icomplete

icomplete CRM

4.5 / 5 13 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Ideal Sales and Marketing Automation CRM for small business and teams. Powerful telephony integration for Call Centre, Sales or Helpdesk.


Average Ratings

13 Reviews
  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $20.00/month/user
  • Pricing Details
    £15, 20E, $20 per user 4.9p minute mobile 1p landline calls
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Installed - Mac
    Installed - Windows
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • icomplete
  • www.icomplete.com/home.html
  • Founded 2007
  • United Kingdom

About icomplete CRM

icomplete CRM is a cloud-based CRM designed for small businesses and teams. Providing a simple, effective way to track, communicate and market to customers, clients or partners centrally all in one place. With built in web-form contact us feed of leads, email integration, SMS and email marketing, Direct Mail, efax and calls it can store every form of communication against a contact record in real-time. See who said what to whom, when. Supports PC, Mac, Mobile and Tablet.


icomplete CRM Features

  • Call Logging
  • Contact Management
  • Customer Support
  • Lead Scoring
  • List Management
  • Marketing Automation
  • Product Catalog
  • Project Management
  • Quotes / Proposals
  • Referral Tracking
  • Sales Pipeline Management
  • Territory Management
  • Cataloging / Categorization
  • Customer Service Analytics
  • Customer Support Tracking
  • Email Response Control
  • Knowledge Management
  • Live Chat
  • Performance Metrics
  • Search
  • Self Service Portal

icomplete CRM Reviews Recently Reviewed!

Better Connected

Dec 19, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Contact with the team is excellent, any questions are quickly resolved and as we have evolved iComplete has adapted to support our individual needs. I have recommended iComplete to others and they have never ever complained so I have been confident and will remain confident to continue to recommend.

Pros: Client contact record all in one place

Recommendations to other buyers: Affordable organization of those tasks you would like to deliver to your customer. Never forget to say welcome or thank you to your customers. As you grow have a company which expands with you.

Vendor Response

by icomplete on January 04, 2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Icomplete CRM Voip combined system

Dec 13, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, top end functionality without the cost. the telephony link up is great.

Cons: Cloud based so reliant on internet connection which fortunately these days is very good.

Overall: This system has taken out our previous server based system and gives us 100% more functionality and speed coupled with the regulatory requirement we need for the FCA.
With a customized process flow, connected website and automated marketing feature the icomplete system is revolutionary to the business and allows us to expand easily.
We can't imagine life without it and the phone link up means that we go directly to file on screen pop ups, very impressive. A full list of every customer contact and recorded calls!

Recommendations to other buyers: If you are considering other solutions don't do anything until you have seen icomplete.

small business CRM system that ticks most of the boxes required by a small business

Dec 12, 2016
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: web based, easy to use, great customer service based in UK

Cons: e-marketing templates a little clumsy, database segmentation based on tag search could be more flexible, would be useful to have off line version on local hard drive for travelling

Overall: We have been using iComplete for 4 years now, and it was a huge improvement on the excel spreadsheet we used to use! It is very affordable, super easy to use and their help desk answers emails (and the phone) rapidly, so if you do have any problems you they are quickly resolved. If you use marketing e-shots they can be sent from the system by various tags eg customers, bloggers, packaging suppliers etc. It also keeps a record of all emails sent by producing a unique code for every person in the database, which makes finding old emails pretty quick. The task function sets you up reminders and percentage of completion rather than having a desk covered in post its. Would definitely recommend this for any small business and we are still very happy with it despite having grown to over £1m revenues

A world beating CRM

Dec 09, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: The i-complete CRM has changed the way I run my company. It is not only extremely simple to use, it is fast, efficient and saves a fortune on telephone costs, staff time and work load. You can simply achieve more with the same staff. The way we use it has increased the performance of our sales staff by 100%, and the flexibility of the system allows you to keep in touch with what is happening in your company where ever you are, even on holiday abroad.

Pros: VOIP means all documents are stored safely on cloud and you have access whenever or wherever you want. Call recording means you never miss a call and can always check what you said to someone or what was said to you. Automated individual emails save massive amounts of time. No other CRM has voice recording integration. No other CRM has missed call forwarding or ansaphone. No other CRM has tagging (client identity and rating system) Loads more feature included. Very inexpensive and easy customisation.

Cons: Lacks notification for incoming emails, but then no other CRM has that either

Recommendations to other buyers: I have no reservations in recommending i-complete to any business big or small. It can also be used in conjunction with other systems. The best on the market by far.

Perfect product - perfect support - perfect price. Perfect!

Apr 30, 2014
5/5
Overall

Comments: My enthusiasm for icomplete CRM is genuine, since using icomplete there is no question that the software has helped my business go from strength to strength. icomplete has increased my ability to respond to all new enquiries and turn these around into sales. The system enables me to be so organised ¿ this means that I can manage new enquiries, respond quickly and without forgetting. This in turn has given my customers increased confidence in my ability to service their guitar buying needs. How it helps us icomplete created a website enquiry form for my new website so that all enquiries received are automatically entered as a contact into my icomplete account. This is a brilliant extra feature which not only tags these contacts in icomplete as `website-enquiry¿ but also sends the person enquiring an automated email response from me to thank them and letting them know I will be in touch. Why we would recommend The brilliant support I receive from the team at icomplete really has helped me keep my business on track. The team respond quickly and keep me updated and willingly help me with any user issues I have.

Easy, Efficient and Effective

Apr 28, 2014
4/5
Overall

Comments: A very intuitive, practical and productive tool which is very effective for my customer contact, task management and e-marketing. I have spent too much time and wasted too much money on more expensive systems in the past which suggest more functionality but actually are difficult to use and too complex for many SME's. I would recommend this as an ideal solution to SME's owners who want to take control of their CRM and get competent and effective right from the off.

Vendor Response

by icomplete on April 30, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and in recommending our service to other SME's.

Not impressed

Mar 10, 2014
1/5
Overall

Comments: Not impressed. Pipeline management - once subscribed you are told there is a £200 fee to set this up Auto feed response from website - you have to completely redesign your web form to fit icomplete - not easy as its made out and they charge you £99 for the pleasure. Yes you can store your contacts in the same way you can in access, Yes you can set tasks and reminders the same way you can in outlook, if you sign up to voip you can call straight from the solution - a nice to have not a necessity. Initial training was an hour of my life I will never get back eventually told to watch the tutorial videos that I got more from. Nice company to deal with? Not really. Clare's great the others just wind me up the wrong way once onboard they just want to sell extras to you quite annoying.

Vendor Response

by icomplete on April 30, 2014

Howard I am so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the icomplete service. We do take negative reviews very seriously and this will be passed back to our team to improve our customer care process.

A start up company

Dec 07, 2011
5/5
Overall

Comments: We are a small company using two people in remote locations to contact around 1000 retailers nationwide. icomplete allows us to maintain a database, organise tasks to send out samples and keep in touch with contacts. More importantly for us, we are inexperienced in these fields and icomplete has helped us learn the system as we go along. It is also easy to develop new tags to sort our database as our needs become clearer.

Creative Investor

Nov 04, 2011
4/5
Overall

Comments: The system is very easy to use and great for our medium size business. The setup process was seamless and Myles was very helpful in getting all of our data loaded and organised. All of our team have gotten to grips with the system straight away and it provides all the features we need compared to other databases that had lots of features we would never use.

Pros: Ease of use, tagging is excellent and very easy to use, suggestions box is a nice touch, very easy to check client status.

Cons: Loading data lists could be easier but once we had done it a couple of times its fine.

iComplete

Nov 02, 2011
5/5
Overall

Comments: Fantastic - time saving and great investment

Pros: All contacts in one place, all staff able to access data at once

Cons: Nothing to dislike

iComplete Review from a Renewable Energy Installation Company

Oct 04, 2011
5/5
Overall

Comments: It suits my needs very well. I had and existing database of c.4000 customers and iComplete helped me import these successfully. The system is very customisable and gives me the ability to create my own 'tags'. This is great for tracking customers in a number of different ways. A method of 'rating' them by percentage means that it's easy to see who's currently of highest importance.

Pros: Easy to use - intuitive. Friendly, professional customer support. Customisable. Good VOIP integration.

Cons: None found yet.

icomplete Review. The Conference Bureau.

Sep 29, 2011
5/5
Overall

Comments: iComplete is a CRM tool that is easy to navigate. It stores information in a logical format. Uploading client files & emails is very simple. It is quick to learn and quite intuitive.

Pros: Good reminder system for required customer contact. Easy access to client history & stored files. Quick & easy to learn. Useful extras - including client dispersal mapping.

Cons: Sometimes editing existing notes causes the contact file to close. I have to exit using F5 and re-open the file. I sometimes find the note field defaults to double line spacing which I cannot correct.

Vendor Response

by icomplete on April 30, 2014

Thank you for your feedback Angela this issue regarding exiting notes section and pressing F5 for refresh was a browser related issue which has now been addressed.

IComplete

Sep 27, 2011
4/5
Overall

Comments: I like icomplete because it makes admin so much easier and exciting to do!!

Pros: IComplete is a quick, easy and safe way to store and upload data.It is accessible from anywhere in the world and I like that everything is in one place, eg. calendar, contacts, files tasks etc, it makes it so easy to keep track of data.

Cons: I haven't as yet found anything that i don't like about icomplete.