Who Uses This Software?

Independent, BHPH, and certified brand Franchise dealerships wanting to better manage their follow up with prospects and customers and increase sales.


Average Ratings

80 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $449.00/month
    See pricing details
  • Free Demo
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Auto Raptor CRM
  • www.autoraptor.com
  • Founded 2006
  • United States

About AutoRaptor CRM

AutoRaptor is the #1 most user-friendly & powerful CRM for independent and BHPH dealerships. AutoRaptor: Allows dealers to implement an effective sales process by capturing leads from all sources in one place; Provides powerful features that are easy to use; Helps dealerships handle volume with automated features; Tells your sales team which leads to focus on by prioritizing customers who are ready to buy; and supports dealers when they have questions with quick and knowledgeable responses.


119961

AutoRaptor CRM Features

  • Accounting
  • Buy-Here-Pay-Here
  • Collections Management
  • Customer Database
  • F&I Management
  • Financing Management
  • Form Printing
  • Inventory Management
  • Lease Management
  • New Car Lot
  • Online Inventory
  • Parts Management
  • Sales Management
  • Service Department
  • Used Car Lot

AutoRaptor CRM Reviews Recently Reviewed!


autoraptor a great crm

Aug 02, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: the software is very helpful with the methods I can contact my customer and how they can communicate with me... I enjoy being able to email customers although email is getting a little outdated as time goes on which brings me to the other great thing is the ability to text customers also through autoraptor. inventory is updated daily and that's kinda good. support is also great as you can message support team and they are highly responsive and helpful.

Cons: cons would be if I have a quick sale sometimes the inventory hasn't yet updated into raptor so when I go in after the fact or right after the sale... sometimes I cannot find the vehicle because it hadn't updated from our dms. so im not sure if that's an us thing or a them thing.. I do not like how the mobile app functions, its too basic and does not let you do things id like to do easily with it... such as claiming an upsheet, you cant do that on the mobile app... also trying to text images through autoraptor can be a little bit of a process almost to the point where id almost rather use my personal phone to send pics which I don't like b/c then customer have my personal number... so in short images could be uploaded to them from our website or by other means to simplfy sending customers images of cars... mobile app needs a big big update... also tasks in mobil app isn't very good either.

Overall: overall AutoRaptor is a great value crm... I enjoy using it for the most part... there is of course room for improvement however support is great and the crm is very functional.. I would recommend this to any dealer looking for an affordable crm to get the job done.

Remains to be the best CRM for the money

Aug 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: it is intuitive. A first time user does not have much trouble navigating the site and understanding the ins and outs of the CRM which is a big deal. Definitely their customer support is top notch! They really strive to understand the issue and work hard to resolve it. Speed is the third thing. When we signed up years ago it was lightening fast from page to page which no other CRM we tested could do at the time. Today it still remains fast (although not as fast as it used to be). Possibly the additional features or the size of our database has hurt the search speeds a bit but it is still hands down the fastest we've experienced.

Cons: Very little. I'm not sure the thing I like the least can be resolved but if I had a wish it would be for the system merge contacts better. I understand why it is a complex issue to fix so this is not a complaint; just a wish.

Overall: AutoRaptor has enabled us to increase our accountability on our sales force by giving us the ability to easily track activity. If managed properly, it also has eliminated the "skateing syndrom" on our sales floor so there is no more of the "hey, that was my customer" BS. The texting feature is also a big one. Very seamless and easy to follow the communications between sale person and customer.

AutoRaptor Reviews

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I enjoy the ease of operating most. I can use what is set up by the administrator or clear it and manage my own tasks. See where I am at with Reports when i am looking where I stand. Managing the customer is the best of all. I think the program has been well thought out. I could see where I would enjoy a few more features in search fields for lost customers but maybe just user error. Overall very satisfied!

Cons: searching for lost customers. I would like to be able to plug in a word like "BUCKET" and pull all customers that were looking for a "Bucket Truck" in my "Lost" customer file.

Overall: See first answer.

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on August 03, 2018

Hi Alex, thank you! Happy to hear you are benefiting from using AutoRaptor! There is actually a way to search your Lost customers or any customers by their vehicles of interest. We would be happy to help you with that. Someone from the Support team will be in touch with you soon.

Amber's Review

Nov 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software is incredibly effective for keeping all of your important information very well organized. And the sharing option really comes in handy when you have to take a day off and have a customer change their mind about when they are coming in. Then you can share all of your already organized information about that customer with a co-worker and everything can still get handled easily!

Cons: It's not always the easiest thing to use if you have never used it before. But there is more training that could have been done with me before jumping in and trying to figure it out for myself.

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on November 19, 2018

Hi Amber, Thank you for your feedback! Definitely appreciate you! If you ever want to do a refresher training/how am I doing call, our team is here for you. You can schedule by contacting support@autoraptor.com.

easiest yo use

Aug 09, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: First of all the value (price for what you get), is out of this world. second, it by far the easiest crm i have used. It is not as robust as some. That said crm's that can do the most can be dificult to learn and even harder to teach the sales team to use. Not to mention getting them to use all those features.

Cons: doesn't do some of the things the more expensive CRM can do

Overall: The CRM was easy to learn easy to teach to the sales team and easy to make sure they're doing the follow-up we're asking them to do

it's fully customizable, so you can set the follow up whatever suits your dealership best

Great CRM and Great Support

Aug 02, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The support team is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. The software is easy to use, and usually works flawlessly. The texting and dialing out features are fantastic.

Cons: Reporting doesn't make sense sometimes, and there a lot of features that other CRMs have that this does not. It would be nice if there could be different action plans for different types of leads as one action plan does not apply to all people/leads.

Overall: We originally used AutoRaptor, then switched to a different CRM, and came back to AutoRaptor because of the phenomenal support, and ease of use.

Bryans Review From Wholesale Auto

Nov 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: what i like is how organized AutoRaptor is. allowing me to see tasks for the day and throughout the week. it keeps my mind clear for helping each of my clients and making sure i dont miss anyone.

Cons: what i dont like about AutoRaptor is that the same number can help create different Up Sheets. so when i look up a clients number, it has the chance to pull up multiple up sheets and may be different clients all together. i feel like we should not be able to make multiple up sheets with the same phone number or email.

Auto Raptor User Review

Aug 09, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I really enjoy Auto Raptor compared to many other CRM's I've used in the past. It is very easy to use and keep tracked of your leads with Daily, Monthly, and Yearly Reminders.

Cons: I would like to see a few more features added to Auto Raptor like a Purchase Order Option so I do not have to use multiple programs and just complete everything in Auto Raptor.

Overall: My Daily experience using Auto Raptor has been more than satisfying. Leads come in and you clearly mark their level of importance. Follow Up alerts and Daily Tasks keep you on Track and more productive. My Overall review would be a 10/10 for everything this CRM has to offer and the ease of use factor.

AutoRaptor

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use. I have use several CRM's in the past and this one gives me what I need and connects me with the client quickly and efficiently.

Cons: Really can't think of anything. Everything seems to be going well. Customer support has kept us up to date with any minor things.

Overall: Has been a great experience. We had difficulty keeping in touch with our customers before AutoRaptor and since then it has been great! We can publish reports and keep track of how we are doing.

GREAT CRM

Aug 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy for even someone that is not computer literate to manage. I have several coworkers that are computer illiterate and they can manage to use this CRM- you cont have to be a rocket scientist. Inventory can be loaded and updated daily through a direct drop.

Cons: IT has no filtering process for spam email generated by your client base. I constantly receive spam messages from previous customers and prospects,

Overall Satisfied

Aug 14, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that it is easy to add new up sheets and navigate through customers.

Cons: Not as easy to upload photos to share with customer.

Overall: I like that it is quick easy access to reply to new customers

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on October 01, 2018

Thank you, Brianna! We appreciate your feedback. I would recommend reaching out to the Support team about the inventory photos. We receive photos in the inventory feed and there is a way to easily insert those into emails to customers so that might help you out quite a bit.

Best bang for your buck.

Aug 02, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: You can't beat the value of autoraptor. We have used this CRM for 4 years and have been very happy with it. We have tried other CRM and we always felt that we have never got our monies worth.

Cons: The only thing I don't like about autoraptor is that it does not alert salespeople when there is a vehicle that is traded that they have a customer looking for.

Good Software to track your customer base

Aug 02, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It gives the user the option to modify their customer information for future use.

Cons: Some glitches that won't track some user inputs such as when the user has added tasks to their customer up sheets. When trade information is inputted, there should be a time stamp of when the appraisal amount was inputted.

Overall: It accomplishes the mission of completing our goals each month.

Really easy to use

Aug 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Autoraptor makes it really easy to manage all our leads and keeps all our communications organized. The new texting feature is really awesome as well and makes it easier than ever to communicate with potential buyers.

Cons: Really need some better spam filters to keep false leads out of the system.

Overall: Really satisfied with the entire experience.

Auto Raptor Review

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: What I like most about Auto Raptor is how easily I can manage my contacts to ensure I can stay in contact with my clientele.

Cons: What I dislike most about the software is the mobile app. I wish I was able to use the mobile app to work from other places besides my office, but the app is very dated and not functioning at its best.

Sales

Aug 09, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the easy reminders it features to follow up . ( Emails , calls , birthdays and Anniversary's)

Cons: I like to text more with MY OWN number , if maybe they could intergrade the sales person number instead of a different number that would be great .

Overall: I like the program , made my sales double and makes my follow ups easier .

raptastic

Aug 07, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: ease of use. duel capabilities such as email

Cons: lag in software when using multiple open windows

Overall: overall use has been positive makes setting appointments easy

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on August 10, 2018

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to hear the application is helping you at the dealership! Reach out to the Support Team about your multiple window set up, they might be able to suggest a more efficient tactic.

CRM Opinion

Aug 03, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: User Friendliness and it thinks like a sales person, not a computer geek.

Cons: There are a few small features that could be improved on but seriously, they are not that important.

Overall: With the incredible support I've received, I can't think of any other company, much less a CRM software company that has anything even close to this set up.

Value. Simple. Justifiable.

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like this software because it gives the functions we need, and has the ability to improve our business. It is set up for easy use without sacrificing capabilities. I believe we see a return on our investment with AutoRaptor CRM.

Cons: Appearance. A little more attention to detail, and improved color scheme. Mobile App could be enhanced.

Overall: I think the customer service has been great. In addition, it functions as we want it to and adds to ability to reach out to customers.

AutoRaptor allowed us as an independent get the results of the big guys.

Aug 02, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The affordability and functionality. Feature packed as well.

Cons: The inability to control the timing of round robin lead distribution.

Overall: The people at AutoRaptor are awesome. You won't find better support and a willingness to halo you succeed. Amy is the reason we won't listen to competitors as they don't have her. Great company.

Auto raptor is a good tool for the money

Aug 06, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is a decent functional product for the money. Does allow for efficient follow up tool.

Cons: Has problems at times merging old leads with repeat leads.

Overall: It does the job well enough for a smaller dealership with few employees.

I like that they continue to try to make things more efficient to use and improve

performance

Good bang for the buck

Aug 06, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The over all cost an effect is very good!

Cons: Available for users to adjust templates. Need to separate what an administrator and user can use a little more

Overall: Overall a very good product for the money spent. I've used a lot of worthless CRMs over the last 19 years on the Auto industry

Autoraptor

Aug 06, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very user friendly and easy to train new sales people on the software.

Cons: The only disadvantage is sometimes it is hard to nagivate through the upsheets and find particular upsheets without going through each one.

its awesome!

Aug 03, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that is so easy to add a customer

Cons: I really think they should be more features and more easy to use. For simple and more detailed.

Overall: This is my first time using it, and i like it so far. I really think there should be more features

AutoRaptor Keeps Us Sharp

Aug 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The clean user interface and the ease of use. It is very simple and requires minimal training, even for people that are not as technologically savvy.

Cons: App is a little cumbersome to use and not fully optimized.

Capterra loader

Outstanding bang for the buck!

Aug 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very easy to use, but is robust in features. The texting feature is great! It has the same or better functionality as many competitors.

Cons: I have not found anything I don't like about this product.

Auto Raptor Review

Nov 03, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Auto Raptor is very simple to use and has a nice look to it. It breaks down thing in an easy way. Almost anyone can use it.

Cons: The thing I like least about auto raptor is the duplicate upsheets. Its does not keep thorough documentation regarding duplicate callers/inquiries

Overall: AutoRaptorm CRM is great. When I first started the CRM helped me with any questions I had and was a great help.

Little over a year of use and ....

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The system is easy to use allows us to track all the incoming calls and floor traffic. Sometimes a salesperson would forget a call and this system allows you to find the customer or units that will match the needs.

Cons: Would like a chime of some kind so when not working directly in the system you get a notice.

Overall: Easy to use and allows us to track the sales team stats

review

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: the ease to keep track of future customers and not letting them fall threw the cracks

Cons: not pulling over info from my IDMS all the time.

Overall: I would 100% recommend this service to anyone.

Good people, bad crm

Nov 27, 2018
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love the support staff for our Raptor. At first the program worked perfect for us. As we started using more features and they started rolling out new features it created more and more problems. Text messages being sent to customers at 2 in the morning. This because they're filters did not were compatible with each other. Multiple issues with new features that they rolled out. I love daughter Raptor and it's team up until just a few months ago. Then we started having many many problems. I'm not sure what to change is but I could change

Cons: Errors and inability to use because of these errors.

Overall: I use daughter after for three years. I used to love it. Work perfectly for our needs. But recently they've added new features and and it has cause quite a few system problems. Which directly affects our customers. And our business. Not a fan anymore.

Noahs review

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the fairness of the lead distribution

Cons: The website crashes often and is also randomly blocked by our server.

Overall: I like being able to clearly keep track of my leads

Capterra loader

Big bang for the money

Aug 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is very user friendly. A true plug and play.

Cons: No cons at all. I was able to get right in and work without any help.

Inexpensive way to track sales

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Lots of great ways to track your sales people's sales. Also an amazing way to see how many clients you have coming in and through what source

Cons: Theres no ability to send leads to other sales people automatically after a certain set amount of time.

Overall: I Have tracked my sales a lot better.

Growing and feature updating on the right path now!

Aug 02, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use, offers great support, and they respond very quickly and are very, very helpful!

Cons: Seemed at first glance as an outdated system and needed an update with features. But now, I have noticed MANY new features and am excited to see what's to come in the future.

My Fav dealer CRM

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use. Customer service is very accesible.

Cons: The Alerting system could be better if it was more assertive.

Extremely easy

Aug 06, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: AutoRaptor is easy to use and easy for new employees to learn.

Cons: There are long loading times sporadically.

Good software, but it could be better

Aug 06, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: easy to use, the lay out of the software

Cons: I cant see what the exact time when the sales team signed in.

AutoRaptor Review

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease and convenience of the CRM not to mention the price.

Cons: It doesn't integrate with a lot of DMS's

Internet Lead manager that works

Aug 07, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ability to create my own contact cadence

scalability

Cons: Reporting on some issues is difficult, would love to have the ability to easily see all contacts for one rep and all that they have done with each customer in a report form

Overall: The support staff are awesome.

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on August 10, 2018

Thanks for your feedback, Fern! Interested in hearing more about this report you are thinking about, send your thoughts to the Support Team so we can learn more about how this can help your dealership.

Extremely Organized

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that the software is very organized and there's an option for everything. you can add notes about a customer organize that by if you called them or if they called you. great source to keep all the customers information together.

Cons: If you are having a conversation with someone on the text feature it gives you a notification each time you send a message back and fourth.

Best support in the business

Nov 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The people behind the software are fantastic and that means everything. The software does all that we need (and more) but it's their training and support that stand out.

Cons: I have zero complaints about this software.

AutoRaptor Review

Aug 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its easy to stay connected to customers, I like how I can make notes and refer back to them whenever I need. Keeps the inventory accurate and up to date.

Cons: Recently, incoming phone calls have been counted towards an online/internet lead. They are always on other salesman's customers and takes me out of the online rotation for one cycle which wastes a lead and money .

Bessey Motor Sales

Aug 09, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Cloud based, ease of use is great, license scan is great feature.

Cons: Mobile email does not have the best functionality. Often have to try to insert vehicle photo a few times before the photo pulls to email on desktop.

Overall: Easy for manager and myself to log in, take a look at customers who have not purchased and reach out to them with all the information needed.

easy to use

Aug 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: very easy to use, easy lay out, self explanatory

Cons: doesnt prompt us to follow up with customers,

Overall: not able to assign calls to sales person without BDC

Great CRM Software

Aug 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to manage and track all leads and users,

Cons: Little pricey, but you do get a lot of features

Overall: We're able to track performance much easier

Capterra loader

Effective CRM

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use..The templates help with the proper introduction to address the customer.

Cons: More templates that engages the customers

Overall: I have had must success with Autoraptor. My appointments have been easy to make and my cancellations have been minimized.. I am selling more.

RV Nation

Aug 02, 2018
1/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to use and navagate around and you can have many users

Cons: Always a problem or running slow or being upgraded

Overall: Not the best but it works for now

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on August 10, 2018

We appreciate your feedback. Early on in this year, we did experience some performance issues that impacted our customers. We put all our resources into resolving those issues at that time so we could move forward with some great improvements to the application which we plan to start rolling out soon. Let us know if there is any thing in particular that would make the application more valuable to you. Contact us at support@autoraptor.com.

Capterra loader

Crm

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It works. It has a mobile app. We can track vital stats on customers and closings.

Cons: Mobile app is difficult to use. Wish the SCHEDULE showed up on the app. Wish the carfax was on inventory as well as image.

Not the best CRM

Aug 02, 2018
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Nothing really. If I had to say something good so I can fill out characters I would have to say that "it's easy to put a new customer in

Cons: Everything. It is antiquated and some of the worst reports I've ever seen

Overall: None. They don't change

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on October 01, 2018

Joe, sorry to hear that AutoRaptor isn't meeting your needs. We know there is lots of room for improvement and we are committed to doing so while maintaining simplicity and effectiveness in the CRM.

CRM for Dummies

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It does the tracking for me... Just set up a task, it'll do the rest

Cons: Mobile app could have 'Unassigned' tab on it.

Overall: More connection and follow up with potential customers.

the best so far

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: everything is well organized and easy to use

Cons: there is a little to much going on needs to be a little more user friendly

Overall: great i would use it agin if i could

Awesome program!

Aug 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Love using AutoRaptor. Makes everything organized with calls, texts and email.

Cons: Havent found anything I dont like about the program yet!

Pretty good CRM for the money....

Aug 06, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, very simple to train someone to use properly.

Cons: Wish there were a few more features. Wish it had an upgrade list.

Good for small dealerships

Aug 02, 2018
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple interface, customer support through texts

Cons: Bugs with id's, text message delays, inputting phone numbers from mobile app. Much better suited for desktop use

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on October 01, 2018

We appreciate your feedback! Please contact the support team with any bugs your encounter so that we can work on addressing them. We prioritize bugs every week to resolve. With the mobile app, it does not have every single feature of the web app but we do have some great improvements planned for 2019 so please stay tuned for those! You can also access the web application on your phone's browser.

Good value CRM

Aug 06, 2018
3/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very inexpensive and very easy to use. Can do a lot of basic functions well.

Cons: The software is simplistic compared to others. Other product can do a lot more.

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on August 10, 2018

We appreciate your feedback. We strive to keep our application easy to use and effective. We know we can improve upon our features and will work to do so while maintaining our ease of use.

Great Lead Managment

Jan 08, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Lead management and task interface.

Overall: Lead management and tasks were fast and convenient. Made follow-up easy and gave me more time to focus on selling.

AutoRaptor CRM Review

Aug 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of entering customer information,also how quickly I get notifications of incoming leads.

Cons: I pretty much have nothing bad to say about this CRM. It's a great improvement over what we had been using.

Overall: Our follow up with our customers was horrible before auto raptor. With auto raptor I'm able to check and see if how my salesman are contacting our customers.

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on October 01, 2018

Thank you, James! Appreciate the feedback and glad the team is having a positive experience with our software and the dealership is seeing the benefits!

It's a must have!

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The layout is beautifully done. Grate job!

Cons: Honestly don't have any dislikes. I like everything.

Easy to use

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple. Good follow up program also has an app

Cons: Application for phone could use more functions

Auto-Mart of Clinton Internet Sales

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Fairly easy to use, excellent customer service.

Cons: If I had to pick a con, it would be the way in which images are received and sent within the program, particularly via the texting system. Also, the mobile app is functional but not just real easy to navigate.

Overall: Overall, it is a great retention tool. Also being able to limit nearly all communication to the program where everyone involved in a deal can see it and keep up with changes is great.

AutoRaptor Features

Aug 09, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its easy for my sales people to use and become familiar with

Cons: how easy it is for someone to mark an up lost or cold just because they didnt pick up, they should have to enter a note when marked cold as to why because i call back and set appointments and sell vehicles to plenty of the cold.

Overall: We needed a crm so it solved that problem, and its simple to use almost to its own disadvantage.

AutoRaptor

Nov 04, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The way you can text from the customer page

Cons: The dashboard...appts and tasks should show up on there.

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on November 15, 2018

Hi Amanda, Thank you for the feedback. The Dashboard is designed to give a more broad overview of data in AutoRaptor. I think the Schedule is where you want to go which will show you Appointments, Tasks, and Priorities. The Support team will be happy to walk you through it! Let us know if you have any questions. Thanks again!

Simple CRM Solution lets us focus on CRM

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, it was simple to teach non-technical car guys how to get going. All necessary functionality without needing much training.

Cons: Interface although simple for more technical management side I would appreciate more analytics.

Overall: Overall we are very satisfied, after using a much more complex solution we switched to AutoRaptor and have been very pleased with our progress.

manager

Aug 03, 2018
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Great for the money , easy to use , easy to learn.

Cons: System does not convert Facebook Leads ..

Overall: Great

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on October 01, 2018

Thanks for the feedback, Michael! We do pride ourselves on the pros you mentioned. I would recommend reaching out to the Support team because I think there is a way to receive leads from Facebook if they are leads from ads.

My thoughts

Aug 09, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: how you can communicate with customers with using other software

Cons: when a customer stops the texting and the software keeps the cutomer on the upsheets for tasks

Overall: My over all feeling for the software is 4 out of 5 stars. however it was better then the old software I used at my last dealership.

Good product

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Price point is incredible. Great value for the money.

Cons: Lack of customization capability. Not approved by OEM to receive leads directly.

Overall: Had a great experience other than customization limits and inability of receipt of OEM leads. All staff that I interacted with were friendly and knowledgeable.

Review

Aug 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very simple to use, nicely laid out and very versatile.

Cons: I would like a nicer layout on my daily up board more like some of the bigger franchise systems like Higher Gear and Vin Solutions.

Overall: This has helped the dealership keep much better track of all activity.

AUTO CRAPTOR

Aug 06, 2018
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Nothing really. It is not mobile friendly and forces you to do everything manual when your dms does not transfer.

Cons: the software is only a CRM. other than that it is a waste of use. If you have tech people that can manually transfer your data for you to the DMS, I assume would make ok.

Overall: It is strictly a CRM. there is no other use that I could see valuable.

Vendor Response

by Auto Raptor CRM on August 10, 2018

We are a CRM software only. We do not market or sell our product as anything other than a lead management tool for the sales team. We certainly acknowledge that expanding our integration features will be beneficial to dealerships. However, we stand by our product's ability to help dealerships manage their customer follow up & communication and track source and sales team performance.

Wonderful CRM!!

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I was finally able to really manage my sales staff.

Cons: Nothing it has been a great tool for us.

Overall: It has been Great we are no longer loosing deals as I'm able to follow up with all of our clients and also get to see where to spend our money in advertising.

Review

Nov 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like how organized it everything is, it really helps us at work.

Cons: I don't like how it sometimes makes duplicate up sheets.

Overall: AutoRaptor helps our business stay organized and make sure the costumers are with the correct Sales people.

AutoRaptor Review

Nov 07, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use & learn, the system is great for note-taking and processing of ups and new leads in a convenient and efficient manner

Cons: The process of checking for duplicates is a touch slow and complicated

pinnacle auto

Aug 02, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: its fast easy to use i like the texting and emailing from the software

Cons: things can always be better i think a few more options would be nice and the ablity to add more info for custmers

AutoRaptor CRM reviews

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: User Friendly ... Easy to read.. Navigation tools are easy to use

Cons: Better way on handling duplicate data...

Overall: Great overall experience from a first time user... Very user friendly and easy to navigate

EASY TO USE

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The fact that it is very organized to use. I don't struggle to understand the easy concept they have provided.

Cons: That not everyone's name I am searching is there

Overall: None. Great Service

Sales person

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Alerts and helps you keep organized and attaching links to emails is very helpful

Cons: needs more categories to or abilities to place flags. Needs a calendar.

Awesome

Nov 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Organized and always easy to see which appointments I have

Cons: Hard to remove sold vehicles when I mistakenly mark one sold

Overall: AMAZING

Easy

Nov 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Text customers and find out what they are interested on

Cons: When a customer tells me to stop texting

Overall: Easy to use, no longer than an hr

good system

Nov 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: its really easy to use it helps me get my job done easy

Cons: i dont have any complaints helps me out alot

Overall: great help

car master

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: the schedule is very nice

Cons: need more ease of access on left side to access full customers

Overall: great

Lots of other better products out therw

Oct 29, 2018
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 4.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Liked that it has built in texting and email from the application

Cons: Very slow, system would crash, lots of other better products out there for a better price

Overall: Horrible