EHR YOUR WAY Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About EHR YOUR WAY

***10+ USERS ONLY***From $500 Month. Top Rated in Capterra EMR Reviews Comparison Grid. Virtually no change in workflow or learning curve: We take YOUR paper forms and create a verbatim electronic copy which is filled out in the EHR. YOUR FORMS. YOUR WORKFLOW. YOUR WAY | Cloud Based | Mobile | Past Due Notes | Auto Population | Report On Any Field | Group Notes | HR | Dashboard | CRM | Rx | Labs | Appt. Reminders | Billing | ONC | Inpatient | Outpatient | Compare to Netsmart | UBO4 Learn more about EHR YOUR WAY

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 52 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 52 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Sarah O.
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2016

“So happy we switched”

OverallWe are a small non-profit organization that provides substance abuse treatment, and we are still relatively new to the EHR world. We initially switched from our antiquated paper system to an EMR system in April 2014, however we were ultimately dissatisfied with the experience, as its functionality was primarily designed for a medical doctor's office. After searching (via Capterra) for a new system and looking into price comparisons, EHR Your Way (EHRYW) was our top pick, without question! EHRYW is *entitled* to bragging rights when it comes to customization - our workflow involved a slew of paperwork and various forms that were unique to our organization, and the EHRYW design team was able to meet all of our needs to make it as user-friendly as possible! We have a couple of staff members who acknowledge that they are slow to catch on to anything computer-related, but due to the customization promised by EHRYW, all of our digitized forms are comparable to fillable PDFs, and were very easy to learn. Furthermore , it is worth mentioning that EHRYW was incredibly reasonable in their pricing, in contrast to other EHR/EMR systems that can cost insane amounts of money (and most of which our little non-profit couldn't possibly begin to afford). Now, as someone who often relies on online reviews prior to investing in anything, I am typically suspicious of any review that is nothing but glowing and unquestioning. Therefore, in the interest of being realistic, here is the "bad" of the system: We signed up with EHR Your Way in the midst of their transition from using a Remote Desktop application through Internet Explorer, to a web-based system through Google Chrome. As of this review, the transition of the system is still in place, so Google Chrome has yet to provide all of the features that are currently available through the original Remote Desktop design. So, until the system is transferred to Chrome in full, there are occasional bumps in the road. That said, this is to be expected with *any* EHR system undergoing such a transition, so we don't begrudge EHRYW for that reason. It's worth noting that the end result will be absolutely worth the wait, as the current Chrome user interface is an attractive, clean, and intuitive design. In short, I would say this is an ideal system, particularly for any medical/mental health provider looking to transition into an EHR system for the first time.
Pros- Highly customizable forms, which makes for smoother transition from paper to digital (forms are essentially comparable to fillable PDFs) - The Chrome design is very clean and user-friendly - Rapid response from EHR Support when any kind of issue arises - Positive/friendly demeanor from support staff, both via email and conference calls - Design team is receptive to feedback from consumers, to make improvements to the system's design
Cons- Not all features are currently available in the Google Chrome version, but they are still accessible by logging into the Remote Desktop application
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2016
Randy S.
VP Project Management
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 17, 2017

“Voice-Driven Electronic Medical Record System”

OverallThe EHR Your Way electronic health record system is the only system I am aware of that allows the user to navigate throughout the application by voice commands. If you want to go to the exam, all you have to do is say "Go To Exam" and the physical exam section appears. Likewise, if you want to accept all of the defaults in a particular section you simply say "Accept Defaults" and the standard entries for a normal data set is entered. The onerous task of clicking and clicking and clicking is no longer an issue. As a result, the speed with which an exam can be completed is a fraction of what it used to take us.
ProsWhat the staff likes most about the system is the ability to navigate by using voice commands rather than having to click multiple times to get where you want to go.
ConsThe system is designed primarily for general practitioners. If you are a specialist, like a urologist that needs to have a visual field of the urinary tract and be able to make data entries into a visual field, that type of interface is not available in the current release of EHR Your Way.
Recommendations to other buyersGive the user interface a solid workout. Kick the tires and have you and your staff work with the technology for awhile to make sure it meets your needs. The staff is very accommodating and they can adopt virtually any forms that you use or have used and made them part of the user interface without any cost to you. They are quick to respond and can convert a form for use as a data input screen with discreet reportable data within a couple of days after you submit the form to them.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 17, 2017
Gerald D.
Database Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2015

“Everything Your Way”

OverallNo. It's a word one hears countless times on a daily basis. I can say--unequivocally--this is not in the vocabulary of the team from EHR Your Way. From conversations, conference calls, and e-mails the EHR Your Way team took our exact workflow and literally built an entire front-end module that will allow us to capture the data we need and links into their billing. The majority of this work was completed before we even made a commitment to the software! Also, when asking a question about certain hardware (chromebook) we were using, the EHR Your Way team went out and purchased a chromebook to perform their own test to verify compatability. I was completely floored! There was no talk about it "technically" being able to work. It was tested that same day!! We are currently in the implementation/training stage of the system and the support has not ended at all. I can confidently say we have a partner as a software vendor. This is what Software as a Service was meant to be. Pros: Simple and Customizable User Interface Dedicated Team that wants to provide the solution you want Framework which can literally support any work-flow Overall Value and Pricing Most Customization options I have seen Patient Portal with form entry Neutral: Remote desktop connection capabilities required to access the main application In the past this may have been a con, but with current technology this won't slow you down. This is allowing the application to be able to use less of your own system resources which allowed us to purchase less expensive technology and still access all of the features of the system. I have used the full application on a Chromebook(Chrome RDP) , Android-phone/tablet(Microsoft Remote Desktop App), Mac(Microsoft Remote Desktop App), and Windows machine and there was no performance loss that I was able to see between them. My overall Impression of the product thus far is, just, WOW! Thank you EHR Your Way!!
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2015
Sandy R.
Executive Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018

“We are still in implementation, however it has been a breath of fresh air. Very helpful staff. ”

OverallPeace of mind. I feel like this implementation will be successful and look forward to using this company for many years to come.
ProsWhat we like about the software is that it is user friendly and the staff make it fit our needs, not us having to change because the "system is not built to do that". Turnaround on forms and needs is very efficient and if the EHR-YOUR-WAY implementation team do not understand we do a call, or go to meeting, to clear up what is being asked. The company is very knowledgeable about what we do and was more than willing to assist with the state reporting that is required - in fact we sent them the state manual and they did the work! It has been a pleasure to work with EHR-YOUR WAY staff after dealing with more than 13 individuals on our previous implementation! We have had one contact person who then works with their team. We cannot wait to actually put this system into our work day. It will be used daily by multiple staff serving outpatient mental health, substance abuse residential, substance abuse out patient, and the IDD population both residential and day programs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018
Taylor K.
Owner
Individual & Family Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018

“Great Company That Used Our Forms”

OverallThis software allowed our company the ability to expand because before having an online system, we used email for all of our employees which was not successful. The software is easy to use so that makes the learning curve for our employees short and not a hindrance to their daily workload.
ProsThis company was able to use the forms we designed in their software. When we have an issue come up, they work hard to resolve those issues. The system is easy to use and new employees are able to figure it out within a short time.
ConsThe beginning set up took a little bit of time, but ultimately everything was made how we wanted it. There are some glitches with the software, but after we contact customer support, they fix the issues within a few days.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018
Perry S.
Director and Staff Counselor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2016

“It's Everything They Said It Would Be”

OverallEHR YOUR WAY has provided Crossroads Counseling Center with superb software with a broad ranges of applications that are very thorough and meet our needs. The support has been with positive attitude, quick response and effective. Our approximately 20 clinicians who use this product regularly would give similar testimonials. We highly recommend EHR YOUR WAY for online software and support.
ProsEase of use, customization, reporting, friendly and responsive support who go out of their way to accommodate enhancements.
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2016
Eric J.
IT Applications Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018

“We are a picky client and have taken a lot of time to perfect our application. Overall, very good!”

ProsThe flexibility and the staffs ability to modify the application for our needs. The process has been very enlightening as we have asked for enhancements with many sections. The most intensive was two separate scheduling methods.
ConsWe are not the normal client, so the flexibility can be a hindrance in trying to get a project completed (scope creep). The process of dealing with a 3rd party for credit card integration. A silly item, typing EHR into a Word document or email auto corrects to HER.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018
Randa H.
Office Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016

“Addiction Recovery Centers of the Black Hills”

OverallWe are an Outpatient Alcohol/Drug Treatment Center and EHR Your Way has been able to customize their program to fit our needs. We were able to use our existing forms, so training on the system was very easy. Their Customer Support has been great to work with, they respond to calls and email in a timely manor.
ProsThe ease of use
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016
Xianwen Q.
NP
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017

“excellent tech support”

Prosconvenient access anywhere, use friendly, auto link with code, nice setting, excellent tech support team.
Consstill need improving with sticky note, labs and imaging review and fax , could be better in order with fax, and color change once reviewed.
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2017
Matthew C.
Executive Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2015

“EHR YOURWAY software entirely suites our needs as a meduim size behavioral health facility. ”

OverallWe are more than satisfied with this software because it is easy to use, intuitive, and customizable. In fact, we spent many hours with technical support to customize the product to our exact specifications. The support team is always more than willing to address our needs, and is very quickly responsive. This software inspires confidence in our clinical and administrative executives because of its versatility in total practice management, from scheduling to quality assurance measurement. It makes compliance with clinical documentation easy, which allows clinical staff members to spend more time with serving clients than shuffling through mounds of paperwork. I would recommend EHR YOURWAY to any behavioral health facility looking for a reasonably priced, customizable, and pleasingly intuitive electronic health record system. You will be satisfied with the product.
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2015
Elizabeth W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2016

“Our experience with EHRYourway”

OverallWe have been using EhrYourway for a year and are very pleased with the outcome. Our forms were customized to their system, which made entering client information efficient and easy. This was done expeditiously. When shopping for an Ehr program, we were looking for one that could produce reports that met our unique needs. Initially it was difficult, as we were communicating with several ehr staff and progress was slower than we anticipated. EHRYourway corrected this problem and appointed one staff member to work with us. This decreased confusion and provided clarity re: our requests and a response from their technical team. EhrYourway has responded promptly to all of our calls and continues to provide strong support. We look forward to continue working with EHRYourway in the future.
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2016
Kunle A.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2016

“Great from start to finish”

OverallFrom the very beginning, working with EHR Your Way was stupendous. The three stages that I will quickly comment on are implementation, training, and customer service. 1. The entire team worked tirelessly to make sure that implementation went smoothly. We submitted all the information requested and let EHR Your Way take over ( NO Headaches ). 2. Since everything is based on the current workflow the learning curve for the system was very low. The trainer was very patient and was able to answer all questions that were presented. 3. Customer service was readily available and very responsive. Any issues were taken care of in a timely matter. Not only were the efficient but also FRIENDLY! I recommend EHR YOUR WAY ( A no headache, easy to use, friendly team ).
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2016
Kristin W.
CEO, Behavioral Health Provider Solutions
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2015

“Our Team is Astonished”

OverallWe are so picky about the EHRs we will recommend to providers and have stayed on the sidelines about ehrYOURway until they launched their cross-platform, browser based version. We are astonished at what this product can do for Behavioral Health. The document management, regulatory compliance, direct integration with not just 1 but 3 clearinghouses, the ability to create custom forms, that they built their own ePrescribing module. The list goes on and on. Because we have been monitoring for months we've been able to see the providers reactions to this EHR over a year period. Implementation needs some streamlining but we'd say this about every EHR. Our team is truly impressed and it takes a lot to impress us. A definite hit in terms of price points for non-profit CMEs and PBHs.
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2015
Brandy L.
Front Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018

“Great ”

OverallIt made my scheduling easier and more efficient,
ProsWhat I like most about the software is how easy it is to use, also how fast they modify forms as requested.
ConsThe time difference on certain forms is not adjusted to our area, the messenger box is not efficient. Its hard to contact other employees through the network.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018
Inamulhaque S.
Physician
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2016

“Better and more User Friendly than many so called "best EMR"”

OverallI was one of the many early user of Adaptamed. because of some glitches, and issues with my billing service, I changed to another EMR. I had seen lots of demos. Currently I am using my 5th EMR. But I think, among all these EMR, Adaptamed is much user friendly, easy to record, easy to prescribe. Two best features I always missed are "Health maintenance" and patient's summery page. I asked all 4 EMRs to customize the patient's summery page, but none of them could do anything close to Adaptamed. I do not know what is the cons at present, since I am not using it for long time, but I assume, if anything they improving the EMR significantly, and that's why they still in the market.
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2016
amanda f.
clinical director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018

“wonderful experience - super helpful and accommodating and available!”

Overallsetting everything up from scratch is labor intensive. that said the labor was well worth it. we have the perfect chart for us.
Prosease of use and making it unique to our needs. we wanted to create a clinical chart that was unique to our organization and our programming - EHR performed this task!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018
Jossye T.
Program Coordinator
Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016

“Program Coordinator ”

OverallOverall, I couldn't be more pleased with the performance of this software and would recommend it to others looking for medical office software that's packed with great features that meets the needs of our Mental Health Clinic.
Prosthe ability to preform all task needed in a clinic form remainder calls to billing.
ConsHaving to fax pages individual instead of faxing multiple pages at it time. for example a 3 page document at this time must fax each page a separate fax. It is time consuming for staff members
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2016
Phil W.
Performance & Quality Improvement Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2014

“EHR Done Right!”

OverallAfter having zero success with our last EHR company, we needed a speedy implementation with a company that would have the ability to tailor to our needs. That's exactly what Adaptamed was able to do! And provide a system that is easy to use. The best part is they stay connected to make sure everything is working how you want it, and not trying to make you wear a shoe that does not fit. I can't say enough wonderful things about Jay & the wonderful team at Adaptamed. I would recommend Adaptamed to anyone, if either just starting to go electronic or looking to switch over from a company that just isn't working out.
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2014
Lupe S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2016

“Outstanding”

OverallLove this company! customer service is awesome. EHR is user friendly. I am glad we choose this company, I was very overwhelmed when our company decided to go to EHR not only because it was a change on how we did things, It was also a new learning experience for me. I'm so glad we choose this company the online chat team made it so much easier. So in a ever changing world EHR Your way has made this transition more of a learning experience which has turned out to be awesome. I recommend this company for it high standards and easy to use access.
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2016
Shenggao H.
MD
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2014

“EHR YOUR WAY REVIEW”

OverallDo not have a lot of problems with the billing side of EHR YOUR WAY. Customer service --some of the technicians cannot solve the problems we are having. Late in replying to customer support emails. Every time there is an upgrade we have a technical glitch in different parts of the EMR. In the morning when our office opens we are unable to directly speak to someone if we are having a problem and need it solved immediately. DME--have contacted at least 3 times cannot print DME . Also Dr. Sharbaugh signature size has not changed and we have contacted EMR many times.
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2014
Liberation D.
M.D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2014

“Ease of Use & Customer Service”

Overall- User friendly - Customer support can be reached anytime of the day for any questions or issues - Customer support returns phone calls promptly - They are polite, courteous, nice to speak with - Willing to answer questions & help you anytime - Accepts suggestions and creates templates suited to your needs - Provides trainings whenever you have further clarifications - Technical team can trouble-shoot any issues - They respond to emails & requests promptly - Billing module has CHDP PM 160 built-in the software - Will assist in attestation and achieve meaningful use
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2014
Christine A.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2014

“Good Customer Service”

OverallAdaptamed system is very user friendly. It was developed by a doctor who knows the needs of a medical practice. From it's practice management to it's billing management, it's very time efficient to use. The Adaptamed Staff are very patient and very knowledgeable. They are very accommodating when we request for training or for any questions that we have. They help us customize the system to suit our practice needs. A medical practice needs a system that will make their work productive and effective. Adaptamed definitely provides that.
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2014
Norman B.
VP Finance and CFO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018

“Worked with E H R to implement new billing system for our organization with 13 revenue streams ”

ProsGreat service and their team works very hard to customize for your needs. Turnaround time on changes in always very timely
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018
Randy S.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015

“Outstanding User Interface”

OverallThis is how an Electronic Medical Record system should work. The entire interface in the application (for the physician) is completely voice-driven. There isn't any need for typing or selecting check boxes nor drop down menus. Nor does the physician have to move from page to page to page to make their entries. The doc can complete their notes in about 2 minutes and move on to the next patient. I've not seen anything comparable at all in the marketplace!
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2015
Sarah C.
Chief Financial Officer/ Chief Operations Officer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2015

“We are a new client implementation going from a paper system to EHR”

OverallEHR your way has been very responsive on all aspects of our implementation from a paper system to EHR. Each person that we have dealt with has gone the extra mile to make sure the system is working the way we want things to work. Truly a customized solution to all of our needs. We are very excited to start using EHR your Way. I would strongly recommend EHR your Way, Jay, Aparna and the rest of the gang to any company looking for an EHR system.
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2015
Kit K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2016

“Amazing concept. Major implementation problems”

OverallThis is NOT an out of the box product. They will customize everything just how you want it, and that is so enticing, but expect to be constantly beta testing services. Things will be buggy and unreliable for months. There were glimmers of how amazing this EHR could be, but one of the bugs in the system resulted in confidential medical documents being placed in the wrong patient portals. Some computer glitches are tolerable, but not that kind of glitch. As sad as I am to abandon the dream that almost was, HIPAA compliance is not optional.

Vendor Response

By EHR YOUR WAY on February 25, 2016
Customer requested multiple enhancements in a rapid succession with unrealistic deadlines. Features are coded on our beta server and customers are advised there will be bugs. Once new features have been fully tested they are moved to our production server where they work without issue.
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2016
TISH H.
EX. DIRECTOR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2014

“SUN RAY ADDICTIONS COUNSELING & EDUCATION”

OverallTHE SUPPORT TEAM FOR THIS EMR IS GREAT. I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH THEM OVER A FEW MONTHS AND THEY RESPOND IMMEDIATELY WHEN REQUESTED. AT 72 YEARS OLD, I AM NOT COMPUTER LITERATE, BUT WITH THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT EMR TEAM THEY HAVE MADE THIS EMR WORK WONDERS FOR OUR FACILITY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS EMR FOR ANY OF ONES' RECORDS NEEDS. IT'S COST EFFECTIVE AND EASY TO USE. THANK YOU DON, SIVA, KIRAN.
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2014
Haydee A.
MD
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2014

“EMR REVIEW”

OverallAdaptamed is a very friendly user EMR. I couldn't believe that a physician who is not a computer savy can actually do EMR notes in 3 mins per patient! Its a complete note taking from the moment the patient enters the office. The customer support service are all very helpful, very patient, and courteous in spite of all the demands of this mind boggling EMR note taking.
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2014
Lee K.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2014

“Review of EHR”

OverallOur agency has a diverse set of behavioral healthcare programs and securing a system that was a perfect match was almost impossible to find. With Adaptamed I partnered with a company that has given me a solid system but has worked side by side with me to customize it to fit my needs. The customer service is top notch, very responsive, courteous, and resolve your issues in a timely manner.
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2014
Doug L.
President/CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2015

“DOCUMENT YOUR NOTES AT THE SPEED OF YOUR MIND!!!”

OverallEHR YOUR WAY has created a seamless integration to Dragon Medical Practice Addition 2 like I've never seen before with any EHR on the market. The software is so easy to use, it cuts documentation time in half. The company has excellent support and there is always a live person answering the phone and problems get resolved expeditiously.
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2015
Eliza A.
MA
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2016

“Auto Import of Faxes”

OverallWe receive almost a hundred faxes per day and I don't know what we'd do without the faxes automatically going into the EHR. It was a struggle to keep HIPAA compliant before we went electronic with all that paper floating around. EHR YOUR WAY is highly recommended. Great design.
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2016
Peter T.
Medical Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2015

“This software for EHR is very easy to use and also compatible with Medical Dragon.”

OverallDr Kumara and Jay Lacny who supports Dr Kumara are available at any time during the day or night. They are ver flexible and go out of their way to help with the software. More than hundred people are working 24 hours a day on this software.
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2015
Tina G.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2016

“Great EHR System”

OverallVery customizable and easy to use. Customer Service and Support Staff have very fast response times and EHR training for new staff in our office is always very efficient and thorough by the EHR Your Way Support team.
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2016
mhellisa p.
md
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2016

“waiting room”

OverallWith our busy practice we often have 15 people in the waiting room. It's important for us to use the EHR waiting room feature so the MDs can see which room the next patient is in. It's quite awesome.
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2016
Hanul B.
CEO
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 8, 2017

“User friendly software”

OverallOverall a good interface. More features are needed for customization, but good value overall! Fairly easy to use.

Vendor Response

By EHR YOUR WAY on February 16, 2017
Hello Hanul, It¿s nice to hear that you¿re pleased with your EHR vendor, but we don¿t have any record of you as a client. Best Regards, Jay Lacny
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 8, 2017
eboni c.
medical assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2016

“it is great and easy to understand and use”

Overallmy job is to enter data entry for appointments, health maintenance, medications and I make appointments. easy to go in and out of modules. happy with the emr. very few problems.
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2016
Lu Wei K.
MD
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2014

“EHR YOUR WAY”

OverallEHR your way is so convenient & uncomplicated to use. Support teams are vey knowledgeable & they are able to resolve issues in no time. I highly recommend EHR your way to any Medical practice.
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2014
mahendra p.
M.D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2014

“ehr experience”

Overallunder the emr all entries are fairly simple to understand on our end and the billing has been a little difficult to follow, but the ehr team has been very helpful in making us understand what we need to learn
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2014
ananthram R.
MD
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2016

“Dragon Integration”

OverallIt would be impossible without Dragon integration. Notes were taking too long. Dragon works very well with EHRyour way
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2016
Stacey R.
Coder/Biller
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2016

“Great billing system”

OverallI find the billing system easy to use and would recommend it. Customer service personnel are very friendly, patient and always willing to help!!
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2016
JOSIE M.
OFFICE MANAGER
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2016

“EASY TO USE”

OverallTelephone communication with customer service easy to understanding during meetings. well explained. would recommend to other providers
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2016
Dr. Joseph R.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2014

“Thrilled With EHR YOUR WAY!”

Overall It's top-notch, and their support is excellent. EHR YOUR WAY changed us for the better and helped us remain a top provider in our area as we were able to grow and stay organized.
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2014
Hitesh G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2016

“It is functional, very customizable and simply designed.”

OverallPros: forms based design is good - support is excellent Cons: training on customizations
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2016
Molly H.
Receptionist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2016

“Easy to use”

OverallSoftware is easy to learn and use. Navigating thur the system is a breeze and easy to understand.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2016
dhruvil g.
president
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2016

“GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE”

Overallpros- costs, customization cons- iphone app lacking; google chrome app doesn't work very well
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2016
MARIANITO S.
MD.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2014

“SIMPLE AND EASY TO USE”

OverallThe software is easy to use. It's intuitive and you don't have your staff to be a computer specialist s to use it!
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2014
kabir a.
MD
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2014

“emr review”

Overallgreat emr easy to use and customize yourself according to your requirements Good customer support
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2014
irineo t.
md
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2014

“very easy to learn. ”

Overallgreat ehr! hats off to them. they keep improving their product. cheerful and talented staff.
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2014
Hercilia H.
Clinic Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2014

“USER FRIENDLY EHR”

OverallEHR Your Way has great applications which makes documentation easier and time saving.
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2014
Moses W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 15, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 15, 2018