Who Uses This Software?

Any consumer-facing American small business can use Womply, including restaurants, retailers, auto shops, salons, medical/dental practices, and more.


Average Ratings

55 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $49.00/month
  • Pricing Details
    https://www.womply.com/pricing
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    In Person
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Womply
  • www.womply.com/
  • Founded 2011
  • United States

About Womply

Womply is a marketing and CRM software company that helps small businesses attract and keep more customers. Womply gives business owners access to data and technology they cant get anywhere else, so they can build more valuable customer relationships and grow revenue without spending time they dont have. Every day, we serve more than 150,000 small businesses across 400+ verticals, in every corner of America.


Womply Features

  • Activity Tracking
  • CRM
  • Gift Card Management
  • Loyalty Cards
  • Loyalty Program
  • Member Portal
  • Membership Management
  • Referral Tracking
  • Rewards Management

Womply Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Capterra loader

My Daily Go-To Platform. I use Womply's Reputation Defense for managing and responding to reviews.

Mar 15, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: 1-stop shop for all of my online reputation needs. You can respond to all types of reviews right from the platform, which saves me lots of hours a week. I don't have to log in to 90+ review sites (22 restaurants x Yelp, TripAdvisor, Facebook, Google) to respond to our guests. Womply is the 1st thing I open every morning when I get to the office. Super responsive customer support make this product one of my favorites.

Cons: The analytics centered around reviews/reputation could use some work. Their team is very open to suggestions, so I know anything I mention gets put on their road-map. I know they are working on ways to make all of their features more customizable, which will be awesome too.

Overall: Saves me a TON of time, and helps our brands build loyalty with our guests by quickly responding to their feedback.

An excellent option for gaining more review

Jul 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The app that allows you to text people links to leaving you a review is the best! Our managers are required to ask three customers per shift for their phone numbers for this very reason

The fact that it doesn't send people who rank you 3 Stars or less to your review sights but rather to a private form to message you is amazing. My managers are actually encouraged to text dissatisfied customers so we can be in further contact with them after they've cooled down and make things right

Cons: I wish you could personalize the text message that is sent out... the wording doesn't match our brand

Overall: It has given us a great deal of reviews from real customers and we love it! It's also saved some customers from never returning by giving us the opportunity to address their problem without the issue being published online for everyone to see.

Vendor Response

by Womply on August 07, 2018

Thanks, Brielle! We've noted your feedback with our product and support teams. If you need any assistance, don't hesitate to reach out: (855) 929-9111 or support@womply.com.

Capterra loader

Streamlines the process of handling reviews!

Aug 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I can respond to most reviews directly through the site, rather than having to log into each review site individually. I also like getting the email notifications, so that I know when a review has posted so I can respond to it. Before, I may forget to log in for a few days, so I might not respond to a review for a week or more.

Cons: I wish the notifications could be faster. When I get the email that I have a new review, that review is usually already two days old. It then takes another day to post my response. If there were a way to speed up the process, that would be wonderful.

Overall: Awesome! It definitely saves me time and makes sure that I stay on top of all my reviews.

Vendor Response

by Womply on August 07, 2018

Thanks, Cathy! We appreciate the feedback and have noted it with our product and support teams. Hope you're doing well!

Womply Keeps You Informed!

Aug 03, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love being promptly informed of ALL reviews, from various sites. I don't have to monitor all the different ratings sites to know how we are being perceived. I always share all reviews, positive or negative, with staff. Since we receive an overwhelming number of positive reviews, it is a real morale booster for front line staff and makes all of us proud of our company.

Cons: I wish more businesses were using Womply. When we are compared to other similar businesses, their zip codes indicate they are not close enough to be serious competition. Still, it's nice to know how we are performing vis-a-vis other similar businesses that are included.

Overall: The site is user friendly and provides a wealth of information to help a business owner see the "big picture".

Vendor Response

by Womply on August 07, 2018

Thanks, Judy! Hope all is well at OnTarget. :)

Excellent Resource

Mar 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love that I can see, and respond, to all of my reviews from a single platform! Love the daily updates, as well as the weekly and monthly reports!

Cons: Honestly, it has been getting all of our passwords updated to use the software to it's fullest capability!

Overall: We had been spending a great deal of time checking reviews prior to WOMPLY, now it is done easily on a single platform that notifies me when a review is posted!

Don't Use Womply

Jul 03, 2019
1/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: If you are not computer literate and would like to manage your reviews online you can utilize a dashboard to reply to these reviews in a single location. Womply promotes that they will assist to help you manage your online profile and reputation. Be aware that a number of companies like Womply, Yext, Main street Hub, etc and more.... Do your homework first...

Cons: They performed a fraudulent billing on our account by continuing to bill us after we signed up for a trial period. After verbal and written attempts to discontinue the account they continued to charge us and we are currently still trying to resolve the issue after 11 months. We have filed BBB & FTC complaints and have tried to speak with upper management but have been refused. Today I was told that "they don't have any upper management for me to talk to". As for the technical aspects of their service; after reviewing the dashboard and the trial period we discovered that they actually provide anything that you can't sign up for on your own and receive notifications from Google, Trip Advisor, Bing, Yelp, & Facebook.

Overall: Our overall experience has been extremely disconcerting because we thought we did our homework and thought that they were an okay company providing a nominal service that may be useful to some, but we could not see any value or ROI. We feel as though they betrayed our trust and disregarded us as individuals and just processed us as a number and brushed us aside, then someone internally made a mistake and instead of owning it and fixing it they have chosen to take the role of a bully and refuse to resolve it. In our opinion we believe that you should not use this service.

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

Jul 31, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ability to see all my data and make decisions on the fly.

Cons: Nothing so far, its been great! I wish I could have a bit more training but that isn't a software issue.

Overall: It was been great, they have answered all my questions and been very helpful.

Vendor Response

by Womply on August 07, 2018

Thanks, Doug! We appreciate the feedback. Also, we're happy to provide all the training you need. Give us a call at (855) 929-9111 for a VIP walkthrough.

A must for business owners

Mar 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's a tool to ease some of the necessary functions of running a business. It frees up time to do other things.

Cons: So far I haven't found something I don't like

Works Well

Jul 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The Reviews section was nice to have in one location but the whole reason for this software that was proposed was to keep track of my

Cons: Once i had my wife enter thousands of customer emails for the database i couldnt export it for a back up or to use with constant contact if i wanted to

Overall: It was ok but too expensive for a glorifed review site

Vendor Response

by Womply on August 07, 2018

Thanks, Gregg! We'd love to hear more about your experience with customer emails so we can improve the product. Please contact us at (855) 929-9111 or support@womply.com. Thank you!

Womply review

Apr 27, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Womply allows you to manage the customers and their reviews coming from all the social sites.

Cons: I've nothing found yet anything to hate in thus software. It helps me to manage the reviews very well. If I will got one, I'll update my review.

Overall: Womply is a very accurate and fast software helping me every time to manage my customers.

Womply works for us and will for you

Jul 30, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Everything is in one place. Just login in to one site.

Cons: not much to dislike, everything is there and they call you if there is an issue

Terrific customer response!

May 16, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ability to be the first Line of contact with the customer, rather than having them complain on some online board with and my not knowing unless I search for it, I had off problems right at the start and can fix these issues rather than leave a dissatisfied customer

Cons: No where am I able to access all reviews in an order that I choose like looking at all of my reviews from all sides all at once with the most recent first or something

Overall: They've been very responsive they've been very helpful whenever I've had problems in our business has certainly picked up since we've become more aware of the importance of online reviews

Review for Womply

Mar 20, 2019
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We are still figuring out the Womply software however, we purchased it to use for advertising our business. We will continue to play around with the tools provided on Womply to use it to our benefit.

Cons: Nothing yet at this point. We are still trying out the software as our management has changed recently.

Solid Performance in Review Response

Mar 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Loved the speed, convenience and accuracy of Womply's review responses.

Cons: What I like least about Womply is that we did not find this sooner!

Overall: Womply provides awesome customer service and makes our business appear concerned and empathetic to the customer.

Easy to see stats

Aug 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the updates and the graphs showing me different key data and analysis of my customers and where the come from.

Cons: It takes a couple days to get notified of reviews that I prefer to answer and address immediately.

Overall: Pretty good, more than I want to spend but you do get decent data.

Womply Review

Jul 27, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the reputation defender the most. It helps to be engaged with our customers

Cons: The amount of time it takes to get a customer review. I find that most review sites will send me a message immediately while Womply can sometimes take 24 hours to send me the review.

Overall: I enjoy using it most times.

Vendor Response

by Womply on August 07, 2018

Thanks Debbie! We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our product and support teams. If you need anything, feel free to contact us at support@womply.com.

womply evaluation

Apr 06, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: That auto responses can be given to reviewers

Cons: Sometimes the auto responses don't sound right like using the person's first and last name when responding instead of just first name.

Why buy?

Mar 28, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The auto response to online reviews. It is extremely time consuming to respond to all of the different websites and reviews. This software also tracks your weekly reviews to let you know where you stand with each site. The app to send your customers to request a review is very helpful and the texting feedback feature has been helpful to avoid angry reviews.

Cons: At first there was a long lag time b/w reviews being posted and Womply responding. But, they have corrected this issue after a couple of phone calls.

Womly Works !

Mar 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Performs as advertised. A valuable tool for our online activity administration.

Cons: Nothing stands out. It works well with our merchant processing software.

Technology made easy

Mar 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I find the ability to contact my customers easily thru email, texting and media to fill a needed step in our progress to keep in better contact with our customers. The process is smooth to administer for someone who is technologically challenged and hesitant to come into the 21st century.

Cons: At the current time I have found nothing to dislike about the software and customer service associated with it.

Overall: I would recommend this product to anyone wanting a painless and effortless way for customer retention.

Wompified!

Mar 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: All our social media is now available to be responded to in one place!

Cons: Two of our terminals cannot be combined.

Overall: Very good overall experience

Great platform.

Jul 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Everything you need in one place. Makes receiving and replying to reviews extremely easy.

Cons: No cons this far. It meets all our needs.

So User Friendly

Mar 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love that we can add pictures so easily as we change our specials frequently.

Cons: Sometimes I wish the contact form was easier to install

Overall: We love it!

Don't waste your time & money with Womply go with another company.

Nov 11, 2018
1/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Seemed pretty easy to use. Liked that you could see all the review sites in one place.

Cons: Now about the service itself... It is a great idea in theory, it's a shame they suck so hard at it. DO NOT waste your money or your time with this company. We have over 1600 contacts, of which they helped us send the requests to, of those that responded they screwed up something with the template so none of the reviews actually made it to the sites. SO FRUSTRATING! I can see all these glowing reviews that were not posted. YOU. HAVE. ONE. JOB. As a high end business, I am not going to harass my clients by contacting them again to re-review. What a waste of time and money! There were also a ton of smaller issues but that was the main one.

Overall: Terrible - don't waste your time with them. Very high pressure sales tactics then difficult to cancel when you try. Deceptively saying you are cancelled but continue to charge you. Then when you call they say so sorry we will immediately refund you, which they don't and then next month it's a repeat of the charge then lies that they have cancelled you and refunded your charges. I finally called my credit card company and refuted the charges as well as blocked them as a vendor. That has finally worked.

Vendor Response

by Womply on November 14, 2018

I¿m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience. I¿m not familiar with the template issue you described, but I know that the Get Reviews feature is primarily used for getting direct input from your customers, so I apologize if there was a misunderstanding in how that feature functioned.

I¿m also sorry to hear that you felt frustrated when trying to cancel. I can assure you we do not condone or tolerate high pressure tactics in any way. If you continued to be charged after cancelling or if a given refund never reflected in your account, please contact us at 855-929-9111 or at support@womply.com M-F 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. pacific time so that we might rectify that immediately.

Easy to use.

Aug 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: So easy to use and maneuver through. Everything is pretty much spelled out.

Cons: I haven't had any issues with the software. I would like additional choices to auto respond to my customers reviews.

Overall: I love that I can respond to my customers and im sure they appreciate the acknowledgement. Love the service and software. Keep up the good work.

Vendor Response

by Womply on August 07, 2018

Thanks, Lakhwinder! We've heard your feedback about auto-reply options and have registered it with our product and support teams. Keep up the great work!

Womply review

Mar 19, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's simple and easy to use

Many of the features work in the background automatically

Cons: I don't know how to link it to my customer database

I don't know how to talk to an actual person to get help

Overall: It's been ok - the data is great - but I'm not sure I'm getting all the best use out of it.

Analytics

Mar 22, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: How current the information updates to give you a current overall view on how your doing. Also, like the ability to see where growth is coming from, it lets you know where your advertising is working.

Cons: Wish it would expand the coverage area a little further for the maps.

Overall: Didn't have any previous way, until womply, to tell how I was doing compared to competition and also being able to identify what geographic areas my business was coming from.

Manager

Mar 30, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very helpful for assessing and getting customer feedback

Cons: Just needed to figure out where to find things -- wasn't always intuitive

Overall: Helps to get feedback and respond to customers

Womply for Reviews

Mar 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like Womply because they make it very easy for us to upload our information into our system and request reviews from our guests.

Cons: we are able to upload our database every 30 days, which is not a big deal, it just keeps me on a schedule to upload our information

Overall: We are able to connect with guests of our business and see what they think of their experience .

Business Reporting Made Easy

Mar 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Womply is so easy to use. It provides important and valuable business data in a format that is easy to view and understand. The important day to day sales and customer data is readily available to help make decisions.

Cons: I wish the software could provide even more robust data.

Great Review Response

Apr 01, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is extremely easy to respond to reviews on many channels.

Cons: It was really hard to integrate our Mailchimp list, and in fact, I couldn't integrate it at all.

Overall: Following up with customers who purchase at our store through e-mail is a great way to touch base with them. Now, in some ways, this e-mail system is automated.

This is great!!

Mar 22, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: After setting up our profile, all the work is done for us. We love that we really don't have to do anything to get reviews and get them posted!

Cons: There is nothing I can think of that we like least

Overall: An easy to navigate software and really assists us in our business.

Betos Review

Aug 02, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its accurate and I can see customer reviews.

Cons: It takes a few days to see transactions.

Vendor Response

by Womply on August 07, 2018

Thanks, Humberto! We appreciate your feedback. We're always working with our partners to get you quicker access to data. If you'd like more information on the data lag, please give us a call at (855) 929-9111.

200 north beach

Aug 03, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: there is alot of good information to use

Cons: don't understand how the email system works

Overall: reputation management

Vendor Response

by Womply on August 07, 2018

Thanks, Vicky! We'd love to give you a VIP walkthrough of our email marketing system. Please call us at (855) 929-9111 and we'll take you through it step by step.

Better to response s

Mar 22, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 4.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Automatic responses

They need to make more sense

Cons: Responses don't make sence

They should have someone over looking

Overall: Ok

Good service at a good price

Mar 26, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Womply has help us especially with notifications of negative reviews so we can timely address them.

Cons: The dashboard is not as intuitive as I would have hoped and it is sometimes hard to find what I'm looking for.

|Real time information

Jul 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Womply provides great customer service and more than regular updates on customer reviews and issues. Makes it easier to be proactive.

Cons: Nothing I can think of right now. It's a good overall product.

Womply Effectiveness

Mar 20, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Great concept to get customer reviews. But, it needs refinement to be a good product. P6a

Cons: You could send emails to your customers, but the email platform doesn't support html. So, you couldn't use hyperlinks back to your website.

Overall: Could do basic emails, which is good, but not adequate overall.

Great way to interact with customers across all review sites.

Mar 26, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use

1 place to respond to all customer reviews online

Easy to look up CC transactions instead of calling 800 number

Cons: Would like more customization options for emails

Easy to Use but Not Perfect

Jul 27, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Womply is very easy to use. It's extremely straightforward and customer service has been extremely helpful.

Cons: Sometimes reviews take time to get posted, I have even had to chase it up with customer support after they have sat stagnant for a while. Invites to review using Womply also fall in the Spam folder on Gmail. Also, the app on Androids forces the user to sign up every time rather than just log in.

Overall: Overall experience has been very good. It is a young system so some bugs are to be expected but as mentioned, customer service is always very helpful.

Saves time and money

Mar 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Time wise this is a win for all busy owners and operators.

Cons: I can't say that there was anything I didn't like about it.

Overall: Easy to use, makes my life easier.

Simple

Mar 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Reaching customers better than word of mouth.

Cons: Don't think there's really any con that I've had.

Overall: womply has increased our customer reviews by a huge margin.

Great option

Dec 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Filters reviews and easy reply to reviews

Cons: More accurate on what gets posted sometimes it's hard to know. You have check the site to check

WOMPLY REVIEW

Mar 20, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: EASE OF OPERATING WEBSITE AND LAY OUT.PROFESSIONAL LOOK AND APPEALING

Cons: FOLLOWING UP ON REVIEWS.LACK OF SPACE ON HEADING

Overall: GOOD

Great Tool

Mar 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Getting feedback from our patients before they hit live social media

Cons: Having to send to each individual patient

Womply review

Jul 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of being able to view patient reviews.

Cons: Not sure where/how patients are contacted for their reviews.

Womply

Jul 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to add users, quick access to text/email customers requesting a review

Cons: Customers think they've left us a review after a few questions, then stop, as opposed to clicking through the additional platform (Facebook, Google, etc) to actually post a review.

Overall: We're able to get far more reviews by having quick and easy links for the customers to follow.

Vendor Response

by Womply on August 07, 2018

Thanks, Jonathan! We've noted your feedback with our product and support teams. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out: support@womply.com.

Review

Jul 30, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the ability to have emails sent to customers for me.

Cons: Sometimes the features are a little hard to figure out and I have to contact support for help.

Overall: I have been pleased overall with Womply and will continue to use it.

Vendor Response

by Womply on August 07, 2018

Thanks for the feedback, Courtney! We're glad you're working with support. If you have any specific feedback to make the product better or easier to use, please contact us at (855) 929-9111 or support@womply.com. We'd love to hear it!

How well do I like and use Womply

Mar 19, 2019
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the timeliness of seeing our reviews. I like the automatic responses.

Cons: I do not use this software to potential that is there for me and my business. I'm too busy.

Overall: For the most part my experience has been good.

Very helpful

Jul 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I really like how it keeps track of your fluctuations in revenue , and compares it to other s

Cons: Nothing that I can name , Honestly it is a well thought out software

Overall: So far seems to be well worth the money