Pulse Commerce Order Platform Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Pulse Commerce Order Platform

Pulse Commerce's cloud-based Order & Inventory Platform is purpose-built for mid-market multichannel merchants and provides unprecedented real-time, enterprise-wide visibility and control of inventory, orders and customers. Multi-channel retailers, such as Badgley Mischka and Hanesbrands Inc. rely on Pulse Commerce to improve order turnaround, increase customer satisfaction, and optimize inventory control and fulfillment costs. Learn more about Pulse Commerce Order Platform

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Nichole S.
Server, bartender
Restaurants, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 9, 2017

“Pulse for Restaurants”

ProsPulse has helped our restaurant's efficiency in so many ways! Navigating through the app has allowed us to access numbers pertaining to our POS systems from wherever we please and continuously updates as the POS system updates. This helps a lot because we no longer have to search through printed checkout chits or find our way to a desktop computer to find simple answers to questions such as "How many specials have we sold today?" "How much money in comps have we spent today and what percentage of our net sales is that?" The app also has been used as an aid to track guest counts throughout certain hours of the day which has helped with scheduling in association to volume. We can track who has taken a break, and at which time which helps with overall labor reports too.
ConsThere isn't a lot of con's to the app. It helps our company achieve the tasks we need in a quick amount of time. The only thing I would suggest as something that would be further helpful is if we were able to access the data in ALL categories for maybe a week. As of now, we can access the sales forecasts based off of the previous year, but as for looking up employee comps, voids, breaks, etc- that data is eliminated after the day's end.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 9, 2017
Bonnie A.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015

“True E-Commerce Partners”

OverallI want to begin by thanking Pulse Commerce for their timely and professional assistance helping rescue us what turned out to be a platform migration disaster. We have been a happy merchant of Pulse Commerce's for years, pleased with the services being received. In an effort to cut costs, our company began researching lower cost options for our Ecommerce Platform. Our research led us to select a new platform and cost friendly implementation firm. The migration itself and the impact to our business was disastrous. Revenues, conversion rates and traffic plummeted, redirects were a mess, SEO appeared to be ignored we were bleeding badly. The quality of support I experienced, both during and post migration was subpar at best and the results much worse. In desperation, I contacted Pulse Commerce who stepped in right away and helped get our old website up and running and began repairing the damage. Their professional staff, expertise and responsiveness both during and after business hours was great, staying in constant contact and offering guidance wherever possible. Even more importantly, the time spent was not done to benefit their business or for pay, simply because they have heart for small business and a strong belief in partnering with their merchants. When evaluating solutions, it is so important to look beyond the monthly expense. In reality, lower cost solutions can cost much more than the monthly subscription debit taken from your bank account.
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2015
Jay S.
Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2015

“Powerful yet Easy to Use cloud-based Order Management System”

OverallBelow are the GoECart OMS features we've found to me most beneficial: Intelligent Order Routing Order Orchestration between fulfillment locations to support omni-channel commerce Native Marketplaces Integration Multi-location inventory management and enterprise-wide inventory visibility Single 360 degree view of the customer Purchase orders and inventory receipts Customer Service Tools Live inventory connectivity with the ecommerce website and multi-site support GoECart Support and Client Service is the best in the industry that I have experienced.
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2015
Rakesh S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
April 26, 2012

“Enabling New Online Shopping Experiences”

OverallI was intrigued by the solution when it was first assigned for review. I cannot say I am disappointed after reviewing this ecommerce solution. By itself, investing in an ecommerce solution is a substantial investment; however, throw GoECart 360 into the mix and your bets are hedged.
ProsGreat value for money as far as e-commerce solutions go
ConsCould do with better reporting and integration with third-party software
Source: GetApp
April 26, 2012
Steven R.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015

“We chose GoECart: their software delivered and their service is truly the best in the industry.”

OverallWe needed a robust and tightly integrated ecommerce and order management system to support our growth across all the sales channels and to better compete against much larger companies while remaining true to our ideals. We chose GoECart: their software delivered and their service is truly the best in the industry.
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2015
Tom C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2015

“We're all working off the same page”

OverallOur fulfillment is using GoECart to fulfill orders, our call centers are using GoECart to answer customers' questions, and our operations and purchasing teams are using GoECart. So we're all working off the same page.
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2015
Anthony S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2015

“I am very impressed”

OverallI am very impressed with the level of service that we have received leading up to our successful launch with GoECart. I am excited to start utilizing all of our new tools on the GoECart Platform.
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2015
Marcelo d.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 8, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 8, 2017
shraddha s.
Consultant
Management Consulting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: GetApp
May 18, 2017

Source: GetApp
May 18, 2017
Jessica B.
Administrative Assistant
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: GetApp
April 18, 2017

Source: GetApp
April 18, 2017
Caroline R.
Director of Content & Communications
Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: GetApp
April 2, 2017

Source: GetApp
April 2, 2017
Yassine B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Source: GetApp
June 5, 2017

Source: GetApp
June 5, 2017
Gunjan G.
SEO Executive
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Source: GetApp
February 20, 2017

Source: GetApp
February 20, 2017