AT&T Connect Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About AT&T Connect

Collaboration services that combine voice, Web and video in a single tool that empowers employees to communicate. Learn more about AT&T Connect

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 19 of 19 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“Experience with AT&T”

OverallI have been a loyal customer of AT&T for over nine years. My experience with AT&T has been great from adding lines to my account and purchasing new devices. AT&T has ha interest free installment plan for most devices that they offer which I am currently utilizing. The customer service department is outstanding and has assisted me with every concern I may have had with my account. I also love the different type of payment methods they offer such as paying over the phone or paying at the kiosk at the store location.
ProsMy experience with AT&T has been great from adding lines to my account and purchasing new devices. AT&T has ha interest free installment plan for most devices that they offer which I am currently utilizing. The customer service department is outstanding and has assisted me with every concern I may have had with my account. I also love the different type of payment methods they offer such as paying over the phone or paying at the kiosk at the store location.
ConsI dislike the activation fee that AT&T charge when purchasing new devices.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Charles L.
Fleet Supervisor
Construction, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“We have a very good working relationship ”

Overallvery good service where they provide it.
ProsAt&t has provided us with years of very good service. We have used them for several business services.
ConsThe only thing that at&t is lacking on is the amount of service they have in other states. We currently use two providers just to service all areas we work in.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018

“Connects people across the globe”

OverallWe use this for our huddles especially if the team is multicultural and based on different countries.
ProsIt works for its intended purpose - to connect all people across the globe via audio and/or video conferencing. It's straightforward to use and it allows recording and playback (for a limited time).
ConsThe UI needs improvement and we've experienced some lagging issues. It's also frustrating when the meeting is on and your client can't join just because software is not installed in his computer. Instead of easting our time, we'd ask them to join via web conference, but then another problem arises because features are very limited - i.e. cannot share screen, etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Gourav S.
PHP Developer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Great network with expensive plns”

ProsIts network is very good. I am using it from around 2 years and its speed is very fast.
Consthe only cons about it is its plans are some expensive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Great Services”

OverallI used to work with AT&T on my old job (IBM). Our phone calls and meetings were all using AT&T number. Their support are great and fast as well.
ProsWhen the support team were needed, they respond immediately. We don´t need to wait much to get our problem solved.
ConsThere is nothing I've liked least about this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
JAMES L.
Managing Member
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“IP Connection Sortware”

ProsMission critical for wireless broadband connectivity
ConsThere are some outages but overall nothing substancial
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Ronnie F.
Realtor
Management Consulting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 8, 2017

“Great Service ”

OverallI had a great time talking to the person that helped me and she was very helpful and sincere!
ProsEasy to use
ConsIts not as fast as talking to someone
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 8, 2017
Racquel P.
Executive Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2019

“Couldn't operate without it”

OverallStaying in touch while staff while we ALL are on the go! Better than Skype..
ProsThe ability to schedule conference calls! It's a great on the go app so I can stay connected with my staff. Especially like that we can share forms and documents while in conference!
ConsDrops calls easily, have to leave the app, answer incoming conference call then go back to app... if that bug could be worked out, it would be great!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2019
Catarina A.
SAP Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“My review of AT&T Connect”

OverallFrom my experience, I just have to say really well of this software. It is very practical, very safe, very intuitive. I use it when I'm working from home and it never fails. Sometimes we feel that security software eventually blocks us from some necessary access, but the truth is that it is essential.
ProsIt is a very successful VPN and it makes us feel really protected regarding access and data. It is very easy to work with and has a very fast and smart connection.
ConsI haven't had any bad experiences with AT&T Connect - all wonderful. I use it frequently and I don't have any complain.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Cordelia H.
Office Manager
Accounting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“Great product ”

OverallNo complaints it's really easy to use. It's a good product easy to navigate. user friendly. Will recommend to others
ProsEasy to use user friendly. Easy to navigate through great product. Love that it's easy to work with.
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
Nazeer S.
Application Developer
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2017

“Best conferencing solution”

OverallAT&T connect is best conferencing solution. User can join bridge from mobile (personal) or office desk phone with no additional cost. We can record calls, share screen and lot more.
ProsEasy to connect Toll free Easy to use
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2017
Jennifer G.
Office Manager
Philanthropy, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 1, 2018

“Works well for the price for a small company ”

ProsTechnical service is normally pretty quick, no major issues with the service really like the online fax options so we don't have to pay for an extra phone line.
ConsNot easy to find help when trying to buy replacement phones you can't just buy any old business line phone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
August 1, 2018
Deirdre G.
IBO/CSP
Outsourcing/Offshoring, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 4, 2019

“Great VoIP”

ProsEasy to use, easily transitions for mobile use, it's great for conferencing, and customer service is great.
ConsI only had an issue once, but it was easily remedied. I have nothing bad to say about the service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 4, 2019
Lora R.
FSC
Individual & Family Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019

“At&T Customer service”

OverallNone
ProsMy service call were answered very promptly.
ConsThe person answering my questions could not speak English.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019
Brivelle D.
Cosmetologist
Computer Networking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018

“Newbie ”

OverallCustomer service is excellent and they send follow-up emails weather it's from speaking with a live are visiting the website. I love the security iwhen it comes to costumer services and it feels good to know you are appreciated at AT&T.
ProsI like that the Website is easy to navigate and extremely detail in every big and little way.
ConsThere's nothing not to like about the website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Awesome!”

ProsIt's very functional! This software is one of my best choice indeed!
ConsI dont have cons against this software.Only a wish, that this product and all of it's brand will be available in other countries too.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Brandi W.
LPN
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“The average app used for video conferencing”

ProsI briefly used this software to test out in comparison with Skype. Overall, it was average. Nothing really stood out to me that made it better than other software out there, but it was still easy to use and convenient.
ConsThe big negative I experienced with this software was the extremely quick "timeout" when it was not in use. That became annoying after a few times of using it so I actually stopped using it because of this reason.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Jose G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016

“Easy to use tool for screensharing”

OverallWorks good for meetings where the screen of the presenter needs to be shared. The video works fine, however the audio sometimes its not the best either via phone or the application itself. It is usually bad for people that join the meetings from southeast Asia countries.
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016
arielle g.
program manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“Great for connecting with others”

ProsAT&T Connect is a great conferencing solution. It's very easy to use; can record calls; share screens; etc.
ConsNo real cons to the product. It's cost-effective plus has toll free lines which great when connecting outside of network.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018