Marina Master Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Marina Master

Marina Master is software product of family owned company with more than 25 years experience worldwide. It offers simple, complete service for Reservation system, Invoicing, CRM, My Marina Portal, Movement control (RFID, NFC, QR, ultrason sensors), Reception desk, Currency Exchange, Guests, Yacht Club, Servicing and Warehouse, Charter, Apartments, Camping site, Store, F&B, Accountancy and Management - EIS. Marina Master can be used from any mobile device and can be used as Cloud Based Solution. Learn more about Marina Master

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Darrell B.
Marina Manager
Maritime, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“User Friendly”

OverallMarina Master has allowed us to combine our accounting programs into the one system and has reduced double handling of accounts. Marina Master has automated a lot of our manual inputting and reduced our workload.
ProsThe software can be tailored to our very specific needs.
ConsYou can only have one customer profile open at any one time, however the Marina Master team are working to change this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
HECTOR D.
MANAGER
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2016

“Flexible Simple and Secure solution for Marinas”

OverallMarina Master is a flexible software, simple to use and secure. Complete solution for managing marinas. You can simply have total control of your marina. Great experience.
ProsWe like the adaptability that marina master have, creating solutions according to your needs. Quick replies from Marina Master team.
Recommendations to other buyersYou can also use the software from your mobile phone.
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2016
Rok F.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2016

“Doing marketing research of existing solutions for marina management”

OverallIn search of the best marina management software I studied carefully all major competitive solutions. From my point of view, Marina Master beats them all. I remain the same opinion now, being an end user. Main pros from my point of view: + transparency for employees + comfort for the end user, transparency + constant development and improvements + Perfect communication interface + translated in all major world languages + Wide range of modules covering the whole aspect of marina management
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2016
Alma J.
supply manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2016

“incredible software that offers many functionalities with ease of use”

OverallThe software offers complete control over the marina. I especially like the App one can use to check the status of his boat in the marina and the beautiful graphics with zoom in option. It is really versatile and easy to use for everyone. The support is great, they are available all the time and ready to answer any question. I really like their attitude.
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2016
Nejc R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2016

“Solid and Versatile Full controll over your Marina went Mobile”

OverallAbove all of its options one that really suprissed me was total controll on your mobile device. It runs on Oracle, so it works very fast either you are on your PC or on mobile device. Covers all needs of marina any size. Works great for us!
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2016
Franco C.
GM
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2016

“From my experience, is the most professional and serious Marina Software on the Market at the moment”

Overall+ Oracle + Installed on site and not on Cloud + 24h service support + 360 degree operational and functional - is quite expencive - not easy to use unless you don't take your time to learn how to use it
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2016
Henryk S.
Product Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2016

“Over 5 years of experience ”

OverallI present the program and I create complete systems on his base (equipment and programme) for the automation of works and I design unattended marinas.
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2016
Robert B.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2016

“The best marina management software in the world! ”

OverallBased on my experience is the best marina management software in the world with many options and functionality!
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2016
Anzej L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2016

“Very customizable”

OverallNice user interface for yacht owners to check their due payments and pay online.
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2016