Natural Insight Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Natural Insight

Founded in 2003, Natural Insight delivers cloud solutions to consumer brands, retailers, and merchandising and marketing agencies to improve field execution, merchandising, in-store programs, demo programs, and experiential marketing. Learn more about Natural Insight

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“NI great for jobs”

Overallfor the last 2 years I have enjoyed using this software. it has been very helpful
ProsIt was easy to use and to manage my schedule working as a Brand Ambassador. I also enjoyed that you could change your hours and submit reports.
Consthe only thing I did not like was the time restraint on sending reports. Sometimes I would not get the chance to send them fast enough and ended up getting warning emails.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Chantal H.
Director of Talent Acquisition
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017

“Network Admin for the organization”

Overallhelps with scheduling and organizing the talent pool
ProsI like that I can access it anywhere in the world! And anytime of day! It is fairly simple to use and explain how to use.
ConsI wish we could do customization reports and not have to pull reports with a lot of irrelevant info. Could use some more training from NI experts so that I can train others.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017
Janice R.
NI Manager / Field Operations Manager West
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017

“Good. My support staff Jon is very good and takes the time to understand my company's needs”

ProsI like that there are many different ways to obtain the same results. Allows the end user to find their most efficient way of using the system
ConsThe inability to customize to meet our specific client needs and new releases not be tested fully before rolled out
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2017
Mike M.
Area Manager (Atlantic Canada)
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018

“Natural Insight review”

ProsI use this software everyday, it is a valuable tool when it comes to tracking various aspects of project completion and hours.
ConsIt can occasionally be glitchy, but I've never encountered a problem that couldn't be solved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018
Julia M.
Merchandiser Promotion work
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 25, 2019

“Always faulty”

OverallIt works 60 % of the time. The one agency changed to this.
ProsOften you cannot accept or decline jobs it is down at the moment and often unreliable .
ConsAlways problems with it when you dont want to accept a job its supposed to dissapear but the last couple of weeks wen u pressed decline nothing happened. They may not be in my area i was trying to decline them for over a week. Too often faulty thats the problem.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Gary P.
Electronics Field Installer
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Focus on the Merchandiser, your main user. ”

ProsEasy to login, complete surveys and upload pictures
ConsSwitching back and forth from calendar view to other views using icons is kind of annoying
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019