Cloud Predictive Dialer Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Cloud Predictive Dialer

Manage inbound, outbound, blended or multi-channel communications using 3CLogics Cloud Contact Center Solutions. Optimize internal and external communication, as well as customer engagements, with features including: intelligent IVR and multi-channel ACD, predictive dialer, call-recording, dynamic scripting, text-to-speech and extensive reporting and analytics. 3CLogic includes Computer Telephony Integration (CTI) and deep integration with ServiceNow, Salesforce and Microsoft Dynamics. Learn more about Cloud Predictive Dialer

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
John C.
Training Manager
Medical Practice, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 12, 2017

“Simple to use auto dialer for your call center”

OverallThis is great for a mid to small size business, I don't think it would handle a larger organization quite as well but barring that it's a great tool.
Prosso working in the healthcare industry we needed some software that was able to call patients to inform them when they needed either new medications or an update in the coverage, this program made our jobs so much easier by eliminating a daily task thus allowing our employees to focus on tasks that could have been easily automated.
Consit takes a while to program exactly what you need and there's a bit of a learning curve but other than that no complaints.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 12, 2017
Avatar Image
Aubrey U.
Director -Client Advocate
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“Used this autodialer in my call center that I had several agents I was managing”

OverallGot to assure dials per hour and monitored my agents
ProsIts cloud based so it pay as you go pay as you grow, This is scalable as your company grows, There is no hardware to maintain. Its a predictive but you lay down business rules
ConsIt is a little pricey but worth the cost. Sometimes it very fast it brings up next call to fast but you can change the business rules
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
Scott W.
Recruiter
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 10, 2017

“Use can be endless”

ProsWe enjoyed using this product in our call center environment. It allowed for multiple uses without lagging.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 10, 2017
rebecca k.
Director of Product
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2016

“great customer service and account reps”

OverallWhen we were deciding between contact center softwares, we chose 3C because a reference we spoke to really recommended their customer service. Two-ish years later and that is still true--the tech support as well as our account rep are really great, very quick to respond to our issues and dedicated at solving them. We have in-office and remote staff and 3c is helpful with both. They are also very diligent at letting us know when software updates are being pushed, which is helpful for us as we work in several time zones. The two main issues I have with it are the admin interface which is not easy to navigate and the knowledge base which does not have search functionality.
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2016
Susan R.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2015

“3C Logic - call center dialer”

OverallWe were able to launch our call center project within days. The software was intuitive and easy to get running. Areas where we had difficulty the customer service team was available immediately to answer questions on the fly. This was critical, as we had a team live and needed support outside regular hours. All 3C Logic team members were there when needed. Even during training on a Sunday! So impressed with the training and support. We were never alone. It is a great tool; all the features we needed for an excellent value. Fast implementation. We were able to meet our client needs quickly. Very professional experience.
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2015
leslie s.
Executive Assistant/Marketing
Philanthropy, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 11, 2017

“Suprisingly Helpful”

ProsIncreases contact rates and helps me to find prospects easier. Easy to schedule follow ups and drive sales to close more efficiently.
ConsAutomatic dialing of some leads or contacts that I may not want redialed. How foolproof is it that the customer can not hear what you say to agents.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 11, 2017
Germaine K.
PR/HR Intern
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 18, 2017

“3CLogic Cloud Predictive Dialer”

ProsI loved how the software Increases contact rates and helps accessing information faster. It is easy enough to monitor and drive sales.
ConsThe only problem would be the automatic dialing system. Sometimes the system would crash on my computer. I'm not sure if it was just my software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 18, 2017