LeaseEagle for Retail Tenants Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About LeaseEagle for Retail Tenants

Designed specifically for retailers, LeaseEagle is an advanced software solution that delivers a centralized platform for the management of real estate assets. LeaseEagle's award-winning technology provides the functionality needed by admin, legal and finance coupled with the on-demand access and simplicity required by the front end of the business. As a cloud solution customers simply subscribe for the locations they need, have unlimited Users and receive FREE updates, upgrades and support. Learn more about LeaseEagle for Retail Tenants

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jess S.
Director of Research
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2012

“LeaseEagle Review”

OverallI really do like this system a lot and I would recommend this to anyone.
ProsI really like the system. It has everything I need from sales to lease documents. You can have the photos, landlord, sales, store managers, leases, HVAC contracts and many many more things all under one store.
ConsThere are a couple of minor problems I have and one of them is uploading leases. This takes a very long time. I have tried this a few different places to test the internet connection and it is still slow, but once the uploads are in, everything runs great. My 2 other small issues are when your in one store and you have made your changes and are ready to move to another, you have to close out a couple of windows and then when you get back to the main screen you have to drop down the store list again and then you have to search for the next store you want. The next issue is when your in a store and your under lease charges and you want to see a different charge, you have to close out the current charge, go back to lease information and then go back to charges and go to the next charge. It would be much easier to eliminate all those steps.
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2012
Claudia P.
Property Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2012

“Hudsons Coffee Review”

OverallHighly recommended, I have worked in the property industry for 20 years and have seen quite a few "property" packages available. This is by far the best and easiest to use without limitations on information that can be customised.
ProsAbility to customise the reports required. Save & Edit reports. Ability to add custom fields tailored for individual business. User friendly Possibilities seem endless Able to input lots of information relative to each individual store Very easy to use
ConsWould be nice to be able to provide an accounts payable section to be able to enter all invoices on for each individual property and end of month section to be able to provide monthly statements/remittances to Lessors.

Vendor Response

By LeaseEagle on February 19, 2012
LEFinancials is an optional module which delivers complete functionality including: - Invoice Processing - Approval Workflows - Transaction File Integration - Auto Payments - Budget/Forecast/Actuals Tracking - Automated Accruals Management - Cost Centre Allocations - Billing Management - Financial Reporting
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2012
Suzy P.
Senior Property Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2012

“Lease Eagle Review”

OverallI would defiantly recommend Lease Eagle for all retailers as it enables them to quickly and easily get a snapshot of their lease portfolio. We haven't found any other system that compares to the functionality Lease Eagle provides us.
ProsLease Eagle has enabled us to accurately display all the portfolios we manage. We can access it via the web which means that all the information is available 24/7, not only to us but to our clients as well. The main advantage of Lease Eagle is it's reporting function. It enables us to easily get a snapshot of the portfolio in one click. Lease Eagle is also flexible in that it enables us to customise a report to suit our needs.
ConsOn occasion we have had minor issues however the help desk is always available and quickly solves any problems.
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2012
Susan L.
Finance Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2012

“LeaseEagle Review”

OverallThe ability to centralise all our property documents and expand its capacity as required has resulted in increased efficiency in the administration of our properties.
ProsEasy to use Constant upgrading which enhances its applicability Can be used by Petbarn in Australia and by Animates in New Zealand allowing us to standardise procedures for property matters in both countries Easy to allow limited access to external parties for review of property matters Easy to teach new users Thorough technical support with rapid response times Information from the system benefits both the property and finance departments
ConsSaving reports to Excel is only in CSV format Occassional glitches if browser is not compatible Lost documents if you don't attach them when you save them
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2012
Jacqueline M.
Property / Real Estate Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2012

“LeaseEagle”

OverallI would highly recommend this company and their product to any company that is looking for a cost effective and extremely efficient product.
ProsLike most companies API shopped around for a system that could be implented with ease, diverse across the business and great customer support. LeaseEagle without a doubt shines above all other applications we looked at and it continues to grow with our needs. We have been able to implement a cost effective method of property management in its entirety by using LeaseEagle. The staff at LeaseEagle listen to our needs and act quickly to resolve any issues we have with simple solutions.
ConsI have not seen any negatitives to using this system.
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2012
Briana B.
Contract Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2012

“Lease Eagle Review”

OverallI would recommend Lease Eagle to any company looking to house and organize its lease related documents and information.
ProsContains all features necessary to a Lease Administration Software. Well organized and user friendly.
ConsSome reporting issues involving formatting and customization of information and fields required for certain reports.
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2012