Talexio Recuriting Software Ratings

Overall
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About Talexio Recuriting Software

Set up by recruiters, for recruiters. After experiencing several nightmares, they developed a solution based on 15yrs recruitment experience for employers & recruiters to manage their recruitment. We give importance to clients' needs & promise to deliver. We focus on the recruitment factor, & understand that each client is different. We know what frustrates HR teams, so we use knowledge & technological understanding to create an ideal recruitment software round the client. Learn more about Talexio Recuriting Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Alison G.
Operations Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2018

“Totally white labelled solution. No urls from their end. Seamless candidate experience”

Overallhuge efficiency gains stronger processes no brand from their end. great customer experience
Prosstrong candidate and vacancies funnels impressive search ability for candidates to slot themselves for an interview supports billing
Conshave demo ed good brands but support was super responsive implementation was structured but tad too detailed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2018
Jean Paul X.
Head of HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“efficient recruitment platform”

ProsThe thing I like most is that you can click on the candidate, change status without opening another window
ConsOverall it's a efficient platform so I do not have any features that I do not like that much. Thank you
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Hazel R.
Head of Operations
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“Very good understanding of our needs”

ProsThe ease to customize features and functionalities, such as dashboards and reports. Implementation of regular updates in line with industry demands. Thanks to this software we have experienced significant reduction in time-spend on administrative tasks.
ConsSome reports and pages could have better interface. For some reports download time is occasionally slow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2018

“A great product with lots of functionality and very easy to use”

ProsFeatures like Automatic Interviews, Kanban view, custom Email Templates gives a more personalized relationship with the candidates and fast usage. Also the fact that the latest technologies are used keeps the product up-to-date.
ConsSome functionalities on mobile view needs to work better like candidates list or vacancies list; then again I don't use it much on mobile anyway)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2018
Mark C.
Technical Director
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2018

“Clean and efficient”

ProsThe system is extremely customisable and it was very easy to set up. There aren't any unnecessary features in my interface so it is not overwhelming like other products.
ConsThe default user interface of the public facing websites could be improved. I have seen some sites which look good which are also using this product so I am sure it can be achieved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2018
Michelle N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
August 11, 2011

“Innovative Recruitment Solution for Small Businesses”

OverallCareerpassport.eu works beautifully - this applicant tracking tool is seamless and easy to learn and the solution will help both job seekers and employers find and fill the right positions. That said, Careerpassport.eu is starting to take off in more regions outside of its home-base in Malta. But currently there are only a handful of international jobs - so job seekers and hiring companies outside of Malta may have a hard time finding positions or candidates that fit their needs.
Conscurrently does not offer many jobs outside of Malta, though CareerPassport.eu does plan to expand
Source: GetApp
August 11, 2011
Yusra K.
Manager Risk Advisory Services
Accounting, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 13, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 13, 2017