Axxerion Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Axxerion

Easy-to- use, web-based environment for corrective, preventive and planned maintenance. Manage service requests and work orders. Handle assets and PMs. Get notifications and alerts on key dates and milestones. Manage maintenance technicians and their assignments. Handle budgeting, invoicing and purchase orders for maintenance activities. Manage long term facilities maintenance. Handle vendors and service providers. Manage inventory of parts and assets. Supports all modern mobile devices. Learn more about Axxerion

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 23 of 23 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 23 of 23 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Randy D.
Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 20, 2018

“Great Product and Great Support”

Overall.We highly recommend Axxerion.
ProsWe are an active client of the Axxerion platform where we rely on the strength of this service to help monitor key activities that are critical to our operations effectiveness. Recently we were in need of a custom service solution within the Axxerion platform that would assist us with the monitoring of requests from our associates. These requests were being managed outside any tracking system and thus they were not being properly resolved. As we begun to frame out our vision for a solution, it was critical that the end result would be simple to use and embraced by our team as a workable change to the way they requested service changes. Building on our relationship with the Axxerion team, we defined our business need and briefly framed out our initial requirements for a proposed solution. The Axxerion team immediately worked with us to frame out an initial solution that was reflective of our business challenge along with providing renderings of how the application would work and what the solution would look like. Once approved, the Axxerion development team worked directly with us to build the code, customize the presentation and draft a workable user guide. At each step of the development cycle, the code was made available for comment with adjustments immediately applied. With a timeline that had us introducing the new code fast approaching, Axxerion ensured that they provided the support to meet our release date. All in all this experience was quick and effective.
ConsOur company has been a client for a number of years and we have had no issue and problems. The Axxerion team has been very responsive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 20, 2018
jacco v.
Director
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 19, 2017

“Incident and document management system for property management of various real estate portfolios”

ProsThe Axxerion program is user friendly and trough a portal for all our stakeholders (clients, tenants and contractors) accessible. The fields in the webpage / portal are very flexible to add, move or hide. The content and reports stated in the portal are clear and content for different stakeholders can be identified on the basis of authorization differences. I have implemented this system in 2015 when I worked at CBRE (Asset Services in Amsterdam) and now run the platform in my own organization. The program can be used in a large multinational as CBRE (largest international real estate advisor) and for a start-up company as we have. You do not have to buy hardware or software and using the Axxerion license model is an advantage for a start-up. All modules are at your disposal, no hidden costs when a new module is needed. And important (for a start-up) no financial surprises during the implementation process when you stick to your program of requirements.
ConsNot really a con, but can be a trap for some people. As there are many more modules for managing real estate portfolios (budget-, reservation-, meter-, contract module) it is difficult to keep focus and not to implement multiple other modules during the implementation. Then you deviate from your own program of requirements, the Axxerion consultant helped us to keep this focus to first finalise the IMS & DMS.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 19, 2017
Derk R.
Technical Director
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 23, 2017

“Excellent fully cloud based software”

OverallYou should ask for a demostration, you would be amazed.
ProsWe are using the system for our internal operations for many years now. The system is clearly based on working in the cloud and works on all current devices. Very helpful is the use of workflows, which allows you to conform the operation of the system to your organization, rather than vice versa. Axxerion supports us in monitoring the key business processes, which help you to maintain your quality of service at a higher level. Axxerion has a low entry level and has the scalability to grow with your business. The consultants of Axxerion are highly accurate and are able to properly implement your busisness processes in the software. In addition of the module to our internal operations, we now also have a module in which we can assist our customers in managing their real estate. Within this module we can record the entire contract- and documentmanagement as well as notifications made by telephone. Because the system is fully customized per user role, the system is very user-friendly and uncomplicated.
ConsNothing to say here.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 23, 2017
Nick T.
Consultant, Information Management Systems
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 23, 2017

“Axxerion is a great product and a great value”

OverallDeploying Axxerion saves time and money and also increases your visibility of your portfolio. Whether it is budgeting for you maintenance operations, tracking spaces and leases or working with vendors and service providers, Axxerion makes it very easy.
ProsWe are an international facilities management consulting company and have been using Axxerion since 2014 with great success. The system manages all aspects of IWMS, CMMS and Project management and is very flexible. Using different languages, units of measures and currencies is straight forward. The system is highly configurable and we can make any needed changes to the database, screens and workflows ourselves. Axxerion has been great in its support and updates.
ConsThere are no cons. We highly recommend Axxerion to any companies. It is very scale-able, so you can start small and easily expand your usage.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 23, 2017
JJ H.
Director, Enterprise Applications
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 7, 2017

“Great product out of the box and beyond”

OverallAxxerion team service is always excellent!
ProsWe utilize Axxerion for a wide range of functionality, including its out of the box property asset management, property inspections, work orders, preventative maintenance and reporting. What makes this product perfect for us is that the interface and customization is not only easy to use, the program allows for scripted enhancements. With a little practice, scripting and the configurable workflows within the application allows for advanced automation, like automated request approvals based on cost and vendor for repair, sending email communications, maintenance status updates and calling external services.
ConsThe documentation can be a little light on examples, so some trial and error with more complex items like external services and automated process reacting to other automated processes took some time to get through, but no complaints with standard functionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 7, 2017
dennis s.
director
Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 29, 2017

“Axxerion as Asset Information Software for Onshore and Offshore Wind Energy Projects”

ProsWe like the flexibility of Axxerion. We are able make specific workflows and database structures which comply with our internal processes and cover our customer's requirements. In the on- and offshore wind energy market, several software solutions are available, but tehy are limited to adjust and only partly meet the industry standards, like the Asset management quality standard (ISO 55000) and safety standards (NOGEPA, OSHAS 18001).
ConsDue to the flexibility, it is important to have a proper internal preparation and you have to invest in own IT capacity. As we using Axxerion in a different way than the core functionalty facility management, it take more time to align and have first time right in customization. Nevertheless it's worth the effort.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 29, 2017
Angie M (.
Administrative Assistant
Media Production, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 31, 2017

“We have been doing our workorders and PO's since 2013”

OverallI think Axxerion is great time saver. It provides reports into any aspect of the maintenance and locations. The pricing is great which makes it an excellent value. We are very happy with the support and quick responses to our questions and requests. We highly recommend the product.
ProsTaylor Corporation has been successfully using Axxerion to manage work orders for a variety of machines. Our various locations and assets are setup in the system. We have our own technicians who receive the work orders, perform the job and submit the completed work orders electronically back to their managers. There are more than 4000 assets in the system with the complete their lifecycle, estimated useful life and all repair and maintenance history.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 31, 2017
David D.
Facilities Tools and Planning Manager
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 13, 2017

“Axxerion helps us manage a popular resort and all its maintenance”

OverallAxxerion has good people and project managers who work closely with us. The pricing and support are excellent and straight forward. We highly recommend Axxerion and their solution.
ProsWe have been using Axxerion to track our resort, buildings and assets for a number of years. Maintenance of our facilities is most important for us as a public resort. Axxerion provides easy to use service request reporting, workorder generation and management as well as preventive maintenance schedules and work orders. Axxerion sends us email reminders on important events and any delayed activities. The system is easy-to-use, very flexible, highly configurable and has a lot of functionality.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 13, 2017
Cindy T.
Financial Accounting Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 24, 2018

“Maintenance, Contract management and Financials in one package”

OverallAxxerion's process for updating the system is very smooth. It does not disrupt anything and all your configurations are preserved. We do appreciate this a lot.
ProsWe selected Axxerion after reviewing the available options in the market and we are very happy with our decision. The system provides a lot of functionality and is very easy to implement and use. The support is excellent and ready to help. We highly recommend Axxerion.
ConsNothing negative about the system or its support. We are planning to allocate some time to explore the new functionality that Axxerion has introduced lately.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Carolina D.
Supervisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“Solutions for business asset management”

OverallI have had many benefits using Axxerion since I have been able to add new fields and screens completely customizing my workflow approvals. I also track general data on properties.
ProsWhat catches my attention is that software interfaces search and display Google maps are excellent, plus management functionality of space and area integrates well with other solutions Axxerion.
ConsLook very contrary is that there is no option to make the implementation locally. It also does not focus on residential properties and no owner or tenant portal.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
Sjoerd B.
Owner
Media Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 28, 2017

“We rely on Axxerion daily”

ProsThe ability to have all business processes available through 1 system is a big plus. When you do not immediately implement all functionalities at the same time, you can make Axxerion ever more effective step by step. Once implemented the right way, Axxerion becomes a welcome backbone for your company.
ConsThe product needs a major update in the field of interaction design & needs to focus more on mobile opportunities.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 28, 2017
Francois B.
Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 15, 2018

“Axxerion is a great and well integrated product.”

OverallAxxerion staff is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They are responsive and are ready to jump in and help. We would highly recommend the system.
ProsWe have easily deployed Axxerion to manage maintenance on our large portfolio of properties. The system is highly configurable so we could easily satisfy all of our requirements. Everything is from properties, work orders, inspections, inventory, assets are easily accessible. We can easy dispatch the work to our technicians and custodians and monitor the progress real time.
ConsNothing I can think of. I think Axxerion is well thought out so that the modules fit together smoothly and that minimizes the training requirements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 15, 2018
Richard B.
Director
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 28, 2017

“Makes our organization more efficient and in control.”

OverallGreat software!
ProsAxxerion is easy to access, is flexible, with well integrated solutions. Reporting is possible and is customized if necessary.
ConsIt takes some time in implement, due to the features and functionalities it also takes some time to get to know the software, but support ia always available.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 28, 2017
Avatar Image
Ryan N.
Reflexis Implementation Manager
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2017

“Good software that can grow to be great”

ProsAxxerion has allowed a great level of interconnectivity for our company between the field, maintenance, regulatory affairs and permitting. It is one repository for all information in regards to our stores and is utilized daily by all sites for communicating maintenance needs.
ConsAbility of pulling reports needs tweaking to create an easier end user experience. Also, competition has a mobile app that is lacking here.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2017
Kirsy D.
AP Specialist
Real Estate, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 4, 2017

“We manage a portfolio of commercial and residential properties in Axxerion ”

OverallAxxerion is very helpful and supports us very well. We work with a designated project manager who we know and is able to jump in and help us quickly when needed.
ProsAxxerion helps us in the management of our properties and related leases and contracts. It is very easy to enter the properties and their data. Leases include the terms, financial breakdown and critical dates. The system has automatic notification on upcoming lease expirations, rent increases, options and any custom dates needed. We can generate invoices and manage our AP and AR.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 4, 2017
Henry L.
Maintenance Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 17, 2016

“Excellent product - very flexible - powerful and easy-to-use ”

ProsThe product is very rich with functionality ! We have been very satisfied with it. The product is intuitive and has very advanced technology such as a very robust workflow engine. It has met and exceeded my expectations. The vendor is very easy to work with and very supportive.
ConsI have nothing to say here. It is improved on a regular basis.
Recommendations to other buyersYou should check out Axxerion. You would be impressed.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 17, 2016
Rob M.
Owner
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 1, 2016

“Axxerion software”

Prosvendor is extremely responsive and meets all of our needs for the system set up and continuing operations. in our review of this software and it's competitors we found that Axxerion was a much more flexible system with built in features we could set up to use with some custom work to meet all of our needs. we also liked the way that the accounting and project management modules interfaced.
Conshave not found an area of the software we were displeased with.
Recommendations to other buyerswe liked the flexibility of the software and the customer support to set up the programs was key to getting us up and running on a cloud based system for our current accounting and project operation needs.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 1, 2016
Chaz L.
CEO
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 25, 2016

“Amazing property management and maintenance software.”

ProsVery detailed software that was written for the cloud, and not a conversion from some old desktop version software. Extremely detailed and in depth functionality. Amazing staff that is extremely knowledgeable about the software!! Great value for the product.
ConsNothing not to like. Very professional staff that helped with all questions.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are looking for a software that is detailed, robust, can drill down to the smallest details of your real estate holdings, this software is for you.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 25, 2016
Charles S.
Vice President
Retail, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 28, 2016

“We use Axxerion to manage shopping centers, their leases & maintenance”

ProsAxxerion is easy-to-use and is a very deep product. It is supporting many aspects of our business. Axxerion is very helpful and supportive.
ConsWe have not had any issues with this product and vendor.
Recommendations to other buyersDefinitely take a look at Axxerion. You maybe pleasantly surprised by what it can do for you.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 28, 2016
Rohit G.
Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 4, 2018

“All nice except for some basic missing features”

Pros1. Very user friendly and easy to use 2. Good generation of reports 3. Good after sales customer support
Cons1. Missing some basic project managent features 2. The prices of the product are not very reasonable compared to the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 4, 2018
RJ J.
Project Manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 24, 2018

“Good Product..”

OverallIf you're looking for a full-functioning business automation platform, this is it. I was amazed at how customisible the software is, everything from invoice automation to check printing to lease notifications. This is a heavy-duty application so make sure you know what you want up front and have clear specifications for your software development plan.
ProsWe had a good feeling with Axxerion from the beginning. The way it approachs things fits with how we work
ConsI dont think there are any w.r.t. this product as is a good product for various organizations.......
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 24, 2018
Stephen U.
Facilities Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2016

“We have used Axxerion for managing our campus and we have been very happy with it.”

OverallWe are using Axxerion to manage and maintain more than 130 buildings and locations on our campus. The system is very efficient and easily configurable. Our students can submit their service requests online using a portal or a standard browser. Our technicians pick up the service requests on their smart phones and tablets and complete them. We are generating a variety of reports and the system is giving us alerts as needed for items which are behind the schedule or need extra attention. Axxerion staff is very helpful and supportive. It has been great working with Axxerion and we are looking forward to continuing to use the system.
Source: Capterra
March 25, 2016
Rameez H.
Consultant
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 1, 2017

“Good to have ”

ProsI have used this software quite a bit and I find that it's easy to use and quite helpful in your project management as well
ConsYou'll have to spend some time and understand the software and look at all the aspects and features it has to offer
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 1, 2017