Adobe Merchandising Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Adobe Merchandising

A solution for customer metrics based product promotion and user experience enhancement for eCommerce and retail businesses. Learn more about Adobe Merchandising

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Midrell F.
Freelance Animator
Animation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Adobe Merchandising by Midrell Fitzgerald”

OverallOverall It has been great, it gives me great and accurate feedback and allows me to gain a better understanding of my data.
ProsI found Adobe Merchandising very useful in keeping track of my sales which is important when freelancing. I constantly deal with businesses websites on the daily and adobe merchandising is an easy way to get better data from my targeted audience. I would recommend this to any business freelancers in the field.
ConsNot much wrong with the software, it gave me very easy to understand analytics of my websites. Freelancing today you defiantly need every edge you can get.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Trinity S.
Service suprivisor
Real Estate, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018

“Not my favortie program ”

ProsI like how simple it is to use Adobe for many different docs.
ConsThey make you pay for most of the items they have so I just find different ways to do it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018

“Can keep track of merchandise and organize it”

ProsHaving all my information about merchandise organized allows me to make more money, as I can quickly check what I have and all the details about it.
ConsCan be a bit tough to learn at first, the layout isn't as intuitive as it could be but it fits in line with Adobe's other products.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Rick C.
Technical Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“This is a great tool for accurately assessing how merchandising efforts are met.”

ProsThere are a lot of variables to take into account when assessing how a specific product does in the market, Adobe has created a solution to accurately identify this.
ConsI was unfamiliar with the software but was able to learn everything I needed with the tools and help resources that Adobe provides.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
miguel j.
presales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“i have been working at Adobe for one year and it is very useful and Easy to use fo work,Life Balanc”

Pros No of new products in early development phase - lots of new technologies to discover. Great work-life balance.
ConsYou need to be able to defend your ideas well or it may get scratched off owing to numerous ideas flowing in.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Suvro D.
Assistant Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“Amazing”

ProsWhat a great initiative , tools like these makes life easiest.
ConsCustom merchandising is not allowed it, so hope that comes soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018