LeagueAthletics.com Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About LeagueAthletics.com

Comprehensive and cost-effective sports management and online registration system. Learn more about LeagueAthletics.com

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Eric B.
Vice President
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019

“Full Control”

OverallIts been great. We left for a year and tried a new website and paid for two years. We left after one and flushed money down the toilet and could not get back quick enough to LA.
ProsWhat I like is we as an admin, have full control over our membership database. If grandma had an issue setting up her account or registering, I can do it all for them. I can update their personal info and if I want I can delete them.
ConsOne thing I do like about the competitions software is the layout containers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019
Linda C.
Website Administrator
Recreational Facilities and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“Phenominal Customer Service and Excellent Instructional Tutorials”

OverallI have been using League Athletics for building youth sports websites for my clients for over 20 years. Before League Athletics we used a different team sporting website that was not as easy to use. I service 10 to 12 non-profit organizations and feel confident that using League Athletics web hosting is the right service for all my clients.
ProsWhenever I run into an issue, I like that I am able to contact customer support and get an answer or suggestion to resolve my issue. The tutorials and self help as well as seeing community writeups of issues and how they were resolved are all very helpful.
ConsCustomer Service used to be much faster at responding.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Seth B.
Coach
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2019

“Great Service!”

OverallMakes communicating with parents so easy!
ProsEasy to use! Great customer service! Love the scheduling features!
ConsNothing! The software is easy to use and set up!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2019
Rui F.
Treasurer
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Great for managing a sports season”

OverallHas helped manage the signups, payment/refund processing, rosters and communications at a relatively low cost.
ProsSetting up rosters, notifying participants of updates or other communication, keeping scores and standings.
ConsReports are not easy to find. Sometimes difficult to navigate to what I want.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Darlene D.
CIO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015

“Great Product”

OverallGreat Product but you cannot get a hold of anyone. Zero response to all my email and phone calls. How can I bring this online for our league if I can not get questions answered??
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015
C. Nathalie C.
Parent of a Messiah College student
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019

“Wonderful Experience ”

OverallMy overall experience was positive. The website was easy to navigate and quick to order
ProsWebsite was easy to use and very explanatory
ConsDidn't get a confirmation email until items were sent for delivery. Would have like a confirmation email sooner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019