Rosmiman IWMS Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Rosmiman IWMS

Rosmiman IWMS is a Facility Management & Real Estate Management software designed to control and manage the entire real estate and facilities life cycle, including maintenance planning and control, mobile solutions and integration with CAD, GIS, BIM and financial systems. We offer a comprehensive Asset Management software suite that has been designed and programmed to easily cover all your organizations real estate portfolio maintenance and management needs regardless of its industry or size. Learn more about Rosmiman IWMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Miquel M.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2017

“Great tool for asset management”

ProsWe have been using Rosmiman for many years along with many of our customers. It helps our daily workflow of asset management in the hundreds of sites we manage. We hope it to help us even more with the upcoming updates.
Cons

Vendor Response

By Rosmiman Software on June 12, 2017
Thank you so much dear Miquel for your kind review. We are glad our solution have helped in optimising your workflow and hope to keep been useful in whatever you need.
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2017
Joaquín C.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2015

“Great tool to optimize fleet management in our Company”

OverallRosmiman has helped significantly in reducing costs in our fleet through a fleet management software very flexible and user-friendly. The fleet module in our Rosmiman application allowed us to efficiently manage own and external fleets, controling maintenance program, fuel consumption and end-user incidents. The tool can be easily adjusted to specific needs and it is very intuitive to use. Customer service may have some room for improvement in achieving delivery times for software changes or incidents solution.

Vendor Response

By Rosmiman Software on December 13, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad to know that your company is reducing costs through ROSMIMAN and we appreciate your feedbak about our support service. You can be sure that we never get tired of improving our service and will do our best to deliver the best service that all our clients may need. Thanks again, best regards.
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2015
Anthony D.
Business Unit Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2015

“True Relief to Our Daily Issues”

OverallRosmiman solved our operational issues on AMC & Rental power when it comes to contracts, staffing, spares, costing and warehousing. it goes without saying to mention about the power of its mobile suites where all the technical personnel would carry remote technical checklists, tasks deliveries via PDAs or tablets. our productivity is up by at least 35% dues to this powerful tool not to mention about the extra mile we are offering our clients via a web-based helpdesk. WE can't think about any draw back experience to share. The team enjoys working on Rosmiman platform. finally, rosmiman team offers full support with vast knowledge. they give us the feeling that they have got our back all the time..
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2015
Henry M.
Training Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018

“Simpleand Effective”

OverallReduced time supporting the "Rosmiman software".
ProsEase of use and training of support staff. Integrated Knowledgebase.
ConsYou have to create reports to see closed calls as they are not simply on the menu.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018
Joaquim G.
Head of Spain Applications in Treves Group
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2015

“Our solution for gestion of maintenance”

OverallWe use Rosmiman for over 20 years for the maintenance preventive and corrective , to menage the spare parts... also our Rosmiman link with interface with our SAP FI solution. Rosmiman is established in 9 group companies (Spain, Maroco, Brasil, Argentina, Mexico). We are very satisfied with this software and for the support.

Vendor Response

By Rosmiman Software on December 16, 2015
Thanks a lot dear Joaquim for your positive review. It has been a great pleasure for us provide you our services and we hope it will be for another 20 years and beyond!
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2015
Joan M.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2016

“Evolution with ROSMIMAN”

OverallWe started working with ROSMIMAN 15 years ago. One of the best features has been its technological evolution, and the new solutions and modules that have been developed through the years, fulfilling different customers requeriments. We are very pleased with the overall service.

Vendor Response

By Rosmiman Software on February 15, 2016
Dear Joan, thank you so much for your kind review. We will keep doing our best to fulfill any of your requirements.
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2016
Leilani D.
Customer Service Supervisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2015

“CAFM System - User Friendly”

OverallWe've been using Rosmiman for almost 4 years now and we are happy how the system evolved as the business grows. It's very user friendly and easy to configure based on the requirements of our clients. We are also happy with the off-site support we are getting from them. It is designed to keep it Simple.
Source: Capterra
September 9, 2015
Javier V.
Responsible IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2015

“Warehouse management, preventive and corrective”

OverallRosmiman is used in the day to establish the tasks of maintenance and production operators. We define preventive and corrective maintenance which makes us lead a better management of spare parts warehouse. We are very satisfied with the tool
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2015
Jose L.
Coordinador Nacional de Mantenimiento
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2015

“Rosmiman is the solution to our asset management.”

OverallIn the 12 years of use we have continued to make improvements. We manage corrective and preventive maintenance, spare parts, etc. Rosmiman currently operates in seven Hub, other solutions have been seen But we continue with the tools Rosmiman
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2015
Juan Carlos N.
Director de FS&FM
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2015

“Easy use and high perfomance”

OverallAs Facility Services company, we took three years using Rosmiman 8 as control tool of our maintenance services, and we can highlight its ease use for users, and the high performance we have achieved in technical analysis, productivity and reporting
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2015
Julio L.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2015

“asily customized and integrated with other systems”

OverallWe are Rosmiman users for over 10 years. We emphasize its simplicity of use, ease of customization and integration capabilities with other systems. Customer service has always responded to our needs effectively.
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2015
NOE G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2015

“Highly professional company.”

OverallLokimica S.A. has been with Rosmiman for more than 10 years. They are a very competent, friendly and highly profesional company with a great team and a helpful service. I would recommend them to everyone!
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2015
Jose C.
Deputy Head of Maintenance
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2015

“Rosmiman to manage the maintenance of our stores easily and efficiently.”

OverallWith Rosmiman manage maintenance plans of our 34 stores. We manage our warehouse spare parts easily. Rosmiman adapts to new needs . It is easy to create reports and obtain the necessary data.
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2015
Jose H.
head of the municipal utilities
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2015

“management of public services”

OverallOur organization uses Rosmiman for over 10 years allows us to improve citizen services and manage all municipal areas. The support service is excellent and user environment that is easy to use
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2015
Printu M.
Sales Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2015

“Its simple and userfriendly ”

OverallWe never faced an issue with this software and its very simple to use, moreover the support from them is amazing!! Recommended !!
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2015
Gilson T.
ERP System Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2015

“Easy to Customize by work flow”

Overallit is easy to customize by work flow and user friendly by customized reports
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2015