The Video Marketing Platform Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About The Video Marketing Platform

TwentyThree empowers marketing teams to integrate and successfully run video on their website, across all channels, with webinars, and track video data: Host and embed your videos with our leading 4K HD Player, generate leads from video forms, and build custom video hubs and landing pages. Distribute, track, edit, and analyze your videos across channels. Understand your video analytics on a whole new level and link your video data with your CRM and marketing automation systems. Learn more about The Video Marketing Platform

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Gerard G.
Video Content Creator
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Forget Youtube, Vimeo or any other video platform.”

ProsOne of my favorite features is the Video Hub (Created by TwenthyThree). Another feature I really like is the possibility to add an action to your video's. We already use this feature a lot, and intend to implement to more videos to come. Video Interaction is hot in 2019. Interactive video offers a new world of opportunities. With Actions, I can make any video interactive and further drive the engagement of our audience. TwentyThree Webinars is a great addition to the platform. At Foleon we give 4-5 webinars a month so it was a no-brainer for us to start using it! It is incredibly easy to set-up the webinars. My favorite feature is the video playback panel which allows us to play pre-recorded videos during our webinar. Something that also really gets me excited is the use of gear mode within the webinar room, being able to add custom intros, outro's, transitions and lower thirds in OBS is the dream of every video content creator. We are living in a time where you can't ignore video any more. Forget Youtube, Vimeo or any other video platform. TwentyThree is the way for all companies to reach the next level when it comes to video marketing.
ConsIt can take a while to fully integrate the platform to your liking.

Vendor Response

By TwentyThree on August 22, 2019
Hi Gerard, Thank you for the amazing review! It's really exciting to see all the great things Foleon is up to, especially with webinars! Thanks again! The TwentyThree Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Christopher K.
Digital Campaign Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019

“Top-class customer care”

OverallWe wanted to convert a high number of video views into actual leads. We are on the road to achieving this, but takes time, as with any new software. While some things can be tricky to find and take time to set up, I have been move than happy with 23's customer care team and its responsiveness. They alleviate frustration quickly. In our negotiations, 23 were helpful and did their best to help tailor a solution that fitted our business, meaning that we more easily could get the investment to pay off and make sense.
Pros- Collects video data across platforms for easy reporting - Customizable players on our website - Customizable video hub - Integration with other software such as MailChimp - Call-to-actions in owned players - Top-class customer support
Cons- Can be tricky to find your way around in the beginning - Time-consuming to set up
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019
Akhil K.
Marketing Assistant
Biotechnology, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“Loving the innovation!”

OverallWe have monthly webinars that need to be hosted so that our customers can reach them when needed. 23 allows us to do this with ease and even organize the way we present out video content to the world. The experience using 23 has been great and I look forward to getting more out of the platform.
ProsThe platform is extremely intuitive. Being intuitive allows more ideas to play around with the platform comes naturally and we get to use the full extent of the software more quickly. I love the customer support as well, they are great at getting back to the questions asked really quick and try to work out a custom solution as well.
ConsThe filtering options while listing out/organizing videos is a little lacking and have to make do with the options at hand. That being said the search engine they have on there is great and helps you to get what your looking for really quickly.

Vendor Response

By TwentyThree on August 22, 2019
Hi Akhil! Thanks so much for the review. Great to hear you're getting a lot out of the platform! We'll pass your feedback re: the filtering options to our Engineering Team. Thanks again! The TwentyThree Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Marta G.
Traffic Manager
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“Great video marketing platform”

OverallI like it a lot! We use it quite often and it solved many problems. It's a great publishing, tracking and analytics tool.
ProsI like how easy it is to upload, edit and publish to all social media channels and tracking all the videos and if I have any questions the customer success team always helps with solutions and answers.
ConsIt takes some time to learn the platform, but customer success team is great there and always helpful!

Vendor Response

By TwentyThree on August 6, 2019
Hey Marta! Thanks so much for the great review! Happy to hear TwentyThree is helping you guys with your publishing and tracking! Great to have you on board!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Casper R.
Traffic Manager // Growth Hacker
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Great tool for everything video related”

OverallVery good. Customer support is excellent, and we've been using the collector function to great success. We're big fans of having an integrated video hub for all our video material.
ProsThe vast amount of features. You can do a lot of really cool things. Having a hub / tracking for our videos, is crucial to us.
ConsYou need a bit of training to understand the full power of the platform.

Vendor Response

By TwentyThree on June 26, 2019
Hey Casper! Thanks for the review - it's great to hear that you've had success with TwentyThree, especially the collector and hub functions. If you have any questions, you can always reach out to us directly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Robert J.
Head of Data and Marketing
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Data features”

ProsI like the data availability and accessibility to qualified pople who can help with data questions. The methodology for collecting data appears sound and well rationalized.
ConsIt may not be the software fault but beware that twenty three data collection will be different from your online measurement systems..(Google, Adobe, etc...) A better API to online measurement needs to be developed so data collection can be similar.

Vendor Response

By TwentyThree on August 22, 2019
Hi Robert, Thanks for the review! It's great to hear you're getting a lot out of the platform, particularly our data features. Our Engineering Team is aware of the API suggestion and will be reviewing solutions for the product roadmap. Thanks again! The TwentyThree Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Sebastian D.
VP EUROPE & UK
Media Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“An astounding video marketing solution ”

OverallWe work closely with 23 as a partner and avid user of their platform and couldn't recommend it higher in terms of cultural fit, consolidated dashboard / analytics and ease of integration. The team are great to deal with.
Pros- Consolidated dashboard / analytics - Ease of integration. - The team are great to deal with and their support function is on point
ConsWe haven't come across too many hurdles, to be honest
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Diederik M.
Chief Marketing Technologist and Founder
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019

“Easy of integration”

OverallWe are able to quickly launch new videos and promote these on different platforms. And all data is integrated to Marketo, which significantly improves our lead scoring and interest profiling on our customers and prospects.
ProsThe ease of integration on both sides. It's so easy to publish a video on social platforms. And it's also easy to integrate the platform with marketing automation, such as Marketo. The integration with Marketo enables you to recognize who viewed which video to what extend, which can be leveraged to complete interest profiling and buying score.
ConsThe statistics are good, but it would be great to be filter out your own views (e.g. based on IP address for example).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2019
Jack G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2017

“Video Software is Helpful ”

OverallThis software really helped our firm with presentations and I am grateful to have come across. It does a lot of the work for us.

Vendor Response

By TwentyThree on June 26, 2019
Hi Jack, Thanks for your review - it's great to hear TwentyThree is helping your organization. If you have any further queries, feel free to reach out to us.
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2017