Perkville Ratings

Overall
3.8/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3.8/5

About Perkville

Perkville turns our email address into a virtual reward card. No cards to carry. No apps to download. We incorporated in January 2010 and have merchants all over the world using Perkville. Learn more about Perkville

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Kari D.
Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019

“Do it! ”

ProsI love this program. I'm still new to using it for our business. I chose the program because it came highly recommend by industry leaders I respect. It was easy to set up and their support team is great.
ConsNo problems with the software at this time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2019
annie o.
owner teacher
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2020

“great community builder”

Overallpeople seem happy and willing to engage in the use of the program
Proswe are really finding perkville has increased our direct referrals. It is doing a great job at building continuity and community in our studio.
Consno complaints that I am aware of - also don't make me write extra stuff
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2020
Jennifer B.
Social media manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2019

“Perkville, more than rewarding ”

ProsIt's very easy to use as a business and a customer
ConsMore businesses don't use it and they should
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2019
Avatar Image
Stefania M.
Studio Owner and Yoga Teacher
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2019

“Almost Really Great ”

OverallGreat customer service, but expensive for only having limited functions
ProsThe syncing with MINDBODY online, the easy to use interface
ConsThere is no email newsletter or text messaging function
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2019
andrea b.
instructor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2019

“Fun”

ProsBonus for doing the things we do or want to do for ourselves
ConsDoesn't integrate with Corp. Enrollment to know members have points - feels like an honor system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2019
Sylvia A.
Owner
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“Customer Service ”

OverallAwful
ProsI liked the loyalty aspect of hang. A rewards program
ConsThe CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE! IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM......WELL it does not matter to perkville!!!!! We lost sales today because we could not get a response from customer service! The number goes to a voice mail and my email went unanswered for HOURS!!!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019