wJewel Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About wJewel

Point of sales system (sales, returns, trade-ins), layaways, appraisals, CRM (customer relationship management), multi-store inventory (jewelry, diamond, and color stones), tagging and bar coding, business analysis reports, repairs and tracking of jobs in the shop, imaging, vendor consignments and accounts payable. Export to QuickBooks, automatic update of your website, RFID, and shipping and tracking are available. Unlimited training is included at no additional cost. Based on .Net/SQL. Learn more about wJewel

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mike S.
Sales Associate
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2017

“Easy to use software with great after sales support”

OverallUsing wjewel software is almost like having your in house computer programmers and IT support staff. Program is very easy to use and when needed wjewel developers are there to customize the software the way that works best for you. Very highly recommended
ProsEase of use. Great After sales support
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2017
Kathy B.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2016

“Simple, easy to use and feature rich”

OverallWe bought the software based on another jewelry store in our area who was very happy with it. It is simple to use, it has all the features that we could think of, and if there is questions they are there to answer it.
Prosease of use customer support full of features, even those we did not think we needed ill we started using it.
ConsNone that i can think of.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2016
Ali H.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2012

“Great software, Great Support For Jewelry Industry”

OverallVery highly recommended.
ProsWe have been in the jewelry industry for over 25 years, and tried 2 other software packages before switching to this software. Ease of use and customer support are amazing, Software was designed by people who know the jewelry industry inside out, we did not have to adapt to the software, the software adapted to our needs. Return on investment has been great.
ConsThe look is not as sexy as some other packages I have seen, but the richness of the features included and ease of customization and the lower overall cost more than compensate for that.
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2012
Pete T.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2012

“BEST SOFTWARE WE HAVE COME ACROSS SO FAR”

OverallThe attention that the programmers give to the system makes for a program that is current with technology as well as flexible to changes. The support that is given by the staff is an invaluable asset to have. Even after many years, we are still exploring new features to help our business on a daily basis. I have been so happy with this program!
ProsVery user friendly, customizable options and reports, works with every aspect of the business. Very flexible system that everyone in our company can use.
ConsI have none
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2012
John C.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2012

“Customized for all my needs, Excellent customer service!”

OverallGreat customer service, and a great product!
ProsOur entire office runs so much more efficiently now. Each piece of the software was customized to exactly what we needed. So easy to learn, too. We couldn't go back!
Consnone - all our concerns were fixed quickly!
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2012
David S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2016

“Support and features are everything and wJewel has the best of both”

OverallWe have been using the software for nearly a year. It is a feature-rich software, and if we need any customization, they are there to help at a very reasonable price.
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2016
ed e.
vp
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2012

“Great ”

OverallHighly recomend him.
ProsWe have been very happy with thier product and service. JAvid is always there when we need him.
ConsNo cons. Have not had any problems.
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2012