Who Uses This Software?

Chain Restaurants, Breweries, Sports Bars, Pubs serving large volumes of draft beer or wine,


Average Ratings

6 Reviews
  • 3 / 5
    Overall
  • 3 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 3.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $50.00/month
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • US BeerSAVER Systems
  • www.usbeersaver.com

About BeerSAVER

Software for restaurants and bars to manage their beverage inventory in real time with up to date pour levels and transaction reports.


BeerSAVER Features

  • Food Costing
  • Inventory Management
  • Kitchen Management
  • Menu Management
  • Payroll Management
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Reservations Management
  • Sales Tracking
  • Table Management
  • Wait List Management
  • Waitstaff Management

BeerSAVER Reviews Recently Reviewed!


BeerSAVER is a great tool that every bar/restaurant should use. It will pay for itself.

Feb 23, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: BeerSAVER allows our managers to track all draft pours down to the hundredth of an ounce. This creates a bartender culture of personal responsibility and takes the guess work out of draft inventory.

BeerSAVER has without a doubt saved our business thousands of dollars and will continue to do so.

Overall: The software makes managing the bar and bar employees far simpler. The daily reports to my email remind me to keep track of our pours and the website is very intuitive.

Adding and removing beers/wines is very simple and allows our bar to rotate different beers frequently, while still keep tracking of every ounce that goes through our lines.

Fine install, but overall too clunky to use efficiently.

Feb 22, 2018
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
2 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Cons: Resetting a rotating lineup is too cumbersome. Also, we can never reset the keg level in a busy setting, making that feature entirely useless.

Vendor Response

by US BeerSAVER Systems on March 14, 2018

Hi Dan, Thank you for taking the time to review BeerSAVER. I am sorry to hear the difficulties you have experienced with the system. Changing beverages on the system is as simple as clicking on 'change beverage' in inventory and select the new beverage you would it to be. Resetting the kegs is simplest using our BeerSAVER App. Just swipe the beverage name and hit 'Retap' to restart the keg level. If you have any issues at all, our customer service team is on duty during office hours to address any trouble you may experience. Alternatively, you may email us at support@usbeersaver.com and we can resolve any issue within 24 hours. Thank you, Management Team

We think the Beer Saver App is a great tool to manage inventory and beer waste

Feb 22, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: We love the easy access to reports and data via the mobile app or the website. We use the reports daily and are able to track missing beer on a daily report.

Cons: If the unit goes offline, we wish we were notified via email or text. Same with reports if Kegs do not get Retapped or not. There are a bunch of functions that are confusing and hard to navigate through website

The system works great . We have not had any issues with it at all .

Feb 22, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The Software works great but I would not be as impressed with Beersaver if it weren't for our account manger. She has been on top of every change we make and continually updates our system so the reporting is extremely accurate

Cons: We were looking for more of a "real time" system which you could not truly achieve without cameras and text overlay.

Still testing, but so far so good!!

Feb 22, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Accuracy and use of the system to problem solve is a great operational tool for both managers and myself at a corporate level.

Cons: Difficult ramp up process to get it installed and started in a remote location, but the local team really worked hare to make the system a success.

terrible customer service, outdated tech, impolite customer service, inaccurate information

Oct 04, 2017
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: this company starts off incredibly strong and then forgets all about you

Cons: terrible customer service, especially the account manager, they gave me inaccurate information on my drafts. Adding on their tech is past outdated and their data is always off requiring constant fixing.

Vendor Response

by US BeerSAVER Systems on February 05, 2018

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear you have been experiencing issues with your support during service. We take customer service very seriously and set high standards to ensure all of our customers are taken care of and offered further assistance to manage their inventory data. Each Account Manager is dedicated to service and help manage your draft beer inventory in a professional manner. If you have any constructive issues you may have experienced, please email us at support@usbeersaver.com. Sincerely, Management Team