DemandCenter Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About DemandCenter

eTrigue DemandCenter helps launch more marketing campaigns and generate more leads with your existing resources. eTrigue's robust Marketing Automation solution has everything needed to effectively manage your demand generation campaigns, including tools for lead segmentation, lead scoring and nurturing, real-time lead alerts, and anonymous visitor tracking. Achieving a high, measurable marketing ROI and a very real revenue impact has never been easier. Intuitive, user-friendly, no hidden costs. Learn more about DemandCenter

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jeff E.
Management Consulting, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 12, 2015

“DemandCenter by eTrigue Review”

ProsThe product is comprehensive and easy to use. Management is very interested in the performance, reliability and user experience. They also incorporate new features suggested by users as quickly as it makes sense to modify the application. Customer Service is probably the best experience I've had in 20 years. The Client Success team is exceptional. They respond quickly and with exact information as available.
ConsWe work so extensively with the team at eTrigue that anything we don't like is generally ignored due to our customer experience, which is exceptional. For the record, we are one of the largest users and clients of DemandCenter.
Recommendations to other buyersGet past the industry hype. Marketing Automation is an incredibly powerful tool if you know how to use it. eTrigue's simple and easy to use Campaign Flows and templates make it exceptionally easy to use compared to all others. However, what Marketing Automation from any vendor can't solve is content and subject lines. Fail on both content and subject lines, and no system in the world can make you successful. Don't start with an overly complex MA system that already assigns you hours of work. We can start a campaign and get a first email out in minutes with DemandCenter if we have too, although it's not preferred.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 12, 2015
Barry C.
Product Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2012

“Easiest, most feature rich marketing automation solution available.”

OverallHigh recommend eTrigue Demand Center. We have used other marketing automation solutions that require dedicated programmers to support, and extensive training. eTrigue had us up and running in 5 days, and is extremely user friendly. AND IT IS EASY TO CHANGE CAMPAIGNS MID STREAM. With other systems it was an act of god to change our campaigns. eTrigue lets us pause campaigns, change them, and compare the performance of everything is one view. Their team is very supportive, and will help you do most anything.
ProsMarketing automation for the rest of us at its best. Excellent support team, responsive and thorough. Easy to create, pause and change campaigns on the fly No dedicated programmers needed Drag and drop interface is very intuitive Automate flows with as many emails and actions or alerts as you want. Integrated with SFDC, and chat within a week. Lead flow is up over 300% Reporting is very flexible, and instant Able to run over 30 programs simultaneously, allowing only a few hours a week. They dont charge for users or emails or visits Highly recommend eTrigue DemandCenter
Consnone that i know of.
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2012
Silvia I.
Marketing Coordinator
Pharmaceuticals, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 1, 2016

“eTrigue campaigns”

ProseTrigue has several helpful templates for landing pages and emails. The customer support is very helpful and usually responds within the hour of your request.
ConsIs anyone experiencing an extremely low open rate on campaigns? I have sent several campaigns out within the last month or two and the majority of my recipients are claiming they do not have the email in their inbox or spam folder. However, on my message effectiveness report, it shows that they were delivered and usually only have 4 or 5 bounce backs out of 1,000. I am very concerned that my message is not being received and my marketing efforts have failed. After reaching out to eTrigue support I made necessary changes, example: enabling MIME (Multipurpose Internet Mail Extensions) which provides a plain text message in addition to our HTML format, but still my open rates are significantly low. Any tips? Thoughts?
Recommendations to other buyersI recommend getting familiar with the support articles and videos prior to playing with eTrigue. I was not familiar with the back end of things and after being appointed an administrator after the previous administrator was laid off I struggled with technical questions or concerns from the group.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 1, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
November 19, 2015

“Best Marketing Automation system that doesn't require a dedicated operations team.”

OverallWe support many clients who have limited resources internally. eTrigue Demand Center lets the client create emails, landing pages with a simple to use editor, create lead alerts for their sales teams, and integrate with their webinars.
ProsVery easy to use. Reporting is fully customizable with a few clicks. Does not require a CRM system to use, though you can integrate with salesforce.com, MS Dynamics or SugarCRM in about 15 minutes.
ConsWe have not had any issues. The eTrigue support team is very responsive, free to use, and gets back to us very quickly.
Source: GetApp
November 19, 2015
Katie G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2017

“eTrigue Marketing Automation Tool”

OverallI've been using eTrigue for about 5 or 6 years and think it's great. I've also used other email and marketing automation tools and this one is great for the price.
ProsGreat product for the price. Support is good.
ConsWould like better syncing with salesforce and supression lists.
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2017
Alexandra H.
Marketing Communications Specialist
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3.5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3.5/5
Features
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 19, 2015

“eTrigue has taken our marketing efforts at REI Systems to a new level.”

ProsI like all the features and capabilities I KNOW the product has. It has helped take REI's marketing efforts to a new level.
ConsThe product is not completely user friendly. Some parts are, but overall, I find it to be confusing. It takes a lot of practice to get it down pat.
Recommendations to other buyersPractice practice practice. You will get better at figuring out the product the more times you do it.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 19, 2015
Hanna H.
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 4, 2015

“eTrigue DemandCenter Recommended”

ProsThe best part about eTrigue were their real-time lead alerts. If someone in our eTrigue database went to visit our website, the correct salesperson would be notified, making our lead gen pretty strong!
ConsIt doesn't integrate well with Microsoft Dynamics CRM. This could be either MD or eTrigue. But it was the reason we switched from eTrigue to ClickDimensions - because ClickDimensions integrates with our CRM.
Recommendations to other buyersIt really is a great tool. It doesn't weed out duplicates well, but that forces you to have clean data. The support center is great, and learning was pretty easy. Their training is minimal. It isn't a big company, but that's one thing I liked about them.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 4, 2015
Tony T.
Sr. Director, Marketing
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
September 28, 2015

Source: GetApp
September 28, 2015
Darcy F.
Marketing Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2012

“Overall a good product”

OverallDemandCenter met our email automation needs as well as provided us with more features that we were able to implement to expand our marketing reach.
Pros*Drag and drop interfaces *Dynamic list building *Anonymous visitor tracking *Great support
Cons*Reporting is not always intuitive depending on what information you are trying to see *Importing contacts from Salesforce to DemandCenter can be time consuming
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2012