MyBusiness Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About MyBusiness

MyBusiness offers web-based CRM software designed to enhanced efficiency and maximize profitability. Our fully customizable, user friendly, comprehensive tool kit generates ROI by providing key insights to help you boost sales and provide first-class service and support. Learn more about MyBusiness

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Rafi S.
Service desk
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“One of the best”

ProsMakes the customization more easier and comfortable , I just love to use the software daily and it's makes my workload a bit easier.
ConsLack of customer support availability From what I understand, they haven't had any really "new" features in a couple years...way overdue, but still not "BEHIND" compared to the competitive
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Thalia P.
Editor
Newspapers, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Excellent, I will definitely return to use”

ProsExcellent, I will definitely return, MyBusiness service leaves no doubt that it is one of the best services that a company can offer in the field of customer relationship management, it should be noted that it takes care of your customer and keep it satisfied.
ConsI leave without any complaint to give, this company has been responsible for giving only an excellent impression. 100% RECOMMENDED, you will not regret it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Estela R.
Senior Software Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Amazed by the services offered by MyBusiness”

ProsAmazed by the services offered by MyBusiness, it is very rewarding when you work with a company that is responsible for solving all your concerns and quickly, no doubt in the area of customer relationship management there is no company as dedicated as It showed me that MyBusiness is.
ConsI really do not have any complaints to give, just congratulate them for the excellent work and recommend them without hesitation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Kari D.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“Love it”

ProsI use this app almost daily to monitor my we presence. I also post pictures and events about my business. I've noticed way more traffic to my site!
ConsI don't have any complaints about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Shivendra G.
Co-Founder and CEO
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“A great CRM tool to run and improve your business”

ProsThis CRM is a great tool for managing and growing your business. It is very convenient to use . Recommended :)
ConsThis is a great tool , there is nothing about this right now which we do not like. A great product :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
meir a.
founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2013

“in five years working with my business crm i rate it 12 out of 10”

Overallthe sevice was grate' got answers for everything the prossess getingin tofull working system was fast and clear very easy to handle and work with ajastment to myneed was easy and fixed i recomand this system for any business small or big
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2013
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“Another one great CRM software”

ProsThis software is easy to learn and to pick up. Helps with customer engagement and keeps sales up. Worth the money
ConsThe interface seems very outdated and isn't responsive at times. Hope with the future updates they can fix it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018