OrderWise Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About OrderWise

Regardless of what stock your business sells, how it is used, where that stock is held or in how many different locations, OrderWise provides the comprehensive inventory management you need, whilst integrating end-to-end with all aspects of company operations. With barcode scanning technology and stock valuations that include landed costs, OrderWise Inventory Management ensures the information your staff and customers see is always accurate and shortages/overstocking is never an issue again. Learn more about OrderWise

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Suzanne P.
E-Commerce Development Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Revolutionised our business”

OverallThe OrderWise team have been amazing. The sales team, training team, go live team and now our account manager have always been so knowledgeable, accommodating and really friendly. The effort they've all put into to knowing our business and working with us has been fantastic.
ProsOW has the ability to allow the business to grow and the software will grow with us. There are so many functions that make the business more efficient now but the possibilities look endless for having software that will work with our business rather than the business work with the software.
ConsI appreciate that there needs to be a cost involved for development but there were some requests made where I thought that the function should either be included or the cost was steep for a minor change.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Adam W.
Managing Director
Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“OrderWise ”

OverallWe've had a very positive experience with OrderWise and have confidence that the platform can cope with growth ahead. There is a lot of development into new functionality and updates are monthly.
ProsWe've been with OrderWise for just over four years now. At the time the move was a significant cost for us but it has really helped transform our business We've processed ~200,000 orders using OrderWise in this time. The vast improvements in efficiency that have been possible have hugely helped all aspects of what we do from purchasing, warehousing, picking and packing etc. We are entirely paperless for all pick/pack operations and have no despatch errors. We have total traceability of everything. Reporting is powerful and offers useful insights that can easily be actioned which is the key part of any reporting. Data additions and changes are easy to make in bulk through imports which we make use of daily. The system is modular and extremely configurable to suit individual needs. It has a vast amount of functionality and we don't yet use all of it. Different staff can have the appearance and functionality controlled/personalised to suit their role. We have it integrated with our website, eBay and Amazon. We will be moving our websites to OrderWise built ones in the near future to achieve an even higher level of integration. Support really is excellent - far above and beyond anything we've had from any other software/web service.
ConsThere is a huge array of functionality (which is a great thing) but it does take time to learn the best processes. OrderWise do provide training as standard and offer on-site training. Being module-based it can be learnt in stages. Make use of their excellent support. It doesn't look as slick as some other web-based ERP systems but for functionality and value for money it was superior to anything else we investigated.

Vendor Response

By Wise Software on September 16, 2019
Hi Adam, Thanks for reviewing OrderWise, it's great to see how our software has contributed towards the ever-growing success of Biketart. I will pass on your praise to our Support team, and we look forward to continuing to work with you. Many thanks, The OrderWise Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Simon T.
Director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019

“Fabulous systems, support and development”

OverallExcellent.
ProsWe've been with OrderWise for many years. They provide extraordinarily capable systems and excellent customer service. The company's very well organised and the staff courteous, well trained and professional. Good development and enhancements come along regularly, including engaging with customer feedback, without compromising core functionality and well planned, long term business strategy. That reads rather 'corporate-speak', but nevertheless, it's for real!
ConsNothing comes to mind. Saying it's not perfect is true, but seems rather meaningless. I'm pragmatic with software and one never gets the perfect fit. Never all the functions, completely intuitive or all enhancements arriving the day before you need them. With that in mind, I'd say OrderWise is the best fit for us, in many, many, ways.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019
Michael H.
Managing Director
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“OrderWise Transformation”

OverallImproved efficiency through the whole of my business, very customer and user friendly regarding stock availability, back orders, status of individual accounts, reporting is amazing.
ProsEase of use, Best support team i have experienced, always developing more useful features, affordable.
ConsI love everything about this software and to date i have found no downsides

Vendor Response

By Wise Software on September 16, 2019
Hi Michael, Thank you ever so much for this great review on both our software and our team! We are over the moon to hear your positive experience of working with us and look forward to many more years of supporting your business. Kind regards, The OrderWise Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Jaron H.
Systems Administrator
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Orderwise Review”

OverallI have worked at two separate businesses with OrderWise and used it for over 4 years. With my experience it does work much better and is more in depth than others.
ProsI enjoy the multitude of features to use and the traceability involved with the manufacturing side of the business. It is particularly user friendly and the customer services are usually absolutely spot on.
ConsI feel like some of the licenses and extra features are particularly expensive with the initial cost of implementing the software.

Vendor Response

By Wise Software on September 19, 2019
Hi Jaron, Thanks for your review on OrderWise. We're pleased to hear of your positive experiences with our software and customer services across both of the businesses that you have used OrderWise with. We look forward to continuing our work with Juice Sauz. Kind Regards, The OrderWise Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Jack T.
Business Improvement & IT Manager
Wholesale, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“All in One”

OverallOrderWise are good at communication and their after care is second to none.
ProsOrderWise is an excellent package for consolidating all of your business management needs into one connected system. Easy to use and intuitive especially their WMS devices and Android App.
ConsSpeed of some modules as you get more and more data can be slightly drawn out.

Vendor Response

By Wise Software on September 19, 2019
Hello Jack, Thank you for leaving a review of our software and services! We're pleased you find OrderWise an excellent all-in-one package for Battles, Hayward & Bower Ltd, it's great to hear of your positive comments on our WMS devices and Android App. We will pass on your compliments to our aftercare teams, and look forward to our continued work with Battles. Kind Regards The OrderWise Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Luke E.
Operations Manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“Excellent product ”

OverallOrderwise are outstanding company with quality from day one
ProsThe software is is to use - feature heavy everything intergrates together
ConsCan't fault the software just wish I had more time to explore some of the features

Vendor Response

By Wise Software on October 3, 2019
Hi Luke, Thank you for your kind comments on our software and for saying you'll happily recommend us. I'm sure you'll get chance to explore some of those other features soon! Many thanks, The OrderWise Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Paul E.
IT OrderWise Support Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“OrderWise”

OverallSupport is quick and responsive, but development can often take over six months.
ProsGood for small businesses with a flexible interface.
ConsSome developments such as courier integrations have different mappings and limited features implemented which then make it difficult to use them together with other couriers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018

“Orderwise overall is a good bit of software with alot of functions. ”

Overallsaved us alot of time and sync with all our online platforms keep our stock spot on.
ProsDoes what you want it to do and does it well. Once everything has been setup correctly it has saved us alot of time. It works without a online shops as well as a on-site shop.
ConsNot such a con but i 100% suggest it, make sure you do alot of prep. work before going live.. test test test test.. Training could of been better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2018
Charles L.
CTO
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“A fairly simple system value for money system”

OverallWe have been using Orderwise for over a year now and generally it serves its purpose well. The stock management features work well and the manufacturing system is quite good. The system is perhaps a little let down by the sales part where at times it is overly complex and hard to use. The biggest frustration is the lack of API and interfaces meaning that intergration to other systems. If you are looking for a middle level stock system, and a basic sales system it will serve your purpose well.
ProsCheap, simple, good stock management
ConsSales system little lacking
Recommendations to other buyersDo a test run before fully implementation.
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017