eduphoria! Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About eduphoria!

Classroom management tool which enables learning environment through budget maintenance and education enhancement. Learn more about eduphoria!

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Brian P.
Mathematics Specialist
Education Management, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“It has everything”

OverallEduphoria is amazing. The more you use it, the more you learn what all it can do. Lesson plans are a breeze. If you have a team, only one person needs to write them and then you can just copy it over. The TEKS are already there so you just need to select the ones you are using. If you are doing the same thing multiple days in a row, you only need to type it in once. Professional growth is easy to use. If you are the one doing the walkthrough, it's iPad friendly so you can do a walkthough with your iPad. Once you get your walkthrough, the layout is very easy to read. Every time you get an evaluation or sign one, you get an email alert. Walkthroughes stay forever. I still have access to my walkthroughs from 9 years ago. Data breakdown. Wow, there is so much you can do. It's basically a nice excel spreadsheet where you can sort and filter by anything you want. School, teacher, student, ELL, SPED, GT, grade, everything. You can also click on the student to get a nice visual display of there grade and how it compares to the school and district. You can also see individual answers that they choose. Eduphoria also does a great job with registering for Professional Development. It's nothing fancy, but it's very user friendly. You can search for classes by specific course or by category. It keeps how many hours you have done by year.
ProsEverything is in one place. You can write education goals, view walkthroughs, view data from benchmarks and tests, submit lesson plans, and register for Professional development. It does an amazing breakdown when viewing students State Test scores. Everything is in one place and in one application.
ConsYou will need training to figure out everything that can be done. You can figure out everything one your own but there is just so much that you can do that you don't know it. For an example you can search for your 504 kids and view only their benchmark scores. If it wasn't for a training, I would not have know that was possible. The one con I have is with walkthroughs. It doesn't tell you which ones have been signed unless you click on them individually. I had 25 done in one year and was told I didn't sign one of them. It was a pain to figure out which one it was.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Stacey R.
First Grade Teacher
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Eduphoria is great for school districts”

OverallI find this program be fairly easy to use. I love how all my documents are stored in one place. I can easily access and download all my documents that my district requires.
ProsI love that Eduphoria keeps track of all my professional development and teacher evaluations. I can access all my documents with a click of a mouse.
ConsI get frustrated going from one screen to another screen. I often try to use the back arrow and this program requires you click an option to the left of the screen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Avatar Image
Shara B.
8th grade teacher
Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2019

“Eduphoria makes lesson planning easy!”

OverallOverall my experience has been positive! I had a login problem once and customer service fixed it right away!
ProsLove that the program is tied to our state standards which automatically pop up as you type plans.
ConsWish the access of forms and student data was seamless. Also wish a year to year data comparison option was available to measure student growth
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2019
Stan H.
Technology Director
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018

“Eduphoria Review”

ProsProduct does a lot of things well. Helpdesk is solid.
ConsProduct can be a little counter intuitive. Numbers are not always accurate in helpdesk.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“Love this software for the many functions it provides!!!!”

ProsThe ease of usage of this software is amazing. It is used to setup training classes, schedule facilities and events, place forms in an easy to find location and schedule funding for trips and events. The HELP button is the best one I have seen in a long time as far as explanation of how to use this product.
ConsWish my company would provide better training on this AWESOME software so I could use other features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018
Chris N.
Teacher
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Eduphoria-Not euphoric, but decent”

OverallI would generally be happy to use the program, but I think it needs more built-in education.
ProsI liked the ability to make and quickly score tests in this software. The process of making tests was reasonably swift, and grading/compiling the data from those tests was a snap.
ConsI found it difficult to utilize some of the more advanced functions and somewhat counter-intuitive on operating and organizing my classes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
cathy h.
Treasury Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018

“Use the software to look up parents contact information”

ProsThe software is easy to move / navigate through. Once you learn how and what step to take its easy.
ConsThere is no drop down help buttons. An online guide would be very useful in self teaching yourself this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018