SproutLoud Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About SproutLoud

SproutLoud is a leading SaaS-based Through-Channel Marketing Automation platform that provides software, service and solutions designed to increase Brand sales through Partners in local markets. SproutLoud's advanced marketing automation technology simplifies every aspect of local marketing, from start to finish, and delivers comprehensive analytics to show ROI on individual tactics and campaigns, including overall Partner engagement and platform usage. Learn more about SproutLoud

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Amy Z.
Manager, Partnership Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2015

“Technology company offers valuable solution for companies with stringent brand guidelines ”

OverallSpoutLoud offers a web-based applicable that provides companies with the ability to establish templates that provide corporate with ample control over the brand while still allowing networks to customize marketing collateral with unique messaging. We implemented the SproutLoud platform approximately 6 months ago with the goal of distributing a multitude of different marketing materials to both our internal and external teams. The ease of use when executing time sensitive direct mail efforts through the SproutLoud platform is second to none. The system allows you to bypass the traditional processes and gives you the ability to deploy a campaign in four simple steps - upload your list, select your creative, determine a mail date and send. The price can be billed via credit card or paid with coop dollars - another huge benefit when working with a large network of users. SproutLoud has become a tight knit partner who truly puts their clients first. While we've witnessed the company's growing pains due to their success, the technology has been valuable to our organization and a worthwhile investment for our marketing team.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2015
Mark F.
Vice President of Marketing & Technology
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2015

“Wonderful product with stellar support”

OverallSproutLoud was the answer to exactly what we were looking for in a Brand Management Platform. Their team has put a tremendous amount of thought and effort into a robust, well thought-out, powerful solution for managing Brands--from print and direct mail, to email marketing, marketing automation, and much more. Their technology platform is very robust and dynamic, while still being easy-to-use for the less technically inclined. I love how they take users through a step-by-step process for orders, and they have a consistent UI from section to section of the app. Aside from the technology, their customer service and staff are top-notch. I've had the opportunity to interact with a number of their staff, and all are very knowledgeable, fast to respond, and extremely helpful. They really are one of those companies that puts the customer first, and actually means it. All in all, we couldn't be happier with SproutLoud. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for this kind of solution.
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2015
John S.
Consumer Marketing Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2015

“Excellent Customer Service & True Partner”

OverallSproutLoud has continuously given us the tools needed for our network of franchisees to connect/engage with their customers both within their local communities and nationally. Our network finds the technology platform simple and easy to use, resulting in an increase of participation within a variety of marketing programs. The level of customer service provided to our network has exceeded our expectations and they continually put our franchisees first. SproutLoud has become a true partner in every sense of the word.
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2015
Danielle S.
Marketing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2015

“Fantastic Customer Service”

OverallSproutLoud has provided us with an easy to use dashboard for our franchisees to access customizable marketing materials. We can maintain the look and feel of our brand while provided the tools our franchisees need to build their business, all at their fingertips. The customer service is excellent for us and our franchise owners, and we find Sproutloud to be more a partner than a vendor.
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2015
Jay T.
Marketing & Events Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2015

“SproutLoud - easy to use, simple to customize, powerful marketing automation ”

OverallThis is our company's first experience with any type of marketing platform, and we've been thrilled with SproutLoud's performance. The client management has been stellar for us and our network participants; the platform is simple and intuitive to customize and adapt. We are well pleased.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2015
C C.
Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2015

“Game Changer for our Industry”

OverallWe've been partnering with SproutLoud since 2012 and are still ecstatic with the results. Being able to streamline and automate the marketing efforts of our local Dealers was truly a game changer for us. Additionally, the team at SproutLoud has been great to work with along the way.
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2015
Ian R.
Interactive Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2015

“The software is relaiable serves the needs of our business. ”

OverallPros: Features and functionality Cons: Not for beginners or organizations who are new to distributed marketing
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2015
D. J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2015

“An excellent tool to support our teams efforts. Great resource”

OverallMy account executives love the ease of use and resource compilation in this package. Simple, effective and efficient. Grade AAA+ !
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2015