IdSurvey Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About IdSurvey

IdSurvey is a professional survey software tool for data collection surveys by telephone (CATI), web (CAWI), face-to-face (CAPI) or mixed mode. With IdSurvey you easily script questionnaires, collect and analyze data all in the same platform: CATI, CAWI and CAPI are perfectly integrated with each other and use a single administration interface. How can you use IdSurvey? - Customer experience - Market Research - Employee engagement Learn more about IdSurvey

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Simona S.
Research analyst
Market Research, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2016

“Great value for money!”

OverallIdSurvey is the best integrated CAPI, CAWI and CATI solution for the small market research institutions, as it offers the possibility to dose your budget through purchasing packs of interviews or CATI tokens, instead of annual subscribtions. We are very happy with our decision of working with IdWeb! Great team, great services, great support!
ProsEasy to use software. We can purchase only the needed amount of services for our activity, through purchasing packs of interviews/tokens. Great support!
ConsFewer survey templates, compared to other research software.
Recommendations to other buyersWould be nice to have: - mapping question, using google maps, for example - multiple response text questions (not like the multiline text areas, but each response to be added in a different row) - association questions (associate an element like an image or name with another element, like a description)

Vendor Response

By IdWeb on October 20, 2016
Thanks Simona! We listen to our customers request, your input are being listed for following updateds!
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2016
Azamat A.
Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2016

“Good experience with IdSurvey V5”

OverallConduction of a pre-electoral survey. Overall we were satisfied with the product for it's ease of use and great technical support. What we liked: -simple in use. -easy interface. -good technical support -functional questionary builder What we didn't like: -unable to test questionary without using tokens -no functionality to print questionary (as before in V4) -expensive token system, exclusively cloud storage of surveys (no offline as in V4)
Pros-simple in use. -easy interface. -good technical support. -functional questionary builder.
Cons-unable to test questionary without using tokens -no functionality to print questionary (as before in V4) -expensive token system, exclusively cloud storage of surveys (no offline as in V4)

Vendor Response

By IdWeb on October 24, 2016
Dear Azamat, thanks for your review. Well, we know how to get better and we included in brand new IdSurvey 6.0 a real test mode, we reintroduced questionnaire print and much more. The token system is actually really flexible and allow you not to be burdened with Annual Maintenance fee you couldn't cover for and moreover, we always met your request and tried to be understanding of your budget and funding! Contrary to what you said we have both on cloud and on premises setup, you opted for the on cloud when switching to the new system :) If needed we're here to help!
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2016
VITTORIO D.
ICT Manager
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2017

“simply perfect”

OverallI have overcome the limits found in the tools used before idSurvey
Prospower and simplicity of use, with a competent and very flexible support team. the possibilities of use are almost unlimited
ConsI can not think of anything. All the tool setting and the interaction with the sales team and the support team complete the product perfectly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2017
mariano G.
Councilor
Market Research, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019

“Simple and complete”

OverallOverall a good product
ProsWith simplicity we were able to activate all the functions without the need for support
ConsI found some limitations on the number of questions per page that causes a slowdown in the functionality of the system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2019
Max S.
Student
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Perfect for a personal survey for dissertation (n ~200)”

OverallJust have a smaller survey but scalability should be given too
ProsQuick response on request Easy to understand Valuable output App friendly Manuals are build up great with pictures and text to find everything which is necessarry
Conswrong login data took me a while to log in
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Rebecca G.
Program Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017

“Great Software, Amazing Customer Service”

OverallThe CATI software is user-friendly and easy to use. The customized trainings and ongoing technical support and assistance have been top-notch. We are able to conduct survey interviews efficiently and easily.
ProsEasy to use, great for programming research surveys.
ConsUnable to provide customized disposition codes for the pause function.
Recommendations to other buyersGreat customer service and personalized trainings for your research group!

Vendor Response

By IdWeb on February 15, 2017
Thanks Rebecca! We'll try to provide an even better product in following updates. Thanks for being part of our family!
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017