Officetrax Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Officetrax

Officetrax is designed to give you the power to organize, schedule, and track your maintenance activities more efficiently. The CMMS helps you turn your real-time data into actionable insights, keeps detailed records of repair and maintenance history, and securely connects you with your team members. Learn more about Officetrax

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 36 of 36 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
andrew b.
Dispatcher
Oil & Energy, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017

“Officetrax”

OverallMy overall experience with officetrax has been wonderful. My account specialist rep has been absolutely essential in the process. If there is one thing that truly takes away from the experience, it is the limited ways to use Officetrax. As a dispatcher for a fueling retailer, I am constantly receiving calls outside of the office, but can not use Officetrax on my Iphone or MacBook. This is a major problem for me, especially when taking vacation, or out sick.
ProsOfficetrax is very easy to use and can be customized to fit the specific needs of any business. Invoicing through Officetrax is very intuitive.
ConsExclusive to internet explorer (full functionality). This is my chief complaint about Officetrax and the one thing that could take the experience to the next level. With all the operating systems available, it is very frustrating that I can not perform the basic functions of Officetrax on the go; either on my phone or tablet.

Vendor Response

By Core 7 Technologies on June 22, 2017
Andrew, First of all, thank you so much for leaving us a review! We¿re glad your experience working with us has been wonderful ¿ we pride ourselves on creating meaningful partnerships with our customers. I would like to point out that while the version of Officetrax you use is limited in use (can¿t use on Mac or iPhone), we have a new version this year that works across all devices and systems! Our Account Specialists will reach out shortly to show you how it works and discuss your interest in it ¿ we think you¿ll like the ability to use on your Mac in Safari!
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017
Carol C.
CEO
Facilities Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 14, 2019

“Favorite ”

OverallOfficeTrax allowed me to leave an antiquated system years ago, and when starting our current company gave us the opportunity to grow past spreadsheets. We are able to effectively track and complete work orders based on our client's Service needs!
ProsEase of entering and tracking work orders from inception to completion. There is never a question where the work order is in the workflow. This system has all you need and if something isn't there they can and will customize your profile. It also does not cost to have vendors sign in and submit their documents/ Invoicing.
ConsWhile it is hard to find something negative about this software, I do think that the ability to add or customize status' and the work order page by our client's needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 14, 2019
Caroline R.
Property Manager
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017

“Previously managing call requests thru Excel, now using a very cost efficient, robust program to track, assign and manage work requests from over 100 locations.”

ProsHistorical Data; Electronic work requests submitted from the Retail locations very clear; Reporting functionality is easy
ConsImplementing changes to the platform is not easy and we do not get the benefit of other user's ideas/changes; The cost of these change implementations as well.

Vendor Response

By Core 7 Technologies on June 22, 2017
Caroline, Thank you very much for the review! We take our customer¿s feedback to heart to make sure we continually improve on Officetrax. With that being said, I am excited to say that in our new version of Officetrax you will be able to benefit from other users¿ ideas with more regular updates and new features. I believe you¿ve already been in discussions with our team on moving to this new package and we will follow up to make sure that is still the case!
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017
Marion D.
VP- Operations
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 2, 2018

“Officetrax is missing end to end solutions for national service providers”

Overallno
Pros"generally" easy to use.
ConsThere are many cons, but to summarize at a high level: - We are a National (and Canadian) provider of electrical services. Our sub-contractor electricians generally do not provide us with zip codes for their service areas. It would be nice if Officetrax had the ability to dispatch based on counties and geographic regions (ie: NE Oklahoma). - The reporting functionality is horrible. All I get is a data dump that I have to manipulate myself in Excel. - Tracking which customers have paid us and which subcontractors we need to pay is impossible in Officetrax. I have to do it all via Excel. - The Timeout function is annoying. There is no save feature so if we step away from our desk for too long all of our work is lost. - We should have the ability to build our own pull-down menu fields (example: the Dispatch Status field) - When looking at ALL work orders it is difficult to tell which are in Invoice Pending status unless you click on each individual work order. - Notification flags are missing - when a WO is placed in Invoice Pending status it would be nice for the person/dept in charge of creating an invoice to receive a notification email that is auto generated. - When employee A opens a work order, and Employee B adds notes to the WO Feed, employee A should receive an email notice that the WO has been updated.

Vendor Response

By Core 7 Technologies on April 16, 2018
Hi Marion, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We're so sorry to hear that you were having trouble. Your Account Specialist has already been in touch and we hear that a lot of the cons were addressed immediately for you. Feel free to reach out to us any time you have a question or need any help!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 2, 2018
Al M.
Petroleum Operation
Oil & Energy, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017

“Amazingly flexible platform”

OverallThe team at Core 7 are amazing to work with. They are refreshingly accessible. Something that is rare in the age of "on line support" and FAQ that seem to pop up when you need or request support from in most software Suites.
ProsTheir unique process shepherds you through the development of a comprehensive database that transforms into an effective maintenance tracking platform and asset life cycle management tool. The build as you go approach reduces the need for burdensome up front preparation.
ConsI find the "clean" look of the interface makes reading and navigation a bit difficult for me. Having the ability to more easily customize it would be helpful.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017
Carol C.
President
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017

“Versatile functionality at its best! ”

OverallThank you for always being there, helping, guiding, creating new functionality as we grow! I could not think of a better company to partner with!
ProsReporting Capabilities Ability to get custom modifications Vendor tracking and information seen with ease
ConsActivity reports don's show details what Request they are working on or for how long. On PM schedules when a PM is automatically created it does not send any info or a PDF of the work request to Vendor, creates confusion on Vendor End and still have to go in and print out work order Inability to update a quick note or change fields on the task page
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017
Sophie L.
Maintenance & Construction Coordinator
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018

“User Friendly”

Overallaside from any minor issues, I really love this system,
Pros It has taken a while to get everyone on board from store land, but now they agree how simple it is to issue a request at store level and for myself at our head office . We can track past requests , spending at each location and by region across the country
Consthe hand that hovers over requests is very shaky and takes a long time to connect, and a constant acknowledgement pop up in green
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018
Scott H.
Director of Facilities
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 3, 2018

“Best CMMS Value on the market”

ProsService is great. Able to customize to meet changing demands of the business. Scalable - we have more than doubled in store count and OfficeTrax hasn't missed a beat. No need to add IT infrastructure for this system.
ConsThere are some options that have to be customized into the package, but this is probably the case with any CMMS. Nothing is going to match your business needs 100% out of the box.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 3, 2018
Al M.
Petroleum Operation
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018

“Great support and functionality. ”

OverallStrong support and functionality made it possible for us to centralize and gain better oversight to spending and project decisions.
ProsReporting capabilities and real time visibility to retail operations and maintenance enhances our ability to maintain a much improved maintenance profile.
ConsLimited browser interface platforms make it difficult to access from tablets or cell phones. Mobile access is somewhat limited.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018
April V.
Office Manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 27, 2018

“2 of our biggest customers disptach their jobs to us through Officetrax.”

ProsEasy to receive the requests, add notes, see pictures, and do invoicing all in one place. Also nice to see past requests for the same locations.
ConsWould love to be above to accept new requests from our phones. 1 of our customers does not allow us to reply to the email with "Accept" or "Decline" and we have to get access to a desktop.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 27, 2018
Noah S.
Vice President
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018

“Great service on a developing product”

OverallService and price outweigh any negatives. Would recommend. Officetrax is a good partner.
ProsCustomizable, affordable, reliable. Excellent customer service and open to ideas to make the system better on an ongoing basis.
ConsThe older system is dated. If you're on the newer platform, it's developing into a more modern and helpful solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018
Melinda M.
Website Billing and A/R Administrator
5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018

“One of the best we have used”

OverallOverall, this is one of the best websites that is used by our customers. We would recommend it to all of them.
ProsThis site is very easy to use. Everything is spelled out and easy to understand. Definitely one that I would recommend.
ConsThe only one that comes to mind is, too many clicks. Having two different pages for invoicing is a little redundant.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018
Pamela J.
Service Manager
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018

“Best Maintenance Management Software ”

OverallAn overall excellent experience with program.
ProsWe use Officetrax for two of our clients. As a user of Officetrax this is the easiest and best software available. When I compare other facility maintenance software Officetrax is the most user friendly program we have. From accepting service requests thru the invoicing portion there is no other program that is as well put together. A pleasure to use Officetrax and their support staff is outstanding if the need arises.
ConsThe email section when sending a message back to our company does not go thru the system when another team member needs to send us a copy of notes sent to our client.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018
Tonya M.
Service Dispatcher
Retail, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 25, 2017

“New is better”

ProsSo much easier to maneuver than the old program
ConsPictures did not transfer to appropriate store and you cant see the service comments unless you open the work order.

Vendor Response

By Core 7 Technologies on October 18, 2017
Tonya, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback - we're glad you're enjoying the updates to Officetrax! Sorry to hear that you experienced a few issues - they have been addressed by our team here and you should already see an improvement to the images problem you were experiencing. Thanks again for your positive review, we appreciate the feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 25, 2017
Shari S.
Vice President
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017

“Love working with the product and it works well in our industry.”

ProsCustomer support, flexibility, reporting. We always get prompt responses to any issues. They have helped us grow our package to meet demands with customers.
ConsThe cost is always challenging to justify. I understand their is a cost to OfficeTrax but we always struggle with it.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017
Shari S.
Vice President
Facilities Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018

“OfficeTrax Review”

ProsGreat support staff and ease of use. The reporting capabilities satisfy our customers and allow us to teach them the process.
ConsCost too much to make minor changes. Would like to make minor changes on our own - delete vendors, etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018
Sonya W.
Account Manager
Construction, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018

“Officetrax gets it done”

ProsThe flow of the system works well. Steps cannot be skipped. Requests are listed in chronological order. Requests are always listed with status in plain site.
ConsThe way fields are labeled is slightly complex; where we upload attachments should simply be labeled as such. Editing quotes is not an option. There is no direct access to the customer for emergency situations. This application doesn't work with google chrome with is my preferred internet browser.

Vendor Response

By Core 7 Technologies on June 28, 2018
Sonya, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! I wanted to let you know that our updated version of Officetrax works great in chrome (and other browsers too!). You may notice a few other improvements as well. I¿ll have one of our account specialists reach out to you to show you around. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018
Matthew C.
VP Operations
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017

“Officetrax is a flexible all in one solution for us.”

ProsThe ease of use for employees of all levels is a big plus. The ability to customize the system is invaluable.
ConsThe standard cost for the program is high for volume users. Customization costs are also high especially for basic changes.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017
Max C.
Sales
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018

“SOFTWARE USER”

ProsOrganized and simplicity and cataloguing for future references allow for one-stop of comprehensive service management.
ConsThere is nothing we can think of right now, although would like to see more personalized approach to each industry and their requirements?
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018
Jenna B.
Facilities Dispatch Administrator
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017

“Easy!”

Prosuser friendly, lots of filtering options.
Conssometimes a little bit slow or laggy when doing upgrades.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 4, 2017
Joedy D.
Office Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018

“Wonderful product”

ProsThis product is easy to use, it navigates well and provides lots of backup to lookup past items. I like it!
ConsWhen working in invoicing sometimes it just cuts out or it becomes slow and you have to wait to make entries.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018
Justin F.
Director of Facilities and Design
Retail, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 28, 2018

“Great system for the value and the customer service is great.”

OverallOffice Trax is a great product. We are just beginning to use the system and I am sure our team will have more feedback next year.
ProsWe like that Office Trax is easy to use and you can get out what you put into the system. Additionally, we like the Customer Service we get from our Account Manager.
ConsWhat we like least is that it is very manual. If you need to update lists or add data into the system, you either do it manually or must pay Office Trax additional fees to do so.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 28, 2018
Josie M.
Business Analyst I
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018

“Great!”

ProsOfficetrax is easy to use. There are a lot of aspects of this program that I still haven't used and its loaded with info on my stores as well. back end support form Core 7 is exceptional!
Consthe biggest con I can think of in the inability to change the terminology (such as trades, equipment, etc)
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018
Steve P.
President
Oil & Energy, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018

“Its a good program ”

ProsThe part that I use is just invoicing but i find it easy to use I'm still learning to navigate it
ConsI find that having to list all parts separately very time consuming, we include a copy of the invoice with the parts break down
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018
DeWayne D.
Quote Specialist/National Accounts
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018

“Out of date”

ProsThere is nothing that I like about this product. Service Channel and Corrigo Pro are much easier to use and those products have a clean format.
ConsThis product is far behind the times. Other facility management software companies have on-line access along with apps that allow our technicians to check in and out. This system is slower than other products I use so it takes longer to upload proposals. The appearance of the product seems out of date.

Vendor Response

By Core 7 Technologies on June 28, 2018
Hi DeWayne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We¿re sorry to hear that Officetrax missed the mark for you. I would like to invite you to give our newer software a try as it is updated from the version you¿re currently using. I think you may find a huge improvement in speed, appearance, and functionality. I¿ll have your account specialist reach out to help show you around!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018
Catherine G.
Store Manager
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 4, 2018

“3*** ”

OverallClear up and make it more obvious what each work order means, or group them together easier, it was just very hard to navigate around and get it right the first time, but the customer service was great and they always helped me when i called not knowing what i was doing!
ProsIt is really nice to have a place to go to be able to file all work orders instead of calling someone each time something breaks in the store.
ConsThe selection for work orders, I am always putting in the wrong work order because its very vague on what each work order is
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 4, 2018
Christy G.
Property Management Coordinator
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018

“Great System!”

OverallLove everthing about it!
ProsEasy to use, great customer service. Always very helpful and fast! Helps to keep track pf expenses and things needed for out locations/./
ConsNothing bad at all. I have had no issues or complaints. Great system, great customer service! Never had any problems
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018
Scott A.
President
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018

“Not Impressed”

ProsI am allowed to enter my own reference number into the work order and can search via that reference number.
ConsIt's cumbersome to use and only works with Internet Explorer. It's hard to get reports. The colored parts of the screen that tell you the number of open work orders, etc. is never accurate. I use and have used several other facility service programs and this is by far my least favorite.

Vendor Response

By Core 7 Technologies on June 29, 2018
Hi Scott, Thanks so much for taking time to leave us your feedback, we really appreciate it! I¿d like to share an invite with you to try our upgraded software that works great on all browsers and devices. I think you¿ll notice some other great improvements too! I¿ll have one of our account specialists reach out to you to see if you¿re interested. I think we¿ll be able to resolve these pain points for you. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018
AXEL B.
Project Designer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018

“Sea of options”

OverallIt is a great tool once is learned but it takes a while to train on it and mastered.
ProsOnce a quotation is prepared, it can be converted into an Invoice. costs are separated very accurate.
ConsThere are too many little procedures for too many options. Probably could be simplified obsoleting some non essential fields.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“Entering invoices could be easier”

OverallThe software does what it is supposed to, however some competitors are easier to use.
ProsIt is easy to research records that have been entered in the past.
ConsThe process to enter an invoice is very long and tedious. There are at least 7 steps.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Elisa C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2016

“GREAT SOFTWARE”

OverallI use Office Trax on a daily basis at my job. it is easy to navigate in all areas from entering a service call, contacting a vendor, running a quick report, and tracking my facilities expense. This software has immeasurable value. Additionally, any problems with the software are quickly and easily fixed. I'd recommend it to anyone in the Facilities field!

Vendor Response

By Core 7 Technologies on October 12, 2016
We really appreciate the positive review - thank you so much for the kind words!
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2016
Kristin R.
Equipment Customer Service
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018

“Overpriced and unorganized.”

ProsBeing able to keep track of all open/closed/pending repairs for all locations. Time stamp feature is a plus.
ConsToo many steps to provide a quote, process for invoicing, etc. Not well organized for what we pay to use the site.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018
Randy G.
Key Account Coordinator
Construction, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018

“Overall experince is ok”

ProsEase of getting reference # (PO#) to get paid. Makes it easier. Had to use other characters to get past this step
ConsToo many steps to go through. Having to schedule the delivery, show on site when delivered, then pending invoice when scheduled for pickup.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 25, 2018
Charlie L.
Service technician
Supermarkets, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 13, 2019

“Disappointed. ”

OverallSolved nothing, created many problems, and added more time and stress to my workday.
ProsSeeing as it has NEVER recorded my time on site correctly, I would say ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.
Cons?????? There is nothing to like about the current version I am attempting to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 13, 2019
Asha S.
Accountant
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018

“Not bad, but pretty awkward to navigate in”

ProsSending email messages right from the program, and having a record of them under each request as well as in email.
ConsVery awkward to navigate in. When organize list by location #, for example, from highest to lowest, it does not stay in this order for long. Keeps switching back every time you go into a task and then back out again. Going through page by page each time is very time consuming and annoying.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2018
Nick F.
Project Engineer
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 17, 2018

“Keeps me organized!”

ProsThis program helps me to organize, schedule, and track my maintenance activities more efficiently.
ConsI wish the dashboard was a little more intuitive but it still gives me the ability to visualize work order amounts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 17, 2018