iHotel Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About iHotel

Full featured Hotel Management Software for low monthly cost. Eradicate commissions payments for online reservations forever. iHotel is a cost effective, easy to learn, easy to use and flexible Hotel Management Suite which will reduce costs, improve efficiency and allow you time to care for your guests. Learn more about iHotel

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Elizabeth N.
Mgt durv
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“I hotel hotel software ”

OverallGood very helpful always there to assist with a fault or problem Some items however take a long time to resolve An annual meeting with each property to check functionality and requirements initated from I hotel
ProsEase of use Interface with website 3rd party websites Easy to view rooms Billing with pixel interfaced
ConsUpdates very slow Pictures of rooms on booking page not big enough Reports too many ability to do bespoke reports to suit hotel requirements

Vendor Response

By iHotelligence on January 23, 2019
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you very much for your positive review. Thank you also for your feedback on reporting and pictures. We will ask our development team to take a look at both. We will contact you directly to discuss bespoke reports you may require. Kind regards iHotelligence Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
caroline c.
office assistant
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Review”

OverallYou offer excellent custoner service and the backup support is 100% when you need it. Overall we are happy with the service in all aspects.
ProsIt is very easy to use and functional. the support and service is exceptional.
ConsN/A - there is not much we do not like about the software as it is all easy to use.

Vendor Response

By iHotelligence on January 23, 2019
Hi Caroline, Thank you very much for your review - we are delighted that you are so happy with our product and our Customer Service. It is something we pride ourselves on so it is great to see our customers as happy with it as we are. Kind Regards iHotelligence Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Rachael K.
Sales & Marketing
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Ihotel review”

ProsEasy to use and for new staff to train and learn
ConsSome difficulties in linking with other systems

Vendor Response

By iHotelligence on January 16, 2019
Thank you very much Rachel for your review. We are delighted that you find our system easy to use. We are always working on integrating with other systems and we will advise all our customers when updates are happening. We look forward to a fruitful relationship with you in 2019. Kind Regards iHotelligence Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Hannah L.
Director
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Excellent Program, Excellent Service”

Overallthe reps are so supportive nothing is too much trouble. Have rolled out Ihotel in 3 hotels and couldn't be happier. Set up and install is so simple. No technical issues ever. Easily mapped to OSAs.
ProsThe features are all relevant and simple to learn and use.
ConsNil cons

Vendor Response

By iHotelligence on January 16, 2019
Thank you very much for your fantastic review Hannah - we are delighted to hear such positive feedback and we look forward to working with you for years to come. Kind Regards iHotelligence Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Michael O.
Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Great product for hotels”

ProsSuper support, great that it works offline, reliable system. Highly recommeded
ConsA more fully formed CMS/marketing functionality would be great

Vendor Response

By iHotelligence on January 23, 2019
Good morning Michael, thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our PMS System. We are constantly looking at developing and growing our product further so keep your eyes peeled for future releases and updates. Kind Regards iHotelligence Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Betty A.
Business owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Positive experience”

OverallExcellent
ProsThis was my first time using software of this type and was realy anxious as to how it would workout but was pleasantly surprised at the ease lf getting to know it also the level of support was excellent
ConsCannot comment as I have nothing to compare to

Vendor Response

By iHotelligence on January 16, 2019
Thank you very much for your review Betty. We are delighted that you are so happy with iHotelligence and the team here. We look forward to many more years of a fruitful partnership. Kind Regards, iHotelligence
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2018

“A great investment!”

ProsThis tool has been a great purchase for us, it has allowed us to really be clear with what we are paying out. We have definitly seen an increase in profitability due to more cost control.
ConsWould be good to see more analytics or reports.

Vendor Response

By iHotelligence on January 16, 2019
Good afternoon, Thank you for your review on iHotelligence. We are delighted you are using the system to it's full capability and reaping the rewards because of it. Kind Regards iHotelligence Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2018
Katie v.
GM
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Very good but almost too complex for our little site!”

ProsEasy to read system and fabulous customer service.
ConsWe are such a small site that we almost don't need to use it !

Vendor Response

By iHotelligence on January 16, 2019
Thank you very much Katie for your review. We are delighted that you have found the system so easy to use and our customer service is something we take very seriously so it is great to hear how happy you are with it. Kind Regards iHotelligence Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Emyr J.
Venue Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2015

“The Perfect Solution”

OverallTrafford Hall is a venue of a 53 bedroom national charity which was looking for a solution to better manage it's processes from inventory management, billing and interface with our accounting software to eliminate duplictate entry. I have to say 8 months down the line and with the support of he team at i-Hotel we have managed to tick all of thos eboxes and looking back can't quite imagine how we managed without it. It's easy to operate, interfaces with most major booking chanels to gain additional business and is well supported.

Vendor Response

By iHotelligence on March 11, 2015
Emyr, Thank you for your kind words it's also been a great pleasure to work with you! All the team @ iHotelligence
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2015
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Great addition to the hospitality software set”

OverallHelped implement it in a small local hotel I partner with.
ProsEasy to use, manager wasn't the best with technology but he picked it up and was able to show employees pretty quick.
ConsWasn't the cheapest software, but for ease of use, it was handy.

Vendor Response

By iHotelligence on April 24, 2019
Thank you very much for your review of the iHotelligence system. We are delighted you are so happy with our system and find it so user friendly. If you need any further assistance please don;t hesitate to contact our team on support@ihotelligence.com Kind Regards The iHotelligence Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019