Propertybase Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Propertybase

Propertybase is the leading global real estate platform consisting of designer websites, real estate CRM, back office and more. Propertybase is ideal for brokerages & teams. The Propertybase platform simplifies the business of real estate, creating repeatable and efficient processes to manage the entire sales cycle and create amazing client experiences. Core product features include: lead management, marketing automation, luxury IDX websites, MLS and portal integrations and more! Learn more about Propertybase

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 41 of 41 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 41 of 41 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2019

“Great CRM for traditional real estate”

ProsWe've been working with PropertyBase for about a year or so now, and the platform has absolutely served its purpose for our real estate org and provided tenfold value. The program is rather intuitive to control in the Lightning Experience side of things, and comes out of the box with a lot of great additional features that Salesforce does not (the Matching Tool for matching Inquiries to Listings, for example). The platform is quite customizable, due to it being made on Salesforce's backend platform. Because Salesforce is the leading CRM tool and has been around the block for a bit, you should have no problem finding solutions or best practices to COMMON problems inside of the software itself.
Cons...However, I gotta say, I'm really quite "meh" about the customer support for PropertyBase. It seems like the response time on inquiries generally is around a day or two (which is quite quick!), but a lot of the support team end up giving generic, link-to-a-help-article responses, and rarely take any additional time to really provide a thorough answer or workaround solution. There is no type of customer support live-chat or number you can call for immediate support - I've found this very unfortunate in times where you're caught in a pinch. Further, I dislike that certain objects and fields/layouts are "managed" in PropertyBase. This means that, for those specific fields and functions, you have very, very limited control of what you can edit, not even the title (at the very LEAST, we should be able to change the title!). This is far too many fields to count - the workaround is making your own field with the same values, but it causes a headache for regular, non-admin platform users to know which fields to use for reports/list views.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2019
Devon M.
Economic Development Administrative Assistant
Commercial Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2018

“User-Friendly Database with AMAZING Customer Support!!”

OverallAs an EDO and Commercial/Industrial Real Estate organization, actually finding a CRM database we can operate out of was our main concern. Our PB customer service rep went above and beyond to help us understand the in's and out's of this system! He was on top of his game the entire on-boarding process and walked us through almost every inch of the database to help meet our business needs. He created modules that did not exist in order for us to do the proper analytics and reporting for our organization and manage our customer relationships under one platform. Our account executive was extremely professional and patient throughout the entire process and responded almost immediately to every question we had. He took the time to learn about our business and custom build the system we needed to effectively operate out of. We are excited to be able to finally use a CRM that we can operate and manage on our own and look forward to a long relationship with Propertybase.
ProsPB is customizable and very practical to use! As a first time user for a operable CRM, we are able to store all of our contacts, companies, and prospect information in one place, as well as streamline our sales workflow. We can now easily identify which deals we are working through our pipeline and determine what stage of the sales process they are in. There are applications you can purchase that will integrate with your system to help manage email marketing campaigns or even upload multiple business cards from your mobile app to save time. On top of that, their customer service support team is hands down the fastest, reliable, and most friendly group to do business with.
ConsManaging some of the customization and learning to operate on your own is the toughest challenge. The workflow and sales pipeline can be cumbersome when working through a deal, but after some experience and repetition I'm sure it will make sense. We are still learning to create and operate the reports and analytics feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2018
Andi C.
Operations Manager
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 10, 2018

“Propertybase is a fabulous company, with amazing staff and great tech for Real Estate”

OverallWith every issue we've brought to support has worked diligently to provide us with information that we need to improve our org.
ProsPB is set up with page layouts, buttons, tabs and additional Real Estate specific functionality that goes beyond what you'd get with Salesforce out of the box. The PB support team is top notch and incredibly knowledgeable. They respond to inquiries or issues promptly with resources for you to learn more. If that information isn't enough they'll go through the process of elimination with you and are willing to step in to help modify the issue you're experiencing.
ConsPB/Salesforce itself is a big system with a ton of functionality that can be overwhelming to get just right for your Org. We customized our version of PB from scratch and only relied on our PB rep, SF Trailhead, the online Salesforce forums, and the internet. I honestly can't say that we have any con's with PB because they were always willing to take the time to help us and provide us with all of the necessary resources to customize our version of the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
August 16, 2016

“High Power Real Estate CRM!”

OverallThis CRM is easy to use and extremely powerful. Since it is built on the Salesforce platform, you get all the benefits of a robust powerful CRM pre-configured for the Real Estate workflow. The support team is always on-line and extremely helpful. The Mobile app for Propertybase is also very strong.
ProsHighly productive contact/transaction/listing management tools, flexible to each of our many processes, and mobile apps are amazing!
ConsTeam oriented application not designed for the single user who doesn't require much horsepower to drive their business.
Source: GetApp
August 16, 2016
Derek J.
Listings Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“Just recently migrated over to the new Lightning version of Propertybase”

Overallcomprehensive inventory management
ProsThey have been quite helpful with acclimating to the new system, and finding every app and feature that was useful for us before the migration from the Classic version.
ConsCertain search features don't always provide the options users are looking to use. Some less tech-savvy users don't find this system fully intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
Jason W.
Broker/ Owner
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 4, 2018

“Big League Real Estate Business Solution”

OverallOutstanding system for anyone who wants to take their business to the highest level. You won't outgrow this business solution.
ProsWorkflow Management Tailored to Your Business Integration with other Real Estate Solutions Customization
ConsAgent Adoption Most agents want something built for them, an easy button, this system is not that. It takes effort to get it right.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 4, 2018
Rebecca R.
Sales Administrator
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“Propertybase Review”

Overallsoso, but since rep helped it'll be soooooooooo much better and easier!
ProsRep showed me how to use it properly instead of just sending a link to instructions that I don't understand.
ConsThat I can't change the default values in the reports
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Allison M.
Director of Operations
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 18, 2018

“Anything is possible with Customer Support!!”

OverallThe Customer Support team is very prompt, reliable and goes above and beyond to help troubleshoot, design and create functional workflows and systems within the program.
ProsThe Sales team and the Customer Support team help edit, build and manipulate the out of the box features to fit the way YOU do business! The Sales team works to understand how you currently do business and starts the discussion of how much Propertybase can do and take over for YOU. The Customer Support team takes it from there; any flows, reports, calculations, forms, automatic email, etc they will help you refine and build in Propertybase. Propertybase has a HUGE amount of storage for everything from contact data to photos and documents. Having the ability to have everything in one place is the first step in getting streamlined, organized and efficient!
ConsThe mobile version is not as functional. Our brokers have asked for edits and changes that only appear in the non-mobile version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 18, 2018
Meredith J.
COO
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 20, 2018

“Incredible Custom Support”

OverallWe are generally very happy with PropertyBase, it has helped our company become more efficient and better at record keeping. The Customer Support Team is the best asset to the program. They are wonderful to work with and always incredibly helpful! This was a good decision for us.
ProsCustomer Support Team Organization for our company Program has helped us use our employees more efficiently
ConsWe basically had to completely customize the program for our company which has been time consuming but ultimately we will have a better program because of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 20, 2018
Sebastian H.
Team Assistant and Sales
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 18, 2018

“WICKED!”

OverallI want to send a big thank you to the whole of Property Base Crew and especially our rep! Big up! He helped a lot, always got back as soon as possible which was like the next day and helped me understand and use this fantastic software. Some things like workflows are still out of my understanding but im sure i will find all the help i need in order to use this feature, too!
ProsAll information is in one place. All documents, pictures , you name it! Being able to customize about anything you can dream of!
ConsThe HTML knowledge that is needed to customize one feature that we all use, every day. EXPOSEs!"" There should be an easier way to customize this. But i believe they did it the way they have because for a reason. A reason only they would know. But I´m fine with this...... makes me learn new stuff which is cool! :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 18, 2018
Avatar Image
William S.
Affiliate Broker
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“Simple to use, perfectly dialed in for the needs of today's real estate agent”

ProsDatabase management, ease to export reports on various metrics about our clients, dashboards to track our sales vs. our goals.
ConsCan be a challenge to get some team members comfortable with it but that's with any cloud based CRM.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Matt F.
Co-founder
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018

“It can do it all, but you have to learn how to make it do it all”

ProsIncredibly flexible and customizable. Talks to our MLS, other major software tools, and has a lot of powerful functionality.
ConsIt requires setup and customization, a fair amount of on-going maintenance, and has a learning curve. It's not the quickest or easiest real estate CRM by far. But for doing it all, in one place, correctly, the first time - propertybase can make that happen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Whitney H.
Marketing Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018

“The website is easy to navigate and has a logical layout.”

ProsI love the ease of sending drip campaigns and single campaigns. The ability to use hyperlinks is also extremely helpful.
ConsI do wish editing the pages was easier to access and had more ability to make changes. There are edits I want to make to page layouts, and the order they come up in. I can call Boston Logic help line but I would prefer to be able to make these edits myself.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018
Maya B.
Sales & Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018

“Saved thousands of hours and dollars by working with Propertybase!!!”

ProsFor real estate brokerages (and any one in the industry) Propertybase has you covered so you don't have to start building your CRM from the ground up. Our account executive, outlined all of our needs from the beginning. We then did a Quickstart program with team - they went above and beyond to create a system that worked for our niche. We appreciate the time they invested to train me as an admin and prepare our team to use the system. We look forward to working with Propertybase for years to come!
ConsSince it is a highly dynamic software, there is a steeper learning curve. However, once you are trained and comfortable, the possibilities are endless!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018
Ramy W.
Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 6, 2018

“Propertybase is one of the best CRMs that i have worked on - mainly covers all the needed aspects and beyond. ”

OverallSatisfied with the system
ProsBuilt on Salesforce Plat form where it keeps you update to date with integrations and new sales technology
ConsThe after sales support service need to be improved. people who use propertybase with no salesforce background need more attention and support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 6, 2018
Don W.
Realtor Broker Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2017

“Very Easy to use and saves time.”

ProsTakes just seconds to find what you want in an easy to use simple format. Simplifies my business and allows me to spend more time selling.
ConsThe steps needed to add leads and set them up on drip campaigns was a little complicated at first but once they have been added it works well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 29, 2017
Scott H.
Realtor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“We have been working with you for almost 2 years and I have no idea why ”

OverallThis web site has cost me a lot of money. I am spending a lot in google ad words and you keep marking my leads as invalid email address and you wont do any thing to fix it. We had no resolve to any of the problems we have submitted. You are more than welcome to call or email me for more input.
ConsI have approximately 7,000 leads and your company has market 2,000 of them as invalid email addresses in addition you have stopped another 2,000 daily search email from going out. We keep asking you to fix this and nothing has been done. I sell homes in a resort community and there is no search for golf course, pool, or water virew homes but I can search for basement homes. FYI we are not in Boston we are in Florida there are no basement homes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Jason W.
Owner
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
2.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 6, 2015

“Residential Real Estate Sales Team”

ProsI like the customization and huge app store on the backbone of a highly developed platform.
ConsThe complexity often requires additional help from consultants.
Recommendations to other buyersBe committed. It is an extremely powerful, best in class CRM platform which you can then bolt on best in class for other needs. However, don't expect out of the box perfect functionality. Map out what you want and then strategically implement.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 6, 2015
Jeff H.
Managing Partner
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 13, 2018

“Great overall solution for the Real Estate Industry”

OverallThe support through the Adoption Package to configure and stand up the Propertybase toolset has been great and enabled us to begin realizing value quickly.
ProsPropertybase provides a tremendous set of tools built on the Salesforce platform that helps to enable multiple processes as needed in a Real Estate Agency. The customization provided by Propertybase to address real estate is already proving to be valuable.
ConsThe cost and complexity are challenging for a small agency but the features and support that Propertybase provides helps to realize good value.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 13, 2018
Rick S.
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 16, 2014

“Awesome software and really great support”

ProsThe team at Propertybase is fantastic at helping you get set up from the very beginning. I worked with my account executive, who also was the one who went through the sales process. He handled training around 40 of our agents via GoToMeeting and answered all the questions we had. We use Propertybase to run our national level real estate company. We distribute leads all over the country based on potential sellers inbound leads.
ConsIt could be more "cool-looking." Salesforce in general is ugly, but Propertybase did their best to make it a more simplified enviroment and took away a lot of the clutter.
Recommendations to other buyersThis is team software, and it takes some setting up. Once you are in, all your contacts, clients, listings, and marketing material are really easy to access and distribute.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 16, 2014
Alexandra H.
Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2018

“Very helpful in finding software”

Pros I was able to view many software options within one search platform which made it easy to find what I needed.
ConsWould have liked more help from customer support on software. Only were able to show me how to search but not offer advice on different softwares which would have made my search much shorter.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2018
Jessica F.
Realtor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“Keep all your contacts in one place”

OverallAll contacts in one place
ProsYou can keep all your contacts in the same place. There are many campaigns to set your clients up on. It has a ton of features.
ConsIt has been difficult for me to navigate thru this software. They have tons of tutorials available but I do not have the time to sit and watch an hour video of how to set my client up for an auto email. I like to play around and learn a software and this one has not been as easy for me to figure out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018
Eve K.
Realtor and Office Admin
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 25, 2018

“great program”

ProsThis program is really going to help our agents get organized, once you know the basics its very user friendly.
ConsThe product is not cheap and it takes a lot of man hours to learn how to use the back end. Also i wish there was someone who would set the whole thing up for you. Its not great that the customization have to be done on your own. Even if your taught how.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 25, 2018
Michelle M.
Broker
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017

“Simple way to access many different websites and information that I regularly use for work”

Prosvariety of information that is available to find, I can shrink or expand headers to make it easier to find what I'm looking for, the requirement that I approve any information before it's added to my site
Conslimited forms available on the printable flyers and its layout, when I enter a new lead it automatically schedules a task for that person whether I want one or not
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017
Susan M.
Project Administrator
Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 13, 2018

“PropertyBase Review”

ProsThis software is very user friendly and simple to manipulate every detail. The mobile app is great because it has everything I need being a Licensed Real Estate Agent!
ConsThere have been a few glitches when entering in numbers daily so the information is not 100% accurate. Also the graphs do not always come through clear/look strange.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017

“I've had fairly good luck using this program - it's nice to have everything we use in one place”

OverallThe admin page has almost everything I use daily, all in one spot. Help not to have to keep track of all the different sites.
ProsOne stop shop for most of the links we use for our business. I don't use any of the lead or marketing pages, just admin.
ConsThere is so much on our admin page, that it's difficult sometime s to find what I need. I don't use any of the other pages except admin.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017
Matt d.
Realtor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Team is great go-to for support on Propertybase. They know the software very well. ”

ProsI like the fact it's built on salesforce and it's reliable. I also like that it's very scalable software.
ConsThe workflow takes a while to tweak to the specifics of your business. It also takes a pretty decent amount of salesforce experience to change certain options. This being said, PB has great support and has been very helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Cory K.
Realtor
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018

“The propertybase team ”

OverallHelp me manage leads and manage transactions.
ProsFor real estate teams, this software is really robust. You can really customize the software to fit your business model. You can get really deep and automate a lot of processes. It really functions not only as a CRM but also a file management tool and does both very well. Also, my representative has really gone above and beyond to help my team get up and running.
ConsThe system can be a bit overwhelming at times as there is so much you can do. That is great but working with objects and some of the terminologies can be a challenge for someone unfamiliar with the concepts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018
Walker M.
Sales Director
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
August 16, 2016

Source: GetApp
August 16, 2016
Rachel B.
Broker
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017

“One year of using this platform”

ProsThe system is very easy to use, user friendly and set up well by Carpenter. I like the drip campaigns.
ConsI do not like the lack of customization, sorting commands and tagging of leads to sort by. I feel the lead page could have more to offer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017
Avatar Image
John H.
Real Estate agent Pence Hathorn Silver
Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2017

“Horrible Experience With Propertybase. ”

OverallNothing but heartache and lost time, money and energy.
ConsIt is purported to be a real estate specific application / overlay to Salesforce and it very well may be but don't fall for their bs about signing the contract and their import and 'on-boarding' people will do the rest. We should have been more suspicious when Propertybase refused to give us any references to real estate agents that are using the product, instead referring us to videos and screen shares. After months of my team trying to make the program operate properly, we asked that Propertybase suspend the billing and credit us for past months until the software was functional and they refused.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2017
Wilfred F.
Sales Associate
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 24, 2015

“Absolutely state of the art Software”

ProsHow user friendly it can be. You can manipulate every detail to make sure that it is easy to follow.
ConsSome of the conversion ratios and graphs come through funky.
Recommendations to other buyersThink easier shortcuts. The software allows for access to all the tools you need. But sometimes I wonder if there is a faster way to reach pages I use more frequently.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 24, 2015
Jessica B.
Sales Associate
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 24, 2015

“Very happy using Propertybase!”

ProsI love how everything is on one place. I can track my progress, complete assigned tasks, and keep up with my contacts in just a few minutes.
ConsThere have been a few glitches when entering in daily numbers.
Recommendations to other buyersBe sure and mark something "pending" on the listing section before the listing agents marks it as such on the MLS.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 24, 2015
Jordon B.
Broker
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 6, 2017

“Lack of Customer Support”

OverallWhen we called for help we were directed to our salesperson Cameron who became suddenly rude with helping at all. The only thing that was offered was to PAY money for a one-time setup fee. We will not be renewing and so far just threw money out the window.
ProsBeing used to working with SalesForce, I expected much more. SF functionality is there. So far not much.
ConsWe were sold based off of SalesForce functionality, however, there are some functions that you cannot use that would be available in SF. This was not discussed with us prior to purchase. We were also not aware that there is a 30 day opt out clause that we were not aware of.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 6, 2017
Karen C.
Realtor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018

“Over all it's been fine so far. I don't use it too often b/c I have another CRM. ”

ProsThe drip campaigns. I haven't done any yet but I have the people loaded in and ready to go. Now I need to pick a few I'd like to send and have marketing make changes.
ConsIt should include a way to find clients near where I am at any given time. If I have a few extra minutes, I can do a "pop by" to a former or current client or other special person in my data base.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018
Ray S.
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 24, 2014

“Love the mobile app”

ProsThe mobile app is awesome. It's Salesforce with all the Propertybase real estate stuff built right in.
ConsThe desktop app is not very cutting edge; it works, but it is what it is.
Recommendations to other buyersGet the mobile app and use it everywhere. I use mine on my iPad and tether to my phone when I am places where there isn't WiFi.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 24, 2014
Vivian P.
Vice President
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
3.5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 20, 2016

“First CRM for our company”

ProsSeems to have most everything or the ability to create everything we need. Looking forward to creating very specific reports.
ConsTraining for our reps was not as good as we would have liked.
Recommendations to other buyersSpeak to those in your specific area of the industry who are already using Propertybase and hear their suggestions.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 20, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017

“Great”

OverallThink this is my web site but not sure
ProsDisplay, easier and nicer site than our previous website was, doesn't capture many clients for some reason'
ConsSometimes hard to navigate, don't feel clients know how to use, I don't have lead capture as much as I would like, need assistance to make it better
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2017
Steve G.
Agent Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2017

“Great product at a great price”

ProsSupport was very helpful with the initial setup and response time was really fast. Easy to use platform.
ConsMostly being used as an online presence and next step will be adding in contacts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2017
Peggy J.
Realtor
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017

“Cumbersome at times”

ProsHas tons of great tools and features. Great follow up capability to interact and monitor customers and clients.
ConsDifficult to learn. Some tools require multiple steps to accomplish (in different areas). On line webinars are not convenient times quite often. Wish they were in video form to look at later.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017
Davin C.
Operations Accountant
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Great!”

OverallGreat integration with Sales Force. Highly recommend.
ProsThis software is loaded with lots of features and there are plenty of ways to customize the dashboard layout.
ConsI found the way to navigate through the software a bit confusing. It's not the most intuitive interface to use on the back end. Found myself often having many tabs open at once.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019