Who Uses This Software?

MenuDrive has a wide range of customers across the US and Canada. We work with all sizes of restaurants from small independent restaurants to large multi-location chains of all cuisines.

Average Ratings

2 Reviews

  • 3 / 5

  • 3 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 2.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Demo
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Live Online
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • MenuDrive
  • www.menudrive.com
  • Founded 2009
  • United States

About MenuDrive

MenuDrive empowers restaurants and caterers to provide their own branded online and mobile food ordering systems. Our cutting-edge technology allows restaurant operators to seamlessly add e-commerce to their businesses, so that customers can order remotely, driving sales beyond the four walls of their stores.

MenuDrive Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Built-in Accounting
  • Employee Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Kitchen Management
  • Menu Management
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Reservations Management
  • Table Management
  • Wait List Management

MenuDrive Reviews

I've been enjoying MenuDrive since day 1

Aug 30, 2017

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not

Pros: When my designer was unable to build a functional online ordering system for my restaurant, I turned to MenuDrive. Not only did they get the menu and modifiers right, they took the pictures and files I uploaded and generated a fantastic layout AND a killer app. When I had questions, they responded quickly. When I requested changes (my mistakes, not theirs), they were fixed immediately. They guided me through the process professionally and seamlessly. I couldn't be happier and would recommend them to anyone. A great experience overall.

Cons: I would like to see more video tutorials and how-to guides. It also does not integrate with the UPS module for shipping across the U.S.

Overall: It gives my customers the convenience to order online.

Terrible customer service, very rookie techs!!

May 11, 2017

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Never found out, 3 months later and they still do not have it right! Finally asked for my money to be refunded and MenuDrive refused. Stay far away!

Cons: Again, never was able to use the software as MenuDrive didn't complete the setup. After many emails and phone calls, I was no longer interested in their product!

Overall: Absolutely none!

Vendor Response

by MenuDrive on August 24, 2017

Hi Joel,

We are very sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't smooth. We did refund your payment shortly after your request. Overall, our team completed your menu, but we were waiting on configurations to be setup on your Point of Sale system, which we have no control over. If you have your POS ready, we would be happy to assist you in getting the online menu launched. Please feel free to contact us anytime. We would love to make your experience with us successful.