PopSurvey Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About PopSurvey

For billions of years, surveys have sucked. We created PopSurvey to change that. Design plays an important part of our every day lives and we wanted to carry that to surveys. Embed surveys into your blog using software that offers survey editor, templates, player, and customized design. Learn more about PopSurvey

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Dani B.
CFO
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018

“Creating Surveys has never been easier! ”

ProsEasy to understand and set up. Highly customizable for any type of survey. There are several different options that you can select based on your usage and price you are willing to pay. Great for our business - we are able to set up surveys for travel writers and based on their answers, we can build itinerary. Also great for keeping updated with our membership base, we send surveys out for suggestions and feedback and have found the results very helpful. Consumers do not seem to mind filling out a survey this way.
ConsThe free platform is limited, so if you want to create more than 2 free surveys per month, it is definitely with the added cost.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Wonderful website to create surveys of any sort!”

ProsI used pop survey through out my time studying psychology in college. We had to create several different surveys for class projects as well as take other student's surveys. Pop Survey made it easy for me to create a survey with whatever questions I wanted to ask and let others answer them at ease. It allows you to give possible answers, possible numbers on a scale, and even allows people to add comments.
ConsPop survey has several payment plans. If you want to use it for free you can only create two surveys a month.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Joseph K.
Emergency Room Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018

“Solid Survey Software”

ProsIf you're looking for survey savvy software and one with good style and taste then you will enjoy PopSurvey.
ConsThe cost of PopSurvey is quite high for its function. I believe one could find another software for cheaper.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“Fast, but you get what you pay for.”

OverallIf you only need to do a few, you can use the free version.
ProsYou can get up and running quickly, as there is a minimal learning curve to developing surveys.
ConsI think there are a lot of other options out there that offer the same functionalities for free.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Cheryl L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016

“Great product!”

OverallI think this is a product that I would give a good rating, after searching and trying different things this was the easiest to understand and use, easy set up and to work, I think this will take off pretty well for consumers, knowing how well this work, a really great product that will take off.
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016
Shaun A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016

“Great Bang for the Buck”

OverallIf you're looking to get through your experience quickly then this serves as best in class for its customers.
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016
Rashad c.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016

“Thanks for info on software”

OverallIncreased learning options, gave a variety of specific management software to use efficiently at different prices, I was able to browse and see different options based on my criteria to see if something was available to meet needs, I appreciate the program a whole lot
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2016
Hannibal H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016

“Samsung 6 user”

OverallNeed a new before a year even though I had it in a life proof case. It runs slow due to the battery dying more often now. Samsung gave some features that were useful but then they take them away.
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016
kathleen b.
teacher
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Impressive looking survey”

ProsI am so impressed with the final product of the survey once it is created. It looks so professional.
ConsThis is an easy survey system to use. I don't have any complaints.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Online Surveys Creation has become easy with this software.”

OverallEase of use with nice functionality.
ProsEasy to customize surveys are available with this software. Feedback received from these surveys is really useful for further decisions in the business.
ConsPeople tend to answer less to the given surveys. There should be a way that can attract them for filling up the given survey form.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Graphic Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018

“Easy to use survey software”

OverallHistorically we have used Survey Monkey for all our campaigns, yet Pop Survey was a refreshing change. The free plan is good to test it out, but is very limited.
ProsIt's very customisable and easy to use. You can create surveys in a matter of minutes.
ConsThe free option is a little limited when compared to the likes of Survey Monkey.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018