ebizframe ERP Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About ebizframe ERP

ebizframe is a Next Generation & Future-Ready ERP Software. It has a leadership presence in Africa, India and the Middle East with 1,100+ clients across 25 countries in 20+ industry verticals. ebizframe is completely Device Agnostic, SMAC-enabled and features User-Defined Dashboards, Flexible Workflows, Great UI and much more. It has a short implementation cycle and can be quickly configured for almost any industry vertical. ebizframe transforms the way we do business. Learn more about ebizframe ERP

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018

“We are using ebizframe POS and ERP for more than a decade now for our large chain of supermarkets”

Overallvalue for cost we paid. Inventory control and control on many process, Increase in sales by minimizing down time
ProsSupport from ESS and IPMC, their local Partner in Ghana, has been excellent. Since we run a high volume Supermarket retail operations, downtime of even a minute could be a disaster. Ability to customize the software to our needs and quickly enough. The support SLAs a have been excellent and we could call them anytime for support. Will like to mention names of Arijit and Santosh team who are overall responsible for making sure that the ebizframe Software works fine
ConsI have no complaints on most of part, Sometime for some requirement the delivery speed was slower than Expected, But overall did a great job
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018
Prabhat P.
Assistant Manager/ERP Co-ordinator
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018

“ESS team was well efficient in managing our complex requirements with better standardize solutions.”

OverallPaper Less Process in Procurement, Human Capital,Plant Maintenance & Finance Departments. Employee Portal is very useful for daily attendance & leave process in our company.
ProsWe had earlier tried to implement SAP with Deloitte. However it wasn't successful and we had to scrap the investment. After that we had gone ahead with Ebizframe ERP and glad to say that we are using it effectively from past 3 years. We are happy with the services rendered from the project implementation team.
ConsIt would be good if consultant on site can be fixed during the whole project implementation to avoid re-work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018
Mukesh G.
General Manager ( Information System)
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018

“Being with ebizframe ERP has been a great journey. We have been using it since 2007 . ”

ProsToday our entire operations spanning across 15+ branches runs on ebizframe ERP. We have received excellent support from ESS at all hours. ESS has also provided support on Oracle Database management and administration.Ease of use, based on Oracle Database, ESS's ability to configure and customize to meet our specific business needs, support from ESS team.
ConsThe look and feel of the software can be improved further. We are also using some modules of their latest version whose look and feel is great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018
Patrick O.
Head of IT
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“Great ERP”

OverallWas used as the Business's daily application for sales, customer service, manufacturing, fleet control, HRM and for Payroll. It was an ERP that was "one-in-all"
ProsAwesome, was the best ERP that met the Business's expectation to meet our objectives/targets
ConsNone really. IT Head or Administrator must understand Oracle to be able to modify the application
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Arun A.
Finance ' Accounts
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018

“We are using Ebiz Frama for years now and the support staffs are very good. ”

ProsTime adherence for any project is the key to success for any service provider that is what Ebiz has provided. Further, they come and provide update very fast. In GST implementation we got full support that's the reason we successfully transited to new regime of indirect tax.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Abhishek T.
Manager
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“A Complete Business Tool”

OverallIt is worth the cost we paid for it, as it has turned out to be a bit of learning curve.
Pros1. Powerful functionalities for all the manufacturing operations 2. Extremely good costing capabilities 3. Can be customized to a great extent 4. Various tools for data analysis and reporting
ConsExtensive training is required to truly understand how to use Ebiz. Moreover, the customer support can also be improved further.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Anjali S.
IT Head
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2017

“Very bad documentation, pathetic customer support”

Overalldevice independent product
ProsPromises to be a complete ERP package with all modules . Device independent software. All pros defeated due to poor team management.
ConsCore product is also not tested, team is very slow and inefficient. Must give them fixed time and decide penalty for delays in advance. Huge lack of coordination amongst the team members. Waste of time and energy with not output at all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2017
Avatar Image
Gaurav S.
Digital Marketing Executive
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Altogether, user-friendly software. Awesome support team.”

OverallA complete ERP package which is highly integrative. Simply put, a must have for every business.
ProsEasy to use. Transition was smooth. The software has a lot of features and can manage a bunch of tasks all in one forum. It helps tackling the HR challenges and keeps the business well ordered.
ConsNone, I suppose. But yes, the implementation might seem a bit complicated if you are new in ERP software use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019