ScheduleOnce Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About ScheduleOnce

ScheduleOnce is a top-of-the-funnel scheduling solution. With ScheduleOnce, prospects can easily pick a time to meet for a discovery call, a product demo or any other meeting. ScheduleOnce integrates with your business processes and customer touch points, further shortening time-to-engagement. ScheduleOnce is designed to handle the most demanding scheduling requirements regardless of your sales team structure, meeting types or website acquisition flows. Learn more about ScheduleOnce

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 57 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 57 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Alexander V.
Director of Operations
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2019

“Appointment booking made easy”

ProsI've experimented with a few other scheduling & booking apps. ScheduleOnce by OnceHub stands out as the best & most convenient one for business purposes. Whenever someone wants to schedule a discovery call or consultation with my digital marketing agency, I simply hand them the page to book and I get all the info I need in a flash! It's eliminated communication barriers between myself & my customers & prospects, and has helped me greatly to expedite the marketing help I provide for small business owners and professional consultants. The best part, SO integrates direct with Google Calendar - meaning all we need to do to block off an unavailable time is create an event from our Calendar, which is a huge save for those times I'm not signed into OnceHub.
ConsSO doesn't easily integrate with Instagram and other social media. If IG had directly supported it as a custom booking option for business profiles, it would be even more of a life-saver for those visiting our business Instagram profile.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2019

“It has every feature you'll need”

OverallWe use ScheduleOnce for client demo and support calls, they book calls from all over the world in multiple timezones so it's critical that the system recognizes the country they're in, sounds simple, most of the other software fails to do this well, therefore, we had a lot of no-shows or calls not booked at the right time.
ProsIt's a fully-featured booking system that integrates nicely into GoToMeeting. Super easy to use with great support if you get stuck. Works well for clients compared to other solutions we've used. You can set up so it only shows call times available in the users business hours.
ConsNothing major however it did take a little time to get my head around the concept of event types, booking pages, users and master pages.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2019
James M.
User Experience Design Expert (UXE)
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 17, 2018

“Occasional integration disconnects but otherwise great performance”

ProsI had used ScheduleOnce integrated with Outlook calendar for scheduling appointments and checking availability for about a year without problem. The website is simple to use and configure for users. Once setup, you have a custom URL that you can share with clients and potential clients alike. As long as you set your availability and fill your calendar with personal and business events as well, you can be sure SO will only display truly available times to your clients and prevent scheduling errors.
ConsAfter a year or so, SO began to allow clients to schedule calls at times my calendar had been marked busy. In addition to this, some scheduled calls would not appear on my Outlook calendar. After searching support and contacting support, it was suggested I uninstall and reinstall the desktop client application. This fixed it immediately but the issue returned again in the future. Support was fast to respond and suggested another technical fix which allowed it to refresh its connection. It was later explored by the support team and an update was issued which has since resolved the problem. It was a frustrating time during this period but SO's support was professional and helped resolve it in a reasonable amount of time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Jeffrey D.
Managing Attorney
Law Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“Top notch scheduling system- value priced.”

OverallScheduling an appointment used to take me 15-20 minutes. Now it's a breeze with most set in under two minutes. The follow up automation simply can't be duplicated.
ProsScheduleonce is really a wolf in sheeps clothing-- while it appears to be a simple scheduling system, it really houses a comprehensive work flow system. Scheduling is integrated directly with google apps or office 365, calendars, so it's always up to date. Rule based scheduling allows to maximize user flexibility in booking, but prevents overscheduling. I have mine set up to limit new appointments to three per day. Feedback to users is first rate with a systemized set of follow up reminders, directions, and a follow up once the meeting is concluded.
ConsSetup is not intuitive and requires a bit of hand holding. The view is worth the climb though-- the system saves way more time then you'd expect once you've perfected your workflow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018
Sally T.
Life and Business Coach
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2017

“Love it - and clients love it”

OverallI love this scheduler from first sight. Use if for a few years now. I was afraid clients wouldn't like it, and would still want to call me for scheduling. Mistake! They love it. Use it all the time. They like the freedom of seeing all the options and choosing. It's easy and fast for them to use. They use it both for scheduling and for rescheduling. I did take me a few hours to set it up perfectly (lots of this time was making sure my Google Calendar was all defined well, and all the meetings were in the right length). but the minute i got it up and running, i never had to deal with it any more. it just works perfectly.
ProsSimple and fast for clients. Works well on mobile phones. Very pretty GUI.
ConsFor getting automatic bookings (without me having to confirm them), or for people to book a whole series of sessions, I would have to pay much more. So I don't use these options, but would like to.
Recommendations to other buyersIt really does increase business.
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2018

“A great tool but a bit pricy”

OverallIt's good. I like them. But wish they weren't so pricey.
ProsI like that I am able to integrate it with my Google calendar, that users who schedule get to have it be added to their Google calendar too and they are invited on the invite, and that if I want to manually move the appointment (let's say we're booking a follow up call right on the call) I can move it within Google Calendar and rename it and it works well and they will be notified via Google calendar.
Consall the additional features have to be paid for - a lot. Infusionsoft integration, Zapier, etc. And you have to pay for them for the year upfront which sucks. I only needed some integrations for a little bit. This tool I think is more pricy than some others on the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2018
Olivia W.
Sales Development Representative
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016

“ScheduleOnce is AWESOME for more sophisticated scheduling needs”

OverallThere are quite a few simple scheduling tools out there for small businesses to empower their customers to self-schedule. ScheduleOnce goes beyond that. I've used it in 2 companies to do very custom stuff--in the first company, we were using the WebEx integration to create webianrs automatically with each scheduled meeting. There are lots of sophisticated rules you can use as well to make sure the meetings get routed to the right person based on availability, round robin, etc. In the second company, mapping to Salesforce was key. Huge shoutout to their support staff (especially Suzie and also one of the co-founders, Gilad) for being incredibly helpful with all bugs and feature requests.
ProsIntegrations with your CRM, web conferencing, and calendar tools. Great support.
ConsMay be overkill if you only want a very simple scheduler.
Recommendations to other buyersNo.
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“No More Back and Forth to Schedule Meetings”

ProsThe best thing about this software is the ability to generate custom scheduling links. There is no need to go back and forth in an email string to try to coordinate a common day/time. We use this currently to schedule sales demos and remote software training sessions. Simply send your scheduling link to a customer or prospect and they can pick a time that you have available that also works for them. It sends the appropriate calendar invites and reminders as well. We have also used the pooled availability feature to round-robin appointments between multiple coworkers who perform the same tasks.
ConsThe only thing I found a confusing was the initial setup. Setting up an individual link was simple enough and they give you a lot of customization options, but it got tricky when setting up master links that involve more than one person's calendar availability. The good thing is that once you have them set up, you're good to go moving forward, but the initial setup did take some time to figure out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Angela M.
Director
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Intuitive for Customers”

OverallMakes it easy for my customers to schedule a call. Sends reminders. Backend is complicated. Customer support sends canned responses sometimes that don't address the questions asked.
ProsIt's easy for customers to book calls with me
ConsComplicated back-end makes it hard to know how to get set up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Emil H.
IT-Tekniker och Grundare
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“Amazing product with tons of functions.”

OverallI save a lot of time with the scheduleonce function instead of email times or have to make a lot of calls. The customer just book a time at my businesspage: http://www.mindatorsupport.se/bokatid/
ProsYou can do almost everything with this product. And the customer support are really great, fast and good answears.
ConsAt some moments the sync for exchange havent been working, but this is not an usual problem. But got fast support to fix the issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“ScheduleOnce makes scheduling simple”

OverallSupport has been very responsive to the few issues that have come up.
ProsI love how easy this is on the client! It auto-detects the time zone, so no more missed calls due to timezone misses. Can have multiple booking pages, with custom responses, images, and teams. Excellant tool for scheduling demos and training, syncs back to outlook,
ConsThe one thing I wish ScheduleOnce offered is an expiring link. Would love the ability to send out a schedule link that the client can't keep forever and book whenever they like. We use this to scheduling trainings, and often find that people book more calls than they are allowed. If there was an expiry or limit capability it would be perfect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Brandon M.
Creative Strategist
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Does Exactly What It Says, NO Back and Forth”

OverallI love it though I don't use it currently, I've used it for years. I am just too booked to want to have an open scheduler out there for people to access my schedule. Sometimes I don't even know what I will be doing the next day to want to take calls.
ProsOnline Scheduling Software that doesn't take brain science to operate, automatically converts time zones for each party, and makes sure you have a great set up for reminders and follow up for clients. Keeps you from having to ask "what time zone are you in" then doing the reverse math to remember your time or miss your meeting.
ConsA tad pricier than others, but I beleive they were one of the earlier scheduling SAAS systems that picked up on the time zone difference integration.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 4, 2018

“Perfect scheduling app for product demos”

ProsIntegrations with calendars, CRM, conferencing software, and email all at once is amazing. A customer can choose a date/time for their appointment and everything else is done automatically.
ConsIt is a little complex to use and set up. Sometimes it's hard to figure out where certain settings are at.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 4, 2018
Sam H.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“Game-Changer”

OverallScheduleOnce has been a game-changer for our business. We are in the internet marketing space and use it for inbound appointments. Their product is incredible, and their service is just as good. We do approximately 300+ bookings a month on multiple booking pages. The only thing I wish they had is an "app" because we travel a lot and would love to make changes on the fly. They are mobile-enabled, but an app would take it to the next level. Let me be very clear...there is NO OTHER scheduling tool you should be using. We've tried them on and you get what you pay for with ScheduleOnce.
ProsEverything
ConsNo App
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016
Avatar Image
Abimbola K.
Customer Support Team Lead
Entertainment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“Eases the process of scheduling meetings.”

ProsScheduleone has a broad integration capability and we integrated this tool with Office365 and Salesforce in my organization ; helping us schedule virtual appointments with prospective clients and customers easily. Scheduleone automatically detects differences in time zone , adjusts daylight savings , and removes the need to calculate time zone differences , thereby allowing us interact in our local time.
ConsThe more staffs we have had using scheduleone ,the more expensive it gets. However the quality of the service is top draw.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
J.D. F.
Training Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018

“Great way to schedule training sessions with our new customers!”

ProsThis software takes the pain out of trying to coordinate schedules to set up a meeting with our clients. I can send them a quick link and they can choose a time to speak with me. Great control over the schedule and plenty of settings to mess around with.
ConsThe options and menus that you need to work through to get the settings exactly the way you want can be a little bit convoluted at times.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018
Avatar Image
Eran B.
Entrepreneur
E-Learning, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Good enough, but not my favourite”

ProsIt was relatively easy to use It has a ton of features and ways to do all sorts of things
ConsIn my mind it was not intuitive enough I had to play around with it too much to get it to do what I want it to do Once you get the hang of it, it's okay, but for the simplicity I wanted, it was not simple enough It worked well when it worked
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Lizzy S.
Academic Advisor
Higher Education, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“Easy and convenient ”

ProsIt's easy and simple to use with no training required. The software design is intuitive and easily integrated with other calendars (like google, microsoft outlook, etc). It is also highly customizable
ConsIt is difficult to edit date-specific changes. As this is an important function this should be on the main page, not buried as it is currently
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“Learning curve, but worth it!”

OverallIt's all about functionality. No other scheduling software is as robust as ScheduleOnce is...
ProsBesides being a scheduling system, I really love the "multi-user" function. With a sales team located around the globe, it makes it more convenient for new users to just choose a time and the system find the right person to schedule them with.
ConsIt has a steep learning curve. It will take some time for you to learn, and the fact it will cost a little to really get going if you have a medium to large size team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Sean S.
Vice President of Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017

“Schedule once has helped our appointment show rate double in the last year!”

ProsI'm so happy with how easy this software is to use! We have even embedded the appointment setting page into several websites with ease, and that has helped keep customers on our website!
ConsThe only issue we have ever had was that with the new update, some of our embedded pages stopped working on Ipads.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017
Olivia M.
Administrative Assistant
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 10, 2018

“Love this Scheduler!”

ProsThis is awesome for our clients to easily schedule through our website. It integrates great with different calendars and our CRM. Recommended for all office sizes.
ConsNo complaints! Only downfall is the price when trying to add multiple people for clients to schedule with.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 10, 2018
Kenny K.
Sales Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“Very easy to integrate with our internal CRM”

ProsYou scan have multiple links to help keep track of where the meeting requests are coming from. Helps to focus your efforts.
ConsNothing really negative to say about this. They send a lot of emails about updates and things like that but I'm sure those can be opted out of.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“Best tool for booking sales call / product demo ”

ProsWe have sales team around world and its multi user function is the win win game for us. Customer can choose which timezone they are and it automatically finds the correct sales person.
ConsOverpriced and some integrations can be increased
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Avatar Image
David H.
Boss
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“makes booking easy!”

Overallbig time saver!
ProsI use this for phone appointments and podcast interviews. Had made scheduling easy because, as the name says, you only have to schedule once -- no more going back and forth. Have used similar services and this is the one I like best. Integrates well with calendars to make sure you don't get double-booked!
ConsPretty good as is! Would love an option to be able to get as many add-on calendars as needed, not just package deals.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018
Amy H.
Author/Consultant
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 12, 2018

“Pretty great overall”

ProsThe ease of use is amazing, the functionality is great too! I love the concept, to have others book their appointment with you avoids all the back and forth with this product. They have an integrated option where you can have people answer questions before they book the appointment, and everything is automated and integrated into your calendar with google. Perfect!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 12, 2018
Susan K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“Easy to Use, Great Value”

OverallFinally, a scheduling software that anyone can use. I manage projects with multiple interviewers in multiple time zones and interviewees who sign up from across the country. Schedule Once handles it all seamlessly and integrates it all on several different calendars for less than $65 a month. Saves me tons of labor time. Clients think I have a huge office, think I am professionally run, and love the convenience of signing up for interview times when they have a minute to do so. For those who don't love the Internet, they can have an admin assistant do it, or they can call me. So it doesn't really limit you. And my goodness they have real LIVE people to help you when you have a little support need. What a pleasure to deal with a company that gets small businesses.
ProsEasy to use, live people support when I need it, cost/value
Conshmmm, sometimes the interface is a little clunky if I haven't used it in a few weeks. But it comes back quickly. The difference in terminology between booking page and a user is a little weird and has caused me problems but SO is always nice about correcting the billing.
Recommendations to other buyersSometimes there are so many settings, be sure to check them all.
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Affordable scheduling software for small businesses”

ProsAffordable and easy to use. Its integration with Google is really helpful as that's what I (and all my clients) are using. Great tool if you're trying to manage scheduling among multiple time zones as well because it automatically adjusts for that.
ConsWhile it's perfect for a small agency or freelancer, I'd say this isn't very suitable for larger companies.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Robert M.
Founder
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018

“Schedule It Once! ”

OverallMy overall experience with ScheduleOnce is smooth and stress free. It is easy to set up even if you are not handy with technology.
ProsQuick and easy scheduling that is automated so I'm not chasing down clients with missed phone calls, text messages or emails just to make an appointment. This saves me time and prevents leads from going cold. I get updated in my email and by text when a new appt schedules. I can schedule many types of appts on the same page. It links directly to my google calendar.
ConsAdding multiple coaches to my scheduler requires same price as administrator user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018
Laurabell L.
Assistant
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018

“Scheduling Made Easy”

OverallWe have several team members that our clients see and this offers our clients to schedule appointments right from our website and no more back and forth on emails!
ProsThis software is easy to set up, change, and use to schedule clients for our entire team.
ConsThe clients have to click on the link, versus being able to offer available times on the email.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018

“Great scheduling software.”

OverallGreat scheduling software.
ProsPretty easy to use. Like the fact that the client could cancel without having to call me and I got the information at the same time.
ConsOnce a potential client or client canceled, they would reschedule for themselves which was not good because I didn't always have the calendar updated.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018
Kelly K.
Admin Asst of Finance
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017

“We use Schedule Once to allow our 200+ employees to keep their schedules. ”

ProsOur organization has 200+ teachers who use Schedule Once daily to allow our students the ability to schedule appointments with them whenever is most convenient for them.
ConsSchedule Once does not always show clear directions on how to select appointment times, which can be confusing for students trying to make an appointment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017
Jessica R.
Property Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Property Manager”

OverallGood, it was convenient and overall user-friendly, especially for leads to set up a time and to confirm the appointment.
ProsOffering a scheduling option through a link, especially during busier times of the year.
ConsSetting up the times to coincide with my google calendar.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Gabe J.
Strategic Partnership Manager
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Scheduleonce makes my life easier”

OverallEfficiency of scheduling important meetings and demos
ProsSuper easy to schedule appointments without the back and forth of trying to choose a time that works for everyone involved.
ConsSome integrations are tricky. But once you figure them out they tend to work well
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Jeff F.
In-House Legal
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“One of a Kind Awesomeness”

OverallImproves our image by advertising our availability and ease of scheduling and reduces the administration time to make it all run smoothly.
ProsThe custom URL you can embed in your email signature block is just a nice clean way of making your availability your clients' availability. The software has so many different features and rules allow you to further customize the scheduling and prevent over or incorrect bookings.
ConsDifficult to set up, and then only works as well as you leverage your own calendar. If you can get past the setup, you have an awesome service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Christopher S.
Head of Product
Food Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“A good calendar software that's better than nothing, though a bit enterprise'y”

ProsA great calendar management tool compared to sending emails and asking people if a set of times "works for them". Just send them a link and they can pick a time that works from your calendar. Compared to the email route, ScheduleOnce is incredible, and I used it for years.
ConsCalendly has entered the marketplace with a product that is more user-friendly, more human, and has a great free plan (whereas ScheduleOnce has no free plan). When putting these two side by side, Calendly wins on all fronts, which makes ScheduleOnce irrelevant for me, personally.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Glenn Wallace, R.
Online Local Marketing Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018

“Best Calendar Software I've Tried”

OverallI use it as part of my marketing funnel for lead generation. It integrates nicely with ActiveCampaign to set up a good one two punch for getting new clients.
ProsI've tried most of the major scheduling software out there and ScheduleOnce is the one we ended up going with. The ease of use, the simple GUI on the prospects ens to schedule an appointment and the ability to integrate it with labels was a big selling point.
ConsNothing comes to mind right now. Overall great product and great experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2018
Jared E.
Product Officer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2017

“Great scheduling software with calendar integration”

OverallSaves time scheduling appointments Empowers my customers to schedule appointments around my open times Automates the process Integrates with my google calendar Sends SMS and/or email reminders of meetings to my customers
ProsWe are using this software to schedule appointments with potential customers. It automates the process of scheduling an appointment and empowers the customer to see your availability, choose their appointment time, and submit the meeting request. It syncs appointment info directly with my google calendar and sends reminders, allows client to change / cancel if needed.
ConsThe only thing I wish were different about this product is if they offered a fremium version with basic features like some of the competitors in the industry do. But even on the paid plans, their prices are really competitive.
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2017
Tom B.
Director of Sales
Public Safety, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Off and Running - Busier Than Ever with New Schedulings”

OverallThis is a great addition to our workflow. This virtually eliminated the back and forth emails trying to schedule events with potential customers. SO is so easy to use, is loaded with features and functionality, and really puts our company in another class. Although a little expensive once everything is added up (e.g. G2M interface annual), so far it has been an acceptable cost. This company clearly has been doing this for a while and has thought of everything. Totally blows Microsoft Bookings out of the water!
ProsLoaded with features.
Conslittle pricey.
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Doug M.
Independent Consultant
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016

“Great scheduling, Great support”

OverallSO syncs great with exchange calendars, shows accurate and live availability, and also has a great support team should any issues arise. You can connect SO with Google calendars as well. Compared to other schedulers, I recommend ScheduleOnce to most of my clients because I have found it to be the most reliable.
ProsDesktop connector syncs with outlook calendars and keeps availability updated in real time.
ConsOccasionally have issues with a sync related to the connected but support typically handles issues same day via email or phone.
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018

“Usability is terrible and awful customer service”

ProsIt does schedule and give many options for functionality
ConsLimited 3rd party integration. Not user friendly. Still looks like back end coding software. Awful customer service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“ScheduleOnce Review”

ProsScheduleOnce makes it easy for our current and potential clients to schedule meetings with us.
ConsIt was a little hard to setup and integrate at first.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
David H.
Co-Owner
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2017

“Pre-qualifying leads promises improved focus on conversion”

OverallWe're experimenting with switching our current scheduling solution to ScheduleOnce. By determining when to offer an appointment (based on form input) we can spend more time on the clients we really want and less time sifting through the mess of leads. At our busiest time of year, this is worth it no matter what.
ProsForm input dependent offerings Ease of scheduling Zapier integration
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019

“Buyer Beware!”

OverallThe software always booked the wrong time. Support was unable to figure out the issue and they would not provide a refund AND were not able to turn off automatic billing. The only solution was to delete my account immediately (and lose the next 10 months) or wait and delete my account right before it auto-renews.
ProsThe scheduling dashboard is nice. There are good customization options.
ConsThe software always booked incorrect times due to daylight savings conversion. Support was unable to help and no refunds are provided.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Fantastic Scheduling Software”

OverallWonderful!
ProsLove that it puts all the scheduled meetings whether we or the customer books in directly on the boss' calendar.
ConsWe've had a couple of double bookings, but mostly because of operator error. LOL!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Jameli J.
Freelance Writer
Publishing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 9, 2018

“ScheduleOnce is a robust appointment booking system.”

ProsThrough this app, I can effectively manage and accept online bookings. What I like about it is that I can send automated notifications which can reduce missed appointments.
ConsThere are occasional system errors that affected operations. There's also a learning curve when setting up your account.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 9, 2018
Justin L.
Director
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016

“Used trial schedule once”

OverallVery good program and would have continued to use but didn't integrate with ServiceM8. Other than that good program.
ProsEasy to use after setup
ConsDidn't integrate with ServiceM8
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016
Jameson P.
Founder
Public Relations and Communications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018

“Robust options, but clunky to set up”

OverallOverall, it's a great scheduling option and has helped us schedule hundreds of demos.
ProsScheduleOnce has all of the event scheduling options you could need for scheduling meetings and demos with your team. It integrates with many tools through Zapier and has some tracking functionality.
ConsIt has a bit of a learning curve, which seems silly for your scheduling software. Also, more robust implementation of advertising tracking would go a long way!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018
Shirley H.
Owner
Broadcast Media, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“Good for Automating Meetings”

OverallSo far my overall experience has been good. No issues.
ProsIt works as advertised. Haven't had any issues with booking meetings. I like not having worry about meetings being missed. I also like the automatic follow ups sent to potential new clients.
ConsThe setup can be a bit confusing. The user interface is not user friendly. I find that I end up having to click around to find what I'm looking for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018

“Kind of ugly, dated tool with incredible features at a great price.”

ProsThe feature set is absolutely perfect for every workflow I've ever tried. It saves TONS of time when setting up meetings, and it's easy enough to embed where it needs to go.
ConsThe admin UI is awful. It looks like an internal corporate tool from the early 2000's. No mobile interface either, which is insane in 2018.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2018
Heather H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“Best scheduling and time saving tool I use”

Overallscheduling calls with vendors, sales team, interviews - can get stuck finding a date/time. Instead, I send everyone my calendar so they can grab a time that works for them. saves me time!
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016