Saleswah CRM Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Saleswah CRM

Grow relationships, manage schedules, collaborate in teams, start selling! Saleswah CRM is a web based, mobile enabled software that enables your sales and marketing team for growth- no matter how big or small. Use the Desktop App to sync contacts and calendar with Office 365 for business Schedule tasks and appointments, send proposals and quotes, track sales. Integrated with Google- keep your Contacts, Appointments and Tasks synced. Monitor progress in dashboards. Learn more about Saleswah CRM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Saleswah”

OverallI truly thought the support was great and hope they do well in the future. They are a great alternative to the large and complicated systems such as Salesforce or Microsoft. However I do see a lot of needed development before they can attract large companies. They will do well if there target is smaller users.
ProsThe system is fairly easy to implement and use however it does have some significant limitations. Saleswah isn't ready for primetime yet especially for enterprise wide users. However it does have some major advantages over existing systems as it is easy to use and easy to implement. For me it was easy to implement for a single users and the customer service to customize was GREAT! The system is simple to learn and task require very few keystrokes. It was perfect for a simple 1 - 5 man implementation.
ConsNeeds the ability for higher level management customization to define the customers work processes. Administrators should be able to define the following for their own users: 1.) Workflow should be customizable by administrator. ie. do they wish to start with leads, quotes, deals etc. 2.) Which fields require input and which fields are viewable or editable. 3.) Should be able to define all fields and all drop down select menus on all fields. 4.) Should provide basic easy to use report writer 5.) Should be able to design my own quotations and sales orders One of the limitations that will hurt in attracting large enterprise users is that I did not see any tools to intergrate the system with internal company systems such as SAP.

Vendor Response

By Anwesha CRM on February 6, 2019
Thank you for the detailed review and especially pointing out the areas to improve upon. At the risk of divulging our product roadmap, yes we do have plans to do couple of things in the near future: 1. Implementing User definable Fields for the main modules of Account, Contact, Leads and Deals. 2. Report writer
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Ramakrishnan R.
Chief Operating Officer
Management Consulting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“SalesWOW”

OverallTracking Sales and Marketing activities of the company. Customer contacts and communication.
ProsVery good dashboards. Intuitive front end and ease of use
ConsThough the dashboards are good, I feel that there should be some customization that could be provided.

Vendor Response

By Anwesha CRM on February 28, 2019
Dear Mr Ramakrishnan, thank you for your kind comments and feedback. We are working to provide more user control over the dashboards and reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Avatar Image
Anil S.
National Mgr.Sales & Operations.
Publishing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Just sharing..”

OverallWe are getting the first hand info frm the visit done by ours executive as well as it done.
ProsThe Dash Board system of the Product is very speciffic & useful to garner info of all the data.
Consall the features of this software are exceptional,there is everything for the each & every querry.

Vendor Response

By Anwesha CRM on February 28, 2019
Dear Mr Sharma, thank you for your valuable feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Janardan T.
Sr. Exectutive
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Saleswah Review”

ProsUser friendly and easy to understan Dashboards Territory Management WFM SAP Integration
ConsAdministrators should be able to define/set their own algorithm

Vendor Response

By Anwesha CRM on February 28, 2019
Dear Janardan. Thank you for your kind comments and feedback. Based on your feedback we are revamping the next phase of service CRM development and offering a lot more flexibility to users and admins.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Rajeev S.
Sr VP Logistics
Mining & Metals, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Great attitude company ”

OverallGreat
ProsCustomer orientation of the company is too good
ConsCustomisations not possible as per the requirements

Vendor Response

By Anwesha CRM on February 28, 2019
Dear Rajeev, thank you for your kind comments. As far as customization is concerned, we have User Defined Fields in our product roadmap for both the sales and service product. You should see changes coming very soon. Thanks again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
NEERAJ M.
AREA SERVICE MANAGER
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“SUPER WORKING SOFTWARE”

OverallIT WAS AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH SALESWAH CRM AND WOULD LIKE TO RECOMMEND TO ALL CORPORATE PROFESSIONALS.
ProsPROPER DESCRIPTION PROVIDER AND USER FRIENDLY SOFTWARE
ConsAT THE MOMENT OF SOME TIMES THERE IS SOME ISSUE WITH UPLOADING THE PAGE

Vendor Response

By Anwesha CRM on February 6, 2019
Hi, thank you for your review. We would like to touch base regarding your specific problem.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
Ashok S.
IT
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Company software”

ProsEasy to use, look and feel of software. It s company software
Consmore customization can be done. In mobile application multiple project activity required.

Vendor Response

By Anwesha CRM on February 28, 2019
Dear Ashok, thank you for your kind comments. We are revamping the service CRM mobile app and we will be in touch to seek your inputs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
RAHUL KUMAR J.
Area Service Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“Various reports generation through CRM portal”

OverallPortal is user friendly but report generation is major issue as at the same time different users getting different reports form their ID's
ProsUser friendly software and easy to learn
ConsSpare parts consumption report and Re-order level for a specific period can't be generated in the portal
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
Harish J.
CEO
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Maintenance Management”

OverallAsset Management, Productivity of service staff. Overall experience has been quite effective. We have managed to plug leaks in material consumption and also improve service level assurance for customers
ProsThe software is easy to operate and very minimal training is required. Business processes are integrated very effectively
ConsThe analysis section can be improved and also the report generation could be made user freindly

Vendor Response

By Anwesha CRM on February 28, 2019
Dear Harish, thank you for your valuable feedback and comments. A quick update: we are working on totally revamping the analysis and report generation section with a view to providing more fexibility to the users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Tuhin K.
Consultant
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Saleswah CRM Review”

OverallLead management ( we get a clear picture of the Budget , Decision Makers , Estimated time for closure ) Target Setting Proposals Overall experience of Saleswah has been good.
Pros1) Out of box reports ( there are close to 30 reports ) 2) BANT oriented pipeline management 3) Mobile App 4) Location tracking 5) User friendly UI 6) Fantastic way of proposal and quote management 7) Target setting for sales 8) Pocket friendly
ConsStill looking for it . Overall usage and CRM UI has been good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Publishing, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“Navigation and sales”

ProsThis crm is extremely user-friendly and allows the daily monitoring of customers sellers and buyers thus responds analytically in any business funnel specially sales
ConsThis has sometimes the connectivity issue but that can be due to mobile network reach
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
vasant S.
IT
Publishing, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Vasant Sharma”

OverallOverall good experience with saleswah CRM. I get sometimes problem that time support team help me. Software has to operate easy to anyone, no require advance training.
ProsThis software is good for business. Technical support is easy, only one person in tech support Mobile app saleswah easly handling by sales agent. All filling activities is in easy mode understanding.
ConsTechnical support has no any toll free number or other person. This software is not working without internet. No off mode facility and without location does not work on mobile app. Sometimes cpanel work slowly. Software has database issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Nihar R.
Vice Prsident
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Great online resource to manage sales leads.”

OverallGood..
ProsEase of usage and very Simple User Interface
ConsMore option needs to updated like to make it more efficient..

Vendor Response

By Anwesha CRM on February 28, 2019
Dear Nihar, thank you for your valuable feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Avatar Image
Mohd A.
T.L
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Feedback”

OverallWith this CRM we can say we are reaching to the client on committed date and time, with this its very easy to follow each and every client on time, this CRM is playing most important roll in followups.
ProsIn this CRM the most useful thing that i observed on Dash board in a calendar we can see the followup popup
ConsIn this CRM this is the bugs i can say, its can take duplicate entries, and some of the times when we are adding the leads the error popup EXCEPTION "something went wrong unable to save the data please report to, accountsservices@saleswah.com. It is very time consuming to do the entry again.

Vendor Response

By Anwesha CRM on February 6, 2019
Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback. We shall have someone reach out to you to better understand the issue and see if we can recreate it at our end.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Karam V.
Manager for Consulting and Analytics
Management Consulting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018

“Beginner's Tool”

OverallVery good and have value for money.
ProsEasy to start working on it with lot of help available.
ConsTakes lot of time in step by step process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018
Nand K.
Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Very good”

OverallNo business problems
ProsI like this software at present and for future also, for recommending my friends too
ConsHappy to use this software it is handy for me
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018