Jumplead Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Jumplead

Jumplead is inbound marketing automation software for people who want to work smarter with their online marketing, but don't want the cost and complexity of most inbound and marketing automation systems. We aim to provide practical tools and a community to support the creation of better, more effective marketing. Learn more about Jumplead

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Charles R.
Vice President, Products and Marketing
Management Consulting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2017

“Great marketing automation tool”

OverallWe use it mainly for email marketing and tracking visitor activity. We also like the auto-responder tool.
ProsJumplead does about 90% of what the big boys do for a fraction of the cost. It is a great tool for small businesses. I like using the tag feature to create attributes for all types of contacts- US vs. Non-US, last opened email, product interest, etc. It tracks visitors to your site and notifies you if they visit or open an email.
ConsIt can run slow if you have a large database like we do. We'd like to use pop-up forms and those will be deployed in the next few months. There is a good work-around for it right now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2017
Avatar Image
Gabriel G.
Consultant, Associé | Falia.co
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018

“As a digital marketing agency, we use Jumplead to manage multiple campaigns. We are very satisfied.”

ProsJumplead is very easy to use. The user interface is clean. It's easy to set up an automation. Jumplead also gives you a lot of insights about the prospects that are visiting your website. We found those insights highly meaningful for sales teams in a B2B context. The customer support is also great! It's very easy to reach someone at Jumplead and get effective support.
ConsJumplead doesn't offer the possibility to create an automation workflow with a drag-and-drop interface.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018
Richard T.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2017

“An excellent value for money content marketing and automation platform with great support.”

ProsThis platform has all the features that you need to start content marketing with automation campaigns and is ideal for small to medium size enterprises. The database is part of the platform which can be a big attraction for smaller companies. The WISYWIG interface makes creating and reviewing responsive emails and landing pages easy to construct. The platform is excellent value for money and nicely scalable to accommodate growth. The best aspect however is the excellent customer support that is available from the team at Jumplead. Response times are always good and always really helpful and you get to speak to the people who run the business.
ConsIt's not really a fair criticism but having worked with other content market platforms, I sometimes find myself looking for a feature that doesn't exist and I have to remind myself of the price I'm paying compared to the much more expensive alternatives. That said when I've mentioned some new features to them, they usually have it in their upgrade plans.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2017
Avatar Image
Mark H.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018

“Jumplead is a breeze!”

ProsIncredible value for money, buckets of features, great affordable inbound marketing solution, awesome for lead generation and lead nurturing
ConsIt would be nice to have system created CTA similar to other solutions (however remember other systems are far more expensive)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“A very well thought out piece of software”

ProsJumplead feels like it has been built with a particular vision, and from the bottom up, so the different features work very well together by design. By comparison, other automation tools we use on behalf of clients, feel like they have been pieced together from different systems - which gives a disjointed experience. That translates to a good UX and one that isn't burdened by over-complicated and potentially unnecessary features. The support team are also very quick to respond and assist in dealing with queries. And the price point is great for the level of functionality.
ConsIt's hard to gripe about anything, given the features available for the price. But the one thing I feel it misses is the facility to send or track one to one emails sent via Outlook or G-Suite for example. That would allow Jumplead to punch even higher above its weight.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Adrian C.
Co-Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“Jumplead really does help to keep track of our sales pipeline”

ProsThe ability to see where people sit in our pipeline and be able to set tasks easily so that we can keep on top of people and keep communicating.
ConsThe navigation can be a bit clumsy and slow. But once you get in the habit of opening new windows each time the navigation is fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Calvin B.
Marketing director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2017

“Excellent ROI”

ProsJumplead is a resource designed for small businesses. The functionality is the most suprising aspect; my organization switched from Hubspot expecting much less capability for a lot less money. To our surprise, Jumplead has almost all the functionality of a much more expensive product. The customer service is phenomenal. Most questions are answered within minutes.
ConsThe marketplace for email templates is slim. That said, your small/medium sized business clients do not have the same expectations as they do of Apple regarding content and design.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2017
scott m.
director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 7, 2018

“Awesome!”

ProsJumpleads ease of use and simple interface is awesome, the support provided in helping you get set up and start automation your sales funnel is great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017

“Perfect”

ProsI have reviewed dozens of other marketing automation tools. Many of them are overpriced for larger companies. JumpLead does everything you need it to do with a very simple easy to use UI. Many other solutions are overpriced as they take advantage of larger organisations but Jumplead gives me the best value for money. If you are using Wordpress as your site then this is the best solution out there. Save your time in trialling them all and go for this. You won't regret it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2017
Tyler B.
Director of Marketing
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018

“My experience so far has been incredible! ”

OverallEverything!
ProsI love the extremely detailed interface that meets all the needs that I have. The customer service is also A+
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2018