Calabrio One Suite Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Calabrio One Suite

Calabrio ONE is a unified workforce optimization (WFO) software suite including call recording, quality management, workforce management and voice-of-the-customer (VoC) analytics that transforms the contact center into a customer engagement center and a valuable source of customer insight. Easy to Use, Quick to Install, Simple to Support. Learn more about Calabrio One Suite

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 68 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 68 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Felicia M.
Service Quality Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“Quite Nice for Analyst Evaluations”

OverallWe use Calabrio to effectively coordinate between recordings and evaluations for hundreds of analysts, and the workforce management tools give analysts the extra incentive to review their evaluations as it's a one-stop-shop for a number of their needs.
ProsCalabrio version 9.5 has been a solid option for our United States teams for capturing call recordings, giving feedback, pulling reporting data and doing workforce administration. My favorite part is that the quality evaluation tool is built into the call recording tool (our former tool only kept the recordings and did not have a quality evaluation component.)
ConsIn version 9.5 there are areas to be desired in regard to reporting capabilities (in terms of being able to easy build and share one's own "question scores" reports rather than depending on pre-built reports.) It may be possible to somehow build these reports in, but my administrator doesn't know how. The good news is that the newest version, 10.5 or 11, is supposed to be really good with having a lot more in terms of built-in reporting capabilities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019
David S.
Lead Business & Forecast Analyst
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2016

“Calabrio WFM”

OverallCalabrio Workforce Management is used throughout our business. My department (Forecasting & Planning) use the system to schedule Frontoffice & Backoffice shift rotations. These schedules are vital to the day to day running of our Contact Centre and hold all on-phone and off-phone activities that our advisors need to undertake through out a given day. The user interface is easy to use and understand for both administrators and front end users and Calabrio is linked fully to our Cisco telephony system to track call volumes and advisors productivity. Calabrio has concentrated on making it's user interface easy to use for forecasting and scheduling, I feel this has had an impact on the more in-depth functionality require when planning a multi channel / skill call centre. But I also feel that Calabrio are the first to look for week points across their product and more importantly look at these from a customer point of view. They use the feedback from they customers built out the road map of have the product is developed and I have no doubt this product will go from strength to strength.
ProsThe support infrastructure is one of most impressive products I feel Calabrio have to offer, the company is US based but have always been on hand by emails, webex's and even visits not to mention the interacted the web support.
ConsSome functionality of the product is still in development and not yet in line with some other products on the WFM market but looking at the roadmap ahead I feel it wont be long before this is one of the number one WFM systems
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2016
Rich D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017

“Calabrio One”

OverallCalabrio One suite has a lot of potentials and they are starting to capitalize on it with integration between WFM, QM, and Speech Analytics. For those unfamiliar with where to start...QM and Analytics are Calabrio's bread and butter. In a demo, they have surpassed many expectations and in practice, they have done the same as compared to other call recording technology out there. Although this isn't my area of expertise, I can easily see this from them and the integration between QM and WFM is solid. Agents can essentially get real-time feedback on call scoring from within the application while also navigating schedules, etc. As for WFM... Upon initial use of that application, it is easily an upgrade to most home-grown applications that companies deploy. The out of the box interface is simple enough for agents to use and I appreciate the multiple navigation options users have. The underlying data and setups for service queues, etc. can be a bit tricky at first. For environments that manage teams individually, this application has a lot of nice features. Limiting views and the newly release feature of schedule edit profiles has been a nice addition as well. For larger operations, especially those that have centralized operations and administrative teams, the filtering and visibility can be somewhat challenging. One glaring example is with real-time adherence. The concept exists within WFM, however, it does fall short, on large scale, because it cannot effectively display large groups of agents at once. When compared to NICE, Calabrio WFM cannot create thresholds to display those that are out of adherence at the top and cannot sort by agent states, time in state, etc.. You can pin agents to the top, but this is manual and does not help identify those that may be out of adherence. The sorting that is offered is mostly limited to scheduled times, naming, and date conventions. However, most larger enterprises have resources and manpower to overcome this challenge by building external tools to coincide. WFM clearly has room to grow and some functionality takes on great concepts but just falls short on initial execution. However, the partnership garnished with Calabrio and their quest for feedback is encouraging. That much has turned much pessimism into appreciation and excitement for the future. Having 12+ years experience in the industry, I would say the QM/SA is very good, WFM is decent out of the box, having much potential with patience.
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017
Daniel A.
WFM Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016

“Great tool!”

OverallMy experience with Calabrio has been great, it is a tool that evolves with your needs. Really easy to use at all levels, whether you're an agent, supervisor, or admin, this is a tool that works for you, and with you.
Proswork flows is one of my favorite features. Being able to sort thru hundreds of PTO requests and actually know that thru a work flow, you will only get those that really need to be looked at is amazing. Intraday Dynamic scheduling, gamification... Ohh and schedule editing rules.
ConsThe reporting part of WFM could use a little love... Is nice that we can schedule reports to be emailed, but would be nice if we could add a subject, or once you save the report, the ability to rename it, or even a "run now" button. Other than that, I love it!
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are looking for the whole package, meaning... That you have a software that not only meets your needs, but comes with an amazing support team, that will be with you from the initial install all the way to standing by when you do work on your own stuff, just to make sure you know you are covered in case that affects your WFO... This is the way to go. Great product, and great support... What else can you ask for?
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Utilities, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Solid WFO platform, continuously evolving with new features”

OverallCalabrio One's call recording portion is full featured and easy to use; their quality monitoring portion is equally set to allow users to create multiple call quality forms and track variations on call quality monitoring. The workforce management portion still could use a few more features, but overall it's seamless to navigate through these portions of the tool.
ProsCalabrio excels above the other workforce management platforms I've used in terms of user friendliness. The user interface is easy and intuitive to navigate, the online help files are clear and robust, and Calabrio's customer support has been wonderful. Calabrio seems to truly care about and respond to feedback from their customers, and I've appreciated their support and user forums.
ConsIn my role I use Calabrio primarily for workforce management, and that portion of the platform is still evolving. If you are a company that has never had a workforce management platform, Calabrio may be a great entry point for you. If you have already used or are currently using one of the other industry leaders, be sure to do your research, as some features you are familiar with may be quite different in Calabrio. Their approach to shift bids for instance--steering away from traditional shift bids to their hallmark dynamic scheduling model--may be a challenge for companies continuing a traditional shift bid model.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Calabrio One QM”

ProsWhat I like most about the Calabrio software is the ability to easily search, filter and find recorded calls. The web-based program offers multiple options for search criteria, which allows for various ways find results. This allows agents, qa specialists and management to quickly and efficiently locate recordings and evaluations.
ConsWhat I like the least with the Calabrio software would be in the Reporting structure. My team would greatly benefit for more functionality when it comes to the Reporting feature. Typically, we run reports directly from the recorded calls or by evaluations completed. The Reporting feature in 9.5 does not allow for all reports to be run in a way that is valuable to our department.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Raymon B.
WFM Planner
Consumer Electronics, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017

“Calabrio is a great company always willing to innovate by listening to their customer feedback.”

OverallThe benefits of using the Calabrio software is he accuracy of the forecast, knowing what call volume will look like on a 5 year plan. Better reporting of what is happening on a daily basis. Making sure I have the right people in the right place at the right time.
ProsThe Program is easy to use. The view of the program is clean and organized. My favorite function of the program is the workflows, the messaging feature, and doing a schedule run. I can run schedules during after hours without the program up on my desktop.
ConsDeleting exception for the agents schedules. At this time we have to delete the exception twice. One in the schedule, second in the agent's profile so it doesn't show up in the reports.
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017
Kate G.
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Banking, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2016

“Calabrio Review”

OverallAs an IT administrator it is great to finally find a product that does require more time and attention than it is worth. After installing the suite I have only touched the systems to perform upgrades and routine maintenance. Other than that it is hand off and "just works."
ProsThe ease of use is what I talk about most with other users and potential users. End users have a hard enough time learning how to operate their email let alone a robust product suite like Calabrio One. The ease of use brings out confidence in my end users that I see affecting the way they use other applications.
ConsWorkforce Management is a beast of its own and although I might find it easy to learn and understand, for those coming from a lifetime of spreadsheets, I see difficulties. The training is overwhelming, but still very good. I am not sure how or what I would even change. Maybe the end users?
Recommendations to other buyersYou get the most for your money with Calabrio. The suite isn't so ridiculously over priced your jaw drops when you see it. You know you are getting a quality product that will do the job and the best part is, it will do it better than you could have ever imagined.
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2016
John W.
Operations Manager
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019

“Optimizing operations with Calabrio 1”

OverallWe have been able to see great improvements within the contact center since we started using C1. The team helped us optimize the tool for our needs to achieve 95%+ accuracy in forecasting.
ProsHaving all the tools within a single application. I am able to switch from one too the the other without having to open a new browser window or launch a new application. It also makes it easier to have a more wholistic view of what is happening within your contact center because the reporting is also intergrated.
ConsSome of the back end configuration is not as straight forward and intuitive as I would like.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2019
Josie T.
Operations Quality Analyst
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Customizable and Easy to Learn”

OverallOverall, the use of the Calabrio One Suite has made our organization more efficient and has allowed us to introduce processes we could not previously employ. The staff at Calabrio is incredibly friendly and helpful and represent their product very well.
ProsWhat I like most about Calabrio is the ability to customize the application to our needs. There are so many aspects of the Calabrio One suite and consumers can use whatever applications are needed.
ConsIf there was anything I'd like to change about the Calabrio Application, it would be the time frame and ability to make process improvements especially when they would benefit all users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Dana G.
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2016

“Great Product!”

OverallThis is a great product that has helped us manage our contact centre better, and has allowed us to share information easier and mire efficiently with contact centre staff.
ProsVery user friendly -Simple to adjust schedules as changes happen throughout the day. -The reporting features are a good way of getting information across to employees. -Adding and removing agents is fairly simple. -The quality management component is simple to use for both the CSR and the quality team.
Cons-The quality reports are all quite similar to each other and somewhat redundant. -the wfm reports don't update quite a quickly as we would like -break optimization is somewhat difficult to program when we have only one set shift every day. We have to manually adjust more than I'd like.
Recommendations to other buyersOverall I quite like this product and Calabrio.
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2016
Joel W.
Scheduling Manager
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2016

“Small Centers rejoice, Large center enticed”

OverallThe WFM product has added lots of functionality that assists large contact centers with their day to day operation. Calabrio is a leader for small - medium sized centers and is improving everyday on its large contact center experience.
ProsAgents find it super friendly to manage their own schedules through the Agent Portal. The Forecasting algorithm is the best I have found.
ConsHaving to search for a specific agent request for a center with 2000+ agents is difficult to do. Managing the weekly hours for a Part time workforce is hard when having to run a report to see hours scheduled every time an exception is being added.

Vendor Response

By Calabrio on July 6, 2016
Thank you for your review of Calabrio ONE!
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2016
Lou C.
Quality Assurance Manager
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“Calabrio QM ”

OverallOur overall experience has been very positive. We have been able to provide the front line managers with useful and timely trend information. this information allows management the ability to see how their teams are succeeding as well as where they are struggling.
ProsThis product is consistent in providing quality call recordings for our use. Once recorded, Calabrio provides a very user friendly search capability that allows front line managers the ability to extract exactly the information they need.
ConsI find the reporting feature in Calabrio to be the bare minimum and does not really provide much useful information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Lynn K.
Workforce Manager
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Amazing Tool and Amazing Customer Service/Support!”

OverallCalabrio ONE deployed in the cloud allows maximum access, security, & scalability. We are in the middle of our implementation process to the cloud with Calabrio and hands down they have been amazing to work with! They are working to help us... Align our system to our needs Upgrade our database Migrate call records Migrate audio and screen files Validate our data and systems
ProsI like that this tool forecasts contact volumes based on historical data and enablesus to schedule the right agents at the right time with the right skills. Additionally, WFM allows our agents to have input into scheduling options, and allows me as the scheduler to react to real-time events throughout the day.
ConsNothing! So far I love the tools and the people who support them!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Ruth S.
System administrator/Telephony
Government Relations, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2016

“Thumbs Up for Calabrio”

OverallCalabrio does the job of recording calls, performing QM evaluations, etc. Would have liked to have gotten monitoring and analytics as part of the purchase package. What is a little frustrating for our business users is the reporting package for querying data out longer than 6 months. As they explain, 'it seems to bomb out' and they were told if they had someone that could write reports using the raw data they would be able to run reports for longer periods of time.
ProsEase of querying calls for specific information.
ConsTroubleshooting why a user is not recording. Seems to happen quite frequently in our environment.
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2016
Marietta B.
Contact Center Training and QA Supervisor
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016

“Calabrio - a company that listens to the customer!”

OverallI have used Calabrio for more than four years and I have to say that from a recording and QA/training perspective, it is easy to use and the support you get from Calabrio is great. They listen to the customer, and make product improvements based on what WE want, vs what they THINK we want.
ProsPretty easy to use, but my favorite is the feedback and extent that they go to listen and understand our needs.
ConsSometimes, like all software, the upgrades don't go as smoothly for us, but the customer service on their end makes up for these issues.
Recommendations to other buyersGet it! You will be amazed-- can't wait to get the voice and desktop analytics!!
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016
Sara d.
Quality Assurance
Education Management, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017

“Calabrio user experience”

OverallI have been using Calabrio for 2 years now and have enjoyed the use of this product. It is user friendly, has a modern look to it, and the customer service has been phenomenal. This year new feature requests have been approved and added in updates, like the ability to speed up or slow down calls. It's easy to pull reports, update forms, and correct evaluations within the system. I look forward to seeing what features come next!
ProsThe ability to add numerous filters when searching for a particular recording.
ConsSometimes when you speed up or slow down the voices are jumbled.
Recommendations to other buyersGreat customer service.
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017
Scott S.
Quality Assurance Agent
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016

“General Observation from Entry Level QA”

OverallI like Calabrio because they are always interested in making the experience better for us. They recently added a speed up/slow down function to the call replay and it has made my job less boring. I am compelled to listen more carefully when the agents I'm hearing are speaking quickly.
ProsEasy to use
ConsSometimes we get jitter on calls and they are hard to hear or the system doesn't work for a few minutes but that may be an issue out of the control of Calabrio.
Recommendations to other buyersUse it and ask for the things you want to see get better or changed. Calabrio is very helpful and willing to work with you.
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Calabrio one”

OverallWe moved from a previous software that was stuck in the Mesozoic Era. Calabrio exceeded our expectations when looking for a replacement and has been great about rolling out new features and meeting the needs of their customers.
ProsThe software makes my job easy with detailed reports, goal setting, sound quality, and the ease of navigation.
ConsI do not have any Cons to share at this time. When something is not properly working calabrio is quick to respond. The customer service has been fantastic!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“Closing in the gap on Calabrio One”

OverallWe are using QM and WFM to help solve complex situation. Calabrio is a company that will listen to feedback and will make changes to the program based on customer needs.
ProsEverything you need is one click away. The program is easy to use. One of our favorite items is the workflows, this allows us to automate our processes to be able to manage our scheduling effectively.
ConsThe consistent bugs during implementation through upgrades.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Jeannevie S.
Application Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2017

“Calabrio has been a learning experience that has greatly benefitted our contact center.”

OverallAble to utilize the tool for projections and predictive analysis in order to revamp our contact center which has saved the company a considerable amount of money while also increasing productivity.
ProsThe ease of use and learning curve. It isn't hard to train someone on how to use Calabrio as it is nice to look at and easy to navigate.
ConsLack of ability to truly utilize Cisco Precision Queues and attributes to schedule on a more granular level to increase optimization of agent skills.
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2017
Angie M.
Scheduler
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2016

“Impressive entry for the win!”

OverallCalabrio has been the most fluid product I have ever used. When we requested upgrades they had them out to us in Months (not years like others). The product is cloud based for some and Premise based for others, leading to a product easily adaptable to all.
ProsEase of use Look and feel Multiple types of Scheduling to fit our needs
ConsCannot display the entire day in one window - have to scroll Does not display hours scheduled on the main page - Neither does its competitors
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2016
Joel S.
Server System Administrator
Insurance, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016

“CallCenter saviors!”

OverallFrom day one, Calabrio has made our Call center more manageable: from scheduling optimization to ease of access of recorded calls. I really hope to add more functionality with version 9.5, the cloud, and/or Analytics!
ProsCovers almost everything I need for my call center.
ConsStill a work in progress, so upgrades to the latest version are necessary to get the latest greatest features...I hear their new cloud offering takes care of that for you!
Recommendations to other buyersIt may very well be the MOST valuable piece of software in your company. Need customer retention rates to go up? Need customer satisfactions rates to climb? Get them. They can and will help with those goals!
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2016
Andrew H.
Systems Engineer
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2016

“Calabrio Call Recording”

OverallFrom the start Calabrio has been a huge help. Even on the initial development, they were there to help us with the installation. The ability to record calls and then the ease of use from Supervisors to listen to the recordings is top notch. The UI is very thought out and works very well. When working with their support team to solve configuration issues they are extremely knowledgeable and are a huge help. They have helped us as well with upgrades and even architecture changes with helpful tips along the whole way!
ProsScreen recording is huge and we are also looking at workforce management as an option, which has been very popular.
ConsBrowser support is lacking.
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2016
Beth B.
Assistant Director of Quality Assurance
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016

“Calabrio is GRRRREAT!”

OverallWe started with Calabrio in February of 2014. The implementation and roll out of Calabrio was very successful. We had to train roughly 3,000 employees on the use of Calabrio and that was done with ease, thanks to the Calabrio's intuitiveness.
ProsIt is easy to use and the people at Calabrio have been great to work with.
ConsWould like to see additional feature requests accomplished.
Recommendations to other buyersNot at this time.
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2016
Avatar Image
Alan C.
Analyst II
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Analytics in Calabrio”

OverallOverall it has been a good experience, testing at times but mostly good.
ProsEase of use and feature options. Being cloud based allows access anywhere you have an internet connection.
ConsThe reliability, seems to have bugs often.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Kim W.
Quality Assurance Representative
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016

“Calabrio One Suite”

OverallI had previously used NICE & we changed over to Calabrio approximately 3 yrs ago. Customer Service is second to none & always there to help straighten any issues that may arise.
ProsThe ease of use & the newly added speed up & slow down function
ConsSlowness of searches on occassion
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2016
Jewell D.
Real Time Supervisor
Government Administration, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016

“I love Calabrio”

OverallCalabrio has proven to be an easy and efficient tool for our organization. We have also partners with other organization in Atlanta who are interested in learning how we use the software.
Prosvery easy to use
Consnot easy to undo mistakes.
Recommendations to other buyersOverall, this is a great software. Our organization loves it.
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2016
Matt G.
Systems Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017

“I provide IT support for our Call Center.”

ProsWhat I like the most about this software is the way that they took four difficult to use, and learn applications like Avaya Quality management, Contact store, and the forecasting and scheduling app as well as Verint WFO, and put it all into one much easier to use, maintain and support Web based application.
ConsI was not satisfied with the way our Post Call Survey component was pulled into CalabrioOne QM for us. It wasn't all the fault of Calabrio though. We had the install pushed into a 1 month window of time to make happen. We also didn't get our scope of work properly worked out to include what our call center management needed out of this, so we didn't get the full use of this product. I need to work with support on that one.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2017
Mike H.
Contact Centre Analyst & Reporting Specialist
Oil & Energy, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017

“Very easy to use even for a beginner. ”

OverallMy role is a lot easier as I used to compile and complete all WFM tasks by hand in Excel. My reports came from a multitude of sources but now it is 2 sources only.
ProsThe Analytics is just phenomenal, allows to target those customers that are "thinking" of leaving. We can get a jump on ensuring to save those customers by contacting them before they contact us.
ConsSome of the reporting features are confusing when it comes to Team and Agent level reports. The same report changes if you choose the agents names compared to just the team name.
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2017
Piero T.
Intraday coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016

“The best bang for your buck ”

OverallVery wonderful experience with the product they have world class customer service and will help you fix any issues that may arise. This product makes it simple to keep track of your staffing,performance metrics and overall statistics.
ProsSimple and easy to use
ConsN/a
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2016
Natalie J.
Workforce Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Love Calabrio”

ProsI love how easy it is to use and how quickly agents can be trained on it.
ConsI dislike that the earlier version that we have is not compatible with
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Josie T.
Operations Quality Analyst
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016

“Calabrio: The Way to Go”

OverallComing from another QM platform, I am incredibly happy with Calabrio. The ease of use and available features meet the needs of our organization and support our processes well.
ProsUser friendly; customizable
ConsLoading times
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2016
Josh T.
Principal Network Engineer
Hospital & Health Care, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2016

“Easy to Use”

OverallWe implemented Calabrio about 2 years ago and are very happy with the product. Implementation was smooth, we installed on Vmware. Upgrades are simple, support is very good. The business users are happy with the product. The value is excellent. We looked at much more expensive products, I would say this product is just as good.
ProsEasy to use, good value
ConsRuns on windows
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2016
Daniel B.
Workforce Manager
Insurance, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“Great Product and Great Support with a Great Price”

ProsThe product as a whole does everything that is needed by my organization. Support for the product is top of the line. Overall price point for the product is perfect as well.
ConsAbsolutely nothing. I have absolutely 0 complaints about this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Daniel R.
Contact Center Director
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“CalabrioOne - Call Recording, Speech and Analytics”

OverallThe installation has taken a bit longer than expected. 28 enhancement requests submitted and ten defects found. However Calabrio scores high marks for their hard work to resolve these gaps from prior competitor products. Their focus on UX (User Experience) is one of the strongest aspects of their products. I appreciate them working with our company to mature their product and integrate with AVAYA platforms deeper than they have ever gone before. It will lead to a great relationship and better solutions for all customers.
ProsUser experience, Ad hoc task assignments, Live monitoring, and ability to get at some metadata. All in one solution suite is easy for users and administrators. Audit capability allows for good reporting.
ConsLack of experience with AVAYA ECHI (only ICHI supported) limits existing metadata transfer but this is being addressed with enhancement requests.
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Randy B.
Director, Contact Center Support Services
Banking, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016

“Calabrio - more than a vendor!”

OverallI've worked with Calabrio One for several years and the experience has been far better than with other applications.
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“If there are 10 stars, I would definitively give 10.”

ProsWe are in process of implementing WFM currently. Ease of use is amazing. Calabrio support team is always engaged and willing to help. I worked with cust support representative specifically, who was always available for a walk through. He pointed at so many things that can better our company. We are looking into multi contact center implementation. And more I learn more I'm excited to share with others and make job easier.
ConsThere are some settings for 9.5 version that are Global and affect everyone at once (example Shrinkage %), if you have multiple call centers under Calabrio One configuration. Also, it would be nice if 9.5 version has similar benefits and shortcuts as 10.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Matthew L.
Supervisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017

“Excellent program. easy to use. ”

Overallease of use.
ProsIt is very easy to use and has a lot of different options to suit any need. The analytics side of things allow us to see what our customers are saying and can flag trends. schedules have never been easier to read for our agents. The monitoring software is easy to follow and has great searching capabilities when looking for a specific call.
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017
randy b.
data analyst
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2017

“Calabrio WFM”

OverallThe most useful thing about Calabrio, in addition to the ability to schedule and reschedule agents is the support that they provide. almost all inquiries are handled in 24 hours.
Prossupport
Consolder version - missing functionality
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2017
Glenn K.
Planning and Performance Manager
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2016

“Good but needs more features”

OverallWas very excited to move to Calabrio from Aspect. It certainly has its good points but we need more access to the back end I the absence of true multiskilling
ProsEasy to use
ConsLack of multiskill scheduling capability
Recommendations to other buyersNeeds to be more UK orientated
Source: Capterra
November 4, 2016
Elizabeth L.
Lead Operations Soecialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2017

“Calabrio has definitely made our lives easier by automating several things for us. We love it!”

ProsI think it is pretty user friendly for both the schedulers and the agents. It has helped us to go paperless and it has been a great time saver for us!
ConsJust some features that seem to be missing, although most are soon to come out! Cannot wait! Excited to see all the changes to come!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2017
Scott H.
Business Intelligence Analyst
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Would Not Recommend”

OverallI would not consider it positive. The company has spent considerable time creating an illusion that the program works as designed in order for our business units to accept this program.
ProsIt usually allows me to access when I attempt to log in.
ConsOur company how multiple bug tickets open, including for such basic features as time off requests, overtime insertion, and Calabrio will oftentimes say the program is working as designed when we open a ticket, such as when it was pointed out that it was basing the AHT weight on calls offered instead of calls answered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2019

“Amazing tool it is !!! one of the best in the market !!”

OverallWith some improvements in functionalities and features, this could be one of the best softwares in the market.
ProsIt is quick to install and very user friendly. It can easily filter and search recorded calls. The quality management component is also easy to use and it makes it easier for the CRM team. Sound quality is also quite good. Easily navigatable as well.
ConsAt times qualiy reports would be the same and ot quite accurate. Upgardes does not run smoothly as expected. Needs improvement in functionality and features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2019
Theo D.
Workforce Management
Consumer Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2017

“I've liked Calabrio for the most part. But, there's features that would be helpful that don't exist.”

OverallThe ease of scheduling has been great. I like that I can run 3 months worth of scheduling in a matter of minutes as opposed to using excel documents and doing schedules weekly.
ProsThe easy of forecasting and scheduling is what I really like. Big improvement from using excel documents like we used to.
ConsI still feel there's a lot of features missing. And when we try to suggest features that would be helpful we just get told to submit the request, but never see or hear anything again after that until we bring it up again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2017
Stephen G.
Respurce Analyst
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2016

“Scheduling individual Agents”

OverallThere are some good aspects to Calabrio, however, one of the issues we have found is if we need to update individual agents shift patterns. It necessitates updating everyone in the service queue. Whilst this is good in principle with regard to locking downshifts, due to our operational relationships it can cause issues & can be time consuming as Agents need to be updated through Agent schedules
ProsIts easier in terms op optimisation - dragging breaks etc
ConsIt can be extremely difficult & time consuming to delete exceptions/holidays etc
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2016
Chris S.
Resource Planning Analyst
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2017

“System with potential, but upgrades required!”

OverallWFM system lacks much of the functionality and flexibility of other more established systems such as Blue Pumpkin/Impact 360 or Genisis - Needs upgrades before European Market will accept as a viable solution.
ProsAesthetically pleasing
ConsRunning schedules needs improved and exception management is too convoluted.
Recommendations to other buyersFocus groups in UK/Europe for the view from non-US market.
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2017
Alan C.
Contact Center Specialist
Higher Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017

“Calabrio One”

OverallIt has had its ups and downs and I am still learning to use the product. Hopefully the features that i need to be more efficient will be implemented in future releases.
ProsThe ability to do many aspects of business with just one application.
ConsJust some minor glitches and work arounds that calabrio is fixing slowly with each release.
Recommendations to other buyersJust takes time to manipulate it to how it fits the business needs best.
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2017
Mike H.
Analytics Lead
Utilities, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2016

“One of the best suites I have ever had the opportunity to use”

OverallI have used many different software suites in my career for WF and QM. The Calabrio suite makes the flow from one to another easy. The user ability for using this software needs to be bare minimal. The users do not need to have any extensive backgrounds to use this software.
ProsThe ease of use, the deployment, and the support from all aspects of every employee
Conshave not come across any yet
Recommendations to other buyersgreat value for the dollar
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2016
Danette C.
Senior Staff, Business Mgmt and Develop
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2016

“Solid Product needs Growth in Certain areas”

OverallEven though the product is coming along the ease of use is sometimes hard. Especially when you are trying to view a schedule and make a change to it. It gets frustrating because it does not make the change with ease. You are not able to draw it in but you have to click on the schedule and make the change and it doesn't always take the change.
ProsThe availability is a plus
ConsSome of the features and how they work take a little longer to learn
Recommendations to other buyersContinue to improve the WFM tool and listen to the customers input.
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2016