InphoniteVoice Ratings

Overall
4.1/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About InphoniteVoice

InphoniteVoice SaaS is an automated messaging system that can be used to send phone, text, or email messages. These notifications can be used to send appointment reminders, recalls, prescription notices, lab results, and more. InphoniteVoice integrates with virtually any database to transfer information in a secure manner and is completely HIPAA compliant. This cloud-based software requires no additional hardware so you can access it from anywhere. Learn more about InphoniteVoice

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
John M.
IT Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019

“CMHC Inphonite Usage”

OverallOverall been a great experience! At the onset sales worked with us on overviews, demos, etc. and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase, no pressure approach. Support as mentioned has been fantastic, can't say enough about the help I've received. I would suggest this product to anyone looking for a message reminder system.
ProsWhat I like first and foremost is the Inphonite support!! I put a request in and hear back most times within 15 minutes. Product functionality works exceptionally well also, very happy with the outcomes of our messages sent.
ConsMy least favorite feature is the reporting, feel canned and can't do a lot of customization. Definitely better reporting would make this an over the top product for me

Vendor Response

By Inphonite on October 9, 2019
Hi John, thank you for such kind words! It's been a pleasure working with CMHC. We updated a lot of our reporting features back in February, but would greatly appreciate the opportunity to hear your ideas! Continued updates are ongoing and we highly value your feedback in making our system even more user-friendly for our clients. We hope you won't hesitate to let us know how we can better serve you in the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019
Becca M.
Clinic Manager
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“InphoniteVoice Review”

OverallWanted to utilize reminder call service for two reasons: 1. Take the task off the staff in the clinic reducing work load, and increasing staff face to face time with patients in the clinic. 2. Reduce no shows and cancellations.
ProsAbility to manage multiple clinic sites under one account
Consthere is not anything i can think of at this time that has been negative about the software.

Vendor Response

By Inphonite on October 9, 2019
Hi Becca, thank you for taking the time to review us as we highly value your feedback and appreciate the business with Workwell! Glad to hear we've helped your practice in reducing staff workload and patient no shows. Should there be anything needed in the future don't hesitate to reach out!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Therese Z.
Business Manager
Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2019

“Profession Voice/Texting Service we can count on!”

OverallDuring the 1st week of use, we had some glitches in the program. We had not only the tech follow up and fix the problem promptly but we had the manager reach out to us to make sure we were satisfied with the results. This gave us more confidence not only in the product but the support we would be able to rely on in the future.
ProsWhat we liked most about this software was the variety of customized in features that were available when implementing the software. In addition, the training, follow up and on going support was a very strong factor in continuing to work with Inphonite Voice.
ConsSo far, we have not had any negative feedback from the clients or providers we serve.

Vendor Response

By Inphonite on December 17, 2019
Hi Therese, Thank you so much for the kind review, we truly value your feedback. Should you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to give us a call. Wishing you nothing but safe and happy holidays!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2019
valerie t.
Director of Operations
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2019

“Would not recommend Inphonite”

ProsThe reporting we can access for daily calls.
ConsThat is is not automatic, we have to upload daily. Other software is integrated and automatically calls patients daily, reporting is also not automatic.

Vendor Response

By Inphonite on December 16, 2019
Hi Valerie, While some of our valued software Partners allow full, seamless integration, unfortunately not all do. This sometimes means manually uploading files for some of our users. We're sorry your experience with Inphonite has not been exemplary. We want all of our customers to be happy and to get a lot out of our system. If there's anything further we can do to help. please let us know.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2019
Linda S.
Office Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019

“Good Value for Services”

OverallWe set the program up and forget it. It works well for us.
ProsCustomer service is great, any problems we've had were resolved immediately.
ConsIt doesn't integrate into our dental software (our dental software doesn't like 3rd party software). But it does everything else we need it to do and customization was easy.

Vendor Response

By Inphonite on October 9, 2019
Hi Linda, thank you so much for your feedback! We pride ourselves on our customer service and are pleased to hear you feel the same way. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing to work together in the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2019
Colleen K.
Office Supervisor
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2019

“Thank you”

OverallIt is difficult to change preferences. It has been reliable.
ProsIt makes reminder calls and we get an email for the responses.
ConsIt can cut off the message or cuts off the caller.

Vendor Response

By Inphonite on December 6, 2019
Hi Colleen, Thank you for taking the time in writing us such a kind review! We take huge pride in the reliability in our product and am glad to see it has been noticed. In reference to your messaging issues, please call our office so we can get a support technician to fix that problem. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2019
Cynthia G.
Practice Manager
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2019

“Review of Inphonite”

ProsThe product is very easy to use and very cost effective.
ConsI wish it would update Centricity that message was sent

Vendor Response

By Inphonite on December 13, 2019
Hi Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time in leaving us such a kind review. We would love to see if there is anything we can do on our end to better serve your needs. Please give us a call on our office line so we can connect you to our technical support engineers. Thank you again for your business and happy holidays!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2019
Lorren C.
Director PT
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2019

“Great Reminders”

OverallThe reminders have helped decrease the number of missed visits due to forgetting appointment.
ProsIt has decreased patients missing appointment due to forgetting time or date. The was it is set up in our Redoc system there is no extra work for us to send out the reminders. It has also made it easier for patients to let us know they will not be making the appointment.
ConsI have had some patients complain the message sounds "cold" or generic to them.

Vendor Response

By Inphonite on December 13, 2019
Hi Lorren, Thank you for your kind review. We strongly value your feedback and are delighted to see that InphoniteVoice has decreased missed appointments! Should you need any further assistance from us please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your business and have a Happy Holidays!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2019
Jovanna G.
Practice Manager
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019

“its ok”

OverallThe customer service is great
ProsThat it sends text messages to patients
ConsI do not like the program it is not easy to work with. We have alot of issues the portal is not computer friendly . I would like the reports to come out the way the appts are made in our computer and for the reports to be ONLY one day and not multiple

Vendor Response

By Inphonite on October 21, 2019
Hi Jovanna, thank you so much for your honest feedback! Glad to see you value our customer support as much as we do! In regards to your reporting issues, we would love to work with you and find a solution for your office. Please contact our tech support team at (520) 797-1844, and we would be happy to help!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019