhere.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 22, 2016
Bonnie D.
Billing Manager
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 24, 2016

“Software review”

ProsIt was easy to use. and easy to get help when there was a question or problem
ConsI have no complaints. Every time I had any issue it was resolved very quickly. great customer service! and a great team.
Recommendations to other buyersit is very user friendly. I was never left stuck with an issue there was always help when I needed it.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 24, 2016
Michelle W.
Patient services
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 27, 2018

“Easy to navigate!”

ProsMade surgery scheduling easier with simplicity and works well because of many integrations with other systems.
ConsWas a little confusing trying to figure out how to get the system to work with other integrations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018

“You will spend more time clicking and typing to populate notes than with any other EHR platform”

Overallnone, and since joining a new clinic I'm stuck with it
ProsI like the patient chart or document view screen and its layout. That is it. As a provider I have yet to find another redeemable quality with this software.
ConsWant to enter a template into the note? Ok, click the template which opens up a dialogue window that can't be edited prior to entering it into the note. It then populates the template into the top of the note section you are adding it to without an option of placing it elswhere. Then editing the templated information within the note requires a double click of a different icon... Want to just edit any part of your note? That requires clicking another box. I should be able to enter a template with a single click and edit it on the fly. I should be able to leave my cursor anywhere in the note and have the template populate in that location. I have never spent so much time documenting after patient visits with any of the other 3 EHR platforms I've used or a handful of others that I've demo'd.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on November 9, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with the concerns. You can reach us at (510) 201-0130 to discuss these issues further.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018
Terri C.
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 24, 2014

“I have been using Fox Meadows since 2008.”

ProsI like the SuiteMed software. It is very user-friendly. It is easy to learn, especially for my staff. The people at Fox Meadows are always available when there are technical issues. The Fox Meadows staff are very friendly and pleasant to talk to. It's nice that they will respond in a timely manner if not right when you call. The people training for the program are very knowledgeable about the program and can answer any questions you may have.
ConsI don't have any dislikes about this program. I do not like change, but they made it easy when I had to change.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure the program is right for you. It needs to be comfortable for you to use.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 24, 2014
Tariq S.
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 13, 2014

“Review of IMS Software”

ProsIt is very user-friendly and easy to navigate. I am able to get where I need to go within the system very easily without having to leave the screen I'm on, and I am able to return to where I was very easily. I have never been very comfortable with computers, but I am able to use IMS for everything I need in my practice.
ConsHaving to wait for a return phone call after leaving a message for technical support, but it is not often that it happens.
Recommendations to other buyersI definitely recommend IMS! Things can be changed in the system to help make it specific to your office's needs, and you are able to accomplish everything you need to do in one system.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 13, 2014
Ash A.
Consultant
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
2.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 19, 2016

“Decent EMR but not as much bang for your buck as top notch EMRs.”

ProsIt is a highly customizable EMR that the manufacturers work to fit around your practice needs.
ConsThere are basic features that are missing and many glitches. For instance scheduling parameters for efficient patient booking are missing and we get random diagnosis codes added into visit notes for no apparent reason. Claims to be a cloud based system, but they charge you for each workstation you want to utilize.
Recommendations to other buyersIt is a great system once you get to learn it, and the flaws can be overlooked as they aren't major, but doesn't quite give you the bang for you buck that a top notch EMR could for its price.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 19, 2016
Ryan B.
Owner
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 4, 2019

“No free costumer support, you have to go through local vendor who can charge you even to reset a password.”

ProsAdaptable and easy click buttons. Once you learn to navigate the software you can get a lot of things done.
ConsYou will pay out the nose if you need help with anything. The software is very complex and not very user friendly, so if you have a lot of questions your local vendor is going to make a killing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 4, 2019
Gregory W.
Nurse
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 23, 2015

“Great service!!”

ProsAlways helpful and quick to assist. Ready to assist at the drop of a hat!
ConsI have no complaints. It's easy to use and the techs are always knowledgeable and helpful.
Recommendations to other buyersNone at this time. I've never had any issues or concerns whether they would be able to solve the problems we have.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 23, 2015
Vivek R.
Business Development Executive
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019

“Intelligent Pharmacy Software”

Pros- Easy scheduling of procedures - Many filters for report viewing - Free trial before buying - Exhaustive patient chart and flowsheets
Cons- Should be more user friendly and easier to navigate
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019
Luana E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017

“Very Good Software for Bigger Practices”

OverallI've worked this system now for almost 2 years. And this is one of the easiest systems to use. Its extremely detailed and has several parameters for your report viewing. I am the billing manager for an orthopedic surgery practice. The ease of maneuvering between screens and different accounts. The templates that are made for reports are beautiful!!! Only complaint is Customer Service techs. They take a little long to fix an issue but once they fix it, its fixed permanently.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 5, 2018
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is much appreciated!
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2017
Kristen N.
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 21, 2014

“Excellent EMR ”

ProsI appreciate the user friendliness of the product and the easy access to the vendor for questions.
ConsOccasionally, the program has error messages. When it does, Fox Meadows is contacted, and the issue is resolved
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure you are trained completely and understand all components of the software. There are a ton of great features that can be utilized if a user knows how to use them.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 21, 2014
Dana P.
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 13, 2014

“IMS Review”

ProsThe technical support is like none other with this vendor. It's great!
ConsHaving to leave a message to receive a call back for help. This really hasn't been much of an issue, as once I e-mail tech support, they usually return calls within 5-10 minutes to help us rectify our issue.
Recommendations to other buyersTake advantage of all the training available. Everyday I learn more about the system's capabilities!

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 13, 2014
Charles B.
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 15, 2014

“We are a billing service and use IMS exclusively for all our clients. ”

ProsExtremely efficient and people friendly. Training is easy and short term. The single database concept makes this product easy to use.
ConsThere is very little to not like. I guess the only thing I can think of is the ability to have things changed or modified.
Recommendations to other buyersJust see and participate in a demo; you will see the effectiveness of this package.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 15, 2014
Sharon G.
Doctor
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 28, 2017

“IMS”

OverallI enjoy using this software because it addresses everything I need.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 28, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Medical Practice, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“Multifunctionality in the same program.”

OverallIntelligent program that includes many details of multidisciplinary work.
ProsThe integration of many functions in the same promama. the diversity of services and details.
ConsThe unfriendliness of the program for the large amount of information that is handled in it. Many information cells that could be reduced a little.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
sujana a.
Billing Manager
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 11, 2016

“Reports, Pqrs”

OverallPQRS- automatically should pop up the mistakes at the time of entry, its difficult to go back on record and submit it later, we may forget the treatment done back in Jan , while we are in Dec. Reports- Simple Date should be used- So many Actual dates, Deposit date, Posting Date, Etc... is confusing to have a unique record for Posting of charges, Cash and AR reports too.
ProsGOOD emr s/w
ConsCan be improved in charges area and reports area
Recommendations to other buyersgood software with advanced data Sys

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 11, 2016
Skyller S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018

“I have used Intelligent in the past for EHR and management. It has been good. ”

ProsTheir software not only is a great EHR software but also assists in general practice management issues. It makes things easier having them on one software.
ConsThe pro for this software is also the con. Since the software tries to do multiple things, sometimes there is a lack of efficiency.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on November 9, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with the concerns. You can reach us at (510) 201-0130 to discuss these issues further.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018
Ann H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 25, 2013

OverallI would certainly recommend IMS provided by Intuitive Solutions to a colleague. The support and personal, prompt attention we've received, in addition to the training resources and the clear, open communication, are above and beyond the level of any other system we evaluated.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 25, 2013
Mohammad Y.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 24, 2011

OverallAlthough the process of selecting an EMR was very intimidating, the sales process was very easy. I spoke directly to my project manager who presented the software as it would fit my practice. The implementation went well. I am a 64 year old physician, and I use the system on a daily basis in my busy practice.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 24, 2011
David H.
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 16, 2014

“Fox Meadow support and IMS electronic health care records”

ProsEase of use and excellent support.
ConsIt is time-consuming to customize. Updates are unpredictable and may have glitches.
Recommendations to other buyersConsider if the software has sufficient detail for your specialty.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 16, 2014
Desiree D.
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 9, 2014

“Great software, highly recommended!”

ProsIt's very user friendly.
ConsI don't have anything I like least about this product. Everything is very user friendly.
Recommendations to other buyersMake sure everything is easy to understand for everyone in your office.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 9, 2014
Melissa Z.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 18, 2012

OverallI am writing today for the opportunity to share how pleased we are with SuiteMed IMS. Dr. Smith is now a "wiz" at notes and super billing. I learn something new just about every day that helps us to be more streamlined and efficient. Thank You For All That You Do!

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 18, 2012
yassaman d.
student
Medical Practice, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 12, 2017

“great tool”

Prosvery helpful and time saving, enjoyed all the details and instructions that were given. I used this for a school project but recommend it for every field of work
ConsTook a while to learn how to work with it, but after watching some videos online, got the hold of it

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 12, 2017
Chamara E.
Medical student
Medical Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2019

“Great software for medical field”

OverallOverall it is a very good software for all healthcare workers
ProsIt offers excellent practical usability and functionality.It notifies both caregivers and physicians regarding the information on process and it's insufficies.
ConsThere are some defects of commands and data extraction.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2019
Tiffany B.
Receptionist
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 27, 2016

“Intelligent Med. Software”

ProsI like that this is easy to use and I would recommend this to any medical facilities to use.
ConsI dont have anything that I dont like about this product/ vendor as of yet.
Recommendations to other buyersNo recommendations at the top of my head, but any software can use improvements.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 27, 2016
Paras S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 24, 2011

OverallThis is one of the best software I have ever seen. Functionality rich, easy to use, truly paperless, truly integrated, great live support and total ROI. Thanks SuiteMed.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 24, 2011
Verified Reviewer
Pharmaceuticals, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“Easy to use”

ProsThe software is easy to navigate. Get all of my needs done in a short period of time. Would recommend to others.
ConsOnce in a while support is needed. The support line is often busy or very long waits. Otherwise I like it.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 5, 2018
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is much appreciated!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Alexander C.
CIO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018

“Really good application reasonable cost ”

ProsIt connects all your Hospital areas It has a free trial Really easy to use when yo learn about it Good performance Great system's support

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 5, 2018
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is much appreciated!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018
Zaria T.
Team
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 18, 2017

“Easy to use”

OverallThis software was well worth the price. It was super easy to use and learn. I'll definitely be using it again soon and hopefully exploring other options.

Vendor Response

By Meditab Software on June 7, 2018
Thank you for the review. We would like to help you with any concerns. You can reach us at (510) 909-8182 to discuss these issues further.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 18, 2017
Harun T.
head of department
Education Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Graduate students training”

Pros To train software is positive side and very easy
ConsSoftware is very hard to input and not to clear
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019